Firm profile

Focus Partners Wealth, LLC

ST. LOUIS, MOCRD 159289Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since December 7, 2011SEC # 801-72862Latest ADV September 29, 2026

Focus Partners Wealth, LLC is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in St. Louis, MO.

Assets Under Management
$181.9B
Employees
1,915
Offices
113 offices
Total Clients
62,466

Associated firm names

21 names listed
  • ATLAS PRIVATE WEALTH MANAGEMENT
  • THE COLONY GROUP, LLC
  • THE COLONY GROUP OF MISSOURI, LLC
  • THE COLONY GROUP OF FLORIDA, LLC

Leadership

5 roles identified
CEOAdam L. Birenbaum
CCOJohn C. Stelley
CFODhruv Gupta

Advisory services offered

10 types reported
Educational seminars/workshops
Financial Planning Services
Other advisory services

Fee models offered

5 types reported
Asset based fees
Fixed fees
Hourly charges

Offices & Contact

Primary office

ST. LOUIS, Missouri, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

Missouri

ST. LOUISPrimary office

Arizona

TUSCON

California

SANTA MONICA · MENLO PARK · SAN DIEGO · CALABASAS

Colorado

GREENWOOD VILLAGE

Connecticut

WESTPORT · WEST HARTFORD

Florida

BOCA RATON

Georgia

ATLANTA

Illinois

CHICAGO · DEERFIELD

Indiana

INDIANAPOILIS

Maryland

BETHESDA

Massachusetts

BOSTON · HINGHAM · NEEDOM

Michigan

SOUTHFIELD

New York

NEW YORK · ALBANY

Oregon

PORTLAND

Pennsylvania

PITTSBURG

Tennessee

NASHVILLE

Washington

BELLEVUE · SEATTLE

26 office records listed · 113 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$181.9Bas of September 29, 2026
Discretionary81.5%
$148.2B
82% of total RAUM81.5%
Non-discretionary18.5%
$33.6B
18% of total RAUM18.5%
Regulatory assets under management are split between discretionary and non-discretionary assets.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentIndividuals represent 49.3% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Individuals
49.3%
30,825
2
HNWI
48.3%
30,177
3
Pension Plans
0.9%
535
4
Corporations
0.7%
456
5
Charitable
0.6%
388
Additional categories (<0.1%)
Pooled Investment Vehicles25 clients
Other Advisers12 clients
Investment Cos.<5 clients
Insurance Cos.<5 clients

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$181.9B
Total Accounts220,585
10Y AUM Change+$176.6B (+3384.8%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Focus Partners Wealth, LLC

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees1,915
Clients per Employee33:1
10Y Employee Change+1,815 (+1815.0%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
FOCUS OPERATING, LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in FOCUS PARTNERS WEALTH, LLC
75%+
FOCUS FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in FOCUS OPERATING, LLC
75%+
FERDINAND FFP ACQUISITION, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in FOCUS FINANCIAL PARTNERS INC.
75%+
FERDINAND FFP ULTIMATE HOLDINGS, LPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in FOCUS FINANCIAL PARTNERS INC.
75%+
FERDINAND FFP INTERMEDIATE HOLDINGS, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in FERDINAND FFP ACQUISITION, LLC
75%+
FERDINAND FFP PARENT, INC.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in FERDINAND FFP INTERMEDIATE HOLDINGS, LLC
75%+
FERDINAND FFP ULTIMATE HOLDINGS, LPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in FERDINAND FFP PARENT, INC.
75%+
FOCUS FINANCIAL PARTNERS INC.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in FOCUS FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC
50% to < 75%
CD&R FERDINAND HOLDINGS, L.P.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in FERDINAND FFP ULTIMATE HOLDINGS, LP
50% to < 75%
CLAYTON, DUBILIER & RICE FUND XII, L.P.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CD&R FERDINAND HOLDINGS, L.P.
50% to < 75%
CD&R FERDINAND CO-INVESTOR, L.P.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CD&R FERDINAND HOLDINGS, L.P.
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Focus Partners Wealth, LLC.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-09-29 · Schedules A and B

