Firm profile

O'Connor Alternative Investments, LLC

NEW YORK, NYCRD 336332Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since June 23, 2025SEC # 801-133741Latest ADV May 19, 2026

O'Connor Alternative Investments, LLC is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in New York, NY. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated May 19, 2026, reports $16.4B in regulatory assets under management, 65 employees, 2 offices, and 42 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$16.4B
Employees
65
Offices
2 offices
Total Clients
42

Associated firm names

2 names listed
  • CANTOR OCS ASSET MANAGEMENT, LLC
  • O'CONNOR ALTERNATIVE INVESTMENTS, LLC

Leadership

4 roles identified
CEOBrandon G. Lutnick
CCOCharles Mathys
CFODanny H. Salinas

Advisory services offered

3 types reported
Portfolio management for businesses
Portfolio management for investment companies
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

2 types reported
Asset based fees
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

NEW YORK, New York, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

New York

NEW YORKPrimary office

Illinois

CHICAGO

2 office records listed · 2 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links
Phone212-915-1722
WebsiteNot found
LinkedInNot found

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$16.4Bas of May 19, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$16.4B
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentPooled Investment Vehicles represent 85.7% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Pooled Investment Vehicles
85.7%
36
2
Investment Cos.
9.5%
4
3
Insurance Cos.
2.4%
1
4
Sovereign Wealth
2.4%
1
Categories with <5 clients
Insurance companies<5 clients
Sovereign wealth funds and foreign official institutions<5 clients

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$16.4B
Total Accounts42
10Y AUM Change+$16.4B

Private Funds

Private funds reported by O'Connor Alternative Investments, LLC

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees65
Clients per Employee1:1
10Y Employee Change+60 (+1200.0%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
CFAM HOLDINGS, LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in O'CONNOR ALTERNATIVE INVESTMENTS, LLC
75%+
CANTOR FITZGERALD, L.P.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CFAM HOLDINGS, LLC
75%+
DYNASTY TRUST AIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CF GROUP MANAGEMENT, INC.
75%+
DYNASTY TRUST AIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CANTOR FITZGERALD, L.P.
50% to < 75%
KSL MANAGEMENT TRUSTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CF GROUP MANAGEMENT, INC.
25% to < 50%
BGL MANAGEMENT TRUSTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CF GROUP MANAGEMENT, INC.
25% to < 50%
CJL MANAGEMENT TRUSTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CF GROUP MANAGEMENT, INC.
25% to < 50%
RGL MANAGEMENT TRUSTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CF GROUP MANAGEMENT, INC.
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to O'Connor Alternative Investments, LLC.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-05-19 · Schedules A and B

