Firm profile

Investcorp Corsair Infrastructure Partners, L.P.

NEW YORK, NYCRD 329155Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since March 27, 2024SEC # 801-129709Latest ADV April 30, 2026

Investcorp Corsair Infrastructure Partners, L.P. is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited partnership with a primary office location in New York, NY. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated April 30, 2026, reports $5.2B in regulatory assets under management, 10 employees, 1 office, and 15 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$5.2B
Employees
10
Offices
1 office
Total Clients
15

Associated firm names

2 names listed
  • INVESTCORP CORSAIR INFRASTRUCTURE PARTNERS, L.P.
  • SCHOONER CORSAIR GROWTH PARTNERS, L.P.

Leadership

2 roles identified
CCOJimmy A. Wang
CFOCraig H. Addeo

Advisory services offered

1 types reported
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

3 types reported
Asset based fees
Other fee arrangements
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

NEW YORK, New York, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

New York

NEW YORKPrimary office

1 office records listed · 1 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$5.2Bas of April 30, 2026
Discretionary68.3%
$3.5B
68% of total RAUM68.3%
Non-discretionary31.7%
$1.6B
32% of total RAUM31.7%
Regulatory assets under management are split between discretionary and non-discretionary assets.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentPooled Investment Vehicles represent 93.3% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Pooled Investment Vehicles
93.3%
14
2
Sovereign Wealth
6.7%
1
Categories with <5 clients
Sovereign wealth funds and foreign official institutions<5 clients

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$5.2B
Total Accounts15
10Y AUM Change+$1.5B (+40.2%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Investcorp Corsair Infrastructure Partners, L.P.

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees10
Clients per Employee2:1
10Y Employee Change+1 (+11.1%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
CORSAIR CAPITAL, L.P.Direct owner · Schedule AInterest in INVESTCORP CORSAIR INFRASTRUCTURE PARTNERS, L.P.
25% to < 50%
INVESTCORP INFRA ECI, LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in INVESTCORP CORSAIR INFRASTRUCTURE PARTNERS, L.P.
25% to < 50%
HARI RAVI RAJANDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in INVESTCORP CORSAIR INFRASTRUCTURE PARTNERS, L.P.
< 5%
INVESTCORP CORSAIR INFRASTRUCTURE PARTNERS GP, L.L.C.Direct owner · Schedule AInterest in INVESTCORP CORSAIR INFRASTRUCTURE PARTNERS, L.P.
< 5%
INVESTCORP HOLDINGS LTDIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in INVESTCORP S.A.
75%+
CP HOLDINGS LTDIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in INVESTCORP HOLDINGS LTD
75%+
SIPCO LTDIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CP HOLDINGS LTD
75%+
INVESTCORP S.A.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in INVESTCORP INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS INC.
75%+
IESIP HOLDINGS LTDIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in IESIP INVESTMENTS SPC LTD
75%+
SIPCO HOLDINGS LTDIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in IESIP HOLDINGS LTD
75%+
INVESTCORP INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS INC.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in INVESTCORP INFRA ECI, LLC
75%+
INVESTCