Firm profile

Vestia Personal Wealth Advisors

FORT WAYNE, INCRD 290565Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since December 13, 2017SEC # 801-112175Latest ADV September 22, 2026

Vestia Personal Wealth Advisors is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in Fort Wayne, IN. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated September 22, 2026, reports $1.1B in regulatory assets under management, 31 employees, 9 offices, and 3,987 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$1.1B
Employees
31
Offices
9 offices
Total Clients
3,987

Associated firm names

8 names listed
  • HELD AWAY METHOD, LLC
  • VESTIA VENTURES, LLC
  • VESTIA RETIREMENT PLAN CONSULTANTS
  • VESTIA PERSONAL WEALTH ADVISORS

Leadership

3 roles identified
CEOLauren L. Oschman
CCOStacy L. Sizemore
COOBradlee M. Quick

Advisory services offered

6 types reported
Educational seminars/workshops
Financial Planning Services
Pension consulting services

Fee models offered

3 types reported
Asset based fees
Fixed fees
Hourly charges

Offices & Contact

Primary office

FORT WAYNE, Indiana, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

Indiana

FORT WAYNEPrimary office · INDIANAPOLIS

South Carolina

SIMPSONVILLE

Tennessee

NASHVILLE

4 office records listed · 9 total offices reported. 5 additional office addresses are undisclosed and are not mapped. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$1.1Bas of September 22, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$1.1B
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentHNWI represent 77.9% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
HNWI
77.9%
3,105
2
Individuals
21.7%
865
3
Pension Plans
0.4%
17

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$1.1B
Total Accounts3,987
10Y AUM Change+$1.1B

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Vestia Personal Wealth Advisors

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees31
Clients per Employee129:1
10Y Employee Change+30 (+3000.0%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
VESTIA HOLDINGS, LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in VESTIA PERSONAL WEALTH ADVISORS
75%+
MICHAEL WILLIAM TRENTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in SAHWA ADVISORY SERVICES, LLC
75%+
LAUREN LAW OSCHMANIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in MD ADVISORY SERVICES, LLC
75%+
CAMERON DONALD HEASLEYIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CDH FINANCIAL, LLC
75%+
Thomas Scott MartinIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in ABNORMAL CONSULTING, LLC
75%+
Bradlee Marvin QuickIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in KABRANA, LLC
75%+
FORREST MICHAEL FRIEDOWIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in 6174 HOLDINGS, INC
75%+
KAMERON J HELMUTHIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in COLLABORATIVE CONSULTING, LLC.
75%+
JACQUELYN DIANE DENSONIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in PERIDOT REVER HOLDINGS, LLC
75%+

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Vestia Personal Wealth Advisors.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-09-22 · Schedules A and B

23 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1VESTIA HOLDINGS, LLCHOLDING COMPANYDomestic entityVESTIA PERSONAL WEALTH ADVISORS75% or moreCode EYesHOLDING COMPANY09/2017Schedule APDF page 35
2Thomas Scott MartinDIRECTORIndividualVESTIA PERSONAL WEALTH ADVISORSLess than 5%Code NAYesDIRECTOR11/2017Schedule APDF page 35
3Bradlee Marvin QuickPRESIDENT AND CHIEF OPERATING OFFICERIndividualVESTIA PERSONAL WEALTH ADVISORSLess than 5%Code NAYesPRESIDENT AND CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER07/2019Schedule APDF page 35
4LAUREN LAW OSCHMANCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICERIndividualVESTIA PERSONAL WEALTH ADVISORSLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER06/2022Schedule APDF page 35
5MICHAEL WILLIAM TRENTCHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICERIndividualVESTIA PERSONAL WEALTH ADVISORSLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER06/2022Schedule APDF page 35
6STACY LEIGH SIZEMORECHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualVESTIA PERSONAL WEALTH ADVISORSLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER05/2019Schedule APDF page 35
7MICHAEL WILLIAM TRENTMANAGING MEMBERIndividualSAHWA ADVISORY SERVICES, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMANAGING MEMBER10/2017Schedule BPDF page 36
8LAUREN LAW OSCHMANMANAGING MEMBERIndividualMD ADVISORY SERVICES, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMANAGING MEMBER10/2017Schedule BPDF page 36
9CAMERON DONALD HEASLEYMANAGING MEMBERIndividualCDH FINANCIAL, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMANAGING MEMBER10/2017Schedule BPDF page 36
10CDH FINANCIAL, LLCMINORITY MEMBERDomestic entityVESTIA HOLDINGS, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FNoMINORITY MEMBER10/2017Schedule BPDF page 36
11SAHWA ADVISORY SERVICES, LLCMINORITY MEMBERDomestic entityVESTIA HOLDINGS, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FNoMINORITY MEMBER10/2017Schedule BPDF page 36
12MD ADVISORY SERVICES, LLCMINORITY MEMBERDomestic entityVESTIA HOLDINGS, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FNoMINORITY MEMBER10/2017Schedule BPDF page 36
13SANG KILL LEEMINORITY MEMBERIndividualVESTIA HOLDINGS, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FNoMINORITY MEMBER10/2017Schedule BPDF page 36
14ABNORMAL CONSULTING, LLCMINORITY MEMBERDomestic entityVESTIA HOLDINGS, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FNoMINORITY MEMBER12/2017Schedule BPDF page 36
15Thomas Scott MartinMANAGING MEMBERIndividualABNORMAL CONSULTING, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMANAGING MEMBER12/2017Schedule BPDF page 36
16KABRANA, LLCMINORITY MEMBERDomestic entityVESTIA HOLDINGS, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FNoMINORITY MEMBER01/2020Schedule BPDF page 36
17Bradlee Marvin QuickMANAGING MEMBERIndividualKABRANA, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMANAGING MEMBER01/2020Schedule BPDF page 36
18FORREST MICHAEL FRIEDOWMANAGING MEMBERIndividual6174 HOLDINGS, INC75% or moreCode EYesMANAGING MEMBER10/2020Schedule BPDF page 36
196174 HOLDINGS, INCMINORITY MEMBERDomestic entityVESTIA HOLDINGS, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FNoMINORITY MEMBER10/2020Schedule BPDF page 36
20COLLABORATIVE CONSULTING, LLC.MINORITY MEMBERDomestic entityVESTIA HOLDINGS, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FNoMINORITY MEMBER06/2022Schedule BPDF page 36
21KAMERON J HELMUTHMANAGING MEMBERIndividualCOLLABORATIVE CONSULTING, LLC.75% or moreCode EYesMANAGING MEMBER06/2022Schedule BPDF page 36
22PERIDOT REVER HOLDINGS, LLCMINORITY MEMBERDomestic entityVESTIA HOLDINGS, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FNoMINORITY MEMBER01/2024Schedule BPDF page 36
23JACQUELYN DIANE DENSONMANAGING MEMBERIndividualPERIDOT REVER HOLDINGS, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMANAGING MEMBER01/2024Schedule BPDF page 36

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 9/22/2026 3:45:18 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.