Firm profile

Liberty Asset Management

ALLENTOWN, PACRD 142094Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since July 15, 2025SEC # 801-132496Latest ADV August 13, 2026

Liberty Asset Management is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in Allentown, PA. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated August 13, 2026, reports $141M in regulatory assets under management, 9 employees, 2 offices, and 579 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$141M
Employees
9
Offices
2 offices
Total Clients
331

Associated firm names

2 names listed
  • LIBERTY ASSET MANAGEMENT
  • LIBERTY ASSET MANAGEMENT, LLC

Leadership

1 roles identified
CCORichard E. Frable

Advisory services offered

3 types reported
Financial Planning Services
Portfolio management for businesses
Portfolio management for individuals and small businesses

Fee models offered

3 types reported
Asset based fees
Fixed fees
Hourly charges

Offices & Contact

Primary office

ALLENTOWN, Pennsylvania, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

Pennsylvania

ALLENTOWNPrimary office · HELLERTOWN

2 office records listed · 2 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links
Phone610 398-7333
WebsiteNot found
LinkedInNot found

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$141Mas of August 13, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$141M
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentIndividuals represent 91.2% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Individuals
91.2%
302
2
HNWI
7.9%
26
3
Corporations
0.6%
2
4
Charitable
0.3%
1
Categories with <5 clients
Charitable Organizations<5 clients
Corporations or other businesses not listed above<5 clients

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$141M
Total Accounts579
10Y AUM Change+$35M (+32.8%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Liberty Asset Management

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees9
Clients per Employee37:1
10Y Employee Change+3 (+50.0%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.

This firm has a multi year gap in available SEC ADV filing history between 2015 and 2025. Charts show the most recent available filing segment under this CRD.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
LIBERTY WEALTH MANAGEMENTDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in LIBERTY ASSET MANAGEMENT
75%+
RICHARD ERIC FRABLEDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in LIBERTY ASSET MANAGEMENT
50% to < 75%
CHARLES JAMES NOTIDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in LIBERTY ASSET MANAGEMENT
10% to < 25%
BENJAMIN TYLER CHUNKODirect owner · Schedule AInterest in LIBERTY ASSET MANAGEMENT
10% to < 25%
GARY STEPHEN MAYODirect owner · Schedule AInterest in LIBERTY ASSET MANAGEMENT
5% to < 10%
RICHARD ERIC FRABLEIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in LIBERTY WEALTH MANAGEMENT
50% to < 75%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Liberty Asset Management.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-08-13 · Schedules A and B

9 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1RICHARD ERIC FRABLECHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER/MANAGING MEMBERIndividualLIBERTY ASSET MANAGEMENT50% to less than 75%Code DYesCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER/MANAGING MEMBER09/2006Schedule APDF page 20
2LIBERTY WEALTH MANAGEMENTOWNERDomestic entityLIBERTY ASSET MANAGEMENT75% or moreCode EYesOWNER08/2006Schedule APDF page 20
3CHARLES JAMES NOTIOWNERIndividualLIBERTY ASSET MANAGEMENT10% to less than 25%Code BNoOWNER01/2018Schedule APDF page 20
4GARY STEPHEN MAYOOWNERIndividualLIBERTY ASSET MANAGEMENT5% to less than 10%Code ANoOWNER01/2018Schedule APDF page 20
5BENJAMIN TYLER CHUNKOOWNERIndividualLIBERTY ASSET MANAGEMENT10% to less than 25%Code BNoOWNER01/2018Schedule APDF page 20
6RICHARD ERIC FRABLEMEMBERIndividualLIBERTY WEALTH MANAGEMENT50% to less than 75%Code DYesMEMBER09/2006Schedule BPDF page 20
7BENJAMIN TYLER CHUNKOMEMBERIndividualLIBERTY WEALTH MANAGEMENTPercentage not specifiedCode FNoMEMBER09/2018Schedule BPDF page 20
8CHARLES JAMES NOTIMEMBERIndividualLIBERTY WEALTH MANAGEMENTPercentage not specifiedCode FNoMEMBER09/2018Schedule BPDF page 21
9GARY STEPHEN MAYOMEMBERIndividualLIBERTY WEALTH MANAGEMENTPercentage not specifiedCode FNoMEMBER09/2018Schedule BPDF page 21

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 8/13/2026 5:32:48 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions2 Yes3 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?Yes
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?Yes
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No
Additional DRP filings 1 source block

Verbatim excerpts from supporting DRP filings, which may concern the firm or advisory affiliates. Amounts retain their filed labels; no total or attribution is inferred.

regulatory · block 1MAYO, GARY, STEPHENPDF pages 21–23
Advisory affiliate name — filed text
MAYO, GARY, STEPHEN
Regulator name — filed text
PA SECURITIES
How was matter resolved — filed text
Settled

Action status / disposition — filed text

OFFERED AND SOLD AGREEMENTS WHICH HE WAS LED TO BELIEVE WAS PROPER WITHIN THE PROVISIONS OF THE PA SECURITIES ACT OF 1972. THIS MATTER WAS NOT INITIATED BY A CUSTOMER COMPLAINT AND WAS SETTLED WITHOUT ANY ADMISSION OR DENIAL OF MISCONDUCT.
Other filed details

Description of allegations — filed text

OFFERED AND SOLD UNREGISTERED SECURITIES IN PA IN VIOLATION OF SECTION 201 OF THE 1972 ACT, 70 P.S.

Sanction detail — filed text

30 DAY SUSPENSION STARYING 09-3-2003, FINED $3,000
Full extracted filing text

Includes form instructions and options. Options shown in this text do not identify which boxes were selected.

