Firm profile

Paamco Prisma, LLC

NEWPORT BEACH, CACRD 108989Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since March 31, 2000SEC # 801-57416Latest ADV May 8, 2026

Paamco Prisma, LLC is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in Newport Beach, CA. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated May 8, 2026, reports $14.5B in regulatory assets under management, 37 employees, 1 office, and 51 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$14.5B
Employees
37
Offices
1 office
Total Clients
47

Associated firm names

13 names listed
  • PAAMCO
  • WEST70 CAPITAL, LLC
  • WEST70
  • PACIFIC ALTERNATIVE ASSET MANAGEMENT COMPANY MEXICO, S.C. - RELYING ADVISER

Leadership

4 roles identified
CEOEric C. Wolfe
CCOPolly A. Koop
CFOBeth T. Leon

Advisory services offered

3 types reported
Portfolio management for businesses
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles
Selection of other advisers

Fee models offered

3 types reported
Asset based fees
Fixed fees
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

NEWPORT BEACH, California, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

California

NEWPORT BEACHPrimary office

1 office records listed · 1 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$14.5Bas of May 8, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$14.4B
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$2M
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentPooled Investment Vehicles represent 89.4% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Pooled Investment Vehicles
89.4%
42
2
Pension Plans
10.6%
5
Categories with <5 clients
Charitable Organizations<5 clients
State or municipal government entities (including govt. pension plans)<5 clients

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$14.5B
Total Accounts51
10Y AUM Change+$4.4B (+43.7%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Paamco Prisma, LLC

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees37
Clients per Employee1:1
10Y Employee Change-115 (-75.7%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
PAAMCO PRISMA HOLDINGS, LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in PAAMCO PRISMA, LLC
75%+
KKR & CO. INC.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in KKR GROUP CO. INC
75%+
KKR GROUP PARTNERSHIP, L.P.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in KKR TOPAZ LLC
75%+
KKR GROUP CO. INCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in KKR GROUP HOLDINGS CORP.
75%+
PHOLDINGS, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in PAAMCO PRISMA HOLDINGS, LLC
50% to < 75%
MAYER JOSEPH CHEREMIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in PHOLDINGS, LLC
50% to < 75%
KKR TOPAZ LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in PAAMCO PRISMA HOLDINGS, LLC
25% to < 50%
KKR GROUP HOLDINGS L.P.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in KKR GROUP PARTNERSHIP, L.P.
25% to < 50%
ERIC CONRAD WOLFEIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in PHOLDINGS, LLC
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Paamco Prisma, LLC.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-05-08 · Schedules A and B

19 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1MAYER JOSEPH CHEREMCHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICER, MANAGERIndividualPAAMCO PRISMA, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICER, MANAGER01/2015Schedule APDF page 98
2PAAMCO PRISMA HOLDINGS, LLCMEMBERDomestic entityPAAMCO PRISMA, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER06/2017Schedule APDF page 98
3BETH TONGE LEONCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICERIndividualPAAMCO PRISMA, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER03/2019Schedule APDF page 98
4ERIC CONRAD WOLFECHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, MANAGERIndividualPAAMCO PRISMA, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, MANAGER03/2019Schedule APDF page 98
5POLLY ANN-LABERGE KOOPCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualPAAMCO PRISMA, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER04/2024Schedule APDF page 98
6KKR TOPAZ LLCMEMBERDomestic entityPAAMCO PRISMA HOLDINGS, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER06/2017Schedule BPDF page 98
7PHOLDINGS, LLCMEMBERDomestic entityPAAMCO PRISMA HOLDINGS, LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesMEMBER06/2017Schedule BPDF page 98
8KKR & CO. INC.SHAREHOLDERDomestic entityKKR GROUP CO. INC75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER05/2022Schedule BPDF page 99
9MAYER JOSEPH CHEREMMANAGERIndividualPAAMCO PRISMA HOLDINGS, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGER08/2018Schedule BPDF page 99
10ERIC CONRAD WOLFEMANAGERIndividualPAAMCO PRISMA HOLDINGS, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGER08/2018Schedule BPDF page 99
11PETER JOSEPH ZAKOWICHMANAGERIndividualPHOLDINGS, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGER06/2017Schedule BPDF page 99
12KKR GROUP HOLDINGS CORP.GENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityKKR GROUP PARTNERSHIP, L.P.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER01/2020Schedule BPDF page 99
13KKR GROUP PARTNERSHIP, L.P.SHAREHOLDERForeign entityKKR TOPAZ LLC75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER01/2020Schedule BPDF page 99
14ROBERT HOWARD LEWINMANAGERIndividualPAAMCO PRISMA HOLDINGS, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGER04/2022Schedule BPDF page 99
15KKR GROUP CO. INCSHAREHOLDERDomestic entityKKR GROUP HOLDINGS CORP.75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER07/2018Schedule BPDF page 99
16KKR GROUP HOLDINGS L.P.LIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityKKR GROUP PARTNERSHIP, L.P.25% to less than 50%Code CYesLIMITED PARTNER01/2020Schedule BPDF page 99
17KKR GROUP HOLDINGS CORP.GENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityKKR GROUP HOLDINGS L.P.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER05/2022Schedule BPDF page 99
18ERIC CONRAD WOLFEMANAGERIndividualPHOLDINGS, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMANAGER06/2017Schedule BPDF page 99
19MAYER JOSEPH CHEREMMANAGERIndividualPHOLDINGS, LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesMANAGER06/2017Schedule BPDF page 99

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 5/8/2026 4:08:37 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.