Firm profile

Core and Value Advisors, LLC

SAN FRANCISCO, CACRD 156093Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since February 1, 2011SEC # 801-72087Latest ADV June 30, 2026

Core and Value Advisors, LLC is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in San Francisco, CA. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated June 30, 2026, reports $21.2B in regulatory assets under management, 161 employees, 4 offices, and 20 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$21.2B
Employees
161
Offices
4 offices
Total Clients
14

Associated firm names

4 names listed
  • CORE AND VALUE ADVISORS, LLC
  • STOCKBRIDGE CORE AND VALUE PARTNERS LLC
  • STOCKBRIDGE CORE AND VALUE ADVISORS
  • STOCKBRIDGE

Leadership

3 roles identified
CEOTerrence E. Fancher
CCODaniel Newman
CFOKristin H. Renaudin

Advisory services offered

3 types reported
Other advisory services
Portfolio management for businesses
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

4 types reported
Asset based fees
Fixed fees
Other fee arrangements

Offices & Contact

Primary office

SAN FRANCISCO, California, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

California

SAN FRANCISCOPrimary office

Colorado

DENVER

Georgia

ATLANTA

Illinois

CHICAGO

4 office records listed · 4 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links
Phone415-658-3300
WebsiteNot found
LinkedInNot found

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$21.2Bas of June 30, 2026
Discretionary60.5%
$12.8B
61% of total RAUM60.5%
Non-discretionary39.5%
$8.4B
39% of total RAUM39.5%
Regulatory assets under management are split between discretionary and non-discretionary assets.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentPooled Investment Vehicles represent 100.0% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Pooled Investment Vehicles
100.0%
14
Categories with <5 clients
Corporations or other businesses not listed above<5 clients
Pension and profit sharing plans<5 clients
State or municipal government entities (including govt. pension plans)<5 clients

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$21.2B
Total Accounts20
10Y AUM Change+$17.1B (+424.6%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Core and Value Advisors, LLC

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees161
Clients per Employee0:1
10Y Employee Change+85 (+111.8%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
STOCKBRIDGE CAPITAL GROUP, LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in CORE AND VALUE ADVISORS, LLC
75%+
STOCKBRIDGE MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS, LPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in STOCKBRIDGE CAPITAL GROUP, LLC
75%+
SCG PRINCIPAL HOLDINGS, LPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in STOCKBRIDGE MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS, LP
75%+
TERRENCE E FANCHERIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in SCG PRINCIPAL HOLDINGS, LP
75%+
BLUE OWL GP STAKES SAI COINVEST SIDECAR LPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in DCP SAI U.S. II LLC
75%+
NATIONAL PENSION SERVICE OF THE REPUBLIC OF KOREAIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BLUE OWL GP STAKES SAI COINVEST SIDECAR LP
75%+
BLUE OWL CAPITAL CARRY LPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BLUE OWL GP STAKES GP HOLDINGS LLC
75%+
BLUE OWL CAPITAL HOLDINGS LPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BLUE OWL CAPITAL CARRY LP
75%+
BLUE OWL CAPITAL GP HOLDINGS LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BLUE OWL CAPITAL GP LLC
75%+
BLUE OWL CAPITAL INC.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BLUE OWL CAPITAL GP HOLDINGS LLC
75%+
DCP SAI U.S. II LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in STOCKBRIDGE MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS, LP
25% to < 50%
BLUE OWL CAPITAL GP LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BLUE OWL CAPITAL HOLDINGS LP
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Core and Value Advisors, LLC.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-06-30 · Schedules A and B

