Firm profile

Advus Financial Partners, LLC

WINTER PARK, FLCRD 311990Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since March 5, 2021SEC # 801-120458Latest ADV July 28, 2026

Advus Financial Partners, LLC is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in Winter Park, FL. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated July 28, 2026, reports $4.0B in regulatory assets under management, 16 employees, 3 offices, and 1,329 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$4.0B
Employees
16
Offices
3 offices
Total Clients
528

Associated firm names

4 names listed
  • ADVUS FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC
  • WATCH HILL PARTNERS, LLC
  • LBW INSURANCE AND FINANCIAL SERVICES
  • FISCAL FITNESS

Leadership

1 roles identified
CCOStacy G. Fleming

Advisory services offered

5 types reported
Financial Planning Services
Pension consulting services
Portfolio management for businesses

Fee models offered

3 types reported
Asset based fees
Fixed fees
Hourly charges

Offices & Contact

Primary office

WINTER PARK, Florida, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

Florida

WINTER PARKPrimary office · JACKSONVILLE

California

VALENCIA

3 office records listed · 3 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$4.0Bas of July 28, 2026
Discretionary96.5%
$3.8B
96% of total RAUM96.5%
Non-discretionary3.5%
$140M
4% of total RAUM3.5%
Regulatory assets under management are split between discretionary and non-discretionary assets.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentIndividuals represent 56.6% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Individuals
56.6%
299
2
HNWI
26.5%
140
3
Pension Plans
15.5%
82
4
Charitable
1.3%
7
Categories with <5 clients
Corporations or other businesses not listed above<5 clients

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$4.0B
Total Accounts1,329
10Y AUM Change+$4.0B

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Advus Financial Partners, LLC

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees16
Clients per Employee33:1
10Y Employee Change+4 (+33.3%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
FOUNDATION RISK PARTNERS, CORP.Direct owner · Schedule AInterest in ADVUS FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC
75%+
FRP PARENT, CORP.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in FOUNDATION RISK PARTNERS, CORP.
75%+
FRP HOLDINGS, CORP.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in FRP PARENT, CORP.
75%+
FRP PARENT II, CORP.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in FRP HOLDINGS, CORP.
75%+
FRP INVESTORS II, L.P.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in FRP PARENT II, CORP.
75%+
FRP INVESTORS II GP, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in FRP INVESTORS II, L.P.
75%+
PARTNERS GROUP ACCESS PF 368 L.P.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in PARTNERS GROUP CLIENT ACCESS 43, LP
25% to < 50%
PARTNERS GROUP CLIENT ACCESS 43, LPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in FRP INVESTORS II, L.P.
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Advus Financial Partners, LLC.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-07-28 · Schedules A and B

13 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1MARK LAMORIELLOPRESIDENTIndividualADVUS FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesPRESIDENT09/2024Schedule APDF page 25
2FOUNDATION RISK PARTNERS, CORP.SHAREHOLDERDomestic entityADVUS FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER09/2024Schedule APDF page 25
3CHRISTOPHER JAMES BELLSECRETARYIndividualADVUS FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesSECRETARY03/2025Schedule APDF page 26
4STACY GRAVES FLEMINGCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualADVUS FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLCLess than 5%Code NANoCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER07/2026Schedule APDF page 26
5FRP PARENT, CORP.SHAREHOLDERDomestic entityFOUNDATION RISK PARTNERS, CORP.75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER01/2017Schedule BPDF page 26
6FRP HOLDINGS, CORP.SHAREHOLDERDomestic entityFRP PARENT, CORP.75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER01/2017Schedule BPDF page 26
7FRP PARENT II, CORP.SHAREHOLDERDomestic entityFRP HOLDINGS, CORP.75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER09/2022Schedule BPDF page 26
8FRP INVESTORS II, L.P.SHAREHOLDERDomestic entityFRP PARENT II, CORP.75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER09/2022Schedule BPDF page 26
9FRP INVESTORS II GP, LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityFRP INVESTORS II, L.P.75% or moreCode EYesGENERAL PARTNER09/2022Schedule BPDF page 26
10PARTNERS GROUP ACCESS PF 368 L.P.LIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityPARTNERS GROUP CLIENT ACCESS 43, LP25% to less than 50%Code CYesLIMITED PARTNER09/2022Schedule BPDF page 26
11PARTNERS GROUP CLIENT ACCESS 43, LPLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityFRP INVESTORS II, L.P.25% to less than 50%Code CYesLIMITED PARTNER09/2022Schedule BPDF page 26
12PARTNERS GROUP CLIENT ACCESS MANAGEMENT I LIMITEDGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityPARTNERS GROUP CLIENT ACCESS 43, LPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER09/2022Schedule BPDF page 26
13PARTNERS GROUP MANAGEMENT (SCOTS) LLPGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityPARTNERS GROUP ACCESS PF 368 L.P.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER09/2022Schedule BPDF page 26

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 7/28/2026 12:14:31 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.