Assets under management Growth by Quarter
Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.
Private Funds
Private funds reported by Stone Point Capital LLC
Employee Growth by Quarter
Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.
Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.
Ownership
Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges
Reported ownership ranges
Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.
Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Stone Point Capital LLC.
Reported ownership and control details
Form ADV · Filing date 2026-03-31 · Schedules A and B
| # | Owner / person & role | Interest in entity | Reported interest | Control person | Title / status acquired | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | JAMES DAWSON CAREYCO-CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICERIndividual | STONE POINT CAPITAL LLC | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | CO-CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER05/2005 | Schedule APDF page 305 |
| 2 | CHARLES ARTHUR DAVISCHAIRMAN & CO-CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICERIndividual | STONE POINT CAPITAL LLC | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | CHAIRMAN & CO-CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER05/2005 | Schedule APDF page 305 |
| 3 | STEPHEN NMN FRIEDMANSENIOR CHAIRMANIndividual | STONE POINT CAPITAL LLC | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | SENIOR CHAIRMAN05/2005 | Schedule APDF page 305 |
| 4 | DAVID JAY WERMUTHCO-PRESIDENT, GENERAL COUNSEL, CHIEF OPERATING OFFICERIndividual | STONE POINT CAPITAL LLC | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | CO-PRESIDENT, GENERAL COUNSEL, CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER05/2005 | Schedule APDF page 305 |
| 5 | NICOLAS DAVID ZERBIBCO-PRESIDENT & CHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICERIndividual | STONE POINT CAPITAL LLC | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | CO-PRESIDENT & CHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICER05/2005 | Schedule APDF page 305 |
| 6 | JACQUELINE MICHELLE GIAMMARCOCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividual | STONE POINT CAPITAL LLC | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER01/2012 | Schedule APDF page 305 |
| 7 | WAFRA GRANITE ASSOCIATES L.P.OWNER OF CLASS B COMMON UNITS OF STONE POINT CAPITAL LLCForeign entity | STONE POINT CAPITAL LLC | 10% to less than 25%Code B | No | OWNER OF CLASS B COMMON UNITS OF STONE POINT CAPITAL LLC12/2013 | Schedule APDF page 305 |
| 8 | SPC FIELD PARTNERS LLCOWNER OF CLASS A COMMON UNITS OF STONE POINT CAPITAL LLCDomestic entity | STONE POINT CAPITAL LLC | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | OWNER OF CLASS A COMMON UNITS OF STONE POINT CAPITAL LLC12/2013 | Schedule APDF page 305 |
| 9 | SALLY A. DEVINOCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICERIndividual | STONE POINT CAPITAL LLC | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER01/2022 | Schedule APDF page 305 |
| 10 | ERIC FRANCIS SANNELLACHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER - PEIndividual | STONE POINT CAPITAL LLC | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER - PE03/2026 | Schedule APDF page 305 |
| 11 | WAFRA GH-GP L.P.GENERAL PARTNER OF WAFRA GRANITE ASSOCIATES L.P.Foreign entity | WAFRA GRANITE ASSOCIATES L.P. | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER OF WAFRA GRANITE ASSOCIATES L.P.12/2012 | Schedule BPDF page 306 |
| 12 | W GLOBAL HOLDINGS GP LTD.GENERAL PARTNER OF WAFRA GH-GP L.P.Foreign entity | WAFRA GH-GP L.P. | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER OF WAFRA GH-GP L.P.12/2012 | Schedule BPDF page 306 |
| 13 | WAFRA INC.SHAREHOLDER OF W GLOBAL HOLDINGS GP LTD.Domestic entity | W GLOBAL HOLDINGS GP LTD. | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | SHAREHOLDER OF W GLOBAL HOLDINGS GP LTD.12/2012 | Schedule BPDF page 306 |
