Firm profile

Goodfinch Management, LLC

SAN FRANCISCO, CACRD 309789Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since July 26, 2021SEC # 801-121853Latest ADV June 8, 2026

Goodfinch Management, LLC is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in San Francisco, CA. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated June 8, 2026, reports $1.6B in regulatory assets under management, 23 employees, 1 office, and 15 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$1.6B
Employees
23
Offices
1 office
Total Clients
15

Associated firm names

1 name listed
  • GOODFINCH MANAGEMENT, LLC

Leadership

1 roles identified
CCOAndrew Coronios

Advisory services offered

1 types reported
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

2 types reported
Asset based fees
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

SAN FRANCISCO, California, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

California

SAN FRANCISCOPrimary office

1 office records listed · 1 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$1.6Bas of June 8, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$1.6B
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentPooled Investment Vehicles represent 100.0% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Pooled Investment Vehicles
100.0%
15

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$1.6B
Total Accounts15
10Y AUM Change+$1.4B (+678.3%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Goodfinch Management, LLC

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees23
Clients per Employee1:1
10Y Employee Change+15 (+187.5%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
HAYDEN BARNARDDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in GOODFINCH MANAGEMENT, LLC
25% to < 50%
Tanguy SerraDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in GOODFINCH MANAGEMENT, LLC
10% to < 25%
NEA 16 GOODFINCH BLOCKER, INC.Direct owner · Schedule AInterest in GOODFINCH MANAGEMENT, LLC
5% to < 10%
NEA 17 GOODFINCH BLOCKER, INC.Direct owner · Schedule AInterest in GOODFINCH MANAGEMENT, LLC
5% to < 10%
GPIP INTERESTS PORTFOLIO 2023, LPDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in GOODFINCH MANAGEMENT, LLC
5% to < 10%
GPIP INTERESTS PORTFOLIO 2024, LPDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in GOODFINCH MANAGEMENT, LLC
5% to < 10%
NEW ENTERPRISE ASSOCIATES 16, L.P.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in NEA 16 GOODFINCH BLOCKER, INC.
75%+
NEW ENTERPRISE ASSOCIATES 17, L.P.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in NEA 17 GOODFINCH BLOCKER, INC.
75%+

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Goodfinch Management, LLC.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-06-08 · Schedules A and B

34 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1NEA 16 GOODFINCH BLOCKER, INC.MEMBERForeign entityGOODFINCH MANAGEMENT, LLC5% to less than 10%Code ANoMEMBER04/2020Schedule APDF page 94
2NEA 17 GOODFINCH BLOCKER, INC.MEMBERForeign entityGOODFINCH MANAGEMENT, LLC5% to less than 10%Code ANoMEMBER04/2020Schedule APDF page 94
3Tanguy SerraMANAGERIndividualGOODFINCH MANAGEMENT, LLC10% to less than 25%Code BYesMANAGER04/2020Schedule APDF page 94
4HAYDEN BARNARDMANAGERIndividualGOODFINCH MANAGEMENT, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMANAGER04/2020Schedule APDF page 94
5ANDREW CORONIOSCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER & GENERAL COUNSELIndividualGOODFINCH MANAGEMENT, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER & GENERAL COUNSEL02/2025Schedule APDF page 94
6GPIP INTERESTS PORTFOLIO 2023, LPMEMBERDomestic entityGOODFINCH MANAGEMENT, LLC5% to less than 10%Code ANoMEMBER05/2025Schedule APDF page 94
7GPIP INTERESTS PORTFOLIO 2024, LPMEMBERDomestic entityGOODFINCH MANAGEMENT, LLC5% to less than 10%Code ANoMEMBER05/2025Schedule APDF page 94
8NEW ENTERPRISE ASSOCIATES 16, L.P.SHAREHOLDERDomestic entityNEA 16 GOODFINCH BLOCKER, INC.75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER04/2020Schedule BPDF page 94
9NEW ENTERPRISE ASSOCIATES 17, L.P.SHAREHOLDERDomestic entityNEA 17 GOODFINCH BLOCKER, INC.75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER04/2020Schedule BPDF page 94
10NEA PARTNERS 16, L.P.GENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityNEW ENTERPRISE ASSOCIATES 16, L.P.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER01/2017Schedule BPDF page 95
11NEA 16 GP, LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityNEA PARTNERS 16, L.P.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER01/2017Schedule BPDF page 95
12NEA PARTNERS 17, L.P.GENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityNEW ENTERPRISE ASSOCIATES 17, L.P.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER02/2019Schedule BPDF page 95
13NEA 17 GP, LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityNEA PARTNERS 17, L.P.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER02/2019Schedule BPDF page 95
14FOREST BASKETTMANAGERIndividualNEA 16 GP, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGER04/2017Schedule BPDF page 95
15ALI BEHBAHANIMANAGERIndividualNEA 16 GP, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGER06/2018Schedule BPDF page 95
16Carmen ChangMANAGERIndividualNEA 16 GP, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGER06/2018Schedule BPDF page 95
17ANTHONY ANGELO FLORENCEMANAGERIndividualNEA 16 GP, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGER04/2017Schedule BPDF page 95
18MOHAMAD HASSAN MAKHZOUMIMANAGERIndividualNEA 16 GP, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGER04/2017Schedule BPDF page 95
19Josh makowerMANAGERIndividualNEA 16 GP, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGER04/2017Schedule BPDF page 95
20SCOTT DAVID SANDELLMANAGERIndividualNEA 16 GP, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGER01/2017Schedule BPDF page 95
21PETER WILLIAM SONSINIMANAGERIndividualNEA 16 GP, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGER04/2017Schedule BPDF page 95
22PAUL EDWARD WALKERMANAGERIndividualNEA 16 GP, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGER09/2018Schedule BPDF page 95
23FOREST BASKETTMANAGERIndividualNEA 17 GP, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGER06/2019Schedule BPDF page 95
24ALI BEHBAHANIMANAGERIndividualNEA 17 GP, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGER06/2019Schedule BPDF page 95
25Carmen ChangMANAGERIndividualNEA 17 GP, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGER06/2019Schedule BPDF page 95
26ANTHONY ANGELO FLORENCEMANAGERIndividualNEA 17 GP, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGER06/2019Schedule BPDF page 95
27LIZA KIM LANDSMANMANAGERIndividualNEA 17 GP, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGER04/2020Schedule BPDF page 95
28MOHAMAD HASSAN MAKHZOUMIMANAGERIndividualNEA 17 GP, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGER06/2019Schedule BPDF page 95
29Josh makowerMANAGERIndividualNEA 17 GP, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGER06/2019Schedule BPDF page 95
30EDWARD T MATHERSMANAGERIndividualNEA 17 GP, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGER11/2019Schedule BPDF page 95
31SCOTT DAVID SANDELLMANAGERIndividualNEA 17 GP, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGER02/2019Schedule BPDF page 95
32PETER WILLIAM SONSINIMANAGERIndividualNEA 17 GP, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGER06/2019Schedule BPDF page 95
33PAUL EDWARD WALKERMANAGERIndividualNEA 17 GP, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGER06/2019Schedule BPDF page 95
34RICK C YANGMANAGERIndividualNEA 17 GP, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGER11/2019Schedule BPDF page 95

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 6/8/2026 5:36:25 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.