GENERAL INSTRUCTIONS
This Disclosure Reporting Page (DRP ADV) is an 
INITIAL OR
AMENDED response used to report details for affirmative responses to Items 11.C., 11.D.,
11.E., 11.F. or 11.G. of Form ADV.
Regulatory Action
Check item(s) being responded to:
11.C(1)
11.C(2)
11.C(3)
11.C(4)
11.C(5)
11.D(1)
11.D(2)
11.D(3)
11.D(4)
11.D(5)
11.E(1)
11.E(2)
11.E(3)
11.E(4)
11.F.
11.G.
Use a separate DRP for each event or proceeding . The same event or proceeding may be reported for more than one person or entity using one DRP. File
with a completed Execution Page. 
One event may result in more than one affirmative answer to Items 11.C., 11.D., 11.E., 11.F. or 11.G. Use only one DRP to report details related to the
same event. If an event gives rise to actions by more than one regulator, provide details for each action on a separate DRP.
PART I
A.  The person(s) or entity(ies) for whom this DRP is being filed is (are):
You (the advisory firm)
You and one or more of your advisory affiliates
One or more of your advisory affiliates
If this DRP is being filed for an advisory affiliate, give the full name of the advisory affiliate below (for individuals, Last name, First name, Middle name). 
If the advisory affiliate has a CRD number, provide that number. If not, indicate "non-registered" by checking the appropriate box.
ADV DRP - ADVISORY AFFILIATE
CRD
Number:
1022781
This advisory affiliate is 
a Firm
an Individual
Registered:
Yes
No
Name:
MAYO, GARY, STEPHEN
(For individuals, Last, First,
Middle)
This DRP should be removed from the ADV record because the advisory affiliate(s) is no longer associated with the adviser.
This DRP should be removed from the ADV record because: (1) the event or proceeding occurred more than ten years ago or (2) the adviser is
registered or applying for registration with the SEC or reporting as an exempt reporting adviser with the SEC and the event was resolved in the
adviser's or advisory affiliate's favor.

If you are registered or registering with a state securities authority , you may remove a DRP for an event you reported only in response to Item
11.D(4), and only if that event occurred more than ten years ago. If you are registered or registering with the SEC, you may remove a DRP for any
event listed in Item 11 that occurred more than ten years ago.
This DRP should be removed from the ADV record because it was filed in error, such as due to a clerical or data-entry mistake. Explain the
circumstances: 
B.
If the advisory affiliate is registered through the IARD system or CRD system, has the advisory affiliate submitted a DRP (with Form ADV, BD or U-4) to
the IARD or CRD for the event? If the answer is "Yes," no other information on this DRP must be provided.
 Yes
 No
NOTE: The completion of this form does not relieve the advisory affiliate of its obligation to update its IARD or CRD records.
PART II
1.  Regulatory Action initiated by:
SEC   
Other Federal   
State   
SRO
Foreign
(Full name of regulator, foreign financial regulatory authority, federal, state, or SRO) 
PA SECURITIES
2.
Principal Sanction:
Suspension
Other Sanctions: 
3.
Date Initiated (MM/DD/YYYY): 
09/03/2003
 Exact
 Explanation
If not exact, provide explanation:
4.
Docket/Case Number:
N/A
5.
Advisory Affiliate Employing Firm when activity occurred which led to the regulatory action (if applicable):
GM FINANCIAL
6.
Principal Product Type:
Other
Other Product Types: 
VIATICAL INSURANCE SETTLEMENT
7.
Describe the allegations related to this regulatory action (your response must fit within the space provided):
OFFERED AND SOLD UNREGISTERED SECURITIES IN PA IN VIOLATION OF SECTION 201 OF THE 1972 ACT, 70 P.S.
8.
Current Status?      
 Pending
 On Appeal
 Final
9.
If on appeal, regulatory action appealed to (SEC, SRO, Federal or State Court) and Date Appeal Filed:
If Final or On Appeal, complete all items below. For Pending Actions, complete Item 13 only.
10. How was matter resolved:
Settled
11. Resolution Date (MM/DD/YYYY):
09/03/2003
 Exact
 Explanation
If not exact, provide explanation:
12. Resolution Detail:
A.  Were any of the following Sanctions Ordered (check all appropriate items)?
 Monetary/Fine Amount: $
 Revocation/Expulsion/Denial
 Disgorgement/Restitution
 Censure
 Cease and Desist/Injunction
 Bar
 Suspension
B.
Other Sanctions Ordered:

Sanction detail: if suspended, enjoined or barred, provide duration including start date and capacities affected (General Securities Principal,
Financial Operations Principal, etc.). If requalification by exam/retraining was a condition of the sanction, provide length of time given to
requalify/retrain, type of exam required and whether condition has been satisfied. If disposition resulted in a fine, penalty, restitution,
disgorgement or monetary compensation, provide total amount, portion levied against you or an advisory affiliate, date paid and if any portion
of penalty was waived: 
30 DAY SUSPENSION STARYING 09-3-2003, FINED $3,000
13. Provide a brief summary of details related to the action status and (or) disposition and include relevant terms, conditions and dates (your response
must fit within the space provided).
OFFERED AND SOLD AGREEMENTS WHICH HE WAS LED TO BELIEVE WAS PROPER WITHIN THE PROVISIONS OF THE PA SECURITIES ACT OF 1972. THIS
MATTER WAS NOT INITIATED BY A CUSTOMER COMPLAINT AND WAS SETTLED WITHOUT ANY ADMISSION OR DENIAL OF MISCONDUCT.

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.