Firm profile

Acasta Partners UK LLP

LONDON, United KingdomCRD 334955Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since August 12, 2025SEC # 801-134119Latest ADV June 29, 2026

Acasta Partners Uk Llp is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability partnership with a primary office location in London, United Kingdom. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated June 29, 2026, reports $52M in regulatory assets under management, 33 employees, 1 office, and 3 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$52M
Employees
33
Offices
1 office
Total Clients
<5

Associated firm names

1 name listed
  • ACASTA PARTNERS UK LLP

Leadership

2 roles identified
CFOLiam C. Pearce
COOJoseph N. Clarke

Advisory services offered

1 types reported
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

2 types reported
Asset based fees
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

LONDON, United Kingdom

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

United Kingdom

LONDONPrimary office

1 office records listed · 1 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$52Mas of June 29, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$52M
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentPooled Investment Vehicles represent 100.0% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Pooled Investment Vehicles
100.0%
3

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$52M
Total Accounts3
10Y AUM Change+$15M (+40.3%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Acasta Partners UK LLP

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees33
Clients per Employee0:1
10Y Employee Change+9 (+37.5%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
ACASTA PARTNERS HOLDINGS LIMITEDDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in ACASTA PARTNERS UK LLP
75%+
MICHAEL JAMES HUMPHRIESDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in ACASTA PARTNERS UK LLP
75%+
DERMOT ANDREW KEANEDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in ACASTA PARTNERS UK LLP
< 5%
ACASTA PARTNERS L.P.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in ACASTA PARTNERS HOLDINGS LIMITED
75%+
TETRAGON FINANCIAL GROUP LIMITEDIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in TETRAGON PARTNERS GP LTD.
75%+
TETRAGON PARTNERS TOPCO LTD.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in TETRAGON PARTNERS L.P.
75%+
TETRAGON FINANCIAL GROUP LIMITEDIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in TETRAGON PARTNERS TOPCO LTD.
75%+
MICHAEL JAMES HUMPHRIESIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in ACASTA PARTNERS L.P.
50% to < 75%
MICHAEL JAMES HUMPHRIESIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in ACASTA PARTNERS GP LLC
50% to < 75%
TETRAGON PARTNERS L.P.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in ACASTA PARTNERS L.P.
25% to < 50%
TETRAGON PARTNERS L.P.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in ACASTA PARTNERS GP LLC
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Acasta Partners UK LLP.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-06-29 · Schedules A and B

15 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1ACASTA PARTNERS HOLDINGS LIMITEDCORPORATE MEMBERForeign entityACASTA PARTNERS UK LLP75% or moreCode EYesCORPORATE MEMBER06/2025Schedule APDF page 31
2MICHAEL JAMES HUMPHRIESLIMITED PARTNER/MEMBER OF MANAGEMENT COMMITTEEIndividualACASTA PARTNERS UK LLP75% or moreCode EYesLIMITED PARTNER/MEMBER OF MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE03/2020Schedule APDF page 31
3Joseph Nelson ClarkeCHIEF OPERATING OFFICERIndividualACASTA PARTNERS UK LLPLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF OPERATING OFFICER02/2025Schedule APDF page 31
4Liam Christopher PearceCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICERIndividualACASTA PARTNERS UK LLPLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER02/2025Schedule APDF page 31
5DERMOT ANDREW KEANEMANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERIndividualACASTA PARTNERS UK LLPLess than 5%Code NAYesMANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEMBER01/2026Schedule APDF page 31
6ACASTA PARTNERS L.P.SHAREHOLDERForeign entityACASTA PARTNERS HOLDINGS LIMITED75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER12/2024Schedule BPDF page 31
7TETRAGON PARTNERS L.P.LIMITED PARTNERForeign entityACASTA PARTNERS L.P.25% to less than 50%Code CYesLIMITED PARTNER08/2009Schedule BPDF page 31
8MICHAEL JAMES HUMPHRIESLIMITED PARTNERIndividualACASTA PARTNERS L.P.50% to less than 75%Code DYesLIMITED PARTNER06/2020Schedule BPDF page 31
9ACASTA PARTNERS GP LLCGENERAL PARTNERForeign entityACASTA PARTNERS L.P.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER06/2020Schedule BPDF page 31
10TETRAGON PARTNERS L.P.TFG ASSET MANAGEMENT MEMBERForeign entityACASTA PARTNERS GP LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesTFG ASSET MANAGEMENT MEMBER05/2019Schedule BPDF page 31
11MICHAEL JAMES HUMPHRIESFOUNDING MEMBERIndividualACASTA PARTNERS GP LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesFOUNDING MEMBER05/2019Schedule BPDF page 31
12TETRAGON PARTNERS GP LTD.GENERAL PARTNERForeign entityTETRAGON PARTNERS L.P.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER06/2009Schedule BPDF page 31
13TETRAGON FINANCIAL GROUP LIMITEDSHAREHOLDERForeign entityTETRAGON PARTNERS GP LTD.75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER10/2012Schedule BPDF page 32
14TETRAGON PARTNERS TOPCO LTD.LIMITED PARTNERForeign entityTETRAGON PARTNERS L.P.75% or moreCode EYesLIMITED PARTNER10/2012Schedule BPDF page 32
15TETRAGON FINANCIAL GROUP LIMITEDSHAREHOLDERForeign entityTETRAGON PARTNERS TOPCO LTD.75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER10/2012Schedule BPDF page 32

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 6/29/2026 8:50:29 AM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.