Firm profile

Prostar Capital (Us) LLC

GREENWICH, CTCRD 166523Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since September 9, 2014SEC # 801-80295Latest ADV March 30, 2026

Prostar Capital (Us) LLC is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in Greenwich, CT. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated March 30, 2026, reports $757M in regulatory assets under management, 9 employees, 2 offices, and 3 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$757M
Employees
9
Offices
2 offices
Total Clients
<5

Associated firm names

10 names listed
  • PROSTAR APEIF GP LTD.Relying adviser
  • PROSTAR GNRF MANAGEMENTRelying adviser
  • PROSTAR GNRF GPRelying adviser
  • PROSTAR GEIF MANAGEMENTRelying adviser

Leadership

1 roles identified
CCOSteven J. Bickerton

Advisory services offered

1 types reported
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

3 types reported
Asset based fees
Other fee arrangements
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

GREENWICH, Connecticut, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

Connecticut

GREENWICHPrimary office

Australia

SYDNEY

2 office records listed · 2 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$757Mas of March 30, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$757M
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentPooled Investment Vehicles represent 100.0% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Pooled Investment Vehicles
100.0%
3

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$757M
Total Accounts3
10Y AUM Change+$361M (+91.1%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Prostar Capital (Us) LLC

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees9
Clients per Employee0:1
10Y Employee Change+1 (+12.5%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
PROSTAR CAPITAL PARTNERS MANAGEMENT LTD.Direct owner · Schedule AInterest in PROSTAR CAPITAL (US) LLC
75%+
THE BICKERTON FAMILY TRUSTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CRESTWOOD INVESTMENTS PTY. LTD.
75%+
STEVEN JOHN BICKERTONIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CRESTWOOD AUSTRALIA PTY. LIMITED
75%+
DAVID BARCLAY NOAKESIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BLUEDOOR NOMINEES PTY LTD.
75%+
PROSTAR CAPITAL PARTNERS LTD.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in PROSTAR CAPITAL PARTNERS MANAGEMENT LTD.
75%+
CRESTWOOD INVESTMENTS PTY. LTD.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in PROSTAR CAPITAL PARTNERS LTD.
25% to < 50%
THE NOAKES FAMILY TRUST NO. 1Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in PROSTAR CAPITAL PARTNERS LTD.
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Prostar Capital (Us) LLC.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-03-30 · Schedules A and B

12 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1STEVEN JOHN BICKERTONCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualPROSTAR CAPITAL (US) LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER03/2015Schedule APDF page 33
2DAVID BARCLAY NOAKESDIRECTORIndividualPROSTAR CAPITAL (US) LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesDIRECTOR06/2012Schedule APDF page 33
3STEVEN JOHN BICKERTONDIRECTORIndividualPROSTAR CAPITAL (US) LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesDIRECTOR06/2012Schedule APDF page 33
4PROSTAR CAPITAL PARTNERS MANAGEMENT LTD.SHAREHOLDER - PROSTAR CAPITAL (US) LLCForeign entityPROSTAR CAPITAL (US) LLC75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER - PROSTAR CAPITAL (US) LLC07/2017Schedule APDF page 33
5CRESTWOOD INVESTMENTS PTY. LTD.SHAREHOLDERForeign entityPROSTAR CAPITAL PARTNERS LTD.25% to less than 50%Code CYesSHAREHOLDER07/2017Schedule BPDF page 33
6THE BICKERTON FAMILY TRUSTSHAREHOLDERForeign entityCRESTWOOD INVESTMENTS PTY. LTD.75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER10/2012Schedule BPDF page 33
7CRESTWOOD AUSTRALIA PTY. LIMITEDTRUSTEEForeign entityTHE BICKERTON FAMILY TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE10/2012Schedule BPDF page 33
8STEVEN JOHN BICKERTONSHAREHOLDERIndividualCRESTWOOD AUSTRALIA PTY. LIMITED75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER10/2012Schedule BPDF page 34
9THE NOAKES FAMILY TRUST NO. 1SHAREHOLDERForeign entityPROSTAR CAPITAL PARTNERS LTD.25% to less than 50%Code CYesSHAREHOLDER07/2017Schedule BPDF page 34
10BLUEDOOR NOMINEES PTY LTD.TRUSTEEForeign entityTHE NOAKES FAMILY TRUST NO. 1Percentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE05/2016Schedule BPDF page 34
11DAVID BARCLAY NOAKESSHAREHOLDERIndividualBLUEDOOR NOMINEES PTY LTD.75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER04/2016Schedule BPDF page 34
12PROSTAR CAPITAL PARTNERS LTD.SHAREHOLDERForeign entityPROSTAR CAPITAL PARTNERS MANAGEMENT LTD.75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER07/2017Schedule BPDF page 34

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 3/30/2026 5:37:55 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.