Firm profile

Stanley Capital Management, LLC

HOUSTON, TXCRD 156468Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since June 23, 2017SEC # 801-110802Latest ADV February 9, 2026

Stanley Capital Management, LLC is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in Houston, TX. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated February 9, 2026, reports $635M in regulatory assets under management, 3 employees, 1 office, and 1 account.

Assets Under Management
$635M
Employees
3
Offices
1 office
Total Clients
<5

Associated firm names

2 names listed
  • STANLEY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC
  • STANLEY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC

Leadership

1 roles identified
CCOBret W. Stanley

Advisory services offered

1 types reported
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

1 types reported
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

HOUSTON, Texas, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

Texas

HOUSTONPrimary office

1 office records listed · 1 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$635Mas of February 9, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$635M
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentPooled Investment Vehicles represent 100.0% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Pooled Investment Vehicles
100.0%
1

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$635M
Total Accounts1
10Y AUM Change+$435M (+217.4%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Stanley Capital Management, LLC

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees3
Clients per Employee0:1
10Y Employee Change+1 (+50.0%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
STANLEY CAPITAL HOLDINGS, LPDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in STANLEY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC
75%+
BWS FAMILY NON-EXEMPT TRUSTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in STANLEY FAMILY HOLDINGS LP
75%+
BRET WILSON STANLEYIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in STANLEY FAMILY HOLDINGS GP LLC
75%+
BRET WILSON STANLEYIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in STANLEY CAPITAL HOLDING GP LLC
50% to < 75%
JUDITH R STANLEYIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in STANLEY CAPITAL HOLDING GP LLC
50% to < 75%
STANLEY FAMILY HOLDINGS LPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in STANLEY CAPITAL HOLDINGS, LP
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Stanley Capital Management, LLC.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-02-09 · Schedules A and B

12 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1BRET WILSON STANLEYCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualSTANLEY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER02/2011Schedule APDF page 24
2STANLEY CAPITAL HOLDINGS, LPSOLE MEMBERDomestic entitySTANLEY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER08/2015Schedule APDF page 24
3BRET WILSON STANLEYMANAGERIndividualSTANLEY FAMILY HOLDINGS GP LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGER08/2015Schedule BPDF page 24
4STANLEY CAPITAL HOLDING GP LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entitySTANLEY CAPITAL HOLDINGS, LPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER07/2015Schedule BPDF page 24
5STANLEY FAMILY HOLDINGS LPLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entitySTANLEY CAPITAL HOLDINGS, LP25% to less than 50%Code CNoLIMITED PARTNER09/2015Schedule BPDF page 24
6STANLEY FAMILY HOLDINGS GP LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entitySTANLEY FAMILY HOLDINGS LPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER08/2015Schedule BPDF page 24
7BWS FAMILY NON-EXEMPT TRUSTLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entitySTANLEY FAMILY HOLDINGS LP75% or moreCode ENoLIMITED PARTNER10/2021Schedule BPDF page 24
8BRET WILSON STANLEYMANAGERIndividualSTANLEY CAPITAL HOLDING GP LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGER08/2015Schedule BPDF page 24
9BRET WILSON STANLEYMEMBERIndividualSTANLEY CAPITAL HOLDING GP LLC50% to less than 75%Code DNoMEMBER08/2015Schedule BPDF page 25
10BRET WILSON STANLEYMEMBERIndividualSTANLEY FAMILY HOLDINGS GP LLC75% or moreCode ENoMEMBER08/2015Schedule BPDF page 25
11JUDITH R STANLEYMEMBERIndividualSTANLEY CAPITAL HOLDING GP LLC50% to less than 75%Code DNoMEMBER08/2015Schedule BPDF page 25
12JUDITH R STANLEYTRUSTEEIndividualBWS FAMILY NON-EXEMPT TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE09/2015Schedule BPDF page 25

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 2/9/2026 10:05:31 AM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.