Firm profile

Fplf Management LLC

NEW YORK, NYCRD 331881Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since September 16, 2024SEC # 801-131109Latest ADV March 31, 2026

Fplf Management LLC is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in New York, NY. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated March 31, 2026, reports $1.5B in regulatory assets under management, 140 employees, 19 offices, and 1 account.

Assets Under Management
$1.5B
Employees
140
Offices
19 offices
Total Clients
<5

Associated firm names

1 name listed
  • FPLF MANAGEMENT LLC

Leadership

7 roles identified
CEOAaron T. Blanchette
CEOBrian T. Stewart
CCOPeter M. Simons

Advisory services offered

1 types reported
Portfolio management for investment companies

Fee models offered

2 types reported
Asset based fees
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

NEW YORK, New York, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

New York

NEW YORKPrimary office

Australia

SYDNEY NSW 2000

California

MENLO PARK · LOS ANGELES

Colorado

VAIL

Connecticut

GREENWICH

France

PARIS

Georgia

ATLANTA

Hong Kong

CAUSEWAY BAY

Ireland

DUBLIN

Italy

ROME

Japan

TOKYO

Luxembourg

LUXEMBOURG

Netherlands

AMSTERDAM

Spain

MADRID

Texas

DALLAS

United Arab Emirates

ABU DHABI

United Kingdom

LONDON

19 office records listed · 19 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links
Phone212-798-6100
WebsiteNot found
LinkedInNot found

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$1.5Bas of March 31, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$1.5B
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentBDCs represent 100.0% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
BDCs
100.0%
1

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$1.5B
Total Accounts1
10Y AUM Change+$1.5B

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Fplf Management LLC

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees140
Clients per Employee0:1
10Y Employee Change+117 (+508.7%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
FORTRESS INVESTMENT GROUPDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in FPLF MANAGEMENT LLC
75%+
FINCO I INTERMEDIATE HOLDCO LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in FORTRESS INVESTMENT GROUP LLC
75%+
FINCO I LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in FINCO I INTERMEDIATE HOLDCO LLC
75%+
FIG PARENT, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in FINCO I LLC
75%+
FOUNDATION HOLDCO LPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in FIG PARENT, LLC
75%+
FIG BUYER LPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in FIG CAYMAN LP
75%+
MC FIG GROUP LPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in FIG BUYER LP
75%+
EIGHTEENTH INVESTMENT COMPANY LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in MC MANAGEMENT 7 RSC LTD
75%+
MDC CAPITAL LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in EIGHTEENTH INVESTMENT COMPANY LLC
75%+
MUBADALA CAPITAL LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in MDC CAPITAL LLC
75%+
MAMOURA DIVERSIFIED GLOBAL HOLDING PJSCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in MUBADALA CAPITAL LLC
75%+
MUBADALA INVESTMENT COMPANY PJSCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in MAMOURA DIVERSIFIED GLOBAL HOLDING PJSC
75%+
GOVERNMENT OF ABU DHABIIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in MUBADALA INVESTMENT COMPANY PJSC
75%+
MC FIG GP, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in MC FOUNDATION HOLDINGS (GP) LLC
75%+
FIG BUYER LPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in FIG BUYER SUB LLC
75%+
SIXTY FOURTH 6 RSC LIMITEDIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in MIC CAPITAL MANAGEMENT 86 RSC LTD.
75%+
MIC CAPITAL MANAGEMENT (RESTRICTED) 7 LTD.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in SIXTY FOURTH 6 RSC LIMITED
75%+
MUBADALA INVESTMENT COMPANY PJSCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in MIC CAPITAL MANAGEMENT (RESTRICTED) 7 LTD.
75%+
THIRTY FIFTH INVESTMENT COMPANY LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in MIC CAPITAL MANAGEMENT 39 RSC LTD.
75%+
MAMOURA DIVERSIFIED GLOBAL HOLDING PJSCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in THIRTY FIFTH INVESTMENT COMPANY LLC
75%+
FORTRESS OPERATING ENTITY I L.P.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in FORTRESS INVESTMENT GROUP
75%+
FORTRESS INVESTMENT GROUP LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in FIG BLUE LLC
75%+
MC FOUNDATION HOLDINGS LPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in FOUNDATION HOLDCO LP
50% to < 75%
FIG CAYMAN LPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in MC FOUNDATION HOLDINGS LP
50% to < 75%
FIG BUYER SUB LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in MC FOUNDATION HOLDINGS LP
50% to < 75%
MIC CAPITAL MANAGEMENT 86 RSC LTD.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in MC FIG GROUP LP
50% to < 75%
FM INVESTOR AGGREGATOR LPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in FOUNDATION HOLDCO LP
25% to < 50%
MIC CAPITAL MANAGEMENT 39 RSC LTD.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in MC FIG GROUP LP
25% to < 50%
PETER LIONEL BRIGERIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in FIG BUYER GP, LLC
25% to < 50%
ANDREW ADDISON MCKNIGHTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in FIG BUYER GP, LLC
25% to < 50%
HANI AHMAD BARHOUSHIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in MC FIG GP, LLC
25% to < 50%
KEVIN MIKAEL KOKKOIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in MC FIG GP, LLC
25% to < 50%
RODNEY WAYNE CANNONIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in MC FIG GP, LLC
25% to < 50%
JACK ADAM NEUMARKIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in FIG BUYER GP, LLC
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Fplf Management LLC.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-03-31 · Schedules A and B

