Firm profile

Financial Advisory Partners, LLC

WINTER PARK, FLCRD 310914Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since January 4, 2021SEC # 801-120062Latest ADV July 22, 2026

Financial Advisory Partners, LLC is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in Winter Park, FL. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated July 22, 2026, reports $378M in regulatory assets under management, 3 employees, 1 office, and 570 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$378M
Employees
3
Offices
1 office
Total Clients
147

Associated firm names

1 name listed
  • FINANCIAL ADVISORY PARTNERS, LLC

Leadership

1 roles identified
CCOHarold B. Miller

Advisory services offered

3 types reported
Financial Planning Services
Portfolio management for individuals and small businesses
Selection of other advisers

Fee models offered

3 types reported
Asset based fees
Fixed fees
Hourly charges

Offices & Contact

Primary office

WINTER PARK, Florida, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

Florida

WINTER PARKPrimary office

1 office records listed · 1 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links
Phone407-478-6314
WebsiteNot found
LinkedInNot found

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$378Mas of July 22, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$378M
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentHNWI represent 61.9% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
HNWI
61.9%
91
2
Individuals
28.6%
42
3
Charitable
4.8%
7
4
Corporations
2.7%
4
5
Pension Plans
1.4%
2
Categories with <5 clients
Corporations or other businesses not listed above<5 clients
Insurance companies<5 clients
Pension and profit sharing plans<5 clients

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$378M
Total Accounts570
10Y AUM Change+$378M

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Financial Advisory Partners, LLC

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees3
Clients per Employee49:1
10Y Employee Change0 (0.0%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
ALEXANDER WOLCOTT VANDENBERGDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in FINANCIAL ADVISORY PARTNERS, LLC
25% to < 50%
DAVID STEELE SUTPHINDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in FINANCIAL ADVISORY PARTNERS, LLC
25% to < 50%
LANARK FINANCIAL GROUP, LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in FINANCIAL ADVISORY PARTNERS, LLC
25% to < 50%
NORTHSTAR BANKDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in FINANCIAL ADVISORY PARTNERS, LLC
10% to < 25%
PIERRE GASTON MARC ALLARDDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in FINANCIAL ADVISORY PARTNERS, LLC
5% to < 10%
NORTHSTAR FINANCIAL GROUP INC.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in NORTHSTAR BANK
75%+
PEYTON DAVIS FALKENBURGIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in LANARK FINANCIAL GROUP, LLC
50% to < 75%
ROBERTS 2012 FAMILY TRUSTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in NORTHSTAR FINANCIAL GROUP INC.
25% to < 50%
PEPLINSKI 2012 FAMILY TRUSTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in NORTHSTAR FINANCIAL GROUP INC.
25% to < 50%
FRANK BENNER FALKENBURGIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in LANARK FINANCIAL GROUP, LLC
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Financial Advisory Partners, LLC.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-07-22 · Schedules A and B

13 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1ALEXANDER WOLCOTT VANDENBERGPARTNERIndividualFINANCIAL ADVISORY PARTNERS, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesPARTNER03/2008Schedule APDF page 20
2DAVID STEELE SUTPHINPARTNERIndividualFINANCIAL ADVISORY PARTNERS, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesPARTNER03/2008Schedule APDF page 20
3NORTHSTAR BANKPARTNERDomestic entityFINANCIAL ADVISORY PARTNERS, LLC10% to less than 25%Code BYesPARTNER12/2014Schedule APDF page 20
4LANARK FINANCIAL GROUP, LLCSHAREHOLDERDomestic entityFINANCIAL ADVISORY PARTNERS, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesSHAREHOLDER01/2026Schedule APDF page 20
5PIERRE GASTON MARC ALLARDMEMBERIndividualFINANCIAL ADVISORY PARTNERS, LLC5% to less than 10%Code ANoMEMBER01/2026Schedule APDF page 20
6Harold Blaine MillerCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualFINANCIAL ADVISORY PARTNERS, LLCLess than 5%Code NANoCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER05/2026Schedule APDF page 20
7NORTHSTAR FINANCIAL GROUP INC.OWNERDomestic entityNORTHSTAR BANK75% or moreCode EYesOWNER01/2001Schedule BPDF page 21
8ROBERTS 2012 FAMILY TRUSTOWNERDomestic entityNORTHSTAR FINANCIAL GROUP INC.25% to less than 50%Code CYesOWNER07/2012Schedule BPDF page 21
9PEPLINSKI 2012 FAMILY TRUSTOWNERDomestic entityNORTHSTAR FINANCIAL GROUP INC.25% to less than 50%Code CYesOWNER07/2012Schedule BPDF page 21
10LYNETTE GERALYN DRAKETRUSTEEIndividualROBERTS 2012 FAMILY TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE07/2012Schedule BPDF page 21
11JERRY ALLAN PEPLINSKITRUSTEEIndividualPEPLINSKI 2012 FAMILY TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE07/2012Schedule BPDF page 21
12FRANK BENNER FALKENBURGSHAREHOLDERIndividualLANARK FINANCIAL GROUP, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesSHAREHOLDER06/2010Schedule BPDF page 21
13PEYTON DAVIS FALKENBURGSHAREHOLDERIndividualLANARK FINANCIAL GROUP, LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesSHAREHOLDER02/2022Schedule BPDF page 21

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 7/22/2026 11:42:32 AM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.