36 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1WILLIAM JOSEPH FERRIGLOBAL HEAD OF ASSET MANAGEMENTIndividualO'CONNOR ALTERNATIVE INVESTMENTS, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesGLOBAL HEAD OF ASSET MANAGEMENT06/2022Schedule APDF page 142
2DANNY H SALINASCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICERIndividualO'CONNOR ALTERNATIVE INVESTMENTS, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER04/2025Schedule APDF page 142
3JOSEPH THOMAS GIAIMOCHIEF OPERATING OFFICERIndividualO'CONNOR ALTERNATIVE INVESTMENTS, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF OPERATING OFFICER05/2025Schedule APDF page 142
4CFAM HOLDINGS, LLCMEMBERDomestic entityO'CONNOR ALTERNATIVE INVESTMENTS, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER05/2025Schedule APDF page 142
5ADAM MARC BRAJERSECRETARYIndividualO'CONNOR ALTERNATIVE INVESTMENTS, LLCLess than 5%Code NANoSECRETARY08/2025Schedule APDF page 142
6CHARLES MATHYSCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualO'CONNOR ALTERNATIVE INVESTMENTS, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER01/2026Schedule APDF page 142
7CONNOR BURKEGENERAL COUNSEL - O'CONNORIndividualO'CONNOR ALTERNATIVE INVESTMENTS, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesGENERAL COUNSEL - O'CONNOR01/2026Schedule APDF page 143
8CANTOR FITZGERALD, L.P.LIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityCFAM HOLDINGS, LLC75% or moreCode EYesLIMITED PARTNER05/2025Schedule BPDF page 143
9CF GROUP MANAGEMENT, INC.MANAGING GENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityCANTOR FITZGERALD, L.P.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGING GENERAL PARTNER01/2010Schedule BPDF page 143
10DYNASTY TRUST ALIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityCANTOR FITZGERALD, L.P.50% to less than 75%Code DNoLIMITED PARTNER10/2025Schedule BPDF page 143
11DYNASTY TRUST ASHAREHOLDERDomestic entityCF GROUP MANAGEMENT, INC.75% or moreCode ENoSHAREHOLDER10/2025Schedule BPDF page 143
12KSL MANAGEMENT TRUSTSHAREHOLDERDomestic entityCF GROUP MANAGEMENT, INC.25% to less than 50%Code CYesSHAREHOLDER10/2025Schedule BPDF page 143
13BGL MANAGEMENT TRUSTSHAREHOLDERDomestic entityCF GROUP MANAGEMENT, INC.25% to less than 50%Code CYesSHAREHOLDER10/2025Schedule BPDF page 143
14CJL MANAGEMENT TRUSTSHAREHOLDERDomestic entityCF GROUP MANAGEMENT, INC.25% to less than 50%Code CYesSHAREHOLDER10/2025Schedule BPDF page 143
15RGL MANAGEMENT TRUSTSHAREHOLDERDomestic entityCF GROUP MANAGEMENT, INC.25% to less than 50%Code CYesSHAREHOLDER10/2025Schedule BPDF page 143
16BRANDON GERALD LUTNICKCONTROLLING TRUSTEEIndividualDYNASTY TRUST APercentage not specifiedCode FYesCONTROLLING TRUSTEE10/2025Schedule BPDF page 143
17BRANDON GERALD LUTNICKCONTROLLING TRUSTEEIndividualKSL MANAGEMENT TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesCONTROLLING TRUSTEE10/2025Schedule BPDF page 143
18BRANDON GERALD LUTNICKCONTROLLING TRUSTEEIndividualBGL MANAGEMENT TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesCONTROLLING TRUSTEE10/2025Schedule BPDF page 143
19BRANDON GERALD LUTNICKCONTROLLING TRUSTEEIndividualCJL MANAGEMENT TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesCONTROLLING TRUSTEE10/2025Schedule BPDF page 143
20BRANDON GERALD LUTNICKCONTROLLING TRUSTEEIndividualRGL MANAGEMENT TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesCONTROLLING TRUSTEE10/2025Schedule BPDF page 144
21Kyle LutnickTRUSTEEIndividualDYNASTY TRUST APercentage not specifiedCode FNoTRUSTEE10/2025Schedule BPDF page 144
22Kyle LutnickTRUSTEEIndividualKSL MANAGEMENT TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FNoTRUSTEE10/2025Schedule BPDF page 144
23Kyle LutnickTRUSTEEIndividualBGL MANAGEMENT TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FNoTRUSTEE10/2025Schedule BPDF page 144
24Kyle LutnickTRUSTEEIndividualCJL MANAGEMENT TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FNoTRUSTEE10/2025Schedule BPDF page 144
25Kyle LutnickTRUSTEEIndividualRGL MANAGEMENT TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FNoTRUSTEE10/2025Schedule BPDF page 144
26CASEY S LUTNICKTRUSTEEIndividualDYNASTY TRUST APercentage not specifiedCode FNoTRUSTEE10/2025Schedule BPDF page 144
27CASEY S LUTNICKTRUSTEEIndividualKSL MANAGEMENT TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FNoTRUSTEE10/2025Schedule BPDF page 144
28CASEY S LUTNICKTRUSTEEIndividualBGL MANAGEMENT TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FNoTRUSTEE10/2025Schedule BPDF page 144
29CASEY S LUTNICKTRUSTEEIndividualCJL MANAGEMENT TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FNoTRUSTEE10/2025Schedule BPDF page 144
30CASEY S LUTNICKTRUSTEEIndividualRGL MANAGEMENT TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FNoTRUSTEE10/2025Schedule BPDF page 144
31Ryan G LutnickTRUSTEEIndividualDYNASTY TRUST APercentage not specifiedCode FNoTRUSTEE10/2025Schedule BPDF page 144
32Ryan G LutnickTRUSTEEIndividualKSL MANAGEMENT TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FNoTRUSTEE10/2025Schedule BPDF page 144
33Ryan G LutnickTRUSTEEIndividualBGL MANAGEMENT TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FNoTRUSTEE10/2025Schedule BPDF page 144
34Ryan G LutnickTRUSTEEIndividualCJL MANAGEMENT TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FNoTRUSTEE10/2025Schedule BPDF page 144
35Ryan G LutnickTRUSTEEIndividualRGL MANAGEMENT TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FNoTRUSTEE10/2025Schedule BPDF page 144
36BRANDON GERALD LUTNICKCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICERIndividualCF GROUP MANAGEMENT, INC.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER10/2025Schedule BPDF page 144

