Firm profile

Cion Grosvenor Management, LLC

NEW YORK, NYCRD 330199Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since May 14, 2024SEC # 801-130219Latest ADV March 31, 2026

Cion Grosvenor Management, LLC is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in New York, NY. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated March 31, 2026, reports $335M in regulatory assets under management, 5 employees, 1 office, and 2 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$335M
Employees
5
Offices
1 office
Total Clients
<5

Associated firm names

1 name listed
  • CION GROSVENOR MANAGEMENT, LLC

Leadership

3 roles identified
CEOMark Gatto
CEOMichael A. Reisner
CCOStephen Roman

Advisory services offered

1 types reported
Portfolio management for investment companies

Fee models offered

1 types reported
Asset based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

NEW YORK, New York, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

New York

NEW YORKPrimary office

1 office records listed · 1 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$335Mas of March 31, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$335M
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentInvestment Cos. represent 100.0% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Investment Cos.
100.0%
2

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$335M
Total Accounts2
10Y AUM Change+$335M

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Cion Grosvenor Management, LLC

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees5
Clients per Employee0:1
10Y Employee Change0 (0.0%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
CION JV SPV 1, LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in CION GROSVENOR MANAGEMENT, LLC
75%+
GCM JV HOLDING, LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in CION GROSVENOR MANAGEMENT, LLC
25% to < 50%
GROSVENOR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS, LLLPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in GCM JV HOLDING, LLC
75%+
MICHAEL J. SACKS REVOCABLE TRUSTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in MJS LLC
75%+
GCM GROSVENOR INC.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in GROSVENOR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS, LLLP
75%+
CION JV HOLDINGS, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CION JV SPV 1, LLC
75%+
CION INVESTMENT GROUP, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CION JV HOLDINGS, LLC
75%+
MARK GATTOIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in GATTO LIVING TRUST
75%+
MICHAEL ADAM REISNERIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in MICHAEL REISNER REVOCABLE LIVING TRUST
75%+
GROSVENOR HOLDINGS, L.L.C.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in GROSVENOR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS, LLLP
50% to < 75%
WARRENTON CAPITAL CORP.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CION INVESTMENT GROUP, LLC
50% to < 75%
MICHAEL J. SACKS REVOCABLE TRUSTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in GROSVENOR HOLDINGS, L.L.C.
25% to < 50%
GATTO LIVING TRUSTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in WARRENTON CAPITAL CORP.
25% to < 50%
MICHAEL REISNER REVOCABLE LIVING TRUSTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in WARRENTON CAPITAL CORP.
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Cion Grosvenor Management, LLC.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-03-31 · Schedules A and B

24 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1MARK GATTOCO-CEO, DIRECTORIndividualCION GROSVENOR MANAGEMENT, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCO-CEO, DIRECTOR03/2024Schedule APDF page 22
2MICHAEL ADAM REISNERCO-CEO, DIRECTORIndividualCION GROSVENOR MANAGEMENT, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCO-CEO, DIRECTOR03/2024Schedule APDF page 22
3STEPHEN ROMANCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualCION GROSVENOR MANAGEMENT, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER03/2024Schedule APDF page 22
4CION JV SPV 1, LLCMEMBERDomestic entityCION GROSVENOR MANAGEMENT, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER03/2024Schedule APDF page 22
5GREGORY MICHAEL SCHILLVICE PRESIDENTIndividualCION GROSVENOR MANAGEMENT, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesVICE PRESIDENT03/2024Schedule APDF page 22
6GCM JV HOLDING, LLCMEMBERDomestic entityCION GROSVENOR MANAGEMENT, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CNoMEMBER03/2024Schedule APDF page 22
7PATRICK THOMAS QUINNCHIEF LEGAL OFFICERIndividualCION GROSVENOR MANAGEMENT, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER03/2024Schedule APDF page 22
8PAUL DAVID GUERCIOTREASURERIndividualCION GROSVENOR MANAGEMENT, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesTREASURER01/2025Schedule APDF page 22
9GROSVENOR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS, LLLPSOLE MEMBERDomestic entityGCM JV HOLDING, LLC75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER03/2024Schedule BPDF page 23
10GROSVENOR HOLDINGS, L.L.C.LIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityGROSVENOR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS, LLLP50% to less than 75%Code DYesLIMITED PARTNER12/2005Schedule BPDF page 23
11MICHAEL J. SACKS REVOCABLE TRUSTMEMBERDomestic entityGROSVENOR HOLDINGS, L.L.C.25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER11/2001Schedule BPDF page 23
12MICHAEL JAY SACKSTRUSTEEIndividualMICHAEL J. SACKS REVOCABLE TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE12/1995Schedule BPDF page 23
13MICHAEL JAY SACKSMANAGING MEMBERIndividualGROSVENOR HOLDINGS, L.L.C.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGING MEMBER02/1998Schedule BPDF page 23
14MJS LLCMANAGING MEMBERDomestic entityGROSVENOR HOLDINGS, L.L.C.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGING MEMBER07/2005Schedule BPDF page 23
15MICHAEL J. SACKS REVOCABLE TRUSTSOLE MEMBERDomestic entityMJS LLC75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER08/2016Schedule BPDF page 23
16GCM GROSVENOR HOLDINGS, LLCSOLE GENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityGROSVENOR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS, LLLPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesSOLE GENERAL PARTNER11/2020Schedule BPDF page 23
17GCM GROSVENOR INC.SOLE MEMBERDomestic entityGROSVENOR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS, LLLP75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER11/2020Schedule BPDF page 23
18CION JV HOLDINGS, LLCSOLE MEMBERDomestic entityCION JV SPV 1, LLC75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER03/2024Schedule BPDF page 23
19CION INVESTMENT GROUP, LLCSOLE MEMBERDomestic entityCION JV HOLDINGS, LLC75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER12/2023Schedule BPDF page 23
20WARRENTON CAPITAL CORP.MEMBER SERIES BDomestic entityCION INVESTMENT GROUP, LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesMEMBER SERIES B01/2020Schedule BPDF page 23
21GATTO LIVING TRUSTSHAREHOLDERDomestic entityWARRENTON CAPITAL CORP.25% to less than 50%Code CYesSHAREHOLDER02/2024Schedule BPDF page 23
22MARK GATTOTRUSTEEIndividualGATTO LIVING TRUST75% or moreCode EYesTRUSTEE12/2022Schedule BPDF page 23
23MICHAEL REISNER REVOCABLE LIVING TRUSTSHAREHOLDERDomestic entityWARRENTON CAPITAL CORP.25% to less than 50%Code CYesSHAREHOLDER02/2024Schedule BPDF page 23
24MICHAEL ADAM REISNERTRUSTEEIndividualMICHAEL REISNER REVOCABLE LIVING TRUST75% or moreCode EYesTRUSTEE02/2024Schedule BPDF page 23

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 3/31/2026 2:45:03 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.