Firm profile

Chanakya Capital Partners Ifsc LLP

GANDHINAGAR, GUJARAT, IndiaCRD 337457Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since August 22, 2025SEC # 801-134222Latest ADV June 29, 2026

Chanakya Capital Partners Ifsc Llp is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability partnership with a primary office location in Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated June 29, 2026, reports $19M in regulatory assets under management, 4 employees, 1 office, and 1 account.

Assets Under Management
$19M
Employees
4
Offices
1 office
Total Clients
<5

Associated firm names

1 name listed
  • CHANAKYA CAPITAL PARTNERS IFSC LLP

Leadership

1 roles identified
CCOBhagyashree J. Sutaria

Advisory services offered

2 types reported
Portfolio management for businesses
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

2 types reported
Asset based fees
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

GANDHINAGAR, GUJARAT, India

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

India

GANDHINAGAR, GUJARATPrimary office

1 office records listed · 1 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links
Phone91-9428205544
WebsiteNot found
LinkedInNot found

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$19Mas of June 29, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$19M
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentPooled Investment Vehicles represent 100.0% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Pooled Investment Vehicles
100.0%
2

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$19M
Total Accounts1
10Y AUM Change$-8M (-29.9%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Chanakya Capital Partners Ifsc LLP

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees4
Clients per Employee1:1
10Y Employee Change+1 (+33.3%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
TRUST INVESTMENT ADVISORS PRIVATE LIMITEDDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in CHANAKYA CAPITAL PARTNERS IFSC LLP
75%+
Nimit TannaDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in CHANAKYA CAPITAL PARTNERS IFSC LLP
25% to < 50%
JAY GIRISH THAKKARDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in CHANAKYA CAPITAL PARTNERS IFSC LLP
< 5%
RANKA ANILDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in CHANAKYA CAPITAL PARTNERS IFSC LLP
< 5%
NIPA SHETHIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in TRUST INVESTMENT ADVISORS PRIVATE LIMITED
50% to < 75%
MS UTPAL SHETH TRUSTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in TRUST INVESTMENT ADVISORS PRIVATE LIMITED
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Chanakya Capital Partners Ifsc LLP.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-06-29 · Schedules A and B

10 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1TRUST INVESTMENT ADVISORS PRIVATE LIMITEDPARTNERForeign entityCHANAKYA CAPITAL PARTNERS IFSC LLP75% or moreCode EYesPARTNER08/2023Schedule APDF page 26
2Nimit TannaPARTNERIndividualCHANAKYA CAPITAL PARTNERS IFSC LLP25% to less than 50%Code CYesPARTNER08/2023Schedule APDF page 26
3JAY GIRISH THAKKARDESIGNATED PARTNERIndividualCHANAKYA CAPITAL PARTNERS IFSC LLPLess than 5%Code NAYesDESIGNATED PARTNER08/2023Schedule APDF page 26
4RANKA ANILDESIGNATED PARTNERIndividualCHANAKYA CAPITAL PARTNERS IFSC LLPLess than 5%Code NAYesDESIGNATED PARTNER08/2023Schedule APDF page 26
5BHAGYASHREE JASMIN SUTARIACHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualCHANAKYA CAPITAL PARTNERS IFSC LLPLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER04/2025Schedule APDF page 26
6ANJANI RAJENDRA PRASAD SHUKLAPRINCIPAL OFFICERIndividualCHANAKYA CAPITAL PARTNERS IFSC LLPLess than 5%Code NAYesPRINCIPAL OFFICER04/2025Schedule APDF page 26
7NIPA SHETHSHAREHOLDERIndividualTRUST INVESTMENT ADVISORS PRIVATE LIMITED50% to less than 75%Code DYesSHAREHOLDER02/2026Schedule BPDF page 27
8MS UTPAL SHETH TRUSTSHAREHOLDERForeign entityTRUST INVESTMENT ADVISORS PRIVATE LIMITED25% to less than 50%Code CYesSHAREHOLDER02/2026Schedule BPDF page 27
9UTPAL SHETHTRUSTEEIndividualMS UTPAL SHETH TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE03/2017Schedule BPDF page 27
10USHMA SHETH SULETRUSTEEIndividualMS UTPAL SHETH TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE03/2017Schedule BPDF page 27

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 6/29/2026 6:06:23 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.