Assets under management Growth by Quarter
Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.
Private Funds
Private funds reported by Farallon Capital Management, L.L.C.
Employee Growth by Quarter
Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.
Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.
Ownership
Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges
Reported ownership ranges
Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.
Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Farallon Capital Management, L.L.C..
Reported ownership and control details
Form ADV · Filing date 2026-09-23 · Schedules A and B
| # | Owner / person & role | Interest in entity | Reported interest | Control person | Title / status acquired | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | MARK CHRISTOPHER WEHRLYMANAGING MEMBER, SPECIAL COUNSEL & CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER (7/2014)Individual | FARALLON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.L.C. | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | MANAGING MEMBER, SPECIAL COUNSEL & CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER (7/2014)01/2000 | Schedule APDF page 383 |
| 2 | KIRSTIN JANETTE LYNCHCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividual | FARALLON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.L.C. | Less than 5%Code NA | No | CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER10/2004 | Schedule APDF page 383 |
| 3 | ANDREW JAMES MCLEAN SPOKESMANAGING MEMBERIndividual | FARALLON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.L.C. | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | MANAGING MEMBER08/2007 | Schedule APDF page 383 |
| 4 | THOMAS GERALD ROBERTSMANAGING MEMBERIndividual | FARALLON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.L.C. | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | MANAGING MEMBER04/2010 | Schedule APDF page 383 |
| 5 | MICHAEL GRANT LINNMANAGING MEMBERIndividual | FARALLON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.L.C. | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | MANAGING MEMBER07/2010 | Schedule APDF page 383 |
| 6 | JOHN RUSSELL WARRENMANAGING MEMBERIndividual | FARALLON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.L.C. | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | MANAGING MEMBER01/2011 | Schedule APDF page 383 |
| 7 | DAVID KIMMANAGING MEMBERIndividual | FARALLON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.L.C. | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | MANAGING MEMBER01/2014 | Schedule APDF page 383 |
| 8 | DAVID ADAM POSNERMANAGING MEMBERIndividual | FARALLON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.L.C. | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | MANAGING MEMBER01/2017 | Schedule APDF page 383 |
| 9 | Philip David DreyfussMANAGING MEMBERIndividual | FARALLON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.L.C. | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | MANAGING MEMBER01/2017 | Schedule APDF page 383 |
| 10 | FARALLON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P.MEMBERDomestic entity | FARALLON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.L.C. | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | MEMBER04/2018 | Schedule APDF page 383 |
| 11 | CAMERON ANTHONY HILLYERCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER & MANAGING MEMBER (1/21)Individual | FARALLON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.L.C. | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER & MANAGING MEMBER (1/21)05/2019 | Schedule APDF page 383 |
| 12 | Colby Trexler ClarkMANAGING MEMBERIndividual | FARALLON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.L.C. | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | MANAGING MEMBER01/2021 | Schedule APDF page 383 |
| 13 | Richard Pierre Bollini IIMANAGING MEMBERIndividual | FARALLON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.L.C. | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | MANAGING MEMBER01/2021 | Schedule APDF page 383 |
| 14 | Matthew John TrentiniMANAGING MEMBERIndividual | FARALLON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.L.C. | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | MANAGING MEMBER01/2021 | Schedule APDF page 383 |
| 15 | NICOLAS GIAUQUEMANAGING PARTNER AND SENIOR MANAGING MEMBER (4/2025)Individual | FARALLON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.L.C. | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | MANAGING PARTNER AND SENIOR MANAGING MEMBER (4/2025)08/2021 | Schedule APDF page 383 |
| 16 | VARUN N GEHANIMANAGING MEMBERIndividual | FARALLON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.L.C. | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | MANAGING MEMBER01/2022 | Schedule APDF page 383 |
| 17 | JOSHUA JAMES DAPICEMANAGING MEMBERIndividual | FARALLON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.L.C. | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | MANAGING MEMBER01/2023 | Schedule APDF page 383 |
| 18 | EDRIC CALVIN SAITOMANAGING MEMBERIndividual | FARALLON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.L.C. | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | MANAGING MEMBER01/2023 | Schedule APDF page 383 |
| 19 | DANIEL STEPHEN SHORTMANAGING MEMBERIndividual | FARALLON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.L.C. | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | MANAGING MEMBER01/2023 | Schedule APDF page 383 |
| 20 | Hannah Elizabeth DunnMANAGING MEMBER & GENERAL COUNSELIndividual | FARALLON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.L.C. | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | MANAGING MEMBER & GENERAL COUNSEL01/2023 | Schedule APDF page 383 |
