Firm profile

Ambrose Capital Advisors, LLC

INDIANAPOLIS, INCRD 341604Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since May 5, 2026SEC # 801-136157Latest ADV September 1, 2026

Ambrose Capital Advisors, LLC is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in Indianapolis, IN. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated September 1, 2026, reports $228M in regulatory assets under management, 48 employees, 3 offices, and 1 account.

Assets Under Management
$228M
Employees
48
Offices
3 offices
Total Clients
—

Associated firm names

1 name listed
  • AMBROSE CAPITAL ADVISORS, LLC

Leadership

5 roles identified
CEOAasif M. Bade
CCOBrandi K. Shaddick
CFOStacey S. Anderson

Advisory services offered

1 types reported
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

2 types reported
Asset based fees
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

INDIANAPOLIS, Indiana, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

Indiana

INDIANAPOLISPrimary office

Colorado

DENVER

Florida

FORT LAUDERDALE

3 office records listed · 3 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$228Mas of September 1, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$228M
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

No client category data available

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$228M
Total Accounts1
10Y AUM Change+$228M

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Ambrose Capital Advisors, LLC

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees48
Clients per Employee—
10Y Employee Change0 (0.0%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
AMBROSE PROPERTY GROUP, LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in AMBROSE CAPITAL ADVISORS, LLC
75%+
THE BADE FAMILY DELAWARE DYNASTY TRUST IIIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BFO HOLDINGS II, LLC
75%+
BFO APG HOLDINGS, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in AMBROSE PROPERTY GROUP, LLC
50% to < 75%
BFO HOLDINGS II, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BFO APG HOLDINGS, LLC
25% to < 50%
THE ASIF M. BADE AMENDED AND RESTATED REVOCABLE TRUSTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BFO APG HOLDINGS, LLC
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Ambrose Capital Advisors, LLC.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-09-01 · Schedules A and B

13 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1Jason Frederic SturmanPRESIDENT & CHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICERIndividualAMBROSE CAPITAL ADVISORS, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesPRESIDENT & CHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICER03/2026Schedule APDF page 26
2Stacey Suzanne AndersonCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER & SENIOR VICE PRESIDENTIndividualAMBROSE CAPITAL ADVISORS, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER & SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT03/2026Schedule APDF page 26
3Grant Kielty GoldmanCHIEF OPERATING OFFICER & EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENTIndividualAMBROSE CAPITAL ADVISORS, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF OPERATING OFFICER & EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT03/2026Schedule APDF page 26
4Joseph Pierce HawkinsGENERAL COUNSEL & SENIOR VICE PRESIDENTIndividualAMBROSE CAPITAL ADVISORS, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesGENERAL COUNSEL & SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT03/2026Schedule APDF page 26
5Aasif Mahmud BadeFOUNDER & CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICERIndividualAMBROSE CAPITAL ADVISORS, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesFOUNDER & CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER03/2026Schedule APDF page 26
6AMBROSE PROPERTY GROUP, LLCMEMBERDomestic entityAMBROSE CAPITAL ADVISORS, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER03/2026Schedule APDF page 26
7Brandi Kalena ShaddickOUTSOURCED CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualAMBROSE CAPITAL ADVISORS, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesOUTSOURCED CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER03/2026Schedule APDF page 26
8BFO APG HOLDINGS, LLCCLASS A MEMBERDomestic entityAMBROSE PROPERTY GROUP, LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesCLASS A MEMBER11/2020Schedule BPDF page 26
9BFO HOLDINGS II, LLCCLASS B MEMBERDomestic entityBFO APG HOLDINGS, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesCLASS B MEMBER12/2020Schedule BPDF page 26
10THE ASIF M. BADE AMENDED AND RESTATED REVOCABLE TRUSTCLASS A MEMBERDomestic entityBFO APG HOLDINGS, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesCLASS A MEMBER11/2020Schedule BPDF page 26
11THE BADE FAMILY DELAWARE DYNASTY TRUST IIMEMBERDomestic entityBFO HOLDINGS II, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER12/2020Schedule BPDF page 26
12THE BRYN MAWR TRUST COMPANY OF DELAWARE, AS TRUSTEE OF THE BADE FAMILY DELAWARE DYNASTY TRUST IIMEMBERDomestic entityBFO HOLDINGS II, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMEMBER12/2020Schedule BPDF page 26
13AASIF M. BADE, AS TRUSTEE OF THE ASIF M. BADE AMENDED AND RESTATED REVOCABLE TRUSTCLASS A MEMBERDomestic entityBFO APG HOLDINGS, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesCLASS A MEMBER11/2020Schedule BPDF page 27

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

Item 11 responses have not been pulled yet for this RIA.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA’s response about whether these events involve the firm or its supervised persons is unavailable.RIA responseUnavailable
AFelonies2 Unavailable

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?Unavailable
  • A2Been charged with a felony?Unavailable
BMisdemeanors2 Unavailable

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?Unavailable
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?Unavailable
CSEC or CFTC actions5 Unavailable

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?Unavailable
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?Unavailable
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?Unavailable
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?Unavailable
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?Unavailable
DOther regulatory actions5 Unavailable

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?Unavailable
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?Unavailable
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?Unavailable
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?Unavailable
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?Unavailable
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 Unavailable

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?Unavailable
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?Unavailable
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?Unavailable
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?Unavailable
FProfessional authorizations1 Unavailable
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?Unavailable
GPending regulatory proceedings1 Unavailable
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?Unavailable
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 Unavailable

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?Unavailable
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?Unavailable
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?Unavailable

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?Unavailable

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.