Firm profile

Idirect Private Credit Advisors LLC

NEW YORK, NYCRD 333824Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since December 3, 2024SEC # 801-131566Latest ADV June 30, 2026

Idirect Private Credit Advisors LLC is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in New York, NY. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated June 30, 2026, reports $291M in regulatory assets under management, 158 employees, 2 offices, and 1 account.

Assets Under Management
$291M
Employees
158
Offices
2 offices
Total Clients
<5

Associated firm names

1 name listed
  • IDIRECT PRIVATE CREDIT ADVISORS LLC

Leadership

3 roles identified
CEONicholas O. M. Veronis
CCOChristopher W. Thome
CFOBrett E. Scholnick

Advisory services offered

1 types reported
Portfolio management for investment companies

Fee models offered

1 types reported
Asset based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

NEW YORK, New York, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

New York

NEW YORKPrimary office

Connecticut

GREENWICH

2 office records listed · 2 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$291Mas of June 30, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$291M
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentInvestment Cos. represent 100.0% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Investment Cos.
100.0%
1

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$291M
Total Accounts1
10Y AUM Change+$291M

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Idirect Private Credit Advisors LLC

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees158
Clients per Employee0:1
10Y Employee Change+47 (+42.3%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
IDIRECT PC HOLDINGS, LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in IDIRECT PRIVATE CREDIT ADVISORS LLC
75%+
HUDSON POINT CREDIT PARTNERS, LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in IDIRECT PRIVATE CREDIT ADVISORS LLC
10% to < 25%
AUDAX PRIVATE DEBTDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in IDIRECT PRIVATE CREDIT ADVISORS LLC
10% to < 25%
BAIN CAPITAL CREDIT, LPDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in IDIRECT PRIVATE CREDIT ADVISORS LLC
10% to < 25%
IDIRECT PRIVATE CREDIT ANCHOR FUND, LPDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in IDIRECT PRIVATE CREDIT ADVISORS LLC
10% to < 25%
ICAPITAL INCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in INSTITUTIONAL CAPITAL NETWORK INC.
75%+
AUDAX PD MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS, LPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in AUDAX PD MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS II, LLC
75%+
BAIN CAPITAL, LPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BAIN CAPITAL CREDIT (GP), LLC
75%+
BAIN CAPITAL HOLDINGS, LPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BAIN CAPITAL, LP
75%+
BAIN CAPITAL, LPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BAIN CAPITAL CREDIT, LP
75%+
CHARLESBANK CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in HUDSON POINT CREDIT PARTNERS, LLC
75%+
CHARLESBANK CAPITAL PARTNERS, LIMITED PARTNERSHIPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CHARLESBANK CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC
75%+
AUDAX PD MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS II, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in AUDAX PRIVATE DEBT
75%+
AUDAX MANAGEMENT COMPANY HOLDINGS, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in AUDAX PD MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS, LP
50% to < 75%
KEVIN PAUL MAGIDIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in AUDAX PD MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS, LP
25% to < 50%
GEOFFREY SCOTT REHNERTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in AUDAX MANAGEMENT COMPANY HOLDINGS, LLC
25% to < 50%
MARC BRIAN WOLPOWIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in AUDAX MANAGEMENT COMPANY HOLDINGS, LLC
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Idirect Private Credit Advisors LLC.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-06-30 · Schedules A and B

