Firm profile

Savant Wealth Management

ROCKFORD, ILCRD 107271Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since January 22, 1993SEC # 801-43144Latest ADV July 30, 2026

Savant Wealth Management is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company founded in 1986 with a primary office location in Rockford, IL. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated July 30, 2026, reports $55.6B in regulatory assets under management, 659 employees, 66 offices, and 81,840 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$55.6B
Employees
659
Offices
66 offices
Total Clients
24,034

Associated firm names

11 names listed
  • BRIDGEWORTH WEALTH MANAGEMENT
  • SAVANT WEALTH MANAGEMENT
  • SAVANT UNIVERSITY WEALTH MANAGEMENT
  • SAVANT CAPITAL, LLC

Leadership

5 roles identified
CEOBrent R. Brodeski
CCOMargaret M. Baer
CFOAhmed S. Hassanein

Advisory services offered

6 types reported
Educational seminars/workshops
Financial Planning Services
Pension consulting services

Fee models offered

3 types reported
Asset based fees
Fixed fees
Hourly charges

Offices & Contact

Primary office

ROCKFORD, Illinois, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

Illinois

ROCKFORDPrimary office · HOFFMAN ESTATES · CHICAGO · ST. CHARLES · EVANSTON · DOWNERS GROVE · NAPERVILLE · PEORIA · FREEPORT · BLOOMINGTON · LINCOLNSHIRE · STERLING

Alabama

BIRMINGHAM · HUNTSVILLE

Arizona

SCOTTSDALE

California

LOS GATOS · FULLERTON · WESTLAKE VILLAGE

Connecticut

GUILFORD · OLD LYME · STAMFORD

Delaware

LEWES · MIDDLETOWN · DOVER

Florida

TAMPA · ORLANDO · SATELLITE BEACH

Georgia

ATLANTA

Indiana

INDIANAPOLIS

Iowa

IOWA CITY · CEDAR RAPIDS

Kentucky

LOUISVILLE

Massachusetts

WELLESLEY · ROCKLAND · WESTWOOD · WOBURN

Michigan

PLYMOUTH · GRAND BLANC

Minnesota

ST. PAUL

New Mexico

SANTA FE

New York

MELVILLE · NEW YORK

North Carolina

HUNTERSVILLE

Ohio

CINCINNATTI

Oklahoma

OKLAHOMA CITY

Pennsylvania

NEWTOWN · DOYLESTOWN · LANCASTER · WYOMISSING · YORK · HANOVER

Rhode Island

MIDDLETOWN

South Carolina

HILTON HEAD · GREENVILLE · CLINTON · COLUMBIA

Tennessee

KNOXVILLE

Texas

AUSTIN · DALLAS · PLANO · SAN ANTONIO

Virginia

VIENNA · MANASSAS

Wisconsin

PARK FALLS · MIDDLETON

66 office records listed · 66 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$55.6Bas of July 30, 2026
Discretionary98.9%
$55.0B
99% of total RAUM98.9%
Non-discretionary1.1%
$608M
1% of total RAUM1.1%
Regulatory assets under management are split between discretionary and non-discretionary assets.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentIndividuals represent 69.6% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Individuals
69.6%
16,726
2
HNWI
27.3%
6,562
3
Pension Plans
2.0%
472
4
Corporations
0.5%
128
5
Charitable
0.5%
110
Additional categories (<0.1%)
Government<5 clients

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$55.6B
Total Accounts81,840
10Y AUM Change+$50.9B (+1090.3%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Savant Wealth Management

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees659
Clients per Employee36:1
10Y Employee Change+523 (+384.6%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
SAVANT CAPITAL HOLDINGS LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in SAVANT WEALTH MANAGEMENT
75%+
BRENT RAYMOND BRODESKIIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in SCMI-BRB INC.
75%+
SCMI-BRB INC.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in SAVANT CAPITAL HOLDINGS LLC
75%+

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Savant Wealth Management.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-07-30 · Schedules A and B

19 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1BRENT RAYMOND BRODESKIFOUNDER & CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICERIndividualSAVANT WEALTH MANAGEMENTLess than 5%Code NAYesFOUNDER & CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER01/1995Schedule APDF page 57
2LAVONNE LYNN BROWNCHIEF MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS OFFICERIndividualSAVANT WEALTH MANAGEMENTLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS OFFICER10/2016Schedule APDF page 57
3KEVIN MICHAEL HRDLICKAHEAD OF WEALTHIndividualSAVANT WEALTH MANAGEMENTLess than 5%Code NAYesHEAD OF WEALTH08/2024Schedule APDF page 57
4ROBERT EARL MORRISONCHIEF EXPERIENCE OFFICERIndividualSAVANT WEALTH MANAGEMENTLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF EXPERIENCE OFFICER08/2024Schedule APDF page 57
5MARGARET MARY BAERCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualSAVANT WEALTH MANAGEMENTLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER05/2020Schedule APDF page 57
6PATRICK EDWARD LAWLORHEAD OF MERGERS AND ACQUISITIONSIndividualSAVANT WEALTH MANAGEMENTLess than 5%Code NAYesHEAD OF MERGERS AND ACQUISITIONS01/2023Schedule APDF page 57
7SAVANT CAPITAL HOLDINGS LLCMEMBERDomestic entitySAVANT WEALTH MANAGEMENT75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER04/2023Schedule APDF page 57
8CHARLES ZACHARY IVEYCHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICERIndividualSAVANT WEALTH MANAGEMENTLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICER01/2025Schedule APDF page 57
9AHMED SAAD HASSANEINCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICERIndividualSAVANT WEALTH MANAGEMENTLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER06/2025Schedule APDF page 57
10PADMANABHAN PERUMALCHIEF OPERATING OFFICERIndividualSAVANT WEALTH MANAGEMENTLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF OPERATING OFFICER06/2026Schedule APDF page 57
11BRENT RAYMOND BRODESKISHAREHOLDERIndividualSCMI-BRB INC.75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER01/1995Schedule BPDF page 58
12PATRICK CLARK BEAIRDMANAGERIndividualSAVANT CAPITAL HOLDINGS LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGER04/2023Schedule BPDF page 58
13SCMI-BRB INC.MEMBER - A SHARESDomestic entitySAVANT CAPITAL HOLDINGS LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER - A SHARES04/2023Schedule BPDF page 58
14JACK GARY BRODMANAGERIndividualSAVANT CAPITAL HOLDINGS LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGER04/2023Schedule BPDF page 58
15CHRISTOPHER LAWRENCE COLLINSMANAGERIndividualSAVANT CAPITAL HOLDINGS LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGER04/2023Schedule BPDF page 58
16RICHARD KEITH TAYLORMANAGERIndividualSAVANT CAPITAL HOLDINGS LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGER04/2023Schedule BPDF page 58
17SPENSER HAYWARD SEGALMANAGERIndividualSAVANT CAPITAL HOLDINGS LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGER09/2023Schedule BPDF page 58
18Peter John DorseyMANAGERIndividualSAVANT CAPITAL HOLDINGS LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGER12/2024Schedule BPDF page 58
19WILLIAM CHARLES FRAYERMANAGERIndividualSAVANT CAPITAL HOLDINGS LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGER08/2025Schedule BPDF page 58

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 7/30/2026 2:37:20 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.