Firm profile

Levine Leichtman Capital Partners, LLC

BEVERLY HILLS, CACRD 140980Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since July 10, 2006SEC # 801-66987Latest ADV July 17, 2026

Levine Leichtman Capital Partners, LLC is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in Beverly Hills, CA. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated July 17, 2026, reports $11.9B in regulatory assets under management, 73 employees, 8 offices, and 56 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$11.9B
Employees
73
Offices
8 offices
Total Clients
56

Associated firm names

24 names listed
  • LEVINE LEICHTMAN CAPITAL PARTNERS, BV
  • LLCP-A GP, LLC ("RELYING ADVISOR")
  • LLCP-A CAYMAN GP, LLC ("RELYING ADVISOR")
  • LLCP-A ALT MANAGING MEMBER, LLC ("RELYING ADVISOR")

Leadership

3 roles identified
CCOJane H. Kim
CFORashma A. Patel
COODavid I. Wolmer

Advisory services offered

1 types reported
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

2 types reported
Asset based fees
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

BEVERLY HILLS, California, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

California

BEVERLY HILLSPrimary office

Florida

MIAMI

Germany

FRANKFURT AM MAIN

Illinois

CHICAGO

Netherlands

AMSTERDAM

New York

NEW YORK

Sweden

STOCKHOLM

United Kingdom

LONDON

8 office records listed · 8 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$11.9Bas of July 17, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$11.9B
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentPooled Investment Vehicles represent 100.0% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Pooled Investment Vehicles
100.0%
56

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$11.9B
Total Accounts56
10Y AUM Change+$8.0B (+209.0%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Levine Leichtman Capital Partners, LLC

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees73
Clients per Employee1:1
10Y Employee Change+27 (+58.7%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
LLCP HOLDING COMPANY, LPDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in LEVINE LEICHTMAN CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC
75%+
MAPLE DRIVE MANAGEMENT, LPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in LLCP HOLDING COMPANY, LP
75%+
LEICHTMAN-LEVINE LIVING TRUST, DATED JUNE 29, 1988Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in MAPLE DRIVE MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS, INC.
75%+
LEICHTMAN-LEVINE LIVING TRUST, DATED JUNE 29, 1988Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in MAPLE DRIVE MANAGEMENT GP, LLC
75%+
MAPLE DRIVE MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS, INC.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in MAPLE DRIVE MANAGEMENT, LP
50% to < 75%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Levine Leichtman Capital Partners, LLC.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-07-17 · Schedules A and B

16 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1ARTHUR EDWARD LEVINECO-CHAIRPERSON OF THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEEIndividualLEVINE LEICHTMAN CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCO-CHAIRPERSON OF THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE03/1994Schedule APDF page 278
2LAUREN BETH LEICHTMANCO-CHAIRPERSON OF THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEEIndividualLEVINE LEICHTMAN CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCO-CHAIRPERSON OF THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE03/1994Schedule APDF page 278
3DAVID ISAAC WOLMERGENERAL COUNSEL/CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER/VICE PRESIDENTIndividualLEVINE LEICHTMAN CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesGENERAL COUNSEL/CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER/VICE PRESIDENT03/2015Schedule APDF page 278
4LLCP HOLDING COMPANY, LPMEMBERForeign entityLEVINE LEICHTMAN CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER09/2018Schedule APDF page 278
5JANE H. KIMCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER AND ASSOCIATE GENERAL COUNSELIndividualLEVINE LEICHTMAN CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER AND ASSOCIATE GENERAL COUNSEL04/2023Schedule APDF page 278
6RASHMA ANANT PATELCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICERIndividualLEVINE LEICHTMAN CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER05/2025Schedule APDF page 278
7ARTHUR EDWARD LEVINETRUSTEEIndividualLEICHTMAN-LEVINE LIVING TRUST, DATED JUNE 29, 1988Percentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE06/1988Schedule BPDF page 278
8LAUREN BETH LEICHTMANTRUSTEEIndividualLEICHTMAN-LEVINE LIVING TRUST, DATED JUNE 29, 1988Percentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE06/1988Schedule BPDF page 278
9MAPLE DRIVE MANAGEMENT, LPLIMITED PARTNERForeign entityLLCP HOLDING COMPANY, LP75% or moreCode EYesLIMITED PARTNER09/2018Schedule BPDF page 278
10MAPLE DRIVE MANAGEMENT GP, LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityLLCP HOLDING COMPANY, LPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER09/2018Schedule BPDF page 278
11MAPLE DRIVE MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS, INC.LIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityMAPLE DRIVE MANAGEMENT, LP50% to less than 75%Code DYesLIMITED PARTNER09/2018Schedule BPDF page 278
12MAPLE DRIVE MANAGEMENT GP, LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityMAPLE DRIVE MANAGEMENT, LPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER09/2018Schedule BPDF page 278
13LEICHTMAN-LEVINE LIVING TRUST, DATED JUNE 29, 1988SHAREHOLDERDomestic entityMAPLE DRIVE MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS, INC.75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER09/2018Schedule BPDF page 278
14LEICHTMAN-LEVINE LIVING TRUST, DATED JUNE 29, 1988MEMBERDomestic entityMAPLE DRIVE MANAGEMENT GP, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER09/2018Schedule BPDF page 279
15ARTHUR EDWARD LEVINEMANAGERIndividualMAPLE DRIVE MANAGEMENT GP, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGER09/2018Schedule BPDF page 279
16LAUREN BETH LEICHTMANMANAGERIndividualMAPLE DRIVE MANAGEMENT GP, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGER09/2018Schedule BPDF page 279

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 7/17/2026 11:44:12 AM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.