27 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1IDIRECT PC HOLDINGS, LLCMANAGING MEMBERDomestic entityIDIRECT PRIVATE CREDIT ADVISORS LLC75% or moreCode EYesMANAGING MEMBER08/2024Schedule APDF page 51
2CHRISTOPHER WESLEY THOMECHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualIDIRECT PRIVATE CREDIT ADVISORS LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER08/2024Schedule APDF page 51
3STEPHEN CRAIG JACOBSGENERAL COUNSELIndividualIDIRECT PRIVATE CREDIT ADVISORS LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesGENERAL COUNSEL08/2024Schedule APDF page 51
4NICHOLAS O' MALLEY VERONISCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICERIndividualIDIRECT PRIVATE CREDIT ADVISORS LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER08/2024Schedule APDF page 51
5BRETT EVAN SCHOLNICKCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICERIndividualIDIRECT PRIVATE CREDIT ADVISORS LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER08/2024Schedule APDF page 52
6HUDSON POINT CREDIT PARTNERS, LLCMEMBERDomestic entityIDIRECT PRIVATE CREDIT ADVISORS LLC10% to less than 25%Code BNoMEMBER11/2024Schedule APDF page 52
7AUDAX PRIVATE DEBTMEMBERDomestic entityIDIRECT PRIVATE CREDIT ADVISORS LLC10% to less than 25%Code BNoMEMBER11/2024Schedule APDF page 52
8BAIN CAPITAL CREDIT, LPMEMBERDomestic entityIDIRECT PRIVATE CREDIT ADVISORS LLC10% to less than 25%Code BNoMEMBER11/2024Schedule APDF page 52
9IDIRECT PRIVATE CREDIT ANCHOR FUND, LPMEMBERDomestic entityIDIRECT PRIVATE CREDIT ADVISORS LLC10% to less than 25%Code BNoMEMBER11/2024Schedule APDF page 52
10INSTITUTIONAL CAPITAL NETWORK INC.MANAGING MEMBERDomestic entityIDIRECT PC HOLDINGS, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGING MEMBER08/2024Schedule BPDF page 52
11ICAPITAL INCOWNERDomestic entityINSTITUTIONAL CAPITAL NETWORK INC.75% or moreCode EYesOWNER08/2022Schedule BPDF page 52
12AUDAX PD MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS, LPSOLE MEMBERDomestic entityAUDAX PD MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS II, LLC75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER06/2025Schedule BPDF page 52
13BAIN CAPITAL CREDIT (GP), LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityBAIN CAPITAL CREDIT, LPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER11/2015Schedule BPDF page 52
14BAIN CAPITAL, LPMEMBERDomestic entityBAIN CAPITAL CREDIT (GP), LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER11/2015Schedule BPDF page 52
15BAIN CAPITAL (GP), LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityBAIN CAPITAL, LPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER11/2015Schedule BPDF page 52
16BAIN CAPITAL HOLDINGS, LPLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityBAIN CAPITAL, LP75% or moreCode EYesLIMITED PARTNER11/2015Schedule BPDF page 52
17BAIN CAPITAL, LPLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityBAIN CAPITAL CREDIT, LP75% or moreCode EYesLIMITED PARTNER11/2015Schedule BPDF page 52
18CHARLESBANK CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLCSOLE MEMBERDomestic entityHUDSON POINT CREDIT PARTNERS, LLC75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER11/2024Schedule BPDF page 52
19CHARLESBANK CAPITAL PARTNERS GP, LLCMANAGERDomestic entityCHARLESBANK CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGER12/2009Schedule BPDF page 52
20CHARLESBANK CAPITAL PARTNERS, LIMITED PARTNERSHIPMEMBERDomestic entityCHARLESBANK CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER12/2009Schedule BPDF page 52
21CHARLESBANK CAPITAL PARTNERS GP, LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityCHARLESBANK CAPITAL PARTNERS, LIMITED PARTNERSHIPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER12/2009Schedule BPDF page 52
22MICHAEL WOOSUNG CHOETRUSTEE/ELECTED MANAGERIndividualCHARLESBANK CAPITAL PARTNERS GP, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE/ELECTED MANAGER07/2017Schedule BPDF page 52
23KEVIN PAUL MAGIDLIMITED PARTNERIndividualAUDAX PD MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS, LP25% to less than 50%Code CYesLIMITED PARTNER02/2022Schedule BPDF page 53
24AUDAX MANAGEMENT COMPANY HOLDINGS, LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityAUDAX PD MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS, LP50% to less than 75%Code DYesGENERAL PARTNER07/2019Schedule BPDF page 53
25GEOFFREY SCOTT REHNERTMEMBERIndividualAUDAX MANAGEMENT COMPANY HOLDINGS, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER06/2019Schedule BPDF page 53
26MARC BRIAN WOLPOWMEMBERIndividualAUDAX MANAGEMENT COMPANY HOLDINGS, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER06/2019Schedule BPDF page 53
27AUDAX PD MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS II, LLCSOLE MEMBERDomestic entityAUDAX PRIVATE DEBT75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER06/2025Schedule BPDF page 53

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 6/30/2026 2:39:11 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.