Assets under management Growth by Quarter
Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.
Private Funds
Private funds reported by Argo Infrastructure Management, LP
Employee Growth by Quarter
Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.
Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.
Ownership
Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges
Reported ownership ranges
Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.
Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Argo Infrastructure Management, LP.
Reported ownership and control details
Form ADV · Filing date 2026-04-08 · Schedules A and B
| # | Owner / person & role | Interest in entity | Reported interest | Control person | Title / status acquired | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | ARGO IP 25 LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entity | ARGO INFRASTRUCTURE MANAGEMENT, LP | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER08/2025 | Schedule APDF page 35 |
| 2 | ARGO INFRASTRUCTURE PARTNERS LPPARTNERDomestic entity | ARGO INFRASTRUCTURE MANAGEMENT, LP | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | PARTNER02/2025 | Schedule APDF page 35 |
| 3 | ANDREW CHARLES ZAROULISNON-MEMBER MANAGERIndividual | ARGO INFRASTRUCTURE MANAGEMENT, LP | Less than 5%Code NA | No | NON-MEMBER MANAGER02/2025 | Schedule APDF page 35 |
| 4 | ANNA LISA PRATAFINANCIAL CONTROLLER, NON- MEMBER MANAGER, CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividual | ARGO INFRASTRUCTURE MANAGEMENT, LP | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | FINANCIAL CONTROLLER, NON- MEMBER MANAGER, CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER02/2025 | Schedule APDF page 35 |
| 5 | JASON DEMETRIOUS ZIBARRASNON-MEMBER MANAGERIndividual | ARGO INFRASTRUCTURE MANAGEMENT, LP | Less than 5%Code NA | No | NON-MEMBER MANAGER02/2025 | Schedule APDF page 35 |
| 6 | ARGO LPMEMBERForeign entity | ARGO INFRASTRUCTURE PARTNERS LP | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | MEMBER12/2013 | Schedule BPDF page 36 |
| 7 | ARGO PARTNERS LPPARTNERForeign entity | ARGO LP | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | PARTNER12/2013 | Schedule BPDF page 36 |
| 8 | JASON DEMETRIOUS ZIBARRASPARTNERIndividual | ARGO PARTNERS LP | 50% to less than 75%Code D | No | PARTNER12/2013 | Schedule BPDF page 36 |
| 9 | ARGO PARTNERS GP LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entity | ARGO LP | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER12/2013 | Schedule BPDF page 36 |
| 10 | JASON DEMETRIOUS ZIBARRASSOLE MEMBERIndividual | ARGO PARTNERS GP LLC | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | SOLE MEMBER12/2013 | Schedule BPDF page 36 |
| 11 | ARGO INFRASTRUCTURE PARTNERS LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entity | ARGO INFRASTRUCTURE PARTNERS LP | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER08/2018 | Schedule BPDF page 36 |
| 12 | ARGO LPMEMBERForeign entity | ARGO INFRASTRUCTURE PARTNERS LLC | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | MEMBER08/2018 | Schedule BPDF page 36 |
Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.
Compliance & Disclosures
Filing dated 4/8/2026 1:48:23 PM
Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.
AFelonies1 Yes1 No
In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:
- A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?Yes
- A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No
In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:
- B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
- B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No
Has the SEC or CFTC ever:
- C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
- C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
- C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
- C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
- C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No
Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:
- D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
- D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
- D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
- D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
- D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No
Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:
- E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
- E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
- E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
- E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
- FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
- GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No
(1) Court actions
Has a domestic or foreign court:
- H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
- H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
- H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No
(2) Pending civil proceedings
- H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No
Additional DRP filings 1 source block
Verbatim excerpts from supporting DRP filings, which may concern the firm or advisory affiliates. Amounts retain their filed labels; no total or attribution is inferred.
criminal · block 1PDF pages 36–37
Full extracted filing text
Includes form instructions and options. Options shown in this text do not identify which boxes were selected.
GENERAL INSTRUCTIONS
This Disclosure Reporting Page (DRP ADV) is an
INITIAL OR
AMENDED response used to report details for affirmative responses to Items 11.A. or
11.B. of Form ADV.
Criminal
Check item(s) being responded to:
11.A(1)
11.A(2)
11.B(1)
11.B(2)
Use a separate DRP for each event or proceeding . The same event or proceeding may be reported for more than one person or entity using one DRP. File
with a completed Execution Page.
Multiple counts of the same charge arising out of the same event(s) should be reported on the same DRP. Unrelated criminal actions, including separate
cases arising out of the same event, must be reported on separate DRPs. Use this DRP to report all charges arising out of the same event. One event may
result in more than one affirmative answer to the items listed above.