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 5/19/2026 10:58:39 AM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions4 Yes1 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?Yes
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?Yes
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?Yes
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?Yes
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No
Additional DRP filings 1 source block

Verbatim excerpts from supporting DRP filings, which may concern the firm or advisory affiliates. Amounts retain their filed labels; no total or attribution is inferred.

regulatory · block 1CANTOR FITZGERALD, L.P.PDF pages 145–147
Advisory affiliate name — filed text
CANTOR FITZGERALD, L.P.
Regulator name — filed text
SECURITIES EXCHANGE COMMISSION
Monetary/Fine Amount — filed text
$ 6,750,000.00
How was matter resolved — filed text
Order

Action status / disposition — filed text

CFLP CAUSED CFAC II AND CFAC V TO VIOLATE SECTIONS 17(A)(2) AND 17(A)(3) OF THE SECURITIES ACT, ANTIFRAUD PROVISIONS OF THE FEDERAL SECURITIES LAWS. CFLP ALSO CAUSED CFAC II AND CFAC V TO VIOLATE SECTION 14(A) OF THE EXCHANGE ACT AND RULE 14A-3 THEREUNDER. ACCORDINGLY, IT IS HEREBY ORDERED THAT RESPONDENT CFLP SHALL CEASE AND DESIST FROM COMMITTING OR CAUSING ANY VIOLATIONS AND ANY FUTURE VIOLATIONS OF SECTIONS 17(A)(2) OR 17(A)(3) OF THE SECURITIES ACT AND SECTION 14(A) OF THE EXCHANGE ACT AND RULE 14A-3 THEREUNDER AND SHALL PAY A CIVIL MONEY PENALTY OF $6.75 MILLION. WE ARE REQUIRED TO MAKE THIS DISCLOSURE IN REGARD TO CANTOR FITZGERALD LP ("CFLP") BEING FINED BY THE SEC. THIS IS NOT RELATED TO INVESTMENT ADVICE PROVIDED BY THIS FIRM.
Other filed details

