Assets under management Growth by Quarter
Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.
Private Funds
Private funds reported by Kennedy Capital Management
Employee Growth by Quarter
Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.
Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.
Ownership
Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges
Reported ownership ranges
Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.
Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Kennedy Capital Management.
Reported ownership and control details
Form ADV · Filing date 2026-05-21 · Schedules A and B
| # | Owner / person & role | Interest in entity | Reported interest | Control person | Title / status acquired | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | RICHARD ERNEST OLIVERCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICERIndividual | KENNEDY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER12/1994 | Schedule APDF page 34 |
| 2 | FRANCIS ANDREW LATUDACHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICER, PORTFOLIO MANAGERIndividual | KENNEDY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | CHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICER, PORTFOLIO MANAGER10/2006 | Schedule APDF page 34 |
| 3 | DONALD M COBINDIRECTOR KENNEDY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC, PRESIDENT, CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, PORTFOLIO MANAGERIndividual | KENNEDY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | DIRECTOR KENNEDY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC, PRESIDENT, CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, PORTFOLIO MANAGER03/2018 | Schedule APDF page 34 |
| 4 | JAMES JOSEPH BOYNEDIRECTOR KENNEDY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLCIndividual | KENNEDY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT | Less than 5%Code NA | No | DIRECTOR KENNEDY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC10/2017 | Schedule APDF page 34 |
| 5 | JEAN BUCHANAN BARNARDDIRECTOR OF RESEARCH, PORTFOLIO MANAGERIndividual | KENNEDY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | DIRECTOR OF RESEARCH, PORTFOLIO MANAGER04/2020 | Schedule APDF page 34 |
| 6 | PATRICK JOSEPH WOLCOTTVICE PRESIDENT, CHIEF OPERATING OFFICERIndividual | KENNEDY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | VICE PRESIDENT, CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER07/2021 | Schedule APDF page 34 |
| 7 | NIRAJ SURENDRA SHAHCHIEF STRATEGY OFFICERIndividual | KENNEDY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER06/2016 | Schedule APDF page 34 |
| 8 | DORIS ANN HUNTVICE PRESIDENT, CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividual | KENNEDY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | VICE PRESIDENT, CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER07/2022 | Schedule APDF page 34 |
| 9 | KCM HOLDINGS INCMEMBER - CLASS A UNITSDomestic entity | KENNEDY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT | 25% to less than 50%Code C | Yes | MEMBER - CLASS A UNITS02/2025 | Schedule APDF page 34 |
| 10 | Vittorio Federico PraccaCHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD KENNEDY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLCIndividual | KENNEDY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD KENNEDY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC05/2025 | Schedule APDF page 34 |
| 11 | GIORGIO MEDDADIRECTOR KENNEDY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLCIndividual | KENNEDY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | DIRECTOR KENNEDY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC02/2023 | Schedule APDF page 34 |
| 12 | MARCO RABITO MANERIDIRECTOR KENNEDY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLCIndividual | KENNEDY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | DIRECTOR KENNEDY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC05/2025 | Schedule APDF page 34 |
| 13 | MARIA GRAZIA SONZOGNIDIRECTOR KENNEDY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLCIndividual | KENNEDY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | DIRECTOR KENNEDY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC05/2025 | Schedule APDF page 34 |
| 14 | AZIMUT NSI LLCMEMBER - CLASS A UNITSDomestic entity | KENNEDY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT | 50% to less than 75%Code D | Yes | MEMBER - CLASS A UNITS01/2026 | Schedule APDF page 34 |
| 15 | AZIMUT UK HOLDINGS LTD.SOLE MEMBER OF AZIMUT US HOLDINGS INCForeign entity | AZIMUT US HOLDINGS INC | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | SOLE MEMBER OF AZIMUT US HOLDINGS INC07/2021 | Schedule BPDF page 35 |
| 16 | AZIMUT HOLDING S.P.A.SOLE MEMBER OF AZIMUT UK HOLDINGS LTDForeign entity | AZIMUT UK HOLDINGS LTD. | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | SOLE MEMBER OF AZIMUT UK HOLDINGS LTD10/2019 | Schedule BPDF page 35 |
| 17 | MARK DAVID GOODWINELECTED MANAGER AZIMUT NSI LLCIndividual | AZIMUT NSI LLC | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | ELECTED MANAGER AZIMUT NSI LLC01/2026 | Schedule BPDF page 35 |
| 18 | DANA ALAN KURTTILAELECTED MANAGER AZIMUT NSI LLCIndividual | AZIMUT NSI LLC | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | ELECTED MANAGER AZIMUT NSI LLC01/2026 | Schedule BPDF page 35 |
| 19 | MARCO RABITO MANERIELECTED MANAGER AZIMUT NSI LLCIndividual | AZIMUT NSI LLC | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | ELECTED MANAGER AZIMUT NSI LLC01/2026 | Schedule BPDF page 35 |
| 20 | GIORGIO MEDDAELECTED MANAGER AZIMUT NSI LLCIndividual | AZIMUT NSI LLC | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | ELECTED MANAGER AZIMUT NSI LLC01/2026 | Schedule BPDF page 35 |
| 21 | Vittorio Federico PraccaELECTED MANAGER AZIMUT NSI LLCIndividual | AZIMUT NSI LLC | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | ELECTED MANAGER AZIMUT NSI LLC01/2026 | Schedule BPDF page 35 |
| 22 | MARIA GRAZIA SONZOGNIELECTED MANAGER AZIMUT NSI LLCIndividual | AZIMUT NSI LLC | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | ELECTED MANAGER AZIMUT NSI LLC01/2026 | Schedule BPDF page 35 |
| 23 | AZIMUT US HOLDINGS INCSOLE MEMBER OF AZIMUT NSI LLCDomestic entity | AZIMUT NSI LLC | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | SOLE MEMBER OF AZIMUT NSI LLC01/2026 | Schedule BPDF page 35 |
Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.
Compliance & Disclosures
Filing dated 5/21/2026 5:47:26 PM
Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.
AFelonies2 No
In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:
- A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
- A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No
In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:
- B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
- B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No
Has the SEC or CFTC ever:
- C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
- C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
- C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
- C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
- C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No
Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:
- D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
- D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
- D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
- D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
- D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No
Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:
- E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
- E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
- E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
- E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
- FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
- GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No
(1) Court actions
Has a domestic or foreign court:
- H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
- H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
- H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No
(2) Pending civil proceedings
- H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No
* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.