Firm profile

Mlg Fund Manager LLC

BROOKFIELD, WICRD 335692Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since May 12, 2025SEC # 801-132762Latest ADV March 13, 2026

Mlg Fund Manager LLC is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in Brookfield, WI. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated March 13, 2026, reports $144M in regulatory assets under management, 95 employees, 1 office, and 2 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$144M
Employees
95
Offices
1 office
Total Clients
<5

Associated firm names

1 name listed
  • MLG FUND MANAGER LLC

Leadership

4 roles identified
CEOTimothy J. Wallen
CCOKelly B. Whetstone
CFOMichael J. Jagodinski

Advisory services offered

1 types reported
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

3 types reported
Asset based fees
Other fee arrangements
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

BROOKFIELD, Wisconsin, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

Wisconsin

BROOKFIELDPrimary office

1 office records listed · 1 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$144Mas of March 13, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$144M
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentPooled Investment Vehicles represent 100.0% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Pooled Investment Vehicles
100.0%
2

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$144M
Total Accounts2
10Y AUM Change+$144M

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Mlg Fund Manager LLC

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees95
Clients per Employee0:1
10Y Employee Change+5 (+5.6%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
MLG HOLDING COMPANY LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in MLG FUND MANAGER LLC
75%+
MLG LEGACY COMPANIES, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in MLG HOLDING COMPANY LLC
75%+
TIMOTHY JOSEPH WALLENIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in MLG WALLEN FAMILY LEGACY TRUST
75%+
TIMOTHY JOSEPH WALLENIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in JULIE S. AND TIMOTHY J. JOINT REVOCABLE TRUST
75%+
TIMOTHY JOSEPH WALLENIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in MLG CAPITAL INTEREST TRUST
75%+
JULIE S. AND TIMOTHY J. JOINT REVOCABLE TRUSTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in MLG LEGACY COMPANIES, LLC
50% to < 75%
WALLEN FAMILY INVESTMENTS, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in MLG LEGACY COMPANIES, LLC
25% to < 50%
MLG WALLEN FAMILY LEGACY TRUSTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in WALLEN FAMILY INVESTMENTS, LLC
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Mlg Fund Manager LLC.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-03-13 · Schedules A and B

20 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1MLG HOLDING COMPANY LLCSOLE MEMBERDomestic entityMLG FUND MANAGER LLC75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER11/2019Schedule APDF page 33
2JAMES LOGAN MUELLERGENERAL COUNSEL, SENIOR VICE PRESIDENTIndividualMLG FUND MANAGER LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesGENERAL COUNSEL, SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT04/2025Schedule APDF page 33
3TIMOTHY JOSEPH WALLENCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, DIRECTORIndividualMLG FUND MANAGER LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, DIRECTOR02/2025Schedule APDF page 33
4MICHAEL JOSEPH JAGODINSKICHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER, DIRECTORIndividualMLG FUND MANAGER LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER, DIRECTOR02/2025Schedule APDF page 33
5WILLIAM FITZGERALD FOXPRESIDENT, DIRECTORIndividualMLG FUND MANAGER LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesPRESIDENT, DIRECTOR02/2025Schedule APDF page 33
6BARRY SCOTT CHAVINEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT, DIRECTORIndividualMLG FUND MANAGER LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT, DIRECTOR02/2025Schedule APDF page 33
7DANIEL ROBERT PRICECHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICER, EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT, DIRECTORIndividualMLG FUND MANAGER LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICER, EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT, DIRECTOR02/2025Schedule APDF page 33
8RYAN MATTHEW MUELLEREXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT, DIRECTORIndividualMLG FUND MANAGER LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT, DIRECTOR02/2025Schedule APDF page 33
9RICHARD THOMAS REUTEREXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT, DIRECTORIndividualMLG FUND MANAGER LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT, DIRECTOR02/2025Schedule APDF page 33
10Kelly Bowers WhetstoneCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER AND ASSOCIATE GENERAL COUNSELIndividualMLG FUND MANAGER LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER AND ASSOCIATE GENERAL COUNSEL11/2025Schedule APDF page 33
11MLG LEGACY COMPANIES, LLCSOLE MEMBERDomestic entityMLG HOLDING COMPANY LLC75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER09/2021Schedule BPDF page 34
12WALLEN FAMILY INVESTMENTS, LLCNON- VOTING MEMBERDomestic entityMLG LEGACY COMPANIES, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesNON- VOTING MEMBER09/2021Schedule BPDF page 34
13MLG WALLEN FAMILY LEGACY TRUSTSOLE AND VOTING MEMBERDomestic entityWALLEN FAMILY INVESTMENTS, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesSOLE AND VOTING MEMBER09/2021Schedule BPDF page 34
14TIMOTHY JOSEPH WALLENTRUSTEEIndividualMLG WALLEN FAMILY LEGACY TRUST75% or moreCode EYesTRUSTEE09/2021Schedule BPDF page 34
15NATALIE FAYE GILSINGERTRUSTEEIndividualMLG WALLEN FAMILY LEGACY TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE09/2021Schedule BPDF page 34
16JULIE S. AND TIMOTHY J. JOINT REVOCABLE TRUSTNON- VOTING MEMBERDomestic entityMLG LEGACY COMPANIES, LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesNON- VOTING MEMBER09/2021Schedule BPDF page 34
17TIMOTHY JOSEPH WALLENGRANTOR AND TRUSTEEIndividualJULIE S. AND TIMOTHY J. JOINT REVOCABLE TRUST75% or moreCode EYesGRANTOR AND TRUSTEE09/2021Schedule BPDF page 34
18JULIE SERGENIAN WALLENGRANTOR AND TRUSTEEIndividualJULIE S. AND TIMOTHY J. JOINT REVOCABLE TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGRANTOR AND TRUSTEE09/2021Schedule BPDF page 34
19MLG CAPITAL INTEREST TRUSTVOTING MEMBERDomestic entityMLG LEGACY COMPANIES, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesVOTING MEMBER09/2021Schedule BPDF page 34
20TIMOTHY JOSEPH WALLENGRANTOR AND TRUSTEEIndividualMLG CAPITAL INTEREST TRUST75% or moreCode EYesGRANTOR AND TRUSTEE09/2021Schedule BPDF page 34

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 3/13/2026 12:24:04 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.