22 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1STOCKBRIDGE CAPITAL GROUP, LLCMEMBERDomestic entityCORE AND VALUE ADVISORS, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER08/2010Schedule APDF page 42
2SOLLIE ANTHONY RASOEXECUTIVE MANAGING DIRECTORIndividualCORE AND VALUE ADVISORS, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesEXECUTIVE MANAGING DIRECTOR08/2010Schedule APDF page 42
3DANIEL NEWMANCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER AND CHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICERIndividualCORE AND VALUE ADVISORS, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER AND CHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER08/2012Schedule APDF page 42
4TERRENCE E FANCHERCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICERIndividualCORE AND VALUE ADVISORS, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER10/2023Schedule APDF page 42
5KRISTIN HAIG RENAUDINCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICERIndividualCORE AND VALUE ADVISORS, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER10/2023Schedule APDF page 42
6TUBA GOKSEL MALINOWSKIEXECUTIVE MANAGING DIRECTORIndividualCORE AND VALUE ADVISORS, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesEXECUTIVE MANAGING DIRECTOR01/2025Schedule APDF page 42
7STOCKBRIDGE MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS, LPMEMBERDomestic entitySTOCKBRIDGE CAPITAL GROUP, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER10/2023Schedule BPDF page 42
8SCG PRINCIPAL HOLDINGS, LPLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entitySTOCKBRIDGE MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS, LP75% or moreCode EYesLIMITED PARTNER10/2023Schedule BPDF page 43
9TERRENCE E FANCHERLIMITED PARTNERIndividualSCG PRINCIPAL HOLDINGS, LP75% or moreCode EYesLIMITED PARTNER12/2022Schedule BPDF page 43
10DCP SAI U.S. II LLCLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entitySTOCKBRIDGE MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS, LP25% to less than 50%Code CNoLIMITED PARTNER10/2023Schedule BPDF page 43
11BLUE OWL GP STAKES SAI COINVEST SIDECAR LPMEMBERForeign entityDCP SAI U.S. II LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER08/2022Schedule BPDF page 43
12BLUE OWL GP STAKES GP HOLDINGS LLCMANAGING MEMBERDomestic entityDCP SAI U.S. II LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGING MEMBER08/2022Schedule BPDF page 43
13NATIONAL PENSION SERVICE OF THE REPUBLIC OF KOREALIMITED PARTNERForeign entityBLUE OWL GP STAKES SAI COINVEST SIDECAR LP75% or moreCode EYesLIMITED PARTNER06/2022Schedule BPDF page 43
14BLUE OWL GP STAKES GP HOLDINGS LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityBLUE OWL GP STAKES SAI COINVEST SIDECAR LPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER06/2022Schedule BPDF page 43
15BLUE OWL CAPITAL CARRY LPMEMBERDomestic entityBLUE OWL GP STAKES GP HOLDINGS LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER05/2021Schedule BPDF page 43
16BLUE OWL CAPITAL GP LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityBLUE OWL CAPITAL CARRY LPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER05/2021Schedule BPDF page 43
17BLUE OWL CAPITAL HOLDINGS LPLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityBLUE OWL CAPITAL CARRY LP75% or moreCode EYesLIMITED PARTNER04/2025Schedule BPDF page 43
18BLUE OWL CAPITAL GP LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityBLUE OWL CAPITAL HOLDINGS LP25% to less than 50%Code CYesGENERAL PARTNER04/2025Schedule BPDF page 43
19BLUE OWL CAPITAL GP HOLDINGS LLCMANAGING MEMBERDomestic entityBLUE OWL CAPITAL GP LLC75% or moreCode EYesMANAGING MEMBER11/2021Schedule BPDF page 43
20BLUE OWL CAPITAL INC.MANAGING MEMBERDomestic entityBLUE OWL CAPITAL GP HOLDINGS LLC75% or moreCode EYesMANAGING MEMBER11/2021Schedule BPDF page 43
21STOCKBRIDGE FAMILY HOLDINGS, LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entitySTOCKBRIDGE MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS, LPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER10/2023Schedule BPDF page 43
22STOCKBRIDGE FAMILY HOLDINGS, LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entitySCG PRINCIPAL HOLDINGS, LPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER10/2023Schedule BPDF page 43

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 6/30/2026 5:20:58 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.