22 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1FOCUS OPERATING, LLCMEMBER (MANAGER)Domestic entityFOCUS PARTNERS WEALTH, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER (MANAGER)10/2011Schedule APDF page 210
2GINA KULIG BRADLEYCHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICERIndividualFOCUS PARTNERS WEALTH, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER10/2011Schedule APDF page 210
3VINCENT JOSEPH GRATCHDEPUTY CHIEF COMP. OFFICERIndividualFOCUS PARTNERS WEALTH, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesDEPUTY CHIEF COMP. OFFICER04/2024Schedule APDF page 210
4Karla Anne SullivanSENIOR VP, SEGMENT GENERAL COUNSELIndividualFOCUS PARTNERS WEALTH, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesSENIOR VP, SEGMENT GENERAL COUNSEL03/2023Schedule APDF page 210
5JOHN C. STELLEYCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualFOCUS PARTNERS WEALTH, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER04/2024Schedule APDF page 210
6ADAM LAWRENCE BIRENBAUMCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICERIndividualFOCUS PARTNERS WEALTH, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER07/2024Schedule APDF page 210
7JUSTIN CHRISTOPHER FERRICHIEF OPERATING OFFICERIndividualFOCUS PARTNERS WEALTH, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF OPERATING OFFICER04/2025Schedule APDF page 210
8Dhruv GuptaCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICERIndividualFOCUS PARTNERS WEALTH, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER05/2025Schedule APDF page 210
9JOEL DAVIDSON HIRSHCHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICERIndividualFOCUS PARTNERS WEALTH, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICER01/2026Schedule APDF page 210
10FOCUS FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLCMEMBERDomestic entityFOCUS OPERATING, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER01/2007Schedule BPDF page 210
11FOCUS FINANCIAL PARTNERS INC.MEMBERDomestic entityFOCUS FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesMEMBER07/2018Schedule BPDF page 210
12FERDINAND FFP ACQUISITION, LLCSHAREHOLDER, CLASS A COMMON STOCKDomestic entityFOCUS FINANCIAL PARTNERS INC.75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER, CLASS A COMMON STOCK08/2023Schedule BPDF page 210
13FERDINAND FFP ULTIMATE HOLDINGS, LPSHAREHOLDER, CLASS B COMMON STOCKDomestic entityFOCUS FINANCIAL PARTNERS INC.75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER, CLASS B COMMON STOCK08/2023Schedule BPDF page 210
14FERDINAND FFP INTERMEDIATE HOLDINGS, LLCMEMBERDomestic entityFERDINAND FFP ACQUISITION, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER08/2023Schedule BPDF page 210
15FERDINAND FFP PARENT, INC.MEMBERDomestic entityFERDINAND FFP INTERMEDIATE HOLDINGS, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER08/2023Schedule BPDF page 211
16FERDINAND FFP ULTIMATE HOLDINGS, LPSHAREHOLDERDomestic entityFERDINAND FFP PARENT, INC.75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER08/2023Schedule BPDF page 211
17CD&R FERDINAND HOLDINGS, L.P.PARTNERDomestic entityFERDINAND FFP ULTIMATE HOLDINGS, LP50% to less than 75%Code DYesPARTNER08/2023Schedule BPDF page 211
18CD&R FERDINAND CO-INVESTOR, L.P.PARTNERForeign entityCD&R FERDINAND HOLDINGS, L.P.25% to less than 50%Code CYesPARTNER08/2023Schedule BPDF page 211
19CLAYTON, DUBILIER & RICE FUND XII, L.P.PARTNERForeign entityCD&R FERDINAND HOLDINGS, L.P.50% to less than 75%Code DYesPARTNER08/2023Schedule BPDF page 211
20CD&R ASSOCIATES XII, L.P.GENERAL PARTNERForeign entityCD&R FERDINAND CO-INVESTOR, L.P.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER08/2023Schedule BPDF page 211
21CD&R ASSOCIATES XII, L.P.GENERAL PARTNERForeign entityCLAYTON, DUBILIER & RICE FUND XII, L.P.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER08/2023Schedule BPDF page 211
22CD&R INVESTMENT ASSOCIATES XII, LTD.GENERAL PARTNERForeign entityCD&R FERDINAND HOLDINGS, L.P.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER08/2023Schedule BPDF page 211

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 4/30/2026 3:05:54 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions2 Yes3 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?Yes
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?Yes
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No
Additional DRP filings 2 source blocks

Verbatim excerpts from supporting DRP filings, which may concern the firm or advisory affiliates. Amounts retain their filed labels; no total or attribution is inferred.

regulatory · block 1BAIRD, FREDERICK, THOMASPDF pages 211–213
Advisory affiliate name — filed text
BAIRD, FREDERICK, THOMAS
Full extracted filing text

Includes form instructions and options. Options shown in this text do not identify which boxes were selected.

GENERAL INSTRUCTIONS
This Disclosure Reporting Page (DRP ADV) is an 
INITIAL OR
AMENDED response used to report details for affirmative responses to Items 11.C., 11.D.,
11.E., 11.F. or 11.G. of Form ADV.
Regulatory Action
Check item(s) being responded to:
11.C(1)
11.C(2)
11.C(3)
11.C(4)
11.C(5)
11.D(1)
11.D(2)
11.D(3)
11.D(4)
11.D(5)
11.E(1)
11.E(2)
11.E(3)
11.E(4)
11.F.
11.G.

