Firm profile

Ned Davis Research, Inc..

SARASOTA, FLCRD 112260Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since May 31, 2001SEC # 801-60241Latest ADV December 18, 2025

Ned Davis Research, Inc. is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a corporation with a primary office location in Sarasota, FL. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated December 18, 2025, reports $2M in regulatory assets under management, 68 employees, 3 offices, and 2 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$2M
Employees
68
Offices
3 offices
Total Clients
1,577

Associated firm names

3 names listed
  • NDR
  • NED DAVIS RESEARCH, INC.
  • NED DAVIS RESEARCH GROUP

Leadership

2 roles identified
CEOPaul M. Jakubowicz
CCOJames A. Mcqueeney

Advisory services offered

7 types reported
Educational seminars/workshops
Market timing services
Other advisory services

Fee models offered

4 types reported
Fixed fees
Hourly charges
Other fee arrangements

Offices & Contact

Primary office

SARASOTA, Florida, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

Florida

SARASOTAPrimary office

New York

NEW YORK

United Kingdom

LONDON

3 office records listed · 3 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$2Mas of December 18, 2025
Discretionary100.0%
$2M
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentOther Advisers represent 69.1% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Other Advisers
69.1%
1,089
2
Corporations
15.3%
241
3
Banks
5.6%
89
4
HNWI
1.8%
28
5
Individuals
1.6%
26

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$2M
Total Accounts2
10Y AUM Change+$2M

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Ned Davis Research, Inc..

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees68
Clients per Employee23:1
10Y Employee Change-55 (-44.7%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
DELINIAN HOLDINGS US LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in NED DAVIS RESEARCH, INC.
75%+
NINA CAROLINE BESTDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in NED DAVIS RESEARCH, INC.
< 5%
DELINIAN LTD.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in DELINIAN HOLDINGS LIMITED
75%+
DELINIAN HOLDCO LIMITEDIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in DELINIAN HOLDINGS US LLC
75%+
DELINIAN HOLDINGS LIMITEDIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in DELINIAN HOLDCO LIMITED
75%+
BECKETTS BIDCO LIMITEDIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in DELINIAN LTD.
75%+
MAGGOTTS MIDCO LIMITEDIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BECKETTS BIDCO LIMITED
75%+
HANGAR HOLDCO LIMITEDIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in MAGGOTTS MIDCO LIMITED
75%+
EPIRIS FUND III CO-INVESTMENT (A) LPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in HANGAR HOLDCO LIMITED
25% to < 50%
EPIRIS FUND III (B) LPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in HANGAR HOLDCO LIMITED
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Ned Davis Research, Inc...

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2025-12-18 · Schedules A and B

15 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1JAMES ALLAN MCQUEENEYCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER, DIRECTOR MARKET DATA & PRODUCTIONIndividualNED DAVIS RESEARCH, INC.Less than 5%Code NANoCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER, DIRECTOR MARKET DATA & PRODUCTION03/2020Schedule APDF page 20
2PAUL MICHAEL JAKUBOWICZDIRECTOR AND CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICERIndividualNED DAVIS RESEARCH, INC.Less than 5%Code NAYesDIRECTOR AND CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER12/2021Schedule APDF page 20
3DELINIAN HOLDINGS US LLCSHAREHOLDERDomestic entityNED DAVIS RESEARCH, INC.75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER05/2023Schedule APDF page 20
4BRIAN THOMAS SANBORNCHIEF OPERATIONS OFFICER, HEAD OF INVESTMENT SOLUTIONSIndividualNED DAVIS RESEARCH, INC.Less than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF OPERATIONS OFFICER, HEAD OF INVESTMENT SOLUTIONS09/2024Schedule APDF page 20
5NINA CAROLINE BESTBOARD MEMBER, CHIEF LEGAL OFFICER, SECRETARYIndividualNED DAVIS RESEARCH, INC.Less than 5%Code NAYesBOARD MEMBER, CHIEF LEGAL OFFICER, SECRETARY05/2024Schedule APDF page 20
6DELINIAN LTD.SHAREHOLDER- COMMON STOCKForeign entityDELINIAN HOLDINGS LIMITED75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER- COMMON STOCK11/2022Schedule BPDF page 21
7DELINIAN HOLDCO LIMITEDSHAREHOLDERForeign entityDELINIAN HOLDINGS US LLC75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER05/2023Schedule BPDF page 21
8DELINIAN HOLDINGS LIMITEDSHAREHOLDERForeign entityDELINIAN HOLDCO LIMITED75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER11/2022Schedule BPDF page 21
9BECKETTS BIDCO LIMITEDSHAREHOLDERForeign entityDELINIAN LTD.75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER11/2022Schedule BPDF page 21
10MAGGOTTS MIDCO LIMITEDSHAREHOLDERForeign entityBECKETTS BIDCO LIMITED75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER11/2022Schedule BPDF page 21
11HANGAR HOLDCO LIMITEDSHAREHOLDERForeign entityMAGGOTTS MIDCO LIMITED75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER11/2022Schedule BPDF page 21
12EPIRIS FUND III CO-INVESTMENT (A) LPSHAREHOLDERForeign entityHANGAR HOLDCO LIMITED25% to less than 50%Code CYesSHAREHOLDER06/2023Schedule BPDF page 21
13EPIRIS FUND III (B) LPSHAREHOLDERForeign entityHANGAR HOLDCO LIMITED25% to less than 50%Code CYesSHAREHOLDER06/2023Schedule BPDF page 21
14EPIRIS CO-INVEST GP III LIMITEDGENERAL PARTNERForeign entityEPIRIS FUND III CO-INVESTMENT (A) LPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER06/2023Schedule BPDF page 21
15EPIRIS GP III LIMITEDGENERAL PARTNERForeign entityEPIRIS FUND III (B) LPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER06/2023Schedule BPDF page 21

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 12/18/2025 9:33:43 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.