Firm profile

Daybright Advisory Services, Inc..

MIAMI, FLCRD 133795Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since April 16, 2015SEC # 801-93173Latest ADV March 27, 2026

Daybright Advisory Services, Inc. is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a corporation with a primary office location in Miami, FL. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated March 27, 2026, reports $997M in regulatory assets under management, 10 employees, 12 offices, and 696 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$997M
Employees
10
Offices
12 offices
Total Clients
696

Associated firm names

4 names listed
  • DAYBRIGHT ADVISORY SERVICES, INC.
  • TRPC ADVISORY SERVICES, INC.
  • TRPC ADVISORY SERVICES
  • THE RETIREMENT PLAN COMPANY, LLC

Leadership

2 roles identified
CCOMelanie J. Hancock Brown
CFOMatthew G. Riordan

Advisory services offered

2 types reported
Educational seminars/workshops
Pension consulting services

Fee models offered

3 types reported
Asset based fees
Fixed fees
Hourly charges

Offices & Contact

Primary office

MIAMI, Florida, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

Florida

MIAMIPrimary office

Connecticut

FARMINGTON

Tennessee

NASHVILLE

3 office records listed · 12 total offices reported. 9 additional office addresses are undisclosed and are not mapped. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$997Mas of March 27, 2026
Discretionary74.4%
$742M
74% of total RAUM74.4%
Non-discretionary25.6%
$255M
26% of total RAUM25.6%
Regulatory assets under management are split between discretionary and non-discretionary assets.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentPension Plans represent 100.0% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Pension Plans
100.0%
696

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$997M
Total Accounts696
10Y AUM Change+$765M (+330.0%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Daybright Advisory Services, Inc..

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees10
Clients per Employee70:1
10Y Employee Change+1 (+11.1%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
THE RETIREMENT PLAN COMPANY LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in DAYBRIGHT ADVISORY SERVICES, INC.
75%+
U.S. RETIREMENT PARTNERS, INC.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in THE RETIREMENT PLAN COMPANY LLC
75%+
USRP HOLDINGS, INC.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in U.S. RETIREMENT PARTNERS, INC.
75%+
KUSRP ACQUISITION, INC.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in USRP HOLDINGS, INC.
75%+
KUSRP HOLDINGS, INC.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in KUSRP INTERMEDIATE, INC.
75%+
KUSRP INTERMEDIATE, INC.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in KUSRP ACQUISITION, INC.
75%+
TVG-KUSRP HOLDINGS, LPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in KUSRP HOLDINGS, INC.
75%+
TVG-KUSRP AGGREGATOR, LPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in TVG-KUSRP HOLDINGS, LP
50% to < 75%
VISTRIA FUND V, LPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in TVG-KUSRP AGGREGATOR, LP
50% to < 75%
VISTRIA FUND V (FT), LPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in TVG-KUSRP AGGREGATOR, LP
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Daybright Advisory Services, Inc...

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-03-27 · Schedules A and B

19 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1THE RETIREMENT PLAN COMPANY LLCSHAREHOLDERDomestic entityDAYBRIGHT ADVISORY SERVICES, INC.75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER01/2016Schedule APDF page 27
2MATTHEW GERARD RIORDANCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICERIndividualDAYBRIGHT ADVISORY SERVICES, INC.Less than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER11/2016Schedule APDF page 27
3patrick william halePRESIDENTIndividualDAYBRIGHT ADVISORY SERVICES, INC.Less than 5%Code NAYesPRESIDENT01/2018Schedule APDF page 28
4Melanie Joy Hancock BrownCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualDAYBRIGHT ADVISORY SERVICES, INC.Less than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER03/2023Schedule APDF page 28
5MEGAN E SCHNEIDERCHAIRMAN & TREASURERIndividualDAYBRIGHT ADVISORY SERVICES, INC.Less than 5%Code NAYesCHAIRMAN & TREASURER03/2023Schedule APDF page 28
6Jacques PierreSENIOR VICE PRESIDENT & SECRETARYIndividualDAYBRIGHT ADVISORY SERVICES, INC.Less than 5%Code NAYesSENIOR VICE PRESIDENT & SECRETARY03/2023Schedule APDF page 28
7U.S. RETIREMENT PARTNERS, INC.MEMBERDomestic entityTHE RETIREMENT PLAN COMPANY LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER04/2016Schedule BPDF page 28
8USRP HOLDINGS, INC.SHAREHOLDERDomestic entityU.S. RETIREMENT PARTNERS, INC.75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER03/2018Schedule BPDF page 28
9KUSRP ACQUISITION, INC.SHAREHOLDERDomestic entityUSRP HOLDINGS, INC.75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER03/2018Schedule BPDF page 28
10KUSRP HOLDINGS, INC.SHAREHOLDERDomestic entityKUSRP INTERMEDIATE, INC.75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER03/2018Schedule BPDF page 28
11KUSRP INTERMEDIATE, INC.SHAREHOLDERDomestic entityKUSRP ACQUISITION, INC.75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER03/2018Schedule BPDF page 28
12TVG-KUSRP HOLDINGS, LPSHAREHOLDERDomestic entityKUSRP HOLDINGS, INC.75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER06/2023Schedule BPDF page 28
13TVG-KUSRP HOLDINGS GP, LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityTVG-KUSRP HOLDINGS, LPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER06/2023Schedule BPDF page 28
14TVG-KUSRP AGGREGATOR, LPLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityTVG-KUSRP HOLDINGS, LP50% to less than 75%Code DYesLIMITED PARTNER06/2023Schedule BPDF page 28
15TVG-KUSRP HOLDINGS GP, LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityTVG-KUSRP AGGREGATOR, LPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER06/2023Schedule BPDF page 28
16VISTRIA FUND V, LPLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityTVG-KUSRP AGGREGATOR, LP50% to less than 75%Code DYesLIMITED PARTNER06/2023Schedule BPDF page 28
17VISTRIA FUND V (FT), LPLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityTVG-KUSRP AGGREGATOR, LP25% to less than 50%Code CYesLIMITED PARTNER06/2023Schedule BPDF page 28
18VISTRIA GP V, LPGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityVISTRIA FUND V, LPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER06/2023Schedule BPDF page 29
19VISTRIA GP V, LPGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityVISTRIA FUND V (FT), LPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER06/2023Schedule BPDF page 29

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 3/27/2026 10:07:07 AM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.