| 21 | CHENG LUOMANAGING MEMBERIndividual | FARALLON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.L.C. | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | MANAGING MEMBER01/2025 | Schedule APDF page 383 |
| 22 | Avner Amir HusenMANAGING MEMBERIndividual | FARALLON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.L.C. | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | MANAGING MEMBER01/2026 | Schedule APDF page 384 |
| 23 | ANDREW JAMES MCLEAN SPOKESLIMITED PARTNERIndividual | FARALLON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P. | 25% to less than 50%Code C | Yes | LIMITED PARTNER04/2018 | Schedule BPDF page 384 |
| 24 | FARALLON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT (GP), L.L.C.GENERAL PARTNERDomestic entity | FARALLON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P. | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER04/2018 | Schedule BPDF page 384 |
| 25 | ANDREW JAMES MCLEAN SPOKESMANAGING MEMBERIndividual | FARALLON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT (GP), L.L.C. | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | MANAGING MEMBER04/2018 | Schedule BPDF page 384 |
| 26 | MARK CHRISTOPHER WEHRLYMANAGING MEMBERIndividual | FARALLON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT (GP), L.L.C. | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | MANAGING MEMBER04/2018 | Schedule BPDF page 384 |
| 27 | THOMAS GERALD ROBERTSMANAGING MEMBERIndividual | FARALLON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT (GP), L.L.C. | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | MANAGING MEMBER04/2018 | Schedule BPDF page 384 |
| 28 | MICHAEL GRANT LINNMANAGING MEMBERIndividual | FARALLON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT (GP), L.L.C. | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | MANAGING MEMBER04/2018 | Schedule BPDF page 384 |
| 29 | JOHN RUSSELL WARRENMANAGING MEMBERIndividual | FARALLON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT (GP), L.L.C. | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | MANAGING MEMBER04/2018 | Schedule BPDF page 384 |
| 30 | DAVID KIMMANAGING MEMBERIndividual | FARALLON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT (GP), L.L.C. | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | MANAGING MEMBER04/2018 | Schedule BPDF page 384 |
| 31 | DAVID ADAM POSNERMANAGING MEMBERIndividual | FARALLON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT (GP), L.L.C. | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | MANAGING MEMBER04/2018 | Schedule BPDF page 384 |
| 32 | Philip David DreyfussMANAGING MEMBERIndividual | FARALLON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT (GP), L.L.C. | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | MANAGING MEMBER04/2018 | Schedule BPDF page 384 |
| 33 | Colby Trexler ClarkMANAGING MEMBERIndividual | FARALLON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT (GP), L.L.C. | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | MANAGING MEMBER01/2021 | Schedule BPDF page 384 |
| 34 | Richard Pierre Bollini IIMANAGING MEMBERIndividual | FARALLON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT (GP), L.L.C. | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | MANAGING MEMBER01/2021 | Schedule BPDF page 384 |
| 35 | Matthew John TrentiniMANAGING MEMBERIndividual | FARALLON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT (GP), L.L.C. | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | MANAGING MEMBER01/2021 | Schedule BPDF page 385 |
| 36 | CAMERON ANTHONY HILLYERMANAGING MEMBERIndividual | FARALLON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT (GP), L.L.C. | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | MANAGING MEMBER01/2021 | Schedule BPDF page 385 |
| 37 | NICOLAS GIAUQUESENIOR MANAGING MEMBER (4/2025)Individual | FARALLON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT (GP), L.L.C. | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | SENIOR MANAGING MEMBER (4/2025)08/2021 | Schedule BPDF page 385 |
| 38 | VARUN N GEHANIMANAGING MEMBERIndividual | FARALLON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT (GP), L.L.C. | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | MANAGING MEMBER01/2022 | Schedule BPDF page 385 |
| 39 | JOSHUA JAMES DAPICEMANAGING MEMBERIndividual | FARALLON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT (GP), L.L.C. | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | MANAGING MEMBER01/2023 | Schedule BPDF page 385 |
| 40 | EDRIC CALVIN SAITOMANAGING MEMBERIndividual | FARALLON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT (GP), L.L.C. | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | MANAGING MEMBER01/2023 | Schedule BPDF page 385 |
| 41 | DANIEL STEPHEN SHORTMANAGING MEMBERIndividual | FARALLON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT (GP), L.L.C. | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | MANAGING MEMBER01/2023 | Schedule BPDF page 385 |
| 42 | Hannah Elizabeth DunnMANAGING MEMBERIndividual | FARALLON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT (GP), L.L.C. | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | MANAGING MEMBER01/2023 | Schedule BPDF page 385 |
| 43 | CHENG LUOMANAGING MEMBERIndividual | FARALLON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT (GP), L.L.C. | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | MANAGING MEMBER01/2025 | Schedule BPDF page 385 |
| 44 | Avner Amir HusenMANAGING MEMBERIndividual | FARALLON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT (GP), L.L.C. | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | MANAGING MEMBER01/2026 | Schedule BPDF page 385 |
Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.