Use a separate DRP for each event or proceeding . The same event or proceeding may be reported for more than one person or entity using one DRP. File
with a completed Execution Page. 
One event may result in more than one affirmative answer to Items 11.C., 11.D., 11.E., 11.F. or 11.G. Use only one DRP to report details related to the
same event. If an event gives rise to actions by more than one regulator, provide details for each action on a separate DRP.
PART I
A.  The person(s) or entity(ies) for whom this DRP is being filed is (are):
You (the advisory firm)
You and one or more of your advisory affiliates
One or more of your advisory affiliates
If this DRP is being filed for an advisory affiliate, give the full name of the advisory affiliate below (for individuals, Last name, First name, Middle name). 
If the advisory affiliate has a CRD number, provide that number. If not, indicate "non-registered" by checking the appropriate box.
ADV DRP - ADVISORY AFFILIATE
CRD
Number:
6049496
This advisory affiliate is 
a Firm
an Individual
Registered:
Yes
No
Name:
BAIRD, FREDERICK, THOMAS
(For individuals, Last, First,
Middle)
This DRP should be removed from the ADV record because the advisory affiliate(s) is no longer associated with the adviser.
This DRP should be removed from the ADV record because: (1) the event or proceeding occurred more than ten years ago or (2) the adviser is
registered or applying for registration with the SEC or reporting as an exempt reporting adviser with the SEC and the event was resolved in the
adviser's or advisory affiliate's favor.
If you are registered or registering with a state securities authority , you may remove a DRP for an event you reported only in response to Item
11.D(4), and only if that event occurred more than ten years ago. If you are registered or registering with the SEC, you may remove a DRP for any
event listed in Item 11 that occurred more than ten years ago.
This DRP should be removed from the ADV record because it was filed in error, such as due to a clerical or data-entry mistake. Explain the
circumstances: 
B.
If the advisory affiliate is registered through the IARD system or CRD system, has the advisory affiliate submitted a DRP (with Form ADV, BD or U-4) to
the IARD or CRD for the event? If the answer is "Yes," no other information on this DRP must be provided.
 Yes
 No
NOTE: The completion of this form does not relieve the advisory affiliate of its obligation to update its IARD or CRD records.
PART II
1.  Regulatory Action initiated by:
SEC   
Other Federal   
State   
SRO
Foreign
(Full name of regulator, foreign financial regulatory authority, federal, state, or SRO) 
2.
Principal Sanction:
Other Sanctions: 
3.
Date Initiated (MM/DD/YYYY): 
 Exact
 Explanation
If not exact, provide explanation:
4.
Docket/Case Number:
5.
Advisory Affiliate Employing Firm when activity occurred which led to the regulatory action (if applicable):
6.
Principal Product Type:
Other Product Types: 
7.
Describe the allegations related to this regulatory action (your response must fit within the space provided):

8.
Current Status?      
 Pending
 On Appeal
 Final
9.
If on appeal, regulatory action appealed to (SEC, SRO, Federal or State Court) and Date Appeal Filed:
If Final or On Appeal, complete all items below. For Pending Actions, complete Item 13 only.
10. How was matter resolved:
11. Resolution Date (MM/DD/YYYY):
 Exact
 Explanation
If not exact, provide explanation:
12. Resolution Detail:
A.  Were any of the following Sanctions Ordered (check all appropriate items)?
 Monetary/Fine Amount: $
 Revocation/Expulsion/Denial
 Disgorgement/Restitution
 Censure
 Cease and Desist/Injunction
 Bar
 Suspension
B.
Other Sanctions Ordered:
Sanction detail: if suspended, enjoined or barred, provide duration including start date and capacities affected (General Securities Principal,
Financial Operations Principal, etc.). If requalification by exam/retraining was a condition of the sanction, provide length of time given to
requalify/retrain, type of exam required and whether condition has been satisfied. If disposition resulted in a fine, penalty, restitution,
disgorgement or monetary compensation, provide total amount, portion levied against you or an advisory affiliate, date paid and if any portion
of penalty was waived: 
13. Provide a brief summary of details related to the action status and (or) disposition and include relevant terms, conditions and dates (your response
must fit within the space provided).
regulatory · block 2Gianopulos, Harold, WilliamPDF pages 213–215
Advisory affiliate name — filed text
Gianopulos, Harold, William
Full extracted filing text

Includes form instructions and options. Options shown in this text do not identify which boxes were selected.

