Assets under management Growth by Quarter
Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.
Private Funds
Private funds reported by Advisory Solutions Group
Employee Growth by Quarter
Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.
Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.
Ownership
Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges
Reported ownership ranges
Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.
Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Advisory Solutions Group.
Reported ownership and control details
Form ADV · Filing date 2026-09-22 · Schedules A and B
| # | Owner / person & role | Interest in entity | Reported interest | Control person | Title / status acquired | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | WEALTH ENHANCEMENT GROUP, LLCSOLE MEMBERDomestic entity | ADVISORY SOLUTIONS GROUP | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | SOLE MEMBER12/2025 | Schedule APDF page 36 |
| 2 | JEFFREY THOMAS HAROLD DEKKOCHIEF MANAGER AND PRESIDENTIndividual | ADVISORY SOLUTIONS GROUP | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | CHIEF MANAGER AND PRESIDENT12/2025 | Schedule APDF page 36 |
| 3 | JOSEPH ALAN DIECKHAUSCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividual | ADVISORY SOLUTIONS GROUP | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER12/2025 | Schedule APDF page 36 |
| 4 | JAMES LOREN CAHNCHAIR OF INVESTMENT COMMITTEE AND CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICERIndividual | ADVISORY SOLUTIONS GROUP | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | CHAIR OF INVESTMENT COMMITTEE AND CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER12/2025 | Schedule APDF page 36 |
| 5 | KELLY JOSEPH WINDORSKICHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER AND TREASURERIndividual | ADVISORY SOLUTIONS GROUP | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER AND TREASURER12/2025 | Schedule APDF page 36 |
| 6 | FREDERICK JAMES SHIDEMANCHIEF PLATFORM OFFICER AND CHIEF INFORMATION SECURITY OFFICERIndividual | ADVISORY SOLUTIONS GROUP | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | CHIEF PLATFORM OFFICER AND CHIEF INFORMATION SECURITY OFFICER12/2025 | Schedule APDF page 36 |
| 7 | WILLIAM HENRY RICESECRETARYIndividual | ADVISORY SOLUTIONS GROUP | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | SECRETARY06/2026 | Schedule APDF page 36 |
| 8 | VICTORIA DENAROASSISTANT SECRETARYIndividual | ADVISORY SOLUTIONS GROUP | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | ASSISTANT SECRETARY06/2026 | Schedule APDF page 36 |
| 9 | WEG SUBHOLDINGS, LLCOWNERDomestic entity | WEALTH ENHANCEMENT GROUP, LLC | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | OWNER08/2021 | Schedule BPDF page 37 |
| 10 | WEG SUB INTERMEDIATE HOLDINGS, LLCOWNERDomestic entity | WEG SUBHOLDINGS, LLC | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | OWNER08/2021 | Schedule BPDF page 37 |
| 11 | WEG CONSOLIDATED, LLCOWNERDomestic entity | WEG SUB INTERMEDIATE HOLDINGS, LLC | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | OWNER08/2021 | Schedule BPDF page 37 |
| 12 | WEG HOLDINGS, LLCOWNERDomestic entity | WEG CONSOLIDATED, LLC | 50% to less than 75%Code D | Yes | OWNER10/2021 | Schedule BPDF page 37 |
| 13 | ONEX ISO HOLDCO CORPOWNERDomestic entity | WEG CONSOLIDATED, LLC | 25% to less than 50%Code C | Yes | OWNER10/2021 | Schedule BPDF page 37 |
| 14 | TA/WEG HOLDINGS, LLCOWNERDomestic entity | WEG HOLDINGS, LLC | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | OWNER10/2019 | Schedule BPDF page 37 |
| 15 | TA/WEG INTERMEDIATE HOLDINGS, LLCOWNERDomestic entity | TA/WEG HOLDINGS, LLC | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | OWNER10/2019 | Schedule BPDF page 37 |
| 16 | WEG PARENT, LLCOWNERDomestic entity | TA/WEG INTERMEDIATE HOLDINGS, LLC | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | OWNER10/2019 | Schedule BPDF page 37 |
| 17 | WEG BLOCKER, LLCOWNERDomestic entity | WEG PARENT, LLC | 25% to less than 50%Code C | Yes | OWNER10/2019 | Schedule BPDF page 37 |
| 18 | TA/WEG AGGREGATOR, LLCOWNERDomestic entity | WEG PARENT, LLC | 25% to less than 50%Code C | Yes | OWNER10/2019 | Schedule BPDF page 37 |
| 19 | TA XIII-A, L.P.OWNERForeign entity | TA/WEG AGGREGATOR, LLC | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | OWNER10/2021 | Schedule BPDF page 37 |
| 20 | TA XIII-B, L.P.OWNERForeign entity | WEG BLOCKER, LLC | 25% to less than 50%Code C | Yes | OWNER02/2019 | Schedule BPDF page 37 |
| 21 | TA ASSOCIATES XIII GP, L.P.GENERAL PARTNERForeign entity | TA XIII-A, L.P. | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER02/2019 | Schedule BPDF page 37 |
| 22 | TA ASSOCIATES XIII GP, L.P.GENERAL PARTNERForeign entity | TA XIII-B, L.P. | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER02/2019 | Schedule BPDF page 37 |
| 23 | TAX ASSOCIATES CAYMAN, LLCGENERAL PARTNERForeign entity | TA ASSOCIATES XIII GP, L.P. | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER02/2019 | Schedule BPDF page 37 |
