Firm profile

Thoroughbred Financial Services, LLC

BRENTWOOD, TNCRD 47893Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since August 13, 1999SEC # 801-56741Latest ADV March 31, 2026

Thoroughbred Financial Services, LLC is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in Brentwood, TN. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated March 31, 2026, reports $4.0B in regulatory assets under management, 31 employees, 4 offices, and 7,236 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$4.0B
Employees
31
Offices
4 offices
Total Clients
3,567

Associated firm names

1 name listed
  • THOROUGHBRED FINANCIAL SERVICES, LLC

Leadership

3 roles identified
CEOThomas Jenkins Parker
CCODaniel James Kelly
CFODaniel James Kelly

Advisory services offered

3 types reported
Financial Planning Services
Portfolio management for individuals and small businesses
Selection of other advisers

Fee models offered

3 types reported
Asset based fees
Commissions
Fixed fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

BRENTWOOD, Tennessee, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

Tennessee

BRENTWOODPrimary office · KNOXVILLE · JACKSON · COLUMBIA

4 office records listed · 4 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$4.0Bas of March 31, 2026
Discretionary89.6%
$3.6B
90% of total RAUM89.6%
Non-discretionary10.4%
$421M
10% of total RAUM10.4%
Regulatory assets under management are split between discretionary and non-discretionary assets.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentIndividuals represent 51.3% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Individuals
51.3%
1,829
2
Corporations
28.8%
1,029
3
HNWI
19.4%
691
4
Pension Plans
0.5%
18

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$4.0B
Total Accounts7,236
10Y AUM Change+$2.6B (+178.0%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Thoroughbred Financial Services, LLC

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees31
Clients per Employee115:1
10Y Employee Change-1 (-3.1%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
PARKER FAMILY TRUSTDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in THOROUGHBRED FINANCIAL SERVICES, LLC
50% to < 75%
LAWRENCE RANDALL HARTLEYDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in THOROUGHBRED FINANCIAL SERVICES, LLC
5% to < 10%
JOHN SEXTON ATKINSDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in THOROUGHBRED FINANCIAL SERVICES, LLC
5% to < 10%
WILLIAM ALLEN WEDDINGTONDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in THOROUGHBRED FINANCIAL SERVICES, LLC
5% to < 10%
PATRICK GIBBONS PARKERDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in THOROUGHBRED FINANCIAL SERVICES, LLC
5% to < 10%
SUSAN SWEENEY PARKERDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in THOROUGHBRED FINANCIAL SERVICES, LLC
< 5%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Thoroughbred Financial Services, LLC.

No indirect ownership information reported in the source’s Schedule B.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-03-31 · Schedules A and B

9 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1THOMAS JENKINS PARKERPRESIDENT, CEOIndividualTHOROUGHBRED FINANCIAL SERVICES, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesPRESIDENT, CEO06/1999Schedule APDF page 21
2JACK CLARK JR HERNDONEXECUTIVE V.P. SECURITIESIndividualTHOROUGHBRED FINANCIAL SERVICES, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesEXECUTIVE V.P. SECURITIES06/1999Schedule APDF page 21
3PARKER FAMILY TRUSTMEMBERDomestic entityTHOROUGHBRED FINANCIAL SERVICES, LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesMEMBER06/1999Schedule APDF page 21
4SUSAN SWEENEY PARKERTRUSTEE OF PARKER FAMILY TRUSTIndividualTHOROUGHBRED FINANCIAL SERVICES, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesTRUSTEE OF PARKER FAMILY TRUST06/1999Schedule APDF page 21
5LAWRENCE RANDALL HARTLEYMEMBERIndividualTHOROUGHBRED FINANCIAL SERVICES, LLC5% to less than 10%Code ANoMEMBER06/1999Schedule APDF page 22
6JOHN SEXTON ATKINSMEMBERIndividualTHOROUGHBRED FINANCIAL SERVICES, LLC5% to less than 10%Code ANoMEMBER06/1999Schedule APDF page 22
7WILLIAM ALLEN WEDDINGTONMEMBERIndividualTHOROUGHBRED FINANCIAL SERVICES, LLC5% to less than 10%Code ANoMEMBER06/1999Schedule APDF page 22
8PATRICK GIBBONS PARKERMEMBERIndividualTHOROUGHBRED FINANCIAL SERVICES, LLC5% to less than 10%Code ANoMEMBER06/1999Schedule APDF page 22
9DANIEL JAMES KELLYV.P. OPERATIONS - CCO, CFOIndividualTHOROUGHBRED FINANCIAL SERVICES, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesV.P. OPERATIONS - CCO, CFO06/1999Schedule APDF page 22

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 3/31/2026 3:30:21 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that one or more events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseYes
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions4 Yes1 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?Yes
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?Yes
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?Yes
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?Yes
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No
Additional DRP filings 1 source block

Verbatim excerpts from supporting DRP filings, which may concern the firm or advisory affiliates. Amounts retain their filed labels; no total or attribution is inferred.

regulatory · block 1PARKER, THOMAS JENKINSPDF pages 22–25
Advisory affiliate name — filed text
PARKER, THOMAS JENKINS
Regulator name — filed text
SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION
Monetary/Fine Amount — filed text
$ 260,000.00
How was matter resolved — filed text
Settled

Action status / disposition — filed text

WITHOUT ADMITTING OR DENYING THE FINDINGS, THE FIRM CONSENTED TO A SEC CEASE AND DESIST ORDER AND CENSURE, IN ADDITION TO DISGORGEMENT, PREJUDGEMENT INTEREST AND A CIVIL PENALTY. DETAILS OF THE FINDINGS ARE DESCRIBED IN SECTION 7
Other filed details

Description of allegations — filed text

SEC ADMIN RELEASE 34-84918: IA RELEASE 40-5090 / DECEMBER 21, 2018: THE SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION ("COMMISSION") DEEMS IT APPROPRIATE AND IN THE PUBLIC INTEREST THAT PUBLIC ADMINISTRATIVE AND CEASE-AND-DESIST PROCEEDINGS BE, AND HEREBY ARE, INSTITUTED PURSUANT TO SECTION 15(B) OF THE SECURITIES EXCHANGE ACT OF 1934 ("EXCHANGE ACT") AND SECTIONS 203(E), 203(F), AND 203(K) OF THE INVESTMENT ADVISERS ACT OF 1940 ("ADVISERS ACT") AGAINST THOROUGHBRED FINANCIAL SERVICES, LLC ("TFS" OR THE "FIRM"), THOMAS JENKINS PARKER ("PARKER"), AND LAWRENCE RANDALL "RANDY" HARTLEY ("HARTLEY") (COLLECTIVELY, "RESPONDENTS"). IN ANTICIPATION OF THE INSTITUTION OF THESE PROCEEDINGS, TFS, PARKER, AND HARTLEY HAVE SUBMITTED OFFERS OF SETTLEMENT (THE "OFFERS") WHICH THE COMMISSION HAS DETERMINED TO ACCEPT. SOLELY FOR THE PURPOSE OF THESE PROCEEDINGS AND ANY OTHER PROCEEDINGS BROUGHT BY OR ON BEHALF OF THE COMMISSION, OR TO WHICH THE COMMISSION IS A PARTY, AND WITHOUT ADMITTING OR DENYING THE FINDINGS HEREIN, EXCEPT AS TO THE COMMISSION'S JURISDICTION OVER RESPONDENTS AND THE SUBJECT MATTER OF THESE PROCEEDINGS, WHICH ARE ADMITTED, RESPONDENTS CONSENT TO THE ENTRY OF THIS ORDER INSTITUTING ADMINISTRATIVE AND CEASE-AND-DESIST PROCEEDINGS PURSUANT TO SECTION 15(B) OF THE SECURITIES EXCHANGE ACT OF 1934 AND SECTIONS 203(E), 203(F), AND 203(K) OF THE INVESTMENT ADVISERS ACT OF 1940, MAKING FINDINGS, AND IMPOSING REMEDIAL SANCTIONS AND A CEASE-AND DESIST ORDER ("ORDER"), AS SET FORTH BELOW. ON THE BASIS OF THIS ORDER AND RESPONDENTS' OFFERS, THE COMMISSION FINDS THAT THESE PROCEEDINGS ARISE FROM BREACHES OF FIDUCIARY DUTY AND INADEQUATE DISCLOSURES BY TFS, A REGISTERED INVESTMENT ADVISER AND BROKER-DEALER, PARKER AND HARTLEY IN CONNECTION WITH THEIR MUTUAL FUND SHARE CLASS SELECTION PRACTICES, AS WELL AS MISLEADING STATEMENTS AND OMISSIONS THEY MADE UPON REVISING TFS'S PRACTICES AFTER A COMMISSION EXAMINATION. BETWEEN AT LEAST OCTOBER 2012 AND AUGUST 2016 (THE "RELEVANT PERIOD"), RESPONDENTS INVESTED, RECOMMENDED OR HELD CERTAIN ADVISORY CLIENT ASSETS IN MUTUAL FUND SHARE CLASSES THAT PAID FEES PURSUANT TO RULE 12B-1 UNDER THE INVESTMENT COMPANY ACT OF 1940 ("12B-1 FEES") INSTEAD OF AVAILABLE, LOWER-COST SHARE CLASSES OF THE SAME FUNDS WITHOUT 12B-1 FEES. TFS (AS A BROKER-DEALER) AND PARKER AND HARTLEY (AS TFS REGISTERED REPRESENTATIVES) RECEIVED THE 12B-1 FEES BASED ON THESE INVESTMENTS. THESE PRACTICES CREATED A CONFLICT OF INTEREST, WERE CONTRARY TO RESPONDENTS' DISCLOSURES REGARDING TFS'S CODE OF ETHICS, AND WERE NOT DISCLOSED ADEQUATELY TO FIRM CLIENTS IN TFS'S FORMS ADV OR OTHERWISE. RESPONDENTS ALSO BREACHED THEIR DUTY TO SEEK BEST EXECUTION FOR THEIR CLIENTS BY INVESTING THEM IN MUTUAL FUND SHARE CLASSES WITH 12B-1 FEES RATHER THAN LOWER-COST SHARE CLASSES OF THE SAME FUNDS. MOREOVER, BY CHOOSING HIGHER-COST SHARE CLASSES FOR FIRM CLIENTS, TFS, IN SOME CLIENT TRANSACTIONS, AVOIDED PAYING CERTAIN MUTUAL FUND TRANSACTION CLEARANCE, OR "TICKET," CHARGES THAT TFS OTHERWISE WOULD HAVE PAID. DURING THE RELEVANT PERIOD, TFS FAILED TO ADOPT AND IMPLEMENT WRITTEN POLICIES AND PROCEDURES REASONABLY DESIGNED TO PREVENT VIOLATIONS OF THE ADVISERS ACT AND THE RULES THEREUNDER IN CONNECTION WITH ITS MUTUAL FUND SHARE CLASS SELECTION PRACTICES. FINALLY, IN THE PROCESS OF CONVERTING CLIENTS TO LOWER-COST SHARE CLASSES AFTER RECEIVING A COMMISSION EXAMINATION DEFICIENCY LETTER IN APRIL 2016, VARIOUS FIRM INVESTMENT ADVISER REPRESENTATIVES ("IARS"), INCLUDING PARKER AND HARTLEY, MADE MISLEADING STATEMENTS AND OMISSIONS TO CLIENTS ABOUT THE PRIOR COSTS AND AVAILABILITY OF LOWER-COST SHARE CLASSES, WHILE AT THE SAME TIME ASKING MANY OF THE SAME CLIENTS TO AGREE TO HIGHER ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT FEES, WHICH NEARLY ALL CLIENTS ACCEPTED. BY VIRTUE OF THIS CONDUCT, TFS, PARKER, AND HARTLEY WILLFULLY VIOLATED SECTION 206(2) OF THE ADVISERS ACT, AND TFS ALSO WILLFULLY VIOLATED SECTIONS 206(4) AND 207 OF THE ADVISERS ACT AND RULE 206(4)-7 THEREUNDER.

Sanction detail — filed text

RESPONDENT SHALL CEASE AND DESIST; IS CENSURED; AND SHALL PAY DISGORGEMENT OF $740,250.20,PREJUDGEMENT INTEREST OF $108,368.10 AND A CIVIL PENALTY OF $260,000.
Full extracted filing text

Includes form instructions and options. Options shown in this text do not identify which boxes were selected.

