Firm profile

Orion Portfolio Solutions, LLC

OMAHA, NECRD 107975Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since January 1, 2000SEC # 801-57265Latest ADV July 31, 2026

Orion Portfolio Solutions, LLC is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in Omaha, NE. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated July 31, 2026, reports $64.8B in regulatory assets under management, 305 employees, 2 offices, and 276,041 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$64.8B
Employees
305
Offices
2 offices
Total Clients
187,975

Associated firm names

8 names listed
  • BRINKER CAPITAL INVESTMENTS
  • ORION PORTFOLIO SOLUTIONS, LLC.
  • ORION PORTFOLIO SOLUTIONS, LLC
  • CLS INVESTMENTS, LLC

Leadership

3 roles identified
CEONatalie G. Wolfsen
CCOMark A. Audrain
CFOMark K. Mayo

Advisory services offered

6 types reported
Other advisory services
Pension consulting services
Portfolio management for businesses

Fee models offered

3 types reported
Asset based fees
Fixed fees
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

OMAHA, Nebraska, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

Nebraska

OMAHAPrimary office

Pennsylvania

KING OF PRUSSIA

2 office records listed · 2 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$64.8Bas of July 31, 2026
Discretionary82.4%
$53.4B
82% of total RAUM82.4%
Non-discretionary17.6%
$11.4B
18% of total RAUM17.6%
Regulatory assets under management are split between discretionary and non-discretionary assets.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentIndividuals represent 88.4% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Individuals
88.4%
166,226
2
HNWI
10.2%
19,151
3
Corporations
0.6%
1,170
4
Pension Plans
0.6%
1,154
5
Other Advisers
0.1%
152
Additional categories (<0.1%)
Charitable79 clients
Government32 clients
Investment Cos.11 clients
Categories with <5 clients
EDUCATIONAL SAVINGS & ABLE PLANS<5 clients

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$64.8B
Total Accounts276,041
10Y AUM Change+$57.8B (+816.6%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Orion Portfolio Solutions, LLC

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees305
Clients per Employee616:1
10Y Employee Change+223 (+272.0%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
ORION ADVISOR SOLUTIONS, INC.Direct owner · Schedule AInterest in ORION PORTFOLIO SOLUTIONS, LLC
75%+
GT POLARIS HOLDINGS, INCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in GT POLARIS MIDCO, INC.
75%+
GT POLARIS HOLDINGS, L.P.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in GT POLARIS HOLDINGS, INC
75%+
GT POLARIS MIDCO, INC.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in ORION ADVISOR SOLUTIONS, INC.
75%+

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Orion Portfolio Solutions, LLC.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-07-31 · Schedules A and B

23 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1KYLEE MARIE BEACHCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER/SECRETARYIndividualORION PORTFOLIO SOLUTIONS, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER/SECRETARY09/2020Schedule APDF page 25
2ORION ADVISOR SOLUTIONS, INC.SOLE MEMBERDomestic entityORION PORTFOLIO SOLUTIONS, LLC75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER09/2020Schedule APDF page 25
3MICHAEL WILFORD FORKEREVP, OPERATIONSIndividualORION PORTFOLIO SOLUTIONS, LLCLess than 5%Code NANoEVP, OPERATIONS03/2021Schedule APDF page 25
4MARK ANDREW AUDRAINCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualORION PORTFOLIO SOLUTIONS, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER09/2023Schedule APDF page 25
5NATALIE GRACE WOLFSENCEOIndividualORION PORTFOLIO SOLUTIONS, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCEO10/2023Schedule APDF page 25
6RONALD EARL PRUITTPRESIDENTIndividualORION PORTFOLIO SOLUTIONS, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesPRESIDENT05/2024Schedule APDF page 25
7Mark Kevin MayoCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICERIndividualORION PORTFOLIO SOLUTIONS, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER09/2024Schedule APDF page 25
8MICHAEL ROY BURNSELECTED MANAGERIndividualGT POLARIS HOLDINGS, L.P.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesELECTED MANAGER09/2020Schedule BPDF page 25
9TODD RICHARD CROCKETTELECTED MANAGERIndividualGT POLARIS HOLDINGS, L.P.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesELECTED MANAGER09/2020Schedule BPDF page 25
10GT POLARIS HOLDINGS, INCSTOCKHOLDERDomestic entityGT POLARIS MIDCO, INC.75% or moreCode EYesSTOCKHOLDER09/2020Schedule BPDF page 25
11GENSTAR IX GP LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityGENSTAR CAPITAL IX, L.P.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER09/2020Schedule BPDF page 25
12GT POLARIS HOLDINGS, L.P.STOCKHOLDERDomestic entityGT POLARIS HOLDINGS, INC75% or moreCode EYesSTOCKHOLDER09/2020Schedule BPDF page 25
13GENSTAR CAPITAL IX, L.P.GENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityGT POLARIS GP, LLC.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER09/2020Schedule BPDF page 25
14GENSTAR CAPITAL PARTNERS IX, L.P.50% MEMBERDomestic entityGT POLARIS GP, LLC.Percentage not specifiedCode FYes50% MEMBER09/2020Schedule BPDF page 25
15GT POLARIS GP, LLC.GENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityGT POLARIS HOLDINGS, L.P.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER09/2020Schedule BPDF page 25
16TA ASSOCIATES CAYMAN, LLC50% MEMBERForeign entityGT POLARIS GP, LLC.Percentage not specifiedCode FYes50% MEMBER09/2020Schedule BPDF page 25
17GT POLARIS MIDCO, INC.STOCKHOLDERDomestic entityORION ADVISOR SOLUTIONS, INC.75% or moreCode EYesSTOCKHOLDER09/2020Schedule BPDF page 26
18SIDDHARTH RAMAKRISHNANELECTED MANAGERIndividualGT POLARIS HOLDINGS, L.P.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesELECTED MANAGER09/2020Schedule BPDF page 26
19ANTHONY JON SALEWSKIELECTED MANAGERIndividualGT POLARIS HOLDINGS, L.P.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesELECTED MANAGER09/2020Schedule BPDF page 26
20LORI TOPE HARDWICKELECTED MANAGERIndividualGT POLARIS HOLDINGS, L.P.Percentage not specifiedCode FNoELECTED MANAGER10/2020Schedule BPDF page 26
21CHARLES GEORGE GOLDMANELECTED MANAGERIndividualGT POLARIS HOLDINGS, L.P.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesELECTED MANAGER07/2022Schedule BPDF page 26
22NATALIE GRACE WOLFSENELECTED MANAGERIndividualGT POLARIS HOLDINGS, L.P.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesELECTED MANAGER10/2023Schedule BPDF page 26
23JEFFREY THOMAS HAROLD DEKKOELECTED MANAGERIndividualGT POLARIS HOLDINGS, L.P.Percentage not specifiedCode FNoELECTED MANAGER10/2025Schedule BPDF page 26

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 7/31/2026 7:49:19 AM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.