Firm profile

Swift Creek Partners

DALLAS, TXCRD 329614Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since January 22, 2024SEC # 801-129406Latest ADV June 9, 2026

Swift Creek Partners is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in Dallas, TX. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated June 9, 2026, reports $1.7B in regulatory assets under management, 13 employees, 1 office, and 7 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$1.7B
Employees
13
Offices
1 office
Total Clients
7

Associated firm names

2 names listed
  • SWIFT CREEK PARTNERS
  • SWIFT CREEK REAL ESTATE PARTNERS LLC

Leadership

3 roles identified
CEOScott R. Fitzgerald
CCOAnn M. Melasky
CFOAnn M. Melasky

Advisory services offered

2 types reported
Portfolio management for businesses
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

2 types reported
Asset based fees
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

DALLAS, Texas, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

Texas

DALLASPrimary office

1 office records listed · 1 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$1.7Bas of June 9, 2026
Discretionary6.0%
$105M
6% of total RAUM6.0%
Non-discretionary94.0%
$1.6B
94% of total RAUM94.0%
Regulatory assets under management are split between discretionary and non-discretionary assets.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentPooled Investment Vehicles represent 42.9% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Pooled Investment Vehicles
42.9%
3
2
Pension Plans
42.9%
3
3
Government
14.3%
1

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$1.7B
Total Accounts7
10Y AUM Change+$1.7B

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Swift Creek Partners

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees13
Clients per Employee1:1
10Y Employee Change-1 (-7.1%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
SCREP MANAGEMENT LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in SWIFT CREEK PARTNERS
50% to < 75%
MSP SWIFT CREEK INVESTOR LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in SWIFT CREEK PARTNERS
25% to < 50%
MSPCM IC, LPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in MSP SWIFT CREEK INVESTOR LLC
75%+
MSPCM HOLDINGS, LPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in MSPCM IC, LP
75%+
WALKER STREET INVESTMENT PARTNERS, LPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in MSPCM HOLDINGS, LP
75%+
MURRAY JEROME MCCABEIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in MF5 INVESTMENT PARTNERS, LLC
75%+
WILLIAM MAXIMILLIAN LAMONTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in AVON PLACE INVESTMENT PARTNERS, LLC
75%+
THE FITZGERALD FAMILY LIVING TRUSTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in SCREP MANAGEMENT LLC
50% to < 75%
SCOTT RANDALL FITZGERALDIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in THE FITZGERALD FAMILY LIVING TRUST
50% to < 75%
MF5 INVESTMENT PARTNERS, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in WALKER STREET INVESTMENT PARTNERS, LP
50% to < 75%
AVON PLACE INVESTMENT PARTNERS, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in WALKER STREET INVESTMENT PARTNERS, LP
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Swift Creek Partners.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-06-09 · Schedules A and B

19 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1SCOTT RANDALL FITZGERALDCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICERIndividualSWIFT CREEK PARTNERSLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER12/2023Schedule APDF page 25
2ANN MARGARET MELASKYCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER & CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualSWIFT CREEK PARTNERSLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER & CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER12/2023Schedule APDF page 25
3MSP SWIFT CREEK INVESTOR LLCNON-MANAGING MEMBERDomestic entitySWIFT CREEK PARTNERS25% to less than 50%Code CYesNON-MANAGING MEMBER05/2024Schedule APDF page 25
4SCREP MANAGEMENT LLCMANAGING MEMBERDomestic entitySWIFT CREEK PARTNERS50% to less than 75%Code DYesMANAGING MEMBER05/2024Schedule APDF page 25
5GREGORY SCOTT LACZKOWSKISENIOR MANAGING DIRECTORIndividualSWIFT CREEK PARTNERSLess than 5%Code NAYesSENIOR MANAGING DIRECTOR05/2024Schedule APDF page 25
6MATTHEW PAUL LEYREREXECUTIVE MANAGING DIRECTORIndividualSWIFT CREEK PARTNERSLess than 5%Code NAYesEXECUTIVE MANAGING DIRECTOR05/2024Schedule APDF page 25
7SCOTT RANDALL FITZGERALDMANAGING MEMBER, CLASS A & B MEMBERIndividualSCREP MANAGEMENT LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGING MEMBER, CLASS A & B MEMBER05/2024Schedule BPDF page 25
8THE FITZGERALD FAMILY LIVING TRUSTCLASS A MEMBERDomestic entitySCREP MANAGEMENT LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesCLASS A MEMBER05/2024Schedule BPDF page 26
9SCOTT RANDALL FITZGERALDTRUSTEEIndividualTHE FITZGERALD FAMILY LIVING TRUST50% to less than 75%Code DYesTRUSTEE08/2020Schedule BPDF page 26
10MSPCM IC, LPSOLE MEMBERDomestic entityMSP SWIFT CREEK INVESTOR LLC75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER09/2023Schedule BPDF page 26
11MSPCM HOLDINGS, LPLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityMSPCM IC, LP75% or moreCode EYesLIMITED PARTNER06/2023Schedule BPDF page 26
12WALKER STREET INVESTMENT PARTNERS, LPLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityMSPCM HOLDINGS, LP75% or moreCode EYesLIMITED PARTNER05/2016Schedule BPDF page 26
13MF5 INVESTMENT PARTNERS, LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityWALKER STREET INVESTMENT PARTNERS, LPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER06/2015Schedule BPDF page 26
14AVON PLACE INVESTMENT PARTNERS, LLCLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityWALKER STREET INVESTMENT PARTNERS, LP25% to less than 50%Code CYesLIMITED PARTNER12/2024Schedule BPDF page 26
15MURRAY JEROME MCCABESOLE MEMBERIndividualMF5 INVESTMENT PARTNERS, LLC75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER06/2015Schedule BPDF page 26
16WILLIAM MAXIMILLIAN LAMONTSOLE MEMBERIndividualAVON PLACE INVESTMENT PARTNERS, LLC75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER12/2024Schedule BPDF page 26
17MF5 INVESTMENT PARTNERS, LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityMSPCM IC, LPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER06/2015Schedule BPDF page 26
18MF5 INVESTMENT PARTNERS, LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityMSPCM HOLDINGS, LPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER06/2015Schedule BPDF page 26
19MF5 INVESTMENT PARTNERS, LLCLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityWALKER STREET INVESTMENT PARTNERS, LP50% to less than 75%Code DYesLIMITED PARTNER06/2015Schedule BPDF page 26

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 6/9/2026 5:10:57 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.