Description of allegations — filed text

THE SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION ("COMMISSION") DEEMS IT APPROPRIATE THAT CEASE-AND-DESIST PROCEEDINGS BE, AND HEREBY ARE, INSTITUTED AGAINST CANTOR FITZGERALD, L.P. ("CFLP"). IN ANTICIPATION OF THE INSTITUTION OF THESE PROCEEDINGS, CFLP HAS SUBMITTED AN OFFER OF SETTLEMENT WHICH THE COMMISSION HAS DETERMINED TO ACCEPT. THE COMMISSION FINDS THAT THIS MATTER CONCERNS MATERIALLY FALSE AND MISLEADING STATEMENTS MADE BY TWO SPECIAL PURPOSE ACQUISITION COMPANIES ("SPACS") CONTROLLED BY CANTOR FITZGERALD, L.P. ("CFLP"). THE MISSTATEMENTS RELATE TO ACTIVITIES CFLP, ACTING THROUGH A SMALL TEAM CONSISTING OF CFLP EXECUTIVES AS WELL AS PERSONNEL EMPLOYED BY CFLP SUBSIDIARIES, CAUSED EACH SPAC TO TAKE PRIOR TO ITS INITIAL PUBLIC OFFERING. THIS SMALL CFLP TEAM CONTROLLED THE ACTIONS OF THE CFLP SPACS, INCLUDING CONDUCTING A CENTRALIZED SEARCH FOR POTENTIAL BUSINESS COMBINATION TARGETS, AND ENGAGING IN SUBSTANTIVE DISCUSSIONS WITH POTENTIAL TARGETS. TO DATE CFLP HAS SPONSORED NINE SPACS THROUGH SUBSIDIARIES, WITH THE MAJORITY LAUNCHING THEIR IPOS OVER THE SEVEN MONTHS SPANNING AUGUST 2020 TO FEBRUARY 2021. IN NOVEMBER 2020, A CFLP SPAC, CF FINANCE ACQUISITION CORP. II ("CFAC II"), ANNOUNCED AN AGREEMENT TO MERGE WITH VIEW, INC. IN FORM S-1 FILINGS AND A PROSPECTUS CFLP CAUSED CFAC II TO FILE WITH THE COMMISSION BEFORE ITS AUGUST 2020 IPO, CFAC II FALSELY STATED THAT NEITHER CFAC II NOR ANYONE ACTING ON ITS BEHALF HAD INITIATED ANY SUBSTANTIVE DISCUSSIONS WITH ANY BUSINESS COMBINATION TARGET, CONTACTED ANY OF THE PROSPECTIVE TARGET BUSINESSES CONSIDERED BY CFLP'S PRIOR SPAC CF FINANCE ACQUISITION CORP., OR APPROACHED ANY SPECIFIC TARGET BUSINESS. IN FACT, CFLP PERSONNEL, ACTING ON BEHALF OF THE SPAC, HAD ALREADY INITIATED DISCUSSIONS WITH VIEW AND AT LEAST ONE OTHER POTENTIAL TARGET REGARDING A POTENTIAL BUSINESS COMBINATION AS EARLY AS JUNE 2020, AND THOSE DISCUSSIONS CONTINUED DURING THE TIME PERIOD BEFORE THE CFAC II IPO. THE FORM S-4 FILINGS AND A BUSINESS COMBINATION PROXY STATEMENT CFLP CAUSED CFAC II TO FILE WITH THE COMMISSION IN FEBRUARY 2021 ALSO INCLUDED FALSE STATEMENTS ABOUT THE TRUE HISTORY OF CFLP'S INTERACTIONS WITH VIEW. SIMILARLY, IN JULY 2021, ANOTHER CFLP SPAC, CF ACQUISITION CORP. V ("CFAC V"), ANNOUNCED AN AGREEMENT TO MERGE WITH SATELLOGIC INC. THE FORM S-1 FILINGS AND A PROSPECTUS CFLP CAUSED CFAC V TO FILE WITH THE COMMISSION BEFORE ITS JANUARY 2021 IPO FALSELY STATED THAT NEITHER CFAC V NOR ANYONE ACTING ON ITS BEHALF HAD INITIATED ANY SUBSTANTIVE DISCUSSIONS WITH ANY BUSINESS COMBINATION TARGET, CONTACTED ANY OF THE PROSPECTIVE TARGET BUSINESSES CONSIDERED BY THE FOUR PRIOR CFLP SPACS, OR APPROACHED ANY SPECIFIC TARGET BUSINESS. IN FACT, CFLP PERSONNEL, ACTING ON BEHALF OF ITS SPACS, HAD ALREADY INITIATED DISCUSSIONS WITH SATELLOGIC AND AT LEAST TWO OTHER POTENTIAL TARGETS REGARDING A POTENTIAL BUSINESS COMBINATION AS EARLY AS DECEMBER 2020, AND THOSE DISCUSSIONS CONTINUED DURING THE TIME PERIOD BEFORE THE CFAC V IPO. PRE-IPO DISCUSSIONS WITH SATELLOGIC ABOUT A POTENTIAL BUSINESS COMBINATION WITH A CFLP SPAC EXPLICITLY INCLUDED THE POSSIBILITY OF USING THE NOT-YET-LAUNCHED CFAC V AS THE ACQUISITION VEHICLE. THE BUSINESS COMBINATION PROXY STATEMENT CFLP CAUSED CFAC V TO FILE WITH THE COMMISSION IN NOVEMBER 2021 ALSO INCLUDED FALSE STATEMENTS ABOUT THE TRUE HISTORY OF CFLP'S INTERACTIONS WITH SATELLOGIC. AS A RESULT OF THE MATERIALLY MISLEADING STATEMENTS DESCRIBED THROUGHOUT THIS ORDER, CFLP CAUSED CFAC II AND CFAC V TO VIOLATE SECTIONS 17(A)(2) AND 17(A)(3) OF THE SECURITIES ACT, ANTIFRAUD PROVISIONS OF THE FEDERAL SECURITIES LAWS. CFLP ALSO CAUSED CFAC II AND CFAC V TO VIOLATE SECTION 14(A) OF THE EXCHANGE ACT AND RULE 14A-3 THEREUNDER.