GENERAL INSTRUCTIONS
This Disclosure Reporting Page (DRP ADV) is an 
INITIAL OR
AMENDED response used to report details for affirmative responses to Items 11.C., 11.D.,
11.E., 11.F. or 11.G. of Form ADV.

Regulatory Action
Check item(s) being responded to:
11.C(1)
11.C(2)
11.C(3)
11.C(4)
11.C(5)
11.D(1)
11.D(2)
11.D(3)
11.D(4)
11.D(5)
11.E(1)
11.E(2)
11.E(3)
11.E(4)
11.F.
11.G.
Use a separate DRP for each event or proceeding . The same event or proceeding may be reported for more than one person or entity using one DRP. File
with a completed Execution Page. 
One event may result in more than one affirmative answer to Items 11.C., 11.D., 11.E., 11.F. or 11.G. Use only one DRP to report details related to the
same event. If an event gives rise to actions by more than one regulator, provide details for each action on a separate DRP.
PART I
A.  The person(s) or entity(ies) for whom this DRP is being filed is (are):
You (the advisory firm)
You and one or more of your advisory affiliates
One or more of your advisory affiliates
If this DRP is being filed for an advisory affiliate, give the full name of the advisory affiliate below (for individuals, Last name, First name, Middle name). 
If the advisory affiliate has a CRD number, provide that number. If not, indicate "non-registered" by checking the appropriate box.
ADV DRP - ADVISORY AFFILIATE
CRD
Number:
356789
This advisory affiliate is 
a Firm
an Individual
Registered:
Yes
No
Name:
PARKER, THOMAS JENKINS
(For individuals, Last, First,
Middle)
This DRP should be removed from the ADV record because the advisory affiliate(s) is no longer associated with the adviser.
This DRP should be removed from the ADV record because: (1) the event or proceeding occurred more than ten years ago or (2) the adviser is
registered or applying for registration with the SEC or reporting as an exempt reporting adviser with the SEC and the event was resolved in the
adviser's or advisory affiliate's favor.
If you are registered or registering with a state securities authority , you may remove a DRP for an event you reported only in response to Item
11.D(4), and only if that event occurred more than ten years ago. If you are registered or registering with the SEC, you may remove a DRP for any
event listed in Item 11 that occurred more than ten years ago.
This DRP should be removed from the ADV record because it was filed in error, such as due to a clerical or data-entry mistake. Explain the
circumstances: 
B.
If the advisory affiliate is registered through the IARD system or CRD system, has the advisory affiliate submitted a DRP (with Form ADV, BD or U-4) to
the IARD or CRD for the event? If the answer is "Yes," no other information on this DRP must be provided.
 Yes
 No
NOTE: The completion of this form does not relieve the advisory affiliate of its obligation to update its IARD or CRD records.
PART II
1.  Regulatory Action initiated by:
SEC   
Other Federal   
State   
SRO
Foreign
(Full name of regulator, foreign financial regulatory authority, federal, state, or SRO) 
SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION
2.
Principal Sanction:
Cease and Desist
Other Sanctions: 
CENSURE, CIVIL MONETARY PENALTIES, DISGORGEMENT AND PREJUDGEMENT INTEREST
3.
Date Initiated (MM/DD/YYYY): 
12/21/2018
 Exact
 Explanation
If not exact, provide explanation:

