Firm profile

Center Capital Partners LLC

BEVERLY HILLS, CACRD 315464Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since July 17, 2024SEC # 801-130700Latest ADV April 30, 2026

Center Capital Partners LLC is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in Beverly Hills, CA. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated April 30, 2026, reports $415M in regulatory assets under management, 9 employees, 1 office, and 7 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$415M
Employees
9
Offices
1 office
Total Clients
7

Associated firm names

1 name listed
  • CENTER CAPITAL PARTNERS LLC

Leadership

1 roles identified
CCOAlexander J. Valner

Advisory services offered

1 types reported
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

2 types reported
Asset based fees
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

BEVERLY HILLS, California, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

California

BEVERLY HILLSPrimary office

1 office records listed · 1 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$415Mas of April 30, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$415M
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentPooled Investment Vehicles represent 100.0% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Pooled Investment Vehicles
100.0%
7

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$415M
Total Accounts7
10Y AUM Change+$90M (+27.8%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Center Capital Partners LLC

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees9
Clients per Employee1:1
10Y Employee Change+2 (+28.6%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
CENTER CAPITAL PARTNERS HOLDINGS LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in CENTER CAPITAL PARTNERS LLC
75%+
CENTER CAPITAL PARTNERS PROPERTY LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in CENTER CAPITAL PARTNERS LLC
< 5%
JORDAN SCOTT MOELISDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in CENTER CAPITAL PARTNERS LLC
< 5%
MOELIS DYNASTY INVESTMENTS, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in MOELIS CCP INVESTOR LLC
75%+
Alexander Jason ValnerIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in VALNER CCP LLC
75%+
KENNETH MOELIS 2019 DYNASTY TRUST DTD 11/9/2019Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in MOELIS DYNASTY INVESTMENTS, LLC
50% to < 75%
JULIE MOELIS 2019 DYNASTY TRUST DTD 11/9/2019Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in MOELIS DYNASTY INVESTMENTS, LLC
50% to < 75%
MOELIS CCP INVESTOR LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CENTER CAPITAL PARTNERS HOLDINGS LLC
50% to < 75%
VALNER CCP LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CENTER CAPITAL PARTNERS HOLDINGS LLC
50% to < 75%
MOELLIS CCP INVESTOR LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CENTER CAPITAL PARTNERS PROPERTY LLC
50% to < 75%
VALNER CCP LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CENTER CAPITAL PARTNERS PROPERTY LLC
50% to < 75%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Center Capital Partners LLC.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-04-30 · Schedules A and B

15 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1CENTER CAPITAL PARTNERS HOLDINGS LLCOWNERDomestic entityCENTER CAPITAL PARTNERS LLC75% or moreCode EYesOWNER09/2020Schedule APDF page 47
2Alexander Jason ValnerPRESIDENT AND CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualCENTER CAPITAL PARTNERS LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesPRESIDENT AND CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER07/2020Schedule APDF page 47
3CENTER CAPITAL PARTNERS PROPERTY LLCMANAGING MEMBERDomestic entityCENTER CAPITAL PARTNERS LLCLess than 5%Code NANoMANAGING MEMBER02/2021Schedule APDF page 47
4JORDAN SCOTT MOELISMANAGING PARTNERIndividualCENTER CAPITAL PARTNERS LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesMANAGING PARTNER07/2020Schedule APDF page 47
5MOELIS DYNASTY INVESTMENTS, LLCOWNERDomestic entityMOELIS CCP INVESTOR LLC75% or moreCode EYesOWNER06/2020Schedule BPDF page 48
6KENNETH MOELIS 2019 DYNASTY TRUST DTD 11/9/2019OWNERDomestic entityMOELIS DYNASTY INVESTMENTS, LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesOWNER05/2020Schedule BPDF page 48
7STEVEN DAVID BLATTMANAGERIndividualMOELIS DYNASTY INVESTMENTS, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGER07/2020Schedule BPDF page 48
8JULIE MOELIS 2019 DYNASTY TRUST DTD 11/9/2019OWNERDomestic entityMOELIS DYNASTY INVESTMENTS, LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesOWNER05/2020Schedule BPDF page 48
9BRYN MAWR TRUST COMPANY OF DELAWARETRUSTEEDomestic entityJULIE MOELIS 2019 DYNASTY TRUST DTD 11/9/2019Percentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE11/2019Schedule BPDF page 48
10BRYN MAWR TRUST COMPANY OF DELAWARETRUSTEEDomestic entityKENNETH MOELIS 2019 DYNASTY TRUST DTD 11/9/2019Percentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE11/2019Schedule BPDF page 48
11MOELIS CCP INVESTOR LLCOWNERDomestic entityCENTER CAPITAL PARTNERS HOLDINGS LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesOWNER03/2021Schedule BPDF page 48
12VALNER CCP LLCOWNERDomestic entityCENTER CAPITAL PARTNERS HOLDINGS LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesOWNER03/2021Schedule BPDF page 48
13Alexander Jason ValnerMANAGERIndividualVALNER CCP LLC75% or moreCode EYesMANAGER11/2019Schedule BPDF page 48
14MOELLIS CCP INVESTOR LLCMANAGING MEMBERDomestic entityCENTER CAPITAL PARTNERS PROPERTY LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesMANAGING MEMBER09/2021Schedule BPDF page 48
15VALNER CCP LLCOPERATING MEMBERDomestic entityCENTER CAPITAL PARTNERS PROPERTY LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesOPERATING MEMBER09/2021Schedule BPDF page 48

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 4/30/2026 5:24:21 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.