Firm profile

Loancore Capital Credit Advisor LLC

GREENWICH, CTCRD 293737Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since April 30, 2018SEC # 801-113052Latest ADV March 31, 2026

Loancore Capital Credit Advisor LLC is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in Greenwich, CT. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated March 31, 2026, reports $7.9B in regulatory assets under management, 48 employees, 5 offices, and 3 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$7.9B
Employees
48
Offices
5 offices
Total Clients
<5

Associated firm names

1 name listed
  • LOANCORE CAPITAL CREDIT ADVISOR LLC

Leadership

4 roles identified
CEOMark L. Finerman
CCOMarc J. Sternberg
CFOTyler J. Shea

Advisory services offered

1 types reported
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

2 types reported
Asset based fees
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

GREENWICH, Connecticut, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

Connecticut

GREENWICHPrimary office

California

BEVERLY HILLS · SAN FRANCISCO

Florida

WEST PALM BEACH

Illinois

CHICAGO

5 office records listed · 5 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$7.9Bas of March 31, 2026
Discretionary0.3%
$22M
0% of total RAUM0.3%
Non-discretionary99.7%
$7.9B
100% of total RAUM99.7%
Regulatory assets under management are split between discretionary and non-discretionary assets.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentPooled Investment Vehicles represent 100.0% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Pooled Investment Vehicles
100.0%
3

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$7.9B
Total Accounts3
10Y AUM Change+$7.9B

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Loancore Capital Credit Advisor LLC

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees48
Clients per Employee0:1
10Y Employee Change+5 (+11.6%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
LOANCORE CAPITAL, LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in LOANCORE CAPITAL CREDIT ADVISOR LLC
75%+
DIVCORE MONTEREY MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in LOANCORE CAPITAL, LLC
75%+
ROBERT GIL MASHAALIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in RAVENSMOUNT LIMITED PARTNERSHIP
75%+
SHIFF FAMILY 2020 DYNASTY TRUSTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in SHIFF FAMILY LEGACY, LLC
75%+
DIVCORE CAPITAL, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in DIVCORE MONTEREY MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS, LLC
75%+
ROBERT GIL MASHAALIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in RAVENSMOUNT GENERAL PARTNER, LLC
75%+
MARK L. FINERMAN 2006 REVOCABLE TRUSTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in GROOPER LLC
75%+
GROOPER LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in MF MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS, LLC
50% to < 75%
STUART ZACHARY SHIFFIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in SHIFF INVESTMENT COMPANY, LLC
50% to < 75%
SHIFF INVESTMENT COMPANY, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in DIVCORE CAPITAL, LLC
25% to < 50%
SHIFF FAMILY LEGACY, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in SHIFF INVESTMENT COMPANY, LLC
25% to < 50%
MF MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in DIVCORE CAPITAL, LLC
25% to < 50%
RAVENSMOUNT LIMITED PARTNERSHIPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in DIVCORE CAPITAL, LLC
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Loancore Capital Credit Advisor LLC.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-03-31 · Schedules A and B

21 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1LOANCORE CAPITAL, LLCMANAGING MEMBERDomestic entityLOANCORE CAPITAL CREDIT ADVISOR LLC75% or moreCode EYesMANAGING MEMBER03/2016Schedule APDF page 29
2MARK LAWRENCE FINERMANCHAIRMAN, CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER AND PRESIDENTIndividualLOANCORE CAPITAL CREDIT ADVISOR LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHAIRMAN, CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER AND PRESIDENT06/2008Schedule APDF page 29
3TYLER JONATHAN SHEACHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER & CHIEF OPERATING OFFICERIndividualLOANCORE CAPITAL CREDIT ADVISOR LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER & CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER11/2012Schedule APDF page 29
4MARC JORDAN STERNBERGCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualLOANCORE CAPITAL CREDIT ADVISOR LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER03/2019Schedule APDF page 29
5STEPHEN PARRISH JONESCHIEF CREDIT OFFICERIndividualLOANCORE CAPITAL CREDIT ADVISOR LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF CREDIT OFFICER04/2021Schedule APDF page 29
6PAUL H STEPANHEAD OF BANKINGIndividualLOANCORE CAPITAL CREDIT ADVISOR LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesHEAD OF BANKING03/2021Schedule APDF page 29
7GROOPER LLCMEMBERDomestic entityMF MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS, LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesMEMBER06/2022Schedule BPDF page 30
8MARK LAWRENCE FINERMANTRUSTEEIndividualMARK L. FINERMAN 2006 REVOCABLE TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE11/2006Schedule BPDF page 30
9DIVCORE MONTEREY MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS, LLCMEMBERDomestic entityLOANCORE CAPITAL, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER03/2019Schedule BPDF page 30
10SHIFF INVESTMENT COMPANY, LLCMEMBERDomestic entityDIVCORE CAPITAL, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER06/2022Schedule BPDF page 30
11STUART ZACHARY SHIFFMEMBERIndividualSHIFF INVESTMENT COMPANY, LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesMEMBER12/2008Schedule BPDF page 30
12ROBERT GIL MASHAALMEMBERIndividualRAVENSMOUNT LIMITED PARTNERSHIP75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER06/2022Schedule BPDF page 30
13SHIFF FAMILY LEGACY, LLCMEMBERDomestic entitySHIFF INVESTMENT COMPANY, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER01/2021Schedule BPDF page 30
14SHIFF FAMILY 2020 DYNASTY TRUSTMEMBERDomestic entitySHIFF FAMILY LEGACY, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER12/2020Schedule BPDF page 30
15MF MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS, LLCMEMBERDomestic entityDIVCORE CAPITAL, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER06/2022Schedule BPDF page 30
16DIVCORE CAPITAL, LLCMEMBERDomestic entityDIVCORE MONTEREY MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER06/2022Schedule BPDF page 30
17RAVENSMOUNT LIMITED PARTNERSHIPMEMBERDomestic entityDIVCORE CAPITAL, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER06/2022Schedule BPDF page 30
18RAVENSMOUNT GENERAL PARTNER, LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityRAVENSMOUNT LIMITED PARTNERSHIPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER06/2022Schedule BPDF page 30
19FIRST REPUBLIC TRUST COMPANY OF DELAWARE, LLCTRUSTEEDomestic entitySHIFF FAMILY 2020 DYNASTY TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE12/2020Schedule BPDF page 30
20ROBERT GIL MASHAALMEMBERIndividualRAVENSMOUNT GENERAL PARTNER, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER06/2022Schedule BPDF page 30
21MARK L. FINERMAN 2006 REVOCABLE TRUSTMEMBERDomestic entityGROOPER LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER04/2024Schedule BPDF page 30

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 3/31/2026 3:25:05 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.