Sanction detail — filed text

CFLP IS ORDERED TO CEASE AND DESIST FROM COMMITTING OR CAUSING ANY VIOLATIONS AND ANY FUTURE VIOLATIONS OF SECTIONS 17(A) (2) OR 17(A)(3) OF THE SECURITIES ACT AND SECTION 14(A) OF THE EXCHANGE ACT AND RULE 14A-3 THEREUNDER AND SHALL PAY A CIVIL MONEY PENALTY OF $6.75 MILLION.
Full extracted filing text

Includes form instructions and options. Options shown in this text do not identify which boxes were selected.

GENERAL INSTRUCTIONS
This Disclosure Reporting Page (DRP ADV) is an 
INITIAL OR
AMENDED response used to report details for affirmative responses to Items 11.C., 11.D.,
11.E., 11.F. or 11.G. of Form ADV.
Regulatory Action
Check item(s) being responded to:
11.C(1)
11.C(2)
11.C(3)
11.C(4)
11.C(5)
11.D(1)
11.D(2)
11.D(3)
11.D(4)
11.D(5)
11.E(1)
11.E(2)
11.E(3)
11.E(4)
11.F.
11.G.
Use a separate DRP for each event or proceeding . The same event or proceeding may be reported for more than one person or entity using one DRP. File
with a completed Execution Page. 
One event may result in more than one affirmative answer to Items 11.C., 11.D., 11.E., 11.F. or 11.G. Use only one DRP to report details related to the
same event. If an event gives rise to actions by more than one regulator, provide details for each action on a separate DRP.
PART I
A.  The person(s) or entity(ies) for whom this DRP is being filed is (are):
You (the advisory firm)
You and one or more of your advisory affiliates
One or more of your advisory affiliates
If this DRP is being filed for an advisory affiliate, give the full name of the advisory affiliate below (for individuals, Last name, First name, Middle name). 
If the advisory affiliate has a CRD number, provide that number. If not, indicate "non-registered" by checking the appropriate box.
ADV DRP - ADVISORY AFFILIATE
CRD
Number:
This advisory affiliate is 
a Firm
an Individual
Registered:
Yes
No
Name:
CANTOR FITZGERALD, L.P.
(For individuals, Last, First,
Middle)
This DRP should be removed from the ADV record because the advisory affiliate(s) is no longer associated with the adviser.
This DRP should be removed from the ADV record because: (1) the event or proceeding occurred more than ten years ago or (2) the adviser is
registered or applying for registration with the SEC or reporting as an exempt reporting adviser with the SEC and the event was resolved in the
adviser's or advisory affiliate's favor.
If you are registered or registering with a state securities authority , you may remove a DRP for an event you reported only in response to Item
11.D(4), and only if that event occurred more than ten years ago. If you are registered or registering with the SEC, you may remove a DRP for any
event listed in Item 11 that occurred more than ten years ago.
This DRP should be removed from the ADV record because it was filed in error, such as due to a clerical or data-entry mistake. Explain the
circumstances: 
B.
If the advisory affiliate is registered through the IARD system or CRD system, has the advisory affiliate submitted a DRP (with Form ADV, BD or U-4) to
the IARD or CRD for the event? If the answer is "Yes," no other information on this DRP must be provided.
 Yes
 No
NOTE: The completion of this form does not relieve the advisory affiliate of its obligation to update its IARD or CRD records.
PART II
1.  Regulatory Action initiated by:
SEC   
Other Federal   
State   
SRO
Foreign
(Full name of regulator, foreign financial regulatory authority, federal, state, or SRO) 

