Firm profile

Obra Fund Management, LLC

NEW YORK, NYCRD 328207Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since January 5, 2024SEC # 801-129207Latest ADV September 23, 2026

Obra Fund Management, LLC is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in New York, NY. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated September 23, 2026, reports $72M in regulatory assets under management, 47 employees, 1 office, and 3 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$72M
Employees
47
Offices
1 office
Total Clients
<5

Associated firm names

1 name listed
  • OBRA FUND MANAGEMENT, LLC

Leadership

3 roles identified
CEOBlair H. Wallace
CCOStephen A. Kirkwood
CFOBrett E. Lipsky

Advisory services offered

1 types reported
Portfolio management for investment companies

Fee models offered

1 types reported
Asset based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

NEW YORK, New York, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

New York

NEW YORKPrimary office

1 office records listed · 1 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$72Mas of September 23, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$72M
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentInvestment Cos. represent 100.0% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Investment Cos.
100.0%
3

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$72M
Total Accounts3
10Y AUM Change+$72M

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Obra Fund Management, LLC

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees47
Clients per Employee0:1
10Y Employee Change+32 (+213.3%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
OBRA CAPITAL, INC.Direct owner · Schedule AInterest in OBRA FUND MANAGEMENT, LLC
50% to < 75%
MOFM PARTNERS, LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in OBRA FUND MANAGEMENT, LLC
25% to < 50%
LYNX PURCHASER INC.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in OBRA CAPITAL, INC.
75%+
LYNX HOLDINGS INC.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in LYNX PURCHASER INC.
75%+
LYNX TOPCO LPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in LYNX HOLDINGS INC.
75%+
LYNX JV LPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in LYNX TOPCO LP
75%+
REDBIRD LYNX LPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in LYNX GP LLC
50% to < 75%
REDBIRD LYNX BUSINESS TRUSTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in LYNX JV LP
50% to < 75%
REDBIRD LYNX BUSINESS TRUSTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in LYNX GP LLC
50% to < 75%
HEDGEROW AQU AIV UB BUSINESS TRUSTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in LYNX JV LP
50% to < 75%
Blair H. WallaceIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in MOFM PARTNERS, LLC
50% to < 75%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Obra Fund Management, LLC.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-09-23 · Schedules A and B

19 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1STEPHEN ALLAN KIRKWOODCHIEF LEGAL OFFICERIndividualOBRA FUND MANAGEMENT, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER08/2023Schedule APDF page 39
2Blair H. WallacePRESIDENT AND CEOIndividualOBRA FUND MANAGEMENT, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesPRESIDENT AND CEO08/2023Schedule APDF page 40
3BRETT EVAN LIPSKYCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICERIndividualOBRA FUND MANAGEMENT, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER08/2023Schedule APDF page 40
4OBRA CAPITAL, INC.MANAGING MEMBERDomestic entityOBRA FUND MANAGEMENT, LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesMANAGING MEMBER08/2023Schedule APDF page 40
5MOFM PARTNERS, LLCMEMBERDomestic entityOBRA FUND MANAGEMENT, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER12/2025Schedule APDF page 40
6COLLEEN MARY KILFOYLECHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualOBRA FUND MANAGEMENT, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER08/2026Schedule APDF page 40
7LYNX PURCHASER INC.SHAREHOLDERDomestic entityOBRA CAPITAL, INC.75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER10/2019Schedule BPDF page 40
8LYNX HOLDINGS INC.SHAREHOLDERDomestic entityLYNX PURCHASER INC.75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER10/2019Schedule BPDF page 40
9LYNX TOPCO LPSHAREHOLDERDomestic entityLYNX HOLDINGS INC.75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER10/2019Schedule BPDF page 40
10LYNX GP LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityLYNX TOPCO LPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER10/2019Schedule BPDF page 40
11LYNX JV LPLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityLYNX TOPCO LP75% or moreCode EYesLIMITED PARTNER10/2019Schedule BPDF page 40
12REDBIRD LYNX LPCO-MANAGING MEMBERDomestic entityLYNX GP LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesCO-MANAGING MEMBER10/2019Schedule BPDF page 40
13REDBIRD LYNX BUSINESS TRUSTLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityLYNX JV LP50% to less than 75%Code DYesLIMITED PARTNER10/2019Schedule BPDF page 40
14REDBIRD VIDA CO-INVEST GENPAR LLCTRUSTEEDomestic entityREDBIRD LYNX BUSINESS TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE10/2019Schedule BPDF page 40
15LYNX GP LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityLYNX JV LPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER10/2019Schedule BPDF page 40
16REDBIRD SERIES 2019 GENPAR LLCTRUSTEEDomestic entityHEDGEROW AQU AIV UB BUSINESS TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE08/2020Schedule BPDF page 40
17REDBIRD LYNX BUSINESS TRUSTCO-MANAGING MEMBERDomestic entityLYNX GP LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesCO-MANAGING MEMBER12/2025Schedule BPDF page 40
18HEDGEROW AQU AIV UB BUSINESS TRUSTLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityLYNX JV LP50% to less than 75%Code DYesLIMITED PARTNER12/2025Schedule BPDF page 41
19Blair H. WallaceMANAGERIndividualMOFM PARTNERS, LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesMANAGER12/2025Schedule BPDF page 41

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 9/23/2026 6:32:42 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.