Firm profile

Contrarian Capital Management LLC

GREENWICH, CTCRD 109979Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since December 15, 1995SEC # 801-50707Latest ADV March 27, 2026

Contrarian Capital Management LLC is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in Greenwich, CT. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated March 27, 2026, reports $4.8B in regulatory assets under management, 47 employees, 1 office, and 24 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$4.8B
Employees
47
Offices
1 office
Total Clients
24

Associated firm names

1 name listed
  • CONTRARIAN CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC

Leadership

3 roles identified
CCOJennifer G. Diagonale
CFOMichael T. Passantino
COOMichael E. Ring

Advisory services offered

1 types reported
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

2 types reported
Asset based fees
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

GREENWICH, Connecticut, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

Connecticut

GREENWICHPrimary office

1 office records listed · 1 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$4.8Bas of March 27, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$4.8B
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentPooled Investment Vehicles represent 95.8% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Pooled Investment Vehicles
95.8%
23
2
Corporations
4.2%
1
Categories with <5 clients
Corporations or other businesses not listed above<5 clients

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$4.8B
Total Accounts24
10Y AUM Change+$338M (+7.6%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Contrarian Capital Management LLC

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees47
Clients per Employee1:1
10Y Employee Change-13 (-21.7%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
JON ROBERT BAUERDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in CONTRARIAN CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC
25% to < 50%
JANICE MARIA STANTONDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in CONTRARIAN CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC
10% to < 25%
CCM INVESTMENT, L.L.C.Direct owner · Schedule AInterest in CONTRARIAN CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC
10% to < 25%
JEFFREY DAVID BAUERDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in CONTRARIAN CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC
10% to < 25%
Joshua Michael TrumpDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in CONTRARIAN CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC
10% to < 25%
HERITAGE INVESTMENT LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in CONTRARIAN CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC
5% to < 10%
MARTEN CCM LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in CONTRARIAN CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC
5% to < 10%
GIL ASHLEY TENZERDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in CONTRARIAN CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC
< 5%
XIAOHUI SONGDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in CONTRARIAN CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC
< 5%
NASH HOLDCO LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in CONTRARIAN CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC
< 5%
BAUER FAMILY GST EXEMPT 2026 TRUSTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CCM INVESTMENT, L.L.C.
75%+
MARTEN INVESTMENT TRUSTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in MARTEN CCM LLC
75%+
SONG FAMILY TRUST U/A/D NOVEMBER 29, 2016Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in UPPER NASH LLC
75%+
UPPER NASH LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in NASH HOLDCO LLC
75%+
JANICE STANTON CHILDRENS' 2015 TRUST U/A/D 5/21/2015Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in HERITAGE INVESTMENT LLC
50% to < 75%
JANICE M. STANTON REVOCABLE TRUSTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in HERITAGE INVESTMENT LLC
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Contrarian Capital Management LLC.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-03-27 · Schedules A and B