Compliance & Disclosures
Filing dated 9/23/2026 3:00:51 PM
Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.
AFelonies2 No
In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:
- A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
- A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No
In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:
- B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
- B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No
Has the SEC or CFTC ever:
- C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
- C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
- C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
- C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
- C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions1 Yes4 No
Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:
- D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
- D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?Yes
- D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
- D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
- D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No
Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:
- E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
- E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
- E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
- E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
- FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
- GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No
(1) Court actions
Has a domestic or foreign court:
- H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
- H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
- H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No
(2) Pending civil proceedings
- H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No
Additional DRP filings 1 source block
Verbatim excerpts from supporting DRP filings, which may concern the firm or advisory affiliates. Amounts retain their filed labels; no total or attribution is inferred.
regulatory · block 1PDF pages 404–405
- Regulator name — filed text
- SWEDISH FINANCIAL SUPERVISORY AUTHORITY (SFSA)
- Monetary/Fine Amount — filed text
- $ 40,925.00
- How was matter resolved — filed text
- Decision
Action status / disposition — filed text
IN ITS DECISION POSTED ON THE SFSA WEBSITE, THE SFSA NOTED THE MITIGATING CIRCUMSTANCES AND ACKNOWLEDGED THAT FARALLON SELF REPORTED THE LATE FILING. THE SFSA REDUCED THE PENALTY PROVIDED FOR IN THE REGULATORY GUIDELINES, WHICH IS OTHERWISE SET BASED ON THE NUMBER OF DAYS FOR WHICH THE FILING IS LATE.
Other filed details
Description of allegations — filed text
IN AUGUST 2017, FARALLON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.L.C. SELF REPORTED TO THE SFSA IT WAS SUBMITTING A LATE NOTIFICATION IN CONNECTION WITH ITS NET SHORT POSITION IN A SWEDISH ISSUER. NO TRADE WAS MADE TO TRIGGER THE CHANGE IN FARALLON'S NET SHORT POSITION. THE CHANGE IN FARALLON'S NET SHORT POSITION WAS DUE TO A DIRECTED NEW SHARE ISSUANCE IN WHICH FARALLON WAS NOT INVITED TO PARTICIPATE, WHICH HAD THE EFFECT OF REDUCING FARALLON'S NET SHORT POSITION.
Sanction detail — filed text
THE PENALTY FEE OF SEK 376,200 (APPROXIMATELY $40,925) WAS PAID TO THE SFSA ON AUGUST 16, 2018 UPON RECEIPT OF PAYMENT DETAILS.
Full extracted filing text
Includes form instructions and options. Options shown in this text do not identify which boxes were selected.
GENERAL INSTRUCTIONS This Disclosure Reporting Page (DRP ADV) is an INITIAL OR AMENDED response used to report details for affirmative responses to Items 11.C., 11.D., 11.E., 11.F. or 11.G. of Form ADV. Regulatory Action Check item(s) being responded to: 11.C(1) 11.C(2) 11.C(3) 11.C(4) 11.C(5) 11.D(1) 11.D(2) 11.D(3) 11.D(4) 11.D(5) 11.E(1) 11.E(2) 11.E(3) 11.E(4) 11.F. 11.G. Use a separate DRP for each event or proceeding . The same event or proceeding may be reported for more than one person or entity using one DRP. File with a completed Execution Page. One event may result in more than one affirmative answer to Items 11.C., 11.D., 11.E., 11.F. or 11.G. Use only one DRP to report details related to the same event. If an event gives rise to actions by more than one regulator, provide details for each action on a separate DRP. PART I A. The person(s) or entity(ies) for whom this DRP is being filed is (are): You (the advisory firm) You and one or more of your advisory affiliates One or more of your advisory affiliates If this DRP is being filed for an advisory affiliate, give the full name of the advisory affiliate below (for individuals, Last name, First name, Middle name). If the advisory affiliate has a CRD number, provide that number. If not, indicate "non-registered" by checking the appropriate box. ADV DRP - ADVISORY AFFILIATE No Information Filed This DRP should be removed from the ADV record because the advisory affiliate(s) is no longer associated with the adviser. This DRP should be removed from the ADV record because: (1) the event or proceeding occurred more than ten years ago or (2) the adviser is registered or applying for registration with the SEC or reporting as an exempt reporting adviser with the SEC and the event was resolved in the adviser's or advisory affiliate's favor. If you are registered or registering with a state securities authority , you may remove a DRP for an event you reported only in response to Item 11.D(4), and only if that event occurred more than ten years ago. If you are registered or registering with the SEC, you may remove a DRP for any event listed in Item 11 that occurred more than ten years ago. This DRP should be removed from the ADV record because it was filed in error, such as due to a clerical or data-entry mistake. Explain the circumstances: B. If the advisory affiliate is registered through the IARD system or CRD system, has the advisory affiliate submitted a DRP (with Form ADV, BD or U-4) to the IARD or CRD for the event? If the answer is "Yes," no other information on this DRP must be provided. Yes No NOTE: The completion of this form does not relieve the advisory affiliate of its obligation to update its IARD or CRD records. PART II 1. Regulatory Action initiated by: SEC Other Federal State SRO Foreign (Full name of regulator, foreign financial regulatory authority, federal, state, or SRO) SWEDISH FINANCIAL SUPERVISORY AUTHORITY (SFSA) 2. Principal Sanction: Civil and Administrative Penalt(ies) /Fine(s) Other Sanctions: 3. Date Initiated (MM/DD/YYYY): 06/15/2018 Exact Explanation If not exact, provide explanation: THE SFSA PUBLISHED ON ITS WEBSITE ITS JUNE 15, 2018 DECISION TO IMPOSE A PENALTY FEE ON FARALLON WHICH BECAME LEGALLY BINDING ON JULY 17, 2018. 4. Docket/Case Number: FI DNR 17-14217 5. Advisory Affiliate Employing Firm when activity occurred which led to the regulatory action (if applicable): 6. Principal Product Type: Equity Listed (Common & Preferred Stock) Other Product Types: 7. Describe the allegations related to this regulatory action (your response must fit within the space provided): IN AUGUST 2017, FARALLON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.L.C. SELF REPORTED TO THE SFSA IT WAS SUBMITTING A LATE NOTIFICATION IN CONNECTION WITH ITS NET SHORT POSITION IN A SWEDISH ISSUER. NO TRADE WAS MADE TO TRIGGER THE CHANGE IN FARALLON'S NET SHORT POSITION. THE CHANGE IN FARALLON'S NET SHORT POSITION WAS DUE TO A DIRECTED NEW SHARE ISSUANCE IN WHICH FARALLON WAS NOT INVITED TO PARTICIPATE, WHICH HAD THE EFFECT OF REDUCING FARALLON'S NET SHORT POSITION. 8. Current Status? Pending On Appeal Final 9. If on appeal, regulatory action appealed to (SEC, SRO, Federal or State Court) and Date Appeal Filed: If Final or On Appeal, complete all items below. For Pending Actions, complete Item 13 only. 10. How was matter resolved: Decision 11. Resolution Date (MM/DD/YYYY): 07/17/2018 Exact Explanation If not exact, provide explanation: ON JUNE 15, 2018, THE SFSA IMPOSED A PENALTY FEE ON FARALLON AND THE PENALTY FEE BECAME UNAPPEALABLE ON JULY 17, 2018. 12. Resolution Detail: A. Were any of the following Sanctions Ordered (check all appropriate items)? Monetary/Fine Amount: $ 40,925.00 Revocation/Expulsion/Denial Disgorgement/Restitution Censure Cease and Desist/Injunction Bar Suspension B. Other Sanctions Ordered: Sanction detail: if suspended, enjoined or barred, provide duration including start date and capacities affected (General Securities Principal, Financial Operations Principal, etc.). If requalification by exam/retraining was a condition of the sanction, provide length of time given to requalify/retrain, type of exam required and whether condition has been satisfied. If disposition resulted in a fine, penalty, restitution, disgorgement or monetary compensation, provide total amount, portion levied against you or an advisory affiliate, date paid and if any portion of penalty was waived: THE PENALTY FEE OF SEK 376,200 (APPROXIMATELY $40,925) WAS PAID TO THE SFSA ON AUGUST 16, 2018 UPON RECEIPT OF PAYMENT DETAILS. 13. Provide a brief summary of details related to the action status and (or) disposition and include relevant terms, conditions and dates (your response must fit within the space provided). IN ITS DECISION POSTED ON THE SFSA WEBSITE, THE SFSA NOTED THE MITIGATING CIRCUMSTANCES AND ACKNOWLEDGED THAT FARALLON SELF REPORTED THE LATE FILING. THE SFSA REDUCED THE PENALTY PROVIDED FOR IN THE REGULATORY GUIDELINES, WHICH IS OTHERWISE SET BASED ON THE NUMBER OF DAYS FOR WHICH THE FILING IS LATE.
* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.