SECURITIES EXCHANGE COMMISSION
2.
Principal Sanction:
Cease and Desist
Other Sanctions: 
3.
Date Initiated (MM/DD/YYYY): 
12/12/2024
 Exact
 Explanation
If not exact, provide explanation:
4.
Docket/Case Number:
3-22349
5.
Advisory Affiliate Employing Firm when activity occurred which led to the regulatory action (if applicable):
6.
Principal Product Type:
Other
Other Product Types: 
UNSPECIFIED SECURITIES
7.
Describe the allegations related to this regulatory action (your response must fit within the space provided):
THE SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION ("COMMISSION") DEEMS IT APPROPRIATE THAT CEASE-AND-DESIST PROCEEDINGS BE, AND HEREBY
ARE, INSTITUTED AGAINST CANTOR FITZGERALD, L.P. ("CFLP"). IN ANTICIPATION OF THE INSTITUTION OF THESE PROCEEDINGS, CFLP HAS SUBMITTED
AN OFFER OF SETTLEMENT WHICH THE COMMISSION HAS DETERMINED TO ACCEPT. THE COMMISSION FINDS THAT THIS MATTER CONCERNS
MATERIALLY FALSE AND MISLEADING STATEMENTS MADE BY TWO SPECIAL PURPOSE ACQUISITION COMPANIES ("SPACS") CONTROLLED BY CANTOR
FITZGERALD, L.P. ("CFLP"). THE MISSTATEMENTS RELATE TO ACTIVITIES CFLP, ACTING THROUGH A SMALL TEAM CONSISTING OF CFLP EXECUTIVES AS
WELL AS PERSONNEL EMPLOYED BY CFLP SUBSIDIARIES, CAUSED EACH SPAC TO TAKE PRIOR TO ITS INITIAL PUBLIC OFFERING. THIS SMALL CFLP
TEAM CONTROLLED THE ACTIONS OF THE CFLP SPACS, INCLUDING CONDUCTING A CENTRALIZED SEARCH FOR POTENTIAL BUSINESS COMBINATION
TARGETS, AND ENGAGING IN SUBSTANTIVE DISCUSSIONS WITH POTENTIAL TARGETS. TO DATE CFLP HAS SPONSORED NINE SPACS THROUGH
SUBSIDIARIES, WITH THE MAJORITY LAUNCHING THEIR IPOS OVER THE SEVEN MONTHS SPANNING AUGUST 2020 TO FEBRUARY 2021. IN NOVEMBER
2020, A CFLP SPAC, CF FINANCE ACQUISITION CORP. II ("CFAC II"), ANNOUNCED AN AGREEMENT TO MERGE WITH VIEW, INC. IN FORM S-1 FILINGS
AND A PROSPECTUS CFLP CAUSED CFAC II TO FILE WITH THE COMMISSION BEFORE ITS AUGUST 2020 IPO, CFAC II FALSELY STATED THAT NEITHER
CFAC II NOR ANYONE ACTING ON ITS BEHALF HAD INITIATED ANY SUBSTANTIVE DISCUSSIONS WITH ANY BUSINESS COMBINATION TARGET,
CONTACTED ANY OF THE PROSPECTIVE TARGET BUSINESSES CONSIDERED BY CFLP'S PRIOR SPAC CF FINANCE ACQUISITION CORP., OR APPROACHED
ANY SPECIFIC TARGET BUSINESS. IN FACT, CFLP PERSONNEL, ACTING ON BEHALF OF THE SPAC, HAD ALREADY INITIATED DISCUSSIONS WITH VIEW