31 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1JON ROBERT BAUERMANAGING MEMBERIndividualCONTRARIAN CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMANAGING MEMBER05/1997Schedule APDF page 122
2JANICE MARIA STANTONMEMBERIndividualCONTRARIAN CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC10% to less than 25%Code BNoMEMBER12/1997Schedule APDF page 122
3GIL ASHLEY TENZERMEMBERIndividualCONTRARIAN CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLCLess than 5%Code NANoMEMBER12/1997Schedule APDF page 122
4CCM INVESTMENT, L.L.C.MEMBERDomestic entityCONTRARIAN CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC10% to less than 25%Code BNoMEMBER01/2003Schedule APDF page 122
5HERITAGE INVESTMENT LLCMEMBERDomestic entityCONTRARIAN CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC5% to less than 10%Code ANoMEMBER12/2011Schedule APDF page 122
6MARTEN CCM LLCMEMBERDomestic entityCONTRARIAN CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC5% to less than 10%Code ANoMEMBER01/2013Schedule APDF page 122
7XIAOHUI SONGSPECIAL LIMITED MEMBERIndividualCONTRARIAN CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLCLess than 5%Code NANoSPECIAL LIMITED MEMBER11/2016Schedule APDF page 122
8JEFFREY DAVID BAUERMEMBERIndividualCONTRARIAN CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC10% to less than 25%Code BNoMEMBER01/2024Schedule APDF page 122
9NASH HOLDCO LLCSPECIAL LIMITED MEMBERDomestic entityCONTRARIAN CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLCLess than 5%Code NANoSPECIAL LIMITED MEMBER11/2016Schedule APDF page 122
10JENNIFER GERALDINE DIAGONALECHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualCONTRARIAN CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLCLess than 5%Code NANoCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER07/2020Schedule APDF page 122
11Joshua Michael TrumpMEMBERIndividualCONTRARIAN CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC10% to less than 25%Code BNoMEMBER01/2024Schedule APDF page 122
12Michael Thomas PassantinoCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICERIndividualCONTRARIAN CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLCLess than 5%Code NANoCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER03/2023Schedule APDF page 122
13MICHAEL EDWARD RINGCHIEF OPERATING OFFICERIndividualCONTRARIAN CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLCLess than 5%Code NANoCHIEF OPERATING OFFICER06/2023Schedule APDF page 122
14BAUER FAMILY GST EXEMPT 2026 TRUSTMEMBERDomestic entityCCM INVESTMENT, L.L.C.75% or moreCode ENoMEMBER01/2026Schedule BPDF page 123
15JANICE MARIA STANTONMANAGERIndividualHERITAGE INVESTMENT LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FNoMANAGER08/2016Schedule BPDF page 123
16GIL ASHLEY TENZERMANAGERIndividualMARTEN INVESTMENT TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FNoMANAGER01/2013Schedule BPDF page 123
17JON ROBERT BAUERMANAGERIndividualBAUER FAMILY GST EXEMPT 2026 TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGER01/2026Schedule BPDF page 123
18MARTEN INVESTMENT TRUSTMEMBERDomestic entityMARTEN CCM LLC75% or moreCode ENoMEMBER01/2013Schedule BPDF page 123
19JANICE STANTON CHILDRENS' 2015 TRUST U/A/D 5/21/2015MEMBERDomestic entityHERITAGE INVESTMENT LLC50% to less than 75%Code DNoMEMBER05/2015Schedule BPDF page 123
20SONG FAMILY TRUST U/A/D NOVEMBER 29, 2016MEMBERDomestic entityUPPER NASH LLC75% or moreCode ENoMEMBER02/2018Schedule BPDF page 123
21FIDUCIARY TRUST INTERNATIONAL OF DELAWARETRUSTEEDomestic entityBAUER FAMILY GST EXEMPT 2026 TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FNoTRUSTEE01/2026Schedule BPDF page 123
22CHRISTIANA TRUST, A DIVISION OF WILMINGTON SAVINGS FUND SOCIETY, FSBTRUSTEEDomestic entityMARTEN INVESTMENT TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FNoTRUSTEE01/2013Schedule BPDF page 123
23TRACI JOY LERNERTRUSTEEIndividualJANICE STANTON CHILDRENS' 2015 TRUST U/A/D 5/21/2015Percentage not specifiedCode FNoTRUSTEE05/2015Schedule BPDF page 123
24MARK DAVID LERNERTRUSTEEIndividualJANICE STANTON CHILDRENS' 2015 TRUST U/A/D 5/21/2015Percentage not specifiedCode FNoTRUSTEE05/2015Schedule BPDF page 123
25SOUTH DAKOTA TRUST COMPANY LLCTRUSTEEDomestic entitySONG FAMILY TRUST U/A/D NOVEMBER 29, 2016Percentage not specifiedCode FNoTRUSTEE11/2016Schedule BPDF page 123
26UPPER NASH LLCMEMBERDomestic entityNASH HOLDCO LLC75% or moreCode ENoMEMBER02/2018Schedule BPDF page 123
27EMILCE ANALIA SONGMANAGERIndividualUPPER NASH LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FNoMANAGER02/2018Schedule BPDF page 123
28EMILCE ANALIA SONGMANAGERIndividualNASH HOLDCO LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FNoMANAGER11/2016Schedule BPDF page 123
29JANICE M. STANTON REVOCABLE TRUSTMEMBERDomestic entityHERITAGE INVESTMENT LLC25% to less than 50%Code CNoMEMBER03/2025Schedule BPDF page 123
30JANICE MARIA STANTONTRUSTEEIndividualJANICE M. STANTON REVOCABLE TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FNoTRUSTEE07/2024Schedule BPDF page 123
31JENNIFER GERALDINE DIAGONALETRUSTEEIndividualBAUER FAMILY GST EXEMPT 2026 TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FNoTRUSTEE01/2026Schedule BPDF page 123

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 3/27/2026 4:29:01 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions3 Yes2 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?Yes
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?Yes
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?Yes
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No
Additional DRP filings 1 source block