4.
Docket/Case Number:
ADMIN PROCEEDING FILE NO 3-18952
5.
Advisory Affiliate Employing Firm when activity occurred which led to the regulatory action (if applicable):
6.
Principal Product Type:
Mutual Fund(s)
Other Product Types: 
7.
Describe the allegations related to this regulatory action (your response must fit within the space provided):
SEC ADMIN RELEASE 34-84918: IA RELEASE 40-5090 / DECEMBER 21, 2018: THE SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION ("COMMISSION") DEEMS
IT APPROPRIATE AND IN THE PUBLIC INTEREST THAT PUBLIC ADMINISTRATIVE AND CEASE-AND-DESIST PROCEEDINGS BE, AND HEREBY ARE,
INSTITUTED PURSUANT TO SECTION 15(B) OF THE SECURITIES EXCHANGE ACT OF 1934 ("EXCHANGE ACT") AND SECTIONS 203(E), 203(F), AND 203(K)
OF THE INVESTMENT ADVISERS ACT OF 1940 ("ADVISERS ACT") AGAINST THOROUGHBRED FINANCIAL SERVICES, LLC ("TFS" OR THE "FIRM"), THOMAS
JENKINS PARKER ("PARKER"), AND LAWRENCE RANDALL "RANDY" HARTLEY ("HARTLEY") (COLLECTIVELY, "RESPONDENTS"). IN ANTICIPATION OF THE
INSTITUTION OF THESE PROCEEDINGS, TFS, PARKER, AND HARTLEY HAVE SUBMITTED OFFERS OF SETTLEMENT (THE "OFFERS") WHICH THE
COMMISSION HAS DETERMINED TO ACCEPT. SOLELY FOR THE PURPOSE OF THESE PROCEEDINGS AND ANY OTHER PROCEEDINGS BROUGHT BY OR ON
BEHALF OF THE COMMISSION, OR TO WHICH THE COMMISSION IS A PARTY, AND WITHOUT ADMITTING OR DENYING THE FINDINGS HEREIN, EXCEPT AS
TO THE COMMISSION'S JURISDICTION OVER RESPONDENTS AND THE SUBJECT MATTER OF THESE PROCEEDINGS, WHICH ARE ADMITTED,
RESPONDENTS CONSENT TO THE ENTRY OF THIS ORDER INSTITUTING ADMINISTRATIVE AND CEASE-AND-DESIST PROCEEDINGS PURSUANT TO SECTION
15(B) OF THE SECURITIES EXCHANGE ACT OF 1934 AND SECTIONS 203(E), 203(F), AND 203(K) OF THE INVESTMENT ADVISERS ACT OF 1940, MAKING
FINDINGS, AND IMPOSING REMEDIAL SANCTIONS AND A CEASE-AND DESIST ORDER ("ORDER"), AS SET FORTH BELOW. ON THE BASIS OF THIS ORDER
AND RESPONDENTS' OFFERS, THE COMMISSION FINDS THAT THESE PROCEEDINGS ARISE FROM BREACHES OF FIDUCIARY DUTY AND INADEQUATE
DISCLOSURES BY TFS, A REGISTERED INVESTMENT ADVISER AND BROKER-DEALER, PARKER AND HARTLEY IN CONNECTION WITH THEIR MUTUAL FUND
SHARE CLASS SELECTION PRACTICES, AS WELL AS MISLEADING STATEMENTS AND OMISSIONS THEY MADE UPON REVISING TFS'S PRACTICES AFTER A
COMMISSION EXAMINATION. BETWEEN AT LEAST OCTOBER 2012 AND AUGUST 2016 (THE "RELEVANT PERIOD"), RESPONDENTS INVESTED,
RECOMMENDED OR HELD CERTAIN ADVISORY CLIENT ASSETS IN MUTUAL FUND SHARE CLASSES THAT PAID FEES PURSUANT TO RULE 12B-1 UNDER THE
INVESTMENT COMPANY ACT OF 1940 ("12B-1 FEES") INSTEAD OF AVAILABLE, LOWER-COST SHARE CLASSES OF THE SAME FUNDS WITHOUT 12B-1
FEES. TFS (AS A BROKER-DEALER) AND PARKER AND HARTLEY (AS TFS REGISTERED REPRESENTATIVES) RECEIVED THE 12B-1 FEES BASED ON THESE
INVESTMENTS. THESE PRACTICES CREATED A CONFLICT OF INTEREST, WERE CONTRARY TO RESPONDENTS' DISCLOSURES REGARDING TFS'S CODE OF
ETHICS, AND WERE NOT DISCLOSED ADEQUATELY TO FIRM CLIENTS IN TFS'S FORMS ADV OR OTHERWISE. RESPONDENTS ALSO BREACHED THEIR DUTY
TO SEEK BEST EXECUTION FOR THEIR CLIENTS BY INVESTING THEM IN MUTUAL FUND SHARE CLASSES WITH 12B-1 FEES RATHER THAN LOWER-COST
