Firm profile

Dynamic Beta Investments LLC

GREENWICH, CTCRD 164972Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since September 4, 2012SEC # 801-77106Latest ADV March 27, 2026

Dynamic Beta Investments LLC is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in Greenwich, CT. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated March 27, 2026, reports $5.7B in regulatory assets under management, 7 employees, 1 office, and 7 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$5.7B
Employees
7
Offices
1 office
Total Clients
7

Associated firm names

3 names listed
  • BEACHHEAD CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC
  • DYNAMIC BETA INVESTMENTS LLC
  • DBI LLC

Leadership

2 roles identified
CCOJason R. Beckett
COOJason R. Beckett

Advisory services offered

3 types reported
Other advisory services
Portfolio management for investment companies
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

1 types reported
Asset based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

GREENWICH, Connecticut, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

Connecticut

GREENWICHPrimary office

1 office records listed · 1 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$5.7Bas of March 27, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$5.7B
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentPooled Investment Vehicles represent 57.1% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Pooled Investment Vehicles
57.1%
4
2
Investment Cos.
42.9%
3

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$5.7B
Total Accounts7
10Y AUM Change+$5.2B (+988.1%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Dynamic Beta Investments LLC

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees7
Clients per Employee1:1
10Y Employee Change-1 (-12.5%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
IM SQUARE HOLDING 4 LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in DYNAMIC BETA INVESTMENTS LLC
50% to < 75%
BEACHHEAD CAPITAL HOLDINGS LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in DYNAMIC BETA INVESTMENTS LLC
25% to < 50%
IM SQUARE SASIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in IM SQUARE PARTNERS HOLDING
75%+
EURAZEO SAIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in LEGENDRE HOLDING 36
75%+
IM SQUARE PARTNERS HOLDINGIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in IM SQUARE HOLDING 4 LLC
75%+
LEGENDRE HOLDING 36Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in IM SQUARE SAS
50% to < 75%
MATHIAS ALEXIS MAMOU-MANIIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BEACHHEAD CAPITAL HOLDINGS LLC
25% to < 50%
ANDREW BEER FAMILY TRUSTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BEACHHEAD CAPITAL HOLDINGS LLC
25% to < 50%
JC DECAUX HOLDING SASIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in EURAZEO SA
25% to < 50%
ADB LEGACY TRUSTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BEACHHEAD CAPITAL HOLDINGS LLC
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Dynamic Beta Investments LLC.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-03-27 · Schedules A and B

15 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1BEACHHEAD CAPITAL HOLDINGS LLCMEMBERDomestic entityDYNAMIC BETA INVESTMENTS LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER07/2018Schedule APDF page 19
2IM SQUARE HOLDING 4 LLCMEMBERDomestic entityDYNAMIC BETA INVESTMENTS LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesMEMBER07/2018Schedule APDF page 19
3JASON ROBERT BECKETTCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER AND CHIEF OPERATING OFFICERIndividualDYNAMIC BETA INVESTMENTS LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER AND CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER02/2021Schedule APDF page 19
4ANDREW DAVID BEERMANAGERIndividualDYNAMIC BETA INVESTMENTS LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesMANAGER01/2018Schedule APDF page 20
5MATHIAS ALEXIS MAMOU-MANIMANAGERIndividualDYNAMIC BETA INVESTMENTS LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesMANAGER01/2018Schedule APDF page 20
6MATHIAS ALEXIS MAMOU-MANIMANAGING MEMBERIndividualBEACHHEAD CAPITAL HOLDINGS LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMANAGING MEMBER01/2018Schedule BPDF page 20
7IM SQUARE SASPARENTForeign entityIM SQUARE PARTNERS HOLDING75% or moreCode EYesPARENT12/2020Schedule BPDF page 20
8LEGENDRE HOLDING 36HOLDING COMPANYForeign entityIM SQUARE SAS50% to less than 75%Code DYesHOLDING COMPANY06/2015Schedule BPDF page 20
9EURAZEO SAPARENTForeign entityLEGENDRE HOLDING 3675% or moreCode EYesPARENT06/2014Schedule BPDF page 20
10ANDREW BEER FAMILY TRUSTMEMBERDomestic entityBEACHHEAD CAPITAL HOLDINGS LLC25% to less than 50%Code CNoMEMBER02/2022Schedule BPDF page 20
11DAVID PAUL KELLEYTRUSTEEIndividualANDREW BEER FAMILY TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE02/2022Schedule BPDF page 20
12IM SQUARE PARTNERS HOLDINGHOLDING COMPANYForeign entityIM SQUARE HOLDING 4 LLC75% or moreCode EYesHOLDING COMPANY04/2021Schedule BPDF page 20
13JC DECAUX HOLDING SASSHAREHOLDERForeign entityEURAZEO SA25% to less than 50%Code CYesSHAREHOLDER01/2022Schedule BPDF page 20
14ADB LEGACY TRUSTMEMBERDomestic entityBEACHHEAD CAPITAL HOLDINGS LLC25% to less than 50%Code CNoMEMBER01/2026Schedule BPDF page 20
15ICONTRUST, LLCTRUSTEEDomestic entityADB LEGACY TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FNoTRUSTEE01/2026Schedule BPDF page 20

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 3/27/2026 4:04:38 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.