GENERAL INSTRUCTIONS
This Disclosure Reporting Page (DRP ADV) is an 
INITIAL OR
AMENDED response used to report details for affirmative responses to Items 11.C., 11.D.,
11.E., 11.F. or 11.G. of Form ADV.
Regulatory Action
Check item(s) being responded to:
11.C(1)
11.C(2)
11.C(3)
11.C(4)
11.C(5)
11.D(1)
11.D(2)
11.D(3)
11.D(4)
11.D(5)
11.E(1)
11.E(2)
11.E(3)
11.E(4)
11.F.
11.G.
Use a separate DRP for each event or proceeding . The same event or proceeding may be reported for more than one person or entity using one DRP. File
with a completed Execution Page. 
One event may result in more than one affirmative answer to Items 11.C., 11.D., 11.E., 11.F. or 11.G. Use only one DRP to report details related to the
same event. If an event gives rise to actions by more than one regulator, provide details for each action on a separate DRP.
PART I
A.  The person(s) or entity(ies) for whom this DRP is being filed is (are):
You (the advisory firm)
You and one or more of your advisory affiliates
One or more of your advisory affiliates
If this DRP is being filed for an advisory affiliate, give the full name of the advisory affiliate below (for individuals, Last name, First name, Middle name). 
If the advisory affiliate has a CRD number, provide that number. If not, indicate "non-registered" by checking the appropriate box.
ADV DRP - ADVISORY AFFILIATE
CRD
Number:
1743800
This advisory affiliate is 
a Firm
an Individual
Registered:
Yes
No

Name:
Gianopulos, Harold, William
(For individuals, Last, First,
Middle)
This DRP should be removed from the ADV record because the advisory affiliate(s) is no longer associated with the adviser.
This DRP should be removed from the ADV record because: (1) the event or proceeding occurred more than ten years ago or (2) the adviser is
registered or applying for registration with the SEC or reporting as an exempt reporting adviser with the SEC and the event was resolved in the
adviser's or advisory affiliate's favor.
If you are registered or registering with a state securities authority , you may remove a DRP for an event you reported only in response to Item
11.D(4), and only if that event occurred more than ten years ago. If you are registered or registering with the SEC, you may remove a DRP for any
event listed in Item 11 that occurred more than ten years ago.
This DRP should be removed from the ADV record because it was filed in error, such as due to a clerical or data-entry mistake. Explain the
circumstances: 
B.
If the advisory affiliate is registered through the IARD system or CRD system, has the advisory affiliate submitted a DRP (with Form ADV, BD or U-4) to
the IARD or CRD for the event? If the answer is "Yes," no other information on this DRP must be provided.
 Yes
 No
NOTE: The completion of this form does not relieve the advisory affiliate of its obligation to update its IARD or CRD records.
PART II
1.  Regulatory Action initiated by:
SEC   
Other Federal   
State   
SRO
Foreign
(Full name of regulator, foreign financial regulatory authority, federal, state, or SRO) 
2.
Principal Sanction:
Other Sanctions: 
3.
Date Initiated (MM/DD/YYYY): 
 Exact
 Explanation
If not exact, provide explanation:
4.
Docket/Case Number:
5.
Advisory Affiliate Employing Firm when activity occurred which led to the regulatory action (if applicable):
6.
Principal Product Type:
Other Product Types: 
7.
Describe the allegations related to this regulatory action (your response must fit within the space provided):
8.
Current Status?      
 Pending
 On Appeal
 Final
9.
If on appeal, regulatory action appealed to (SEC, SRO, Federal or State Court) and Date Appeal Filed:
If Final or On Appeal, complete all items below. For Pending Actions, complete Item 13 only.
10. How was matter resolved:
11. Resolution Date (MM/DD/YYYY):
 Exact
 Explanation
If not exact, provide explanation:
12. Resolution Detail:
A.  Were any of the following Sanctions Ordered (check all appropriate items)?
 Monetary/Fine Amount: $
 Revocation/Expulsion/Denial
 Disgorgement/Restitution
 Censure
 Cease and Desist/Injunction

 Bar
 Suspension
B.
Other Sanctions Ordered:
Sanction detail: if suspended, enjoined or barred, provide duration including start date and capacities affected (General Securities Principal,
Financial Operations Principal, etc.). If requalification by exam/retraining was a condition of the sanction, provide length of time given to
requalify/retrain, type of exam required and whether condition has been satisfied. If disposition resulted in a fine, penalty, restitution,
disgorgement or monetary compensation, provide total amount, portion levied against you or an advisory affiliate, date paid and if any portion
of penalty was waived: 
13. Provide a brief summary of details related to the action status and (or) disposition and include relevant terms, conditions and dates (your response
must fit within the space provided).

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.