SHARE CLASSES OF THE SAME FUNDS. MOREOVER, BY CHOOSING HIGHER-COST SHARE CLASSES FOR FIRM CLIENTS, TFS, IN SOME CLIENT
TRANSACTIONS, AVOIDED PAYING CERTAIN MUTUAL FUND TRANSACTION CLEARANCE, OR "TICKET," CHARGES THAT TFS OTHERWISE WOULD HAVE
PAID. DURING THE RELEVANT PERIOD, TFS FAILED TO ADOPT AND IMPLEMENT WRITTEN POLICIES AND PROCEDURES REASONABLY DESIGNED TO
PREVENT VIOLATIONS OF THE ADVISERS ACT AND THE RULES THEREUNDER IN CONNECTION WITH ITS MUTUAL FUND SHARE CLASS SELECTION
PRACTICES. FINALLY, IN THE PROCESS OF CONVERTING CLIENTS TO LOWER-COST SHARE CLASSES AFTER RECEIVING A COMMISSION EXAMINATION
DEFICIENCY LETTER IN APRIL 2016, VARIOUS FIRM INVESTMENT ADVISER REPRESENTATIVES ("IARS"), INCLUDING PARKER AND HARTLEY, MADE
MISLEADING STATEMENTS AND OMISSIONS TO CLIENTS ABOUT THE PRIOR COSTS AND AVAILABILITY OF LOWER-COST SHARE CLASSES, WHILE AT THE
SAME TIME ASKING MANY OF THE SAME CLIENTS TO AGREE TO HIGHER ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT FEES, WHICH NEARLY ALL CLIENTS ACCEPTED. BY
VIRTUE OF THIS CONDUCT, TFS, PARKER, AND HARTLEY WILLFULLY VIOLATED SECTION 206(2) OF THE ADVISERS ACT, AND TFS ALSO WILLFULLY
VIOLATED SECTIONS 206(4) AND 207 OF THE ADVISERS ACT AND RULE 206(4)-7 THEREUNDER.
8.
Current Status?      
 Pending
 On Appeal
 Final
9.
If on appeal, regulatory action appealed to (SEC, SRO, Federal or State Court) and Date Appeal Filed:
If Final or On Appeal, complete all items below. For Pending Actions, complete Item 13 only.
10. How was matter resolved:
Settled
11. Resolution Date (MM/DD/YYYY):
12/21/2018
 Exact
 Explanation
If not exact, provide explanation:
12. Resolution Detail:
A.  Were any of the following Sanctions Ordered (check all appropriate items)?
 Monetary/Fine Amount: $ 260,000.00
 Revocation/Expulsion/Denial
 Disgorgement/Restitution
 Censure
 Cease and Desist/Injunction
 Bar
 Suspension
B.
Other Sanctions Ordered:
Sanction detail: if suspended, enjoined or barred, provide duration including start date and capacities affected (General Securities Principal,
Financial Operations Principal, etc.). If requalification by exam/retraining was a condition of the sanction, provide length of time given to

requalify/retrain, type of exam required and whether condition has been satisfied. If disposition resulted in a fine, penalty, restitution,
disgorgement or monetary compensation, provide total amount, portion levied against you or an advisory affiliate, date paid and if any portion
of penalty was waived: 
RESPONDENT SHALL CEASE AND DESIST; IS CENSURED; AND SHALL PAY DISGORGEMENT OF $740,250.20,PREJUDGEMENT INTEREST OF
$108,368.10 AND A CIVIL PENALTY OF $260,000.
13. Provide a brief summary of details related to the action status and (or) disposition and include relevant terms, conditions and dates (your response
must fit within the space provided).
WITHOUT ADMITTING OR DENYING THE FINDINGS, THE FIRM CONSENTED TO A SEC CEASE AND DESIST ORDER AND CENSURE, IN ADDITION TO
DISGORGEMENT, PREJUDGEMENT INTEREST AND A CIVIL PENALTY. DETAILS OF THE FINDINGS ARE DESCRIBED IN SECTION 7

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.