| 24 | ONEX ISO LIMITED PARTNERSHIPOWNERDomestic entity | ONEX ISO HOLDCO CORP | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | OWNER08/2021 | Schedule BPDF page 37 |
| 25 | ONEX PARTNERS V LPOWNERForeign entity | ONEX ISO LIMITED PARTNERSHIP | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | OWNER08/2021 | Schedule BPDF page 37 |
| 26 | ONEX PARTNERS V GP LPGENERAL PARTNERForeign entity | ONEX PARTNERS V LP | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER03/2017 | Schedule BPDF page 37 |
| 27 | ONEX PARTNERS V GP LIMITEDGENERAL PARTNERForeign entity | ONEX PARTNERS V GP LP | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER03/2017 | Schedule BPDF page 37 |
| 28 | ONEX PARTNERS CANADIAN GP INC.OWNERForeign entity | ONEX PARTNERS V GP LIMITED | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | OWNER03/2017 | Schedule BPDF page 37 |
| 29 | ONEX CORPORATIONOWNERForeign entity | ONEX PARTNERS CANADIAN GP INC. | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | OWNER11/2007 | Schedule BPDF page 37 |
| 30 | ONEX ISO LIMITED PARTNERSHIPOWNERDomestic entity | WEG BLOCKER, LLC | 25% to less than 50%Code C | Yes | OWNER10/2021 | Schedule BPDF page 37 |
| 31 | ONEX CAPITAL V INTERNATIONAL GP LPOWNERForeign entity | ONEX ISO LIMITED PARTNERSHIP | 25% to less than 50%Code C | Yes | OWNER11/2021 | Schedule BPDF page 37 |
| 32 | ONEX PARTNERS V GP LIMITEDGENERAL PARTNERForeign entity | ONEX ISO LIMITED PARTNERSHIP | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER09/2021 | Schedule BPDF page 37 |
| 33 | ONEX PARTNERS V GP LIMITEDGENERAL PARTNERForeign entity | ONEX CAPITAL V INTERNATIONAL GP LP | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER03/2020 | Schedule BPDF page 37 |
| 34 | ONEX OP V HOLDINGS SARLOWNERForeign entity | ONEX CAPITAL V INTERNATIONAL GP LP | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | OWNER06/2021 | Schedule BPDF page 38 |
| 35 | ONEX PARTNERS HOLDINGS LLCOWNERDomestic entity | ONEX OP V HOLDINGS SARL | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | OWNER06/2020 | Schedule BPDF page 38 |
| 36 | ONEX AMERICAN HOLDINGS SUBCO LLCOWNERDomestic entity | ONEX PARTNERS HOLDINGS LLC | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | OWNER05/2014 | Schedule BPDF page 38 |
| 37 | ONEX PRIVATE EQUITY HOLDINGS LLCOWNERDomestic entity | ONEX AMERICAN HOLDINGS SUBCO LLC | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | OWNER07/2002 | Schedule BPDF page 38 |
| 38 | ONEX CORPORATIONOWNERForeign entity | ONEX PRIVATE EQUITY HOLDINGS LLC | 75% or moreCode E | No | OWNER12/2020 | Schedule BPDF page 38 |
Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.
Compliance & Disclosures
Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.
Item 11 responses have not been pulled yet for this RIA.
AFelonies2 Unavailable
In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:
- A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?Unavailable
- A2Been charged with a felony?Unavailable
BMisdemeanors2 Unavailable
In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:
- B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?Unavailable
- B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?Unavailable
CSEC or CFTC actions5 Unavailable
Has the SEC or CFTC ever:
- C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?Unavailable
- C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?Unavailable
- C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?Unavailable
- C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?Unavailable
- C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?Unavailable
DOther regulatory actions5 Unavailable
Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:
- D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?Unavailable
- D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?Unavailable
- D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?Unavailable
- D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?Unavailable
- D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?Unavailable
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 Unavailable
Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:
- E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?Unavailable
- E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?Unavailable
- E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?Unavailable
- E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?Unavailable
FProfessional authorizations1 Unavailable
- FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?Unavailable
GPending regulatory proceedings1 Unavailable
- GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?Unavailable
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 Unavailable
(1) Court actions
Has a domestic or foreign court:
- H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?Unavailable
- H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?Unavailable
- H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?Unavailable
(2) Pending civil proceedings
- H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?Unavailable
* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.