Firm profile

Hexis Capital Management

LONDON, United KingdomCRD 338598Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since January 9, 2026SEC # 801-134516Latest ADV September 25, 2026

Hexis Capital Management is an SEC registered investment adviser with a primary office location in London, United Kingdom. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated September 25, 2026, reports $2M in regulatory assets under management, 4 employees, 1 office, and 1 account.

Assets Under Management
$2M
Employees
4
Offices
1 office
Total Clients
<5

Associated firm names

2 names listed
  • HEXIS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT
  • HEXIS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LIMITED

Leadership

3 roles identified
CEOPieter W. Vorster
CCOJames R. Snow
COOJames R. Snow

Advisory services offered

1 types reported
Portfolio management for investment companies

Fee models offered

1 types reported
Asset based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

LONDON, United Kingdom

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

United Kingdom

LONDONPrimary office

1 office records listed · 1 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$2Mas of September 25, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$2M
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentInvestment Cos. represent 100.0% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Investment Cos.
100.0%
1

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$2M
Total Accounts1
10Y AUM Change+$2M

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Hexis Capital Management

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees4
Clients per Employee0:1
10Y Employee Change0 (0.0%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
SELBOT ENTERPRISES INC.Direct owner · Schedule AInterest in HEXIS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT
25% to < 50%
HIGH STANDARD INVESTMENTS INC.Direct owner · Schedule AInterest in HEXIS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT
25% to < 50%
Jonathan Paul FellDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in HEXIS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT
5% to < 10%
Pieter Willem VorsterDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in HEXIS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT
5% to < 10%
SEVERUS CAPITAL LTDDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in HEXIS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT
5% to < 10%
James Richard SnowDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in HEXIS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT
5% to < 10%
SELBY FAMILY TRUSTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in SELBOT ENTERPRISES INC.
75%+
JOHN ADEMIDOYIN ADUIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in SEVERUS CAPITAL LTD
75%+

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Hexis Capital Management.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-09-25 · Schedules A and B

12 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1Jonathan Paul FellHEAD OF RESEARCH AND ENGAGEMENTIndividualHEXIS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT5% to less than 10%Code AYesHEAD OF RESEARCH AND ENGAGEMENT09/2025Schedule APDF page 19
2Pieter Willem VorsterCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICERIndividualHEXIS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT5% to less than 10%Code AYesCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER09/2025Schedule APDF page 19
3SEVERUS CAPITAL LTDOWNERForeign entityHEXIS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT5% to less than 10%Code ANoOWNER09/2025Schedule APDF page 19
4SELBOT ENTERPRISES INC.OWNERForeign entityHEXIS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT25% to less than 50%Code CYesOWNER09/2025Schedule APDF page 19
5James Richard SnowCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER, CHIEF OPERATING OFFICERIndividualHEXIS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT5% to less than 10%Code AYesCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER, CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER09/2025Schedule APDF page 19
6Ryan Daniel SelbyDIRECTORIndividualHEXIS CAPITAL MANAGEMENTLess than 5%Code NAYesDIRECTOR10/2025Schedule APDF page 19
7HIGH STANDARD INVESTMENTS INC.SHAREHOLDERForeign entityHEXIS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT25% to less than 50%Code CYesSHAREHOLDER03/2026Schedule APDF page 19
8SELBY FAMILY TRUSTTRUSTForeign entitySELBOT ENTERPRISES INC.75% or moreCode ENoTRUST01/2022Schedule BPDF page 20
9JOHN ADEMIDOYIN ADUOWNERIndividualSEVERUS CAPITAL LTD75% or moreCode EYesOWNER11/2022Schedule BPDF page 20
10Kelly Madeline SelbyTRUSTEEIndividualSELBY FAMILY TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE11/2022Schedule BPDF page 20
11STANISLAV KRIZNIC FAMILY TRUSTTRUSTForeign entityHIGH STANDARD INVESTMENTS INC.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUST03/2026Schedule BPDF page 20
12Daniel Stanislav KriznikTRUSTEEIndividualSTANISLAV KRIZNIC FAMILY TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE03/2019Schedule BPDF page 20

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

Item 11 responses have not been pulled yet for this RIA.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA’s response about whether these events involve the firm or its supervised persons is unavailable.RIA responseUnavailable
AFelonies2 Unavailable

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?Unavailable
  • A2Been charged with a felony?Unavailable
BMisdemeanors2 Unavailable

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?Unavailable
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?Unavailable
CSEC or CFTC actions5 Unavailable

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?Unavailable
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?Unavailable
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?Unavailable
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?Unavailable
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?Unavailable
DOther regulatory actions5 Unavailable

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?Unavailable
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?Unavailable
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?Unavailable
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?Unavailable
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?Unavailable
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 Unavailable

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?Unavailable
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?Unavailable
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?Unavailable
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?Unavailable
FProfessional authorizations1 Unavailable
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?Unavailable
GPending regulatory proceedings1 Unavailable
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?Unavailable
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 Unavailable

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?Unavailable
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?Unavailable
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?Unavailable

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?Unavailable

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.