48 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1FORTRESS INVESTMENT GROUPMEMBERDomestic entityFPLF MANAGEMENT LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER01/2024Schedule APDF page 138
2PETER MICHAEL SIMONSCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualFPLF MANAGEMENT LLCLess than 5%Code NANoCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER04/2024Schedule APDF page 138
3DAVID NICHOLS BROOKSGENERAL COUNSEL AND SECRETARYIndividualFPLF MANAGEMENT LLCLess than 5%Code NANoGENERAL COUNSEL AND SECRETARY04/2024Schedule APDF page 138
4AARON THOMAS BLANCHETTECO-CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER AND CO-CHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICERIndividualFPLF MANAGEMENT LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCO-CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER AND CO-CHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICER04/2024Schedule APDF page 138
5BRIAN THOMAS STEWARTCO-CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER AND CO-CHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICERIndividualFPLF MANAGEMENT LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCO-CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER AND CO-CHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICER04/2024Schedule APDF page 138
6AVRAHAM DREYFUSSCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICERIndividualFPLF MANAGEMENT LLCLess than 5%Code NANoCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER04/2024Schedule APDF page 138
7LUCY LU MUNROCHIEF OPERATING OFFICERIndividualFPLF MANAGEMENT LLCLess than 5%Code NANoCHIEF OPERATING OFFICER01/2025Schedule APDF page 138
8FINCO I INTERMEDIATE HOLDCO LLCSOLE MEMBERDomestic entityFORTRESS INVESTMENT GROUP LLC75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER12/2017Schedule BPDF page 139
9FINCO I LLCSOLE MEMBERDomestic entityFINCO I INTERMEDIATE HOLDCO LLC75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER12/2017Schedule BPDF page 139
10FIG PARENT, LLCSOLE MEMBERDomestic entityFINCO I LLC75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER12/2017Schedule BPDF page 139
11FOUNDATION HOLDCO LPSOLE MEMBERDomestic entityFIG PARENT, LLC75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER12/2017Schedule BPDF page 139
12FM INVESTOR AGGREGATOR LPLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityFOUNDATION HOLDCO LP25% to less than 50%Code CYesLIMITED PARTNER05/2024Schedule BPDF page 139
13FIG BUYER GP, LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityFM INVESTOR AGGREGATOR LPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER05/2024Schedule BPDF page 139
14FIG BUYER GP, LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityFOUNDATION HOLDCO LPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER05/2024Schedule BPDF page 139
15MC FOUNDATION HOLDINGS LPLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityFOUNDATION HOLDCO LP50% to less than 75%Code DYesLIMITED PARTNER12/2017Schedule BPDF page 139
16FIG CAYMAN LPLIMITED PARTNERForeign entityMC FOUNDATION HOLDINGS LP50% to less than 75%Code DYesLIMITED PARTNER05/2024Schedule BPDF page 139
17FIG BUYER LPLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityFIG CAYMAN LP75% or moreCode EYesLIMITED PARTNER06/2023Schedule BPDF page 139
18MC FIG GROUP LPLIMITED PARTNERForeign entityFIG BUYER LP75% or moreCode EYesLIMITED PARTNER05/2023Schedule BPDF page 139
19MC FIG GP, LLCGENERAL PARTNERForeign entityMC FIG GROUP LPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER05/2023Schedule BPDF page 139
20FIG BUYER SUB LLCLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityMC FOUNDATION HOLDINGS LP50% to less than 75%Code DYesLIMITED PARTNER05/2024Schedule BPDF page 139
21MC MANAGEMENT 7 RSC LTDMANAGING MEMBERForeign entityFIG BUYER SUB LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGING MEMBER05/2024Schedule BPDF page 139
22EIGHTEENTH INVESTMENT COMPANY LLCSOLE MEMBERForeign entityMC MANAGEMENT 7 RSC LTD75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER04/2022Schedule BPDF page 139
23MDC CAPITAL LLCSOLE MEMBERForeign entityEIGHTEENTH INVESTMENT COMPANY LLC75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER08/2008Schedule BPDF page 139
24MUBADALA CAPITAL LLCSOLE MEMBERForeign entityMDC CAPITAL LLC75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER10/2023Schedule BPDF page 139
25MAMOURA DIVERSIFIED GLOBAL HOLDING PJSCSOLE MEMBERForeign entityMUBADALA CAPITAL LLC75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER10/2023Schedule BPDF page 139
26MUBADALA INVESTMENT COMPANY PJSCSOLE MEMBERForeign entityMAMOURA DIVERSIFIED GLOBAL HOLDING PJSC75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER03/2017Schedule BPDF page 139
27GOVERNMENT OF ABU DHABISOLE MEMBERForeign entityMUBADALA INVESTMENT COMPANY PJSC75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER03/2017Schedule BPDF page 139
28MC FOUNDATION HOLDINGS (GP) LLCGENERAL PARTNERForeign entityMC FOUNDATION HOLDINGS LPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER02/2017Schedule BPDF page 139
29MC FIG GP, LLCSOLE MEMBERForeign entityMC FOUNDATION HOLDINGS (GP) LLC75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER03/2025Schedule BPDF page 139
30FIG BUYER LPMEMBERDomestic entityFIG BUYER SUB LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER05/2023Schedule BPDF page 139
31MC FIG GP, LLCGENERAL PARTNERForeign entityFIG CAYMAN LPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER06/2023Schedule BPDF page 139
32MC FIG GP, LLCGENERAL PARTNERForeign entityFIG BUYER LPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER05/2024Schedule BPDF page 139
33MIC CAPITAL MANAGEMENT 39 RSC LTD.LIMITED PARTNERForeign entityMC FIG GROUP LP25% to less than 50%Code CNoLIMITED PARTNER04/2024Schedule BPDF page 139
34MIC CAPITAL MANAGEMENT 86 RSC LTD.LIMITED PARTNERForeign entityMC FIG GROUP LP50% to less than 75%Code DYesLIMITED PARTNER05/2024Schedule BPDF page 139
35SIXTY FOURTH 6 RSC LIMITEDSOLE MEMBERForeign entityMIC CAPITAL MANAGEMENT 86 RSC LTD.75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER08/2023Schedule BPDF page 139
36MIC CAPITAL MANAGEMENT (RESTRICTED) 7 LTD.SOLE MEMBERForeign entitySIXTY FOURTH 6 RSC LIMITED75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER01/2019Schedule BPDF page 139
37MUBADALA INVESTMENT COMPANY PJSCSOLE MEMBERForeign entityMIC CAPITAL MANAGEMENT (RESTRICTED) 7 LTD.75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER09/2017Schedule BPDF page 139
38THIRTY FIFTH INVESTMENT COMPANY LLCSOLE MEMBERForeign entityMIC CAPITAL MANAGEMENT 39 RSC LTD.75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER11/2018Schedule BPDF page 139
39MAMOURA DIVERSIFIED GLOBAL HOLDING PJSCSOLE MEMBERForeign entityTHIRTY FIFTH INVESTMENT COMPANY LLC75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER12/2023Schedule BPDF page 140
40PETER LIONEL BRIGERMEMBERIndividualFIG BUYER GP, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER05/2024Schedule BPDF page 140
41ANDREW ADDISON MCKNIGHTMEMBERIndividualFIG BUYER GP, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER05/2024Schedule BPDF page 140
42HANI AHMAD BARHOUSHMEMBERIndividualMC FIG GP, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER07/2023Schedule BPDF page 140
43KEVIN MIKAEL KOKKOMEMBERIndividualMC FIG GP, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER07/2023Schedule BPDF page 140
44RODNEY WAYNE CANNONMEMBERIndividualMC FIG GP, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER05/2023Schedule BPDF page 140
45JACK ADAM NEUMARKMEMBERIndividualFIG BUYER GP, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER10/2025Schedule BPDF page 140
46FORTRESS OPERATING ENTITY I L.P.SOLE MEMBERDomestic entityFORTRESS INVESTMENT GROUP75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER02/1998Schedule BPDF page 140
47FIG BLUE LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityFORTRESS OPERATING ENTITY I L.P.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER01/2007Schedule BPDF page 140
48FORTRESS INVESTMENT GROUP LLCSOLE MEMBERDomestic entityFIG BLUE LLC75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER01/2007Schedule BPDF page 140

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 3/31/2026 11:06:23 AM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that one or more events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseYes
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions3 Yes2 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?Yes
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?Yes
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?Yes
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions1 Yes3 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?Yes
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No
Additional DRP filings 2 source blocks

Verbatim excerpts from supporting DRP filings, which may concern the firm or advisory affiliates. Amounts retain their filed labels; no total or attribution is inferred.

regulatory · block 1FORTRESS INVESTMENT GROUPPDF pages 140–142
Advisory affiliate name — filed text
FORTRESS INVESTMENT GROUP
Full extracted filing text

Includes form instructions and options. Options shown in this text do not identify which boxes were selected.

GENERAL INSTRUCTIONS
This Disclosure Reporting Page (DRP ADV) is an 
INITIAL OR
AMENDED response used to report details for affirmative responses to Items 11.C., 11.D.,
11.E., 11.F. or 11.G. of Form ADV.
Regulatory Action
Check item(s) being responded to:
11.C(1)
11.C(2)
11.C(3)
11.C(4)
11.C(5)
11.D(1)
11.D(2)
11.D(3)
11.D(4)
11.D(5)
11.E(1)
11.E(2)
11.E(3)
11.E(4)
11.F.
11.G.
Use a separate DRP for each event or proceeding . The same event or proceeding may be reported for more than one person or entity using one DRP. File
with a completed Execution Page. 
One event may result in more than one affirmative answer to Items 11.C., 11.D., 11.E., 11.F. or 11.G. Use only one DRP to report details related to the
same event. If an event gives rise to actions by more than one regulator, provide details for each action on a separate DRP.
PART I
A.  The person(s) or entity(ies) for whom this DRP is being filed is (are):
You (the advisory firm)
You and one or more of your advisory affiliates

One or more of your advisory affiliates
If this DRP is being filed for an advisory affiliate, give the full name of the advisory affiliate below (for individuals, Last name, First name, Middle name). 
If the advisory affiliate has a CRD number, provide that number. If not, indicate "non-registered" by checking the appropriate box.
ADV DRP - ADVISORY AFFILIATE
CRD
Number:
129612
This advisory affiliate is 
a Firm
an Individual
Registered:
Yes
No
Name:
FORTRESS INVESTMENT GROUP
(For individuals, Last, First,
Middle)
This DRP should be removed from the ADV record because the advisory affiliate(s) is no longer associated with the adviser.
This DRP should be removed from the ADV record because: (1) the event or proceeding occurred more than ten years ago or (2) the adviser is
registered or applying for registration with the SEC or reporting as an exempt reporting adviser with the SEC and the event was resolved in the
adviser's or advisory affiliate's favor.
If you are registered or registering with a state securities authority , you may remove a DRP for an event you reported only in response to Item
11.D(4), and only if that event occurred more than ten years ago. If you are registered or registering with the SEC, you may remove a DRP for any
event listed in Item 11 that occurred more than ten years ago.
This DRP should be removed from the ADV record because it was filed in error, such as due to a clerical or data-entry mistake. Explain the
circumstances: 
B.
If the advisory affiliate is registered through the IARD system or CRD system, has the advisory affiliate submitted a DRP (with Form ADV, BD or U-4) to
the IARD or CRD for the event? If the answer is "Yes," no other information on this DRP must be provided.
 Yes
 No
NOTE: The completion of this form does not relieve the advisory affiliate of its obligation to update its IARD or CRD records.
PART II
1.  Regulatory Action initiated by:
SEC   
Other Federal   
State   
SRO
Foreign
(Full name of regulator, foreign financial regulatory authority, federal, state, or SRO) 
2.
Principal Sanction:
Other Sanctions: 
3.
Date Initiated (MM/DD/YYYY): 
 Exact
 Explanation
If not exact, provide explanation:
4.
Docket/Case Number:
5.
Advisory Affiliate Employing Firm when activity occurred which led to the regulatory action (if applicable):
6.
Principal Product Type:
Other Product Types: 
7.
Describe the allegations related to this regulatory action (your response must fit within the space provided):
8.
Current Status?      
 Pending
 On Appeal
 Final
9.
If on appeal, regulatory action appealed to (SEC, SRO, Federal or State Court) and Date Appeal Filed:
If Final or On Appeal, complete all items below. For Pending Actions, complete Item 13 only.
10. How was matter resolved:
11. Resolution Date (MM/DD/YYYY):

 Exact
 Explanation
If not exact, provide explanation:
12. Resolution Detail:
A.  Were any of the following Sanctions Ordered (check all appropriate items)?
 Monetary/Fine Amount: $
 Revocation/Expulsion/Denial
 Disgorgement/Restitution
 Censure
 Cease and Desist/Injunction
 Bar
 Suspension
B.
Other Sanctions Ordered:
Sanction detail: if suspended, enjoined or barred, provide duration including start date and capacities affected (General Securities Principal,
Financial Operations Principal, etc.). If requalification by exam/retraining was a condition of the sanction, provide length of time given to
requalify/retrain, type of exam required and whether condition has been satisfied. If disposition resulted in a fine, penalty, restitution,
disgorgement or monetary compensation, provide total amount, portion levied against you or an advisory affiliate, date paid and if any portion
of penalty was waived: 
13. Provide a brief summary of details related to the action status and (or) disposition and include relevant terms, conditions and dates (your response
must fit within the space provided).
regulatory · block 2FORTRESS INVESTMENT GROUPPDF pages 142–143
Advisory affiliate name — filed text
FORTRESS INVESTMENT GROUP
Full extracted filing text

Includes form instructions and options. Options shown in this text do not identify which boxes were selected.