| 14 | WAFRA INTERVEST CORPORATION LTD.SHAREHOLDER OF WAFRA INC.Foreign entity | WAFRA INC. | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | SHAREHOLDER OF WAFRA INC.12/2012 | Schedule BPDF page 306 |
| 15 | THE PUBLIC INSTITUTION FOR SOCIAL SECURITYSHAREHOLDER OF WAFRA INTERNATIONAL INVESTMENT COMPANY K.S.C.C.Foreign entity | WAFRA INTERNATIONAL INVESTMENT COMPANY K.S.C.C. | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | SHAREHOLDER OF WAFRA INTERNATIONAL INVESTMENT COMPANY K.S.C.C.12/2012 | Schedule BPDF page 306 |
| 16 | WAFRA GLOBAL HOLDINGS L.P.SHAREHOLDER OF WAFRA GRANITE HOLDINGS INC.Foreign entity | WAFRA GRANITE HOLDINGS INC. | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | SHAREHOLDER OF WAFRA GRANITE HOLDINGS INC.12/2012 | Schedule BPDF page 306 |
| 17 | WAFRA GH-GP L.P.GENERAL PARTNER OF WAFRA GLOBAL HOLDINGS L.P.Foreign entity | WAFRA GLOBAL HOLDINGS L.P. | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER OF WAFRA GLOBAL HOLDINGS L.P.12/2012 | Schedule BPDF page 306 |
| 18 | THE PUBLIC INSTITUTION FOR SOCIAL SECURITYLIMITED PARTNER OF WAFRA GLOBAL HOLDINGS L.P.Foreign entity | WAFRA GLOBAL HOLDINGS L.P. | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | LIMITED PARTNER OF WAFRA GLOBAL HOLDINGS L.P.12/2012 | Schedule BPDF page 306 |
| 19 | CHARLES ARTHUR DAVISMEMBER OF SPC FIELD PARTNERS LLCIndividual | SPC FIELD PARTNERS LLC | 25% to less than 50%Code C | Yes | MEMBER OF SPC FIELD PARTNERS LLC12/2013 | Schedule BPDF page 306 |
| 20 | WAFRA INTERNATIONAL INVESTMENT COMPANY K.S.C.C.SHAREHOLDER OF WAFRA INTERVEST CORPORATION LTD.Foreign entity | WAFRA INTERVEST CORPORATION LTD. | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | SHAREHOLDER OF WAFRA INTERVEST CORPORATION LTD.11/2020 | Schedule BPDF page 306 |
| 21 | WATSON HOLDINGS LPLIMITED PARTNER OF WAFRA GRANITE ASSOCIATES L.P.Foreign entity | WAFRA GRANITE ASSOCIATES L.P. | 25% to less than 50%Code C | Yes | LIMITED PARTNER OF WAFRA GRANITE ASSOCIATES L.P.06/2021 | Schedule BPDF page 306 |
| 22 | WATSON HOLDINGS II LPLIMITED PARTNER OF WAFRA GRANITE ASSOCIATES L.P.Domestic entity | WAFRA GRANITE ASSOCIATES L.P. | 25% to less than 50%Code C | Yes | LIMITED PARTNER OF WAFRA GRANITE ASSOCIATES L.P.06/2021 | Schedule BPDF page 306 |
| 23 | WAFRA GLOBAL HOLDINGS III LPLIMITED PARTNER OF WAFRA GRANITE ASSOCIATES L.P.Foreign entity | WAFRA GRANITE ASSOCIATES L.P. | 25% to less than 50%Code C | Yes | LIMITED PARTNER OF WAFRA GRANITE ASSOCIATES L.P.06/2021 | Schedule BPDF page 306 |
| 24 | WATSON HOLDINGS II LPLIMITED PARTNER OF WATSON HOLDINGS LPDomestic entity | WATSON HOLDINGS LP | 25% to less than 50%Code C | Yes | LIMITED PARTNER OF WATSON HOLDINGS LP03/2021 | Schedule BPDF page 306 |
| 25 | WATSON HOLDINGS GP LTDGENERAL PARTNER OF WATSON HOLDINGS LPForeign entity | WATSON HOLDINGS LP | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER OF WATSON HOLDINGS LP03/2021 | Schedule BPDF page 306 |
| 26 | WAFRA GH-GP L.P.GENERAL PARTNER OF WATSON HOLDINGS II LPForeign entity | WATSON HOLDINGS II LP | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER OF WATSON HOLDINGS II LP03/2021 | Schedule BPDF page 306 |
| 27 | WAFRA MARBLE HOLDINGS LTD.LIMITED PARTNER OF WATSON HOLDINGS II LPForeign entity | WATSON HOLDINGS II LP | 50% to less than 75%Code D | Yes | LIMITED PARTNER OF WATSON HOLDINGS II LP03/2021 | Schedule BPDF page 306 |
| 28 | WAFRA GRANITE HOLDINGS INC.LIMITED PARTNER OF WATSON HOLDINGS II LPDomestic entity | WATSON HOLDINGS II LP | 25% to less than 50%Code C | Yes | LIMITED PARTNER OF WATSON HOLDINGS II LP03/2021 | Schedule BPDF page 306 |
| 29 | WAFRA GH-GP L.P.GENERAL PARTNER OF WAFRA GLOBAL HOLDINGS III LPForeign entity | WAFRA GLOBAL HOLDINGS III LP | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER OF WAFRA GLOBAL HOLDINGS III LP02/2020 | Schedule BPDF page 306 |
| 30 | WAFRA GRANITE HOLDINGS III INC.LIMITED PARTNER OF WAFRA GLOBAL HOLDINGS III LPDomestic entity | WAFRA GLOBAL HOLDINGS III LP | 50% to less than 75%Code D | Yes | LIMITED PARTNER OF WAFRA GLOBAL HOLDINGS III LP02/2020 | Schedule BPDF page 306 |
| 31 | WAFRA MARBLE HOLDINGS III LTD.LIMITED PARTNER OF WAFRA GLOBAL HOLDINGS III LPForeign entity | WAFRA GLOBAL HOLDINGS III LP | 25% to less than 50%Code C | Yes | LIMITED PARTNER OF WAFRA GLOBAL HOLDINGS III LP02/2020 | Schedule BPDF page 307 |
| 32 | WIC GLOBAL HOLDINGS L.P.SHAREHOLDER OF WAFRA MARBLE HOLDINGS III LTD.Foreign entity | WAFRA MARBLE HOLDINGS III LTD. | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | SHAREHOLDER OF WAFRA MARBLE HOLDINGS III LTD.08/2020 | Schedule BPDF page 307 |
| 33 | WAFRA FINANCIAL & MANAGEMENT SERVICES LTD.SHAREHOLDER OF WATSON HOLDINGS GP LTD.Foreign entity | WATSON HOLDINGS GP LTD | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | SHAREHOLDER OF WATSON HOLDINGS GP LTD.03/2021 | Schedule BPDF page 307 |
| 34 | WAFRA INTERVEST CORPORATION LTD.SHAREHOLDER OF WAFRA FINANCIAL & MANAGEMENT SERVICES LTD.Foreign entity | WAFRA FINANCIAL & MANAGEMENT SERVICES LTD. | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | SHAREHOLDER OF WAFRA FINANCIAL & MANAGEMENT SERVICES LTD.03/2021 | Schedule BPDF page 307 |
| 35 | WAFRA GH-GP L.P.GENERAL PARTNER OF WIC GLOBAL HOLDINGS L.P.Foreign entity | WIC GLOBAL HOLDINGS L.P. | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER OF WIC GLOBAL HOLDINGS L.P.12/2012 | Schedule BPDF page 307 |
| 36 | WAFRA INTERVEST CORPORATION LTD.LIMITED PARTNER OF WIC GLOBAL HOLDINGS L.P.Foreign entity | WIC GLOBAL HOLDINGS L.P. | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | LIMITED PARTNER OF WIC GLOBAL HOLDINGS L.P.12/2012 | Schedule BPDF page 307 |
| 37 | WAFRA GLOBAL HOLDINGS L.P.SHAREHOLDER OF WAFRA MARBLE HOLDINGS LTD.Foreign entity | WAFRA MARBLE HOLDINGS LTD. | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | SHAREHOLDER OF WAFRA MARBLE HOLDINGS LTD.12/2012 | Schedule BPDF page 307 |
Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.
Compliance & Disclosures
Filing dated 3/31/2026 5:19:23 PM
Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.
AFelonies2 No
In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:
- A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
- A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No
In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:
- B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
- B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No
Has the SEC or CFTC ever:
- C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
- C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
- C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
- C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
- C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No
Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:
- D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
- D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
- D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
- D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
- D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No
Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:
- E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
- E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
- E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
- E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
- FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
- GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No
(1) Court actions
Has a domestic or foreign court:
- H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
- H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
- H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No
(2) Pending civil proceedings
- H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No
* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.