Verbatim excerpts from supporting DRP filings, which may concern the firm or advisory affiliates. Amounts retain their filed labels; no total or attribution is inferred.

regulatory · block 1PDF pages 124–126
Regulator name — filed text
UNITED STATES SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION
Monetary/Fine Amount — filed text
$ 140,000.00
How was matter resolved — filed text
Order

Action status / disposition — filed text

ON FEBRUARY 21, 2024 CONTRARIAN CONSENTED, WITHOUT ADMITTING OR DENYING THE FINDINGS THEREIN, TO THE ENTRY OF AN ORDER ISSUED BY THE SEC FINDING THAT ON TWO OCCASSIONS IN 2020 IT VIOLATED RULE 105 OF REGULATION M OF THE SECURITIES EXCHANGE ACT OF 1934. IN SETTLEMENT OF THIS MATTER, CONTRARIAN AGREED TO PAY A CIVIL MONETARY FINE OF $140,000, DISGORGMENT OF $351,726.86 AND PREJUDGMENT INTEREST OF $29,600.50; AND TO CEASE AND DESIST FROM COMMITTING OR CAUSING ANY VIOLATIONS AND ANY FUTURE VIOLATIONS OF RULE 105.
Other filed details

Description of allegations — filed text

CONTRARIAN CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.L.C. ("CONTRARIAN") WAS ALLEGED TO HAVE VIOLATED RULE 105 OF REGULATION M OF THE SECURITIES ACT OF 1934. RULE 105 MAKES IT UNLAWFUL TO BUY AN EQUITY SECURITY IN AN UNDERWRITTEN SECONDARY PUBLIC OFFERING IF THE BUYER SOLD SHORT THE SAME SECURITY DURING THE RESTRICTED PERIOD SPECIFIED IN THE RULE (GENERALLY FIVE BUSINESS DAYS BEFORE PRICING OF THE SECURITY).

Sanction detail — filed text

CIVIL PENALTY: $140,000; DISGORGEMENT: $351,726.86; PREJUDGMENT INTEREST: $29,600.50
Full extracted filing text

Includes form instructions and options. Options shown in this text do not identify which boxes were selected.

GENERAL INSTRUCTIONS
This Disclosure Reporting Page (DRP ADV) is an 
INITIAL OR
AMENDED response used to report details for affirmative responses to Items 11.C., 11.D.,
11.E., 11.F. or 11.G. of Form ADV.
Regulatory Action
Check item(s) being responded to:
11.C(1)
11.C(2)
11.C(3)
11.C(4)
11.C(5)
11.D(1)
11.D(2)
11.D(3)
11.D(4)
11.D(5)
11.E(1)
11.E(2)
11.E(3)
11.E(4)
11.F.
11.G.
Use a separate DRP for each event or proceeding . The same event or proceeding may be reported for more than one person or entity using one DRP. File
with a completed Execution Page. 
One event may result in more than one affirmative answer to Items 11.C., 11.D., 11.E., 11.F. or 11.G. Use only one DRP to report details related to the
same event. If an event gives rise to actions by more than one regulator, provide details for each action on a separate DRP.
PART I
A.  The person(s) or entity(ies) for whom this DRP is being filed is (are):
You (the advisory firm)
You and one or more of your advisory affiliates
One or more of your advisory affiliates
If this DRP is being filed for an advisory affiliate, give the full name of the advisory affiliate below (for individuals, Last name, First name, Middle name). 
If the advisory affiliate has a CRD number, provide that number. If not, indicate "non-registered" by checking the appropriate box.
ADV DRP - ADVISORY AFFILIATE
No Information Filed
This DRP should be removed from the ADV record because the advisory affiliate(s) is no longer associated with the adviser.
This DRP should be removed from the ADV record because: (1) the event or proceeding occurred more than ten years ago or (2) the adviser is
registered or applying for registration with the SEC or reporting as an exempt reporting adviser with the SEC and the event was resolved in the
adviser's or advisory affiliate's favor.
If you are registered or registering with a state securities authority , you may remove a DRP for an event you reported only in response to Item
11.D(4), and only if that event occurred more than ten years ago. If you are registered or registering with the SEC, you may remove a DRP for any
event listed in Item 11 that occurred more than ten years ago.
This DRP should be removed from the ADV record because it was filed in error, such as due to a clerical or data-entry mistake. Explain the
circumstances: 
B.
If the advisory affiliate is registered through the IARD system or CRD system, has the advisory affiliate submitted a DRP (with Form ADV, BD or U-4) to
the IARD or CRD for the event? If the answer is "Yes," no other information on this DRP must be provided.
 Yes
 No
NOTE: The completion of this form does not relieve the advisory affiliate of its obligation to update its IARD or CRD records.

