Firm profile

Concise Capital Management, L.P.

MIAMI, FLCRD 145778Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since January 15, 2008SEC # 801-68737Latest ADV May 14, 2026

Concise Capital Management, L.P. is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited partnership with a primary office location in Miami, FL. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated May 14, 2026, reports $839M in regulatory assets under management, 12 employees, 2 offices, and 8 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$839M
Employees
12
Offices
2 offices
Total Clients
<5

Associated firm names

2 names listed
  • CONCISE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P.
  • CONCISE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LP

Leadership

1 roles identified
CCOGabrielle Y. Garcia

Advisory services offered

3 types reported
Portfolio management for businesses
Portfolio management for individuals and small businesses
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

2 types reported
Asset based fees
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

MIAMI, Florida, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

Florida

MIAMIPrimary office

1 office records listed · 2 total offices reported. 1 additional office addresses are undisclosed and are not mapped. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$839Mas of May 14, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$839M
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentPooled Investment Vehicles represent 100.0% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Pooled Investment Vehicles
100.0%
4
Categories with <5 clients
High net worth individuals (HNWI)<5 clients
Insurance companies<5 clients
Pension and profit sharing plans<5 clients

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$839M
Total Accounts8
10Y AUM Change+$575M (+217.7%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Concise Capital Management, L.P.

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees12
Clients per Employee0:1
10Y Employee Change+3 (+33.3%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
CANEPA CONCISE HOLDINGS, LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in CONCISE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P.
25% to < 50%
CONCISE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in CONCISE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P.
25% to < 50%
CONCISE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in CONCISE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P.
< 5%
HEISENBERG GLOBAL PARTNERS, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CANEPA CONCISE HOLDINGS, LLC
75%+
CANEPA GLOBAL MANAGERS SCSIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in HEISENBERG GLOBAL PARTNERS, LLC
75%+
CTP HOLDINGS LIMITEDIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CGM CAPITAL SPF S.A.R.L.
75%+
CANEPA CONCISE HOLDINGS, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CONCISE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC
50% to < 75%
THE THOMAS P. KRASNER REVOCABLE TRUST, DATED SEPTEMBER 10, 2003Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CONCISE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS LLC
50% to < 75%
YUKO KOACHIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CONCISE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS LLC
50% to < 75%
CGM CAPITAL SPF S.A.R.L.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CANEPA GLOBAL MANAGERS SCS
50% to < 75%
CCM HOLDINGSIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CONCISE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Concise Capital Management, L.P..

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-05-14 · Schedules A and B

17 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1GLENN SCOTT KOACHPRESIDENT AND PORTFOLIO MANAGERIndividualCONCISE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P.Less than 5%Code NAYesPRESIDENT AND PORTFOLIO MANAGER05/2004Schedule APDF page 28
2THOMAS PETER KRASNERPRINCIPAL AND PORTFOLIO MANAGERIndividualCONCISE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P.Less than 5%Code NAYesPRINCIPAL AND PORTFOLIO MANAGER05/2004Schedule APDF page 28
3CONCISE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityCONCISE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P.Less than 5%Code NAYesGENERAL PARTNER03/2004Schedule APDF page 28
4CANEPA CONCISE HOLDINGS, LLCSHAREHOLDERDomestic entityCONCISE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P.25% to less than 50%Code CYesSHAREHOLDER10/2012Schedule APDF page 28
5GABRIELLE YVETTE GARCIACHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualCONCISE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P.Less than 5%Code NANoCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER11/2014Schedule APDF page 28
6CONCISE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS LLCLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityCONCISE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P.25% to less than 50%Code CYesLIMITED PARTNER05/2022Schedule APDF page 28
7THOMAS PETER KRASNERMANAGERIndividualCONCISE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGER09/2003Schedule BPDF page 28
8HEISENBERG GLOBAL PARTNERS, LLCSHAREHOLDERDomestic entityCANEPA CONCISE HOLDINGS, LLC75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER11/2014Schedule BPDF page 28
9CANEPA CONCISE HOLDINGS, LLCSHAREHOLDERDomestic entityCONCISE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesSHAREHOLDER10/2012Schedule BPDF page 28
10THE THOMAS P. KRASNER REVOCABLE TRUST, DATED SEPTEMBER 10, 2003MEMBERDomestic entityCONCISE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesMEMBER05/2022Schedule BPDF page 28
11YUKO KOACHMEMBERIndividualCONCISE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesMEMBER05/2022Schedule BPDF page 28
12CANEPA GLOBAL MANAGERS SCSSHAREHOLDERForeign entityHEISENBERG GLOBAL PARTNERS, LLC75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER12/2017Schedule BPDF page 28
13CTP HOLDINGS LIMITEDSHAREHOLDERForeign entityCGM CAPITAL SPF S.A.R.L.75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER07/2023Schedule BPDF page 28
14CGM CAPITAL SPF S.A.R.L.LIMITED PARTNERForeign entityCANEPA GLOBAL MANAGERS SCS50% to less than 75%Code DNoLIMITED PARTNER12/2022Schedule BPDF page 28
15GLENN SCOTT KOACHMANAGERIndividualCONCISE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGER05/2004Schedule BPDF page 29
16CCM HOLDINGSMEMBERDomestic entityCONCISE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER05/2022Schedule BPDF page 29
17CGM PARTNERS, S.À R.L.GENERAL PARTNERForeign entityCANEPA GLOBAL MANAGERS SCSPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER12/2017Schedule BPDF page 29

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 5/14/2026 12:05:15 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.