PART I
A. The person(s) or entity(ies) for whom this DRP is being filed is (are):
You (the advisory firm)
You and one or more of your advisory affiliates
One or more of your advisory affiliates
If this DRP is being filed for an advisory affiliate, give the full name of the advisory affiliate below (for individuals, Last name, First name, Middle name).
If the advisory affiliate has a CRD number, provide that number. If not, indicate "non-registered" by checking the appropriate box.
ADV DRP - ADVISORY AFFILIATE
CRD
Number:
7895126
This advisory affiliate is
a Firm
an Individual
Registered:
Yes
No
Name:
Zibarras, Jason, Demetrious
(For individuals, Last, First,
Middle)
This DRP should be removed from the ADV record because the advisory affiliate(s) is no longer associated with the adviser.
This DRP should be removed from the ADV record because: (1) the event or proceeding occurred more than ten years ago or (2) the adviser is
registered or applying for registration with the SEC or reporting as an exempt reporting adviser with the SEC and the event was resolved in the
adviser's or advisory affiliate's favor.
This DRP should be removed from the ADV record because it was filed in error, such as due to a clerical or data-entry mistake. Explain the
circumstances:
B.
If the advisory affiliate is registered through the IARD system or CRD system, has the advisory affiliate submitted a DRP (with Form ADV, BD or U-4) to
the IARD or CRD for the event? If the answer is "Yes," no other information on this DRP must be provided.
Yes
No
NOTE: The completion of this form does not relieve the advisory affiliate of its obligation to update its IARD or CRD records.
PART II
1. If charge(s) were brought against an organization over which you or an advisory affiliate exercise(d) control: Enter organization name, whether or not
the organization was an investment-related business and your or the advisory affiliate's position, title, or relationship.
NOT APPLICABLE
2.
Formal Charge(s) were brought in: (include name of Federal, Military, State or Foreign Court, Location of Court - City or County and State or Country,
Docket/Case number).
OXFORD MAGISTRATES COURT, OXFORDSHIRE, UNITED KINGDOM
3.
Event Disclosure Detail (Use this for both organizational and individual charges.)
A. Date First Charged (MM/DD/YYYY):
07/04/2023
Exact
Explanation
If not exact, provide explanation:
B.
Event Disclosure Detail (include Charge(s)/Charge Description(s), and for each charge provide: (1) number of counts, (2) felony or misdemeanor,
(3) plea for each charge, and (4) product type if charge is investment-related).
CHARGE OF CAUSING INJURY BY DANGEROUS DRIVING (NO DUI) 1.) SINGLE COUNT 2). THE CLASSIFICATION OF FELONY DOES NOT EXIST UNDER
UK LAW. 3). GUILTY
C.
Did any of the Charge(s) within the Event involve a felony?
Yes
No
D.
Current status of the Event?
Pending
On Appeal
Final
E.
Event Status Date (complete unless status is Pending) (MM/DD/YYYY):
12/22/2024
Exact
Explanation
If not exact, provide explanation:
4.
Disposition Disclosure Detail:
Include for each charge (a) Disposition Type (e.g., convicted, acquitted, dismissed, pretrial, etc.), (b) Date, (c) Sentence/Penalty, (d) Duration (if
sentence - suspension, probation, etc.), (e) Start Date of Penalty, (f) Penalty/Fine Amount, and (g) Date Paid.
A). CONVICTED B). DECEMBER 22, 2023. C). INJURY BY DANGEROUS DRIVING, NO DUI. D). A CUSTODIAL SENTENCE OF 19 WEEKS. E). ON DECEMBER
22, 2023. F). 3-YEAR DRIVING BAN, NO FINE. G). NOT APPLICABLE.
5.
Provide a brief summary of circumstances leading to the charge(s) as well as the disposition. Include the relevant dates when the conduct which was
the subject of the charge(s) occurred. (Your response must fit within the space provided.)
ON JANUARY 22, 2022, THE ADVISORY AFFILIATE ("AI") WAS INVOLVED IN A DRIVING COLLISION IN THE UK (NO DUI) ON A POORLY MARKED ROAD. THE
AGREED JOINT EXPERT REPORT STATED THAT THE DEFLECTION ARROWS ON THE ROAD WERE WORN. AT A SUBSEQUENT APPEAL HEARING ON MARCH
22, 2024, BEFORE THE COURT OF APPEAL, THREE JUDGES DETERMINED THAT THE JUDGE ON DECEMBER 22, 2023, HAD MADE SEVERAL ERRORS. THIS
INCLUDED 1) ERRONEOUS RELIANCE ON DISPUTED AND UNTESTED EVIDENCE, 2) A MISINTERPRETATION OF CERTAIN ASPECTS OF THE AI'S INTERVIEW
AND 3) THE IMPROPER APPLICATION OF CONTESTED FACTS AS RELEVANT CONSIDERATIONS.* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.