Firm profile

Beacon Advisors

AUSTIN, TXCRD 335101Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since June 4, 2025SEC # 801-132925Latest ADV June 4, 2026

Beacon Advisors is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in Austin, TX. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated June 4, 2026, reports $460M in regulatory assets under management, 4 employees, 2 offices, and 222 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$460M
Employees
4
Offices
2 offices
Total Clients
62

Associated firm names

2 names listed
  • BEACON ADVISORS
  • BEACON ADVISORS HOLDINGS, LLC

Leadership

3 roles identified
CCOAudrey J. Soza
CFOMichele Camp
CIOJuan I. Creixell

Advisory services offered

4 types reported
Financial Planning Services
Other advisory services
Portfolio management for individuals and small businesses

Fee models offered

3 types reported
Asset based fees
Fixed fees
Hourly charges

Offices & Contact

Primary office

AUSTIN, Texas, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

Texas

AUSTINPrimary office · SAN ANTONIO

2 office records listed · 2 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$460Mas of June 4, 2026
Discretionary89.0%
$409M
89% of total RAUM89.0%
Non-discretionary11.0%
$51M
11% of total RAUM11.0%
Regulatory assets under management are split between discretionary and non-discretionary assets.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentHNWI represent 62.9% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
HNWI
62.9%
39
2
Individuals
33.9%
21
3
Corporations
3.2%
2

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$460M
Total Accounts222
10Y AUM Change+$460M

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Beacon Advisors

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees4
Clients per Employee16:1
10Y Employee Change+1 (+33.3%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
MICHELE CAMPDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in BEACON ADVISORS
25% to < 50%
JUAN IGNACIO CREIXELLDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in BEACON ADVISORS
25% to < 50%
HERBERT GAYLON BOYDDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in BEACON ADVISORS
25% to < 50%
GB-GMRM, LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in BEACON ADVISORS
25% to < 50%
CAMPFIRE 4, LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in BEACON ADVISORS
25% to < 50%
JMIAS HOLDINGS, LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in BEACON ADVISORS
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Beacon Advisors.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-06-04 · Schedules A and B

10 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1MICHELE CAMPCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICERIndividualBEACON ADVISORS25% to less than 50%Code CYesCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER04/2025Schedule APDF page 19
2JUAN IGNACIO CREIXELLCHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICERIndividualBEACON ADVISORS25% to less than 50%Code CYesCHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICER04/2025Schedule APDF page 19
3HERBERT GAYLON BOYDFOUNDING PARTNERIndividualBEACON ADVISORS25% to less than 50%Code CYesFOUNDING PARTNER04/2025Schedule APDF page 19
4AUDREY J SOZACHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualBEACON ADVISORSLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER11/2025Schedule APDF page 20
5GB-GMRM, LLCOWNERDomestic entityBEACON ADVISORS25% to less than 50%Code CNoOWNER06/2025Schedule APDF page 20
6CAMPFIRE 4, LLCOWNERDomestic entityBEACON ADVISORS25% to less than 50%Code CNoOWNER06/2025Schedule APDF page 20
7JMIAS HOLDINGS, LLCOWNERDomestic entityBEACON ADVISORS25% to less than 50%Code CNoOWNER06/2025Schedule APDF page 20
8MICHELE CAMPMANAGERIndividualCAMPFIRE 4, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGER04/2025Schedule BPDF page 20
9JUAN IGNACIO CREIXELLMANAGERIndividualJMIAS HOLDINGS, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGER02/2025Schedule BPDF page 20
10HERBERT GAYLON BOYDMANAGERIndividualGB-GMRM, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGER02/2025Schedule BPDF page 20

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 6/4/2026 4:58:45 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.