AND AT LEAST ONE OTHER POTENTIAL TARGET REGARDING A POTENTIAL BUSINESS COMBINATION AS EARLY AS JUNE 2020, AND THOSE DISCUSSIONS
CONTINUED DURING THE TIME PERIOD BEFORE THE CFAC II IPO. THE FORM S-4 FILINGS AND A BUSINESS COMBINATION PROXY STATEMENT CFLP
CAUSED CFAC II TO FILE WITH THE COMMISSION IN FEBRUARY 2021 ALSO INCLUDED FALSE STATEMENTS ABOUT THE TRUE HISTORY OF CFLP'S
INTERACTIONS WITH VIEW. SIMILARLY, IN JULY 2021, ANOTHER CFLP SPAC, CF ACQUISITION CORP. V ("CFAC V"), ANNOUNCED AN AGREEMENT TO
MERGE WITH SATELLOGIC INC. THE FORM S-1 FILINGS AND A PROSPECTUS CFLP CAUSED CFAC V TO FILE WITH THE COMMISSION BEFORE ITS
JANUARY 2021 IPO FALSELY STATED THAT NEITHER CFAC V NOR ANYONE ACTING ON ITS BEHALF HAD INITIATED ANY SUBSTANTIVE DISCUSSIONS WITH
ANY BUSINESS COMBINATION TARGET, CONTACTED ANY OF THE PROSPECTIVE TARGET BUSINESSES CONSIDERED BY THE FOUR PRIOR CFLP SPACS, OR
APPROACHED ANY SPECIFIC TARGET BUSINESS. IN FACT, CFLP PERSONNEL, ACTING ON BEHALF OF ITS SPACS, HAD ALREADY INITIATED DISCUSSIONS
WITH SATELLOGIC AND AT LEAST TWO OTHER POTENTIAL TARGETS REGARDING A POTENTIAL BUSINESS COMBINATION AS EARLY AS DECEMBER 2020,
AND THOSE DISCUSSIONS CONTINUED DURING THE TIME PERIOD BEFORE THE CFAC V IPO. PRE-IPO DISCUSSIONS WITH SATELLOGIC ABOUT A
POTENTIAL BUSINESS COMBINATION WITH A CFLP SPAC EXPLICITLY INCLUDED THE POSSIBILITY OF USING THE NOT-YET-LAUNCHED CFAC V AS THE
ACQUISITION VEHICLE. THE BUSINESS COMBINATION PROXY STATEMENT CFLP CAUSED CFAC V TO FILE WITH THE COMMISSION IN NOVEMBER 2021
ALSO INCLUDED FALSE STATEMENTS ABOUT THE TRUE HISTORY OF CFLP'S INTERACTIONS WITH SATELLOGIC. AS A RESULT OF THE MATERIALLY
MISLEADING STATEMENTS DESCRIBED THROUGHOUT THIS ORDER, CFLP CAUSED CFAC II AND CFAC V TO VIOLATE SECTIONS 17(A)(2) AND 17(A)(3) OF
THE SECURITIES ACT, ANTIFRAUD PROVISIONS OF THE FEDERAL SECURITIES LAWS. CFLP ALSO CAUSED CFAC II AND CFAC V TO VIOLATE SECTION
14(A) OF THE EXCHANGE ACT AND RULE 14A-3 THEREUNDER.
8.
Current Status?      
 Pending
 On Appeal
 Final
9.
If on appeal, regulatory action appealed to (SEC, SRO, Federal or State Court) and Date Appeal Filed:
If Final or On Appeal, complete all items below. For Pending Actions, complete Item 13 only.
10. How was matter resolved:
Order
11. Resolution Date (MM/DD/YYYY):
12/12/2024
 Exact
 Explanation
If not exact, provide explanation:
12. Resolution Detail:

A.  Were any of the following Sanctions Ordered (check all appropriate items)?
 Monetary/Fine Amount: $ 6,750,000.00
 Revocation/Expulsion/Denial
 Disgorgement/Restitution
 Censure
 Cease and Desist/Injunction
 Bar
 Suspension
B.
Other Sanctions Ordered:
Sanction detail: if suspended, enjoined or barred, provide duration including start date and capacities affected (General Securities Principal,
Financial Operations Principal, etc.). If requalification by exam/retraining was a condition of the sanction, provide length of time given to
requalify/retrain, type of exam required and whether condition has been satisfied. If disposition resulted in a fine, penalty, restitution,
disgorgement or monetary compensation, provide total amount, portion levied against you or an advisory affiliate, date paid and if any portion
of penalty was waived: 
CFLP IS ORDERED TO CEASE AND DESIST FROM COMMITTING OR CAUSING ANY VIOLATIONS AND ANY FUTURE VIOLATIONS OF SECTIONS 17(A)
(2) OR 17(A)(3) OF THE SECURITIES ACT AND SECTION 14(A) OF THE EXCHANGE ACT AND RULE 14A-3 THEREUNDER AND SHALL PAY A CIVIL
MONEY PENALTY OF $6.75 MILLION.
13. Provide a brief summary of details related to the action status and (or) disposition and include relevant terms, conditions and dates (your response
must fit within the space provided).
CFLP CAUSED CFAC II AND CFAC V TO VIOLATE SECTIONS 17(A)(2) AND 17(A)(3) OF THE SECURITIES ACT, ANTIFRAUD PROVISIONS OF THE FEDERAL
SECURITIES LAWS. CFLP ALSO CAUSED CFAC II AND CFAC V TO VIOLATE SECTION 14(A) OF THE EXCHANGE ACT AND RULE 14A-3 THEREUNDER.
ACCORDINGLY, IT IS HEREBY ORDERED THAT RESPONDENT CFLP SHALL CEASE AND DESIST FROM COMMITTING OR CAUSING ANY VIOLATIONS AND ANY
FUTURE VIOLATIONS OF SECTIONS 17(A)(2) OR 17(A)(3) OF THE SECURITIES ACT AND SECTION 14(A) OF THE EXCHANGE ACT AND RULE 14A-3
THEREUNDER AND SHALL PAY A CIVIL MONEY PENALTY OF $6.75 MILLION. WE ARE REQUIRED TO MAKE THIS DISCLOSURE IN REGARD TO CANTOR
FITZGERALD LP ("CFLP") BEING FINED BY THE SEC. THIS IS NOT RELATED TO INVESTMENT ADVICE PROVIDED BY THIS FIRM.

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.