PART II
1.  Regulatory Action initiated by:
SEC   
Other Federal   
State   
SRO
Foreign
(Full name of regulator, foreign financial regulatory authority, federal, state, or SRO) 
UNITED STATES SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION
2.
Principal Sanction:
Cease and Desist
Other Sanctions: 
CIVIL MONEY PENALTY; DISGORGEMENT; PREJUDGMENT INTEREST
3.
Date Initiated (MM/DD/YYYY): 
02/21/2024
 Exact
 Explanation
If not exact, provide explanation:
THIS IS THE DATE OF THE PUBLISHED SEC ORDER INSTITUTING CEASE-AND-DESIST PROCEEDINGS.
4.
Docket/Case Number:
ADMINISTRATIVE PROCEEDING FILE NO. 3-21860
5.
Advisory Affiliate Employing Firm when activity occurred which led to the regulatory action (if applicable):
6.
Principal Product Type:
Equity Listed (Common & Preferred Stock)
Other Product Types: 
OPTIONS
7.
Describe the allegations related to this regulatory action (your response must fit within the space provided):
CONTRARIAN CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.L.C. ("CONTRARIAN") WAS ALLEGED TO HAVE VIOLATED RULE 105 OF REGULATION M OF THE SECURITIES ACT
OF 1934. RULE 105 MAKES IT UNLAWFUL TO BUY AN EQUITY SECURITY IN AN UNDERWRITTEN SECONDARY PUBLIC OFFERING IF THE BUYER SOLD
SHORT THE SAME SECURITY DURING THE RESTRICTED PERIOD SPECIFIED IN THE RULE (GENERALLY FIVE BUSINESS DAYS BEFORE PRICING OF THE
SECURITY).
8.
Current Status?      
 Pending
 On Appeal
 Final
9.
If on appeal, regulatory action appealed to (SEC, SRO, Federal or State Court) and Date Appeal Filed:
If Final or On Appeal, complete all items below. For Pending Actions, complete Item 13 only.
10. How was matter resolved:
Order
11. Resolution Date (MM/DD/YYYY):
02/21/2024
 Exact
 Explanation
If not exact, provide explanation:
12. Resolution Detail:
A.  Were any of the following Sanctions Ordered (check all appropriate items)?
 Monetary/Fine Amount: $ 140,000.00
 Revocation/Expulsion/Denial
 Disgorgement/Restitution
 Censure
 Cease and Desist/Injunction
 Bar
 Suspension
B.
Other Sanctions Ordered:
THE ORDER REQUIRES THAT CONTRARIAN CEASE AND DESIST FROM CAUSING ANY VIOLATIONS AND ANY FUTURE VIOLATIONS OF RULE 105 OF
REGULATION M OF THE SECURITIES EXCHANGE ACT OF 1934.
Sanction detail: if suspended, enjoined or barred, provide duration including start date and capacities affected (General Securities Principal,
Financial Operations Principal, etc.). If requalification by exam/retraining was a condition of the sanction, provide length of time given to
requalify/retrain, type of exam required and whether condition has been satisfied. If disposition resulted in a fine, penalty, restitution,
disgorgement or monetary compensation, provide total amount, portion levied against you or an advisory affiliate, date paid and if any portion
of penalty was waived: 
CIVIL PENALTY: $140,000; DISGORGEMENT: $351,726.86; PREJUDGMENT INTEREST: $29,600.50
13. Provide a brief summary of details related to the action status and (or) disposition and include relevant terms, conditions and dates (your response

must fit within the space provided).
ON FEBRUARY 21, 2024 CONTRARIAN CONSENTED, WITHOUT ADMITTING OR DENYING THE FINDINGS THEREIN, TO THE ENTRY OF AN ORDER ISSUED BY
THE SEC FINDING THAT ON TWO OCCASSIONS IN 2020 IT VIOLATED RULE 105 OF REGULATION M OF THE SECURITIES EXCHANGE ACT OF 1934. IN
SETTLEMENT OF THIS MATTER, CONTRARIAN AGREED TO PAY A CIVIL MONETARY FINE OF $140,000, DISGORGMENT OF $351,726.86 AND PREJUDGMENT
INTEREST OF $29,600.50; AND TO CEASE AND DESIST FROM COMMITTING OR CAUSING ANY VIOLATIONS AND ANY FUTURE VIOLATIONS OF RULE 105.

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.