GENERAL INSTRUCTIONS
This Disclosure Reporting Page (DRP ADV) is an 
INITIAL OR
AMENDED response used to report details for affirmative responses to Items 11.C., 11.D.,
11.E., 11.F. or 11.G. of Form ADV.
Regulatory Action
Check item(s) being responded to:
11.C(1)
11.C(2)
11.C(3)
11.C(4)
11.C(5)
11.D(1)
11.D(2)
11.D(3)
11.D(4)
11.D(5)
11.E(1)
11.E(2)
11.E(3)
11.E(4)
11.F.
11.G.
Use a separate DRP for each event or proceeding . The same event or proceeding may be reported for more than one person or entity using one DRP. File
with a completed Execution Page. 
One event may result in more than one affirmative answer to Items 11.C., 11.D., 11.E., 11.F. or 11.G. Use only one DRP to report details related to the
same event. If an event gives rise to actions by more than one regulator, provide details for each action on a separate DRP.
PART I
A.  The person(s) or entity(ies) for whom this DRP is being filed is (are):
You (the advisory firm)
You and one or more of your advisory affiliates
One or more of your advisory affiliates
If this DRP is being filed for an advisory affiliate, give the full name of the advisory affiliate below (for individuals, Last name, First name, Middle name). 
If the advisory affiliate has a CRD number, provide that number. If not, indicate "non-registered" by checking the appropriate box.
ADV DRP - ADVISORY AFFILIATE
CRD
Number:
129612
This advisory affiliate is 
a Firm
an Individual
Registered:
Yes
No
Name:
FORTRESS INVESTMENT GROUP
(For individuals, Last, First,
Middle)
This DRP should be removed from the ADV record because the advisory affiliate(s) is no longer associated with the adviser.
This DRP should be removed from the ADV record because: (1) the event or proceeding occurred more than ten years ago or (2) the adviser is
registered or applying for registration with the SEC or reporting as an exempt reporting adviser with the SEC and the event was resolved in the
adviser's or advisory affiliate's favor.
If you are registered or registering with a state securities authority , you may remove a DRP for an event you reported only in response to Item
11.D(4), and only if that event occurred more than ten years ago. If you are registered or registering with the SEC, you may remove a DRP for any

event listed in Item 11 that occurred more than ten years ago.
This DRP should be removed from the ADV record because it was filed in error, such as due to a clerical or data-entry mistake. Explain the
circumstances: 
B.
If the advisory affiliate is registered through the IARD system or CRD system, has the advisory affiliate submitted a DRP (with Form ADV, BD or U-4) to
the IARD or CRD for the event? If the answer is "Yes," no other information on this DRP must be provided.
 Yes
 No
NOTE: The completion of this form does not relieve the advisory affiliate of its obligation to update its IARD or CRD records.
PART II
1.  Regulatory Action initiated by:
SEC   
Other Federal   
State   
SRO
Foreign
(Full name of regulator, foreign financial regulatory authority, federal, state, or SRO) 
2.
Principal Sanction:
Other Sanctions: 
3.
Date Initiated (MM/DD/YYYY): 
 Exact
 Explanation
If not exact, provide explanation:
4.
Docket/Case Number:
5.
Advisory Affiliate Employing Firm when activity occurred which led to the regulatory action (if applicable):
6.
Principal Product Type:
Other Product Types: 
7.
Describe the allegations related to this regulatory action (your response must fit within the space provided):
8.
Current Status?      
 Pending
 On Appeal
 Final
9.
If on appeal, regulatory action appealed to (SEC, SRO, Federal or State Court) and Date Appeal Filed:
If Final or On Appeal, complete all items below. For Pending Actions, complete Item 13 only.
10. How was matter resolved:
11. Resolution Date (MM/DD/YYYY):
 Exact
 Explanation
If not exact, provide explanation:
12. Resolution Detail:
A.  Were any of the following Sanctions Ordered (check all appropriate items)?
 Monetary/Fine Amount: $
 Revocation/Expulsion/Denial
 Disgorgement/Restitution
 Censure
 Cease and Desist/Injunction
 Bar
 Suspension
B.
Other Sanctions Ordered:
Sanction detail: if suspended, enjoined or barred, provide duration including start date and capacities affected (General Securities Principal,
Financial Operations Principal, etc.). If requalification by exam/retraining was a condition of the sanction, provide length of time given to
requalify/retrain, type of exam required and whether condition has been satisfied. If disposition resulted in a fine, penalty, restitution,
disgorgement or monetary compensation, provide total amount, portion levied against you or an advisory affiliate, date paid and if any portion
of penalty was waived: 
13. Provide a brief summary of details related to the action status and (or) disposition and include relevant terms, conditions and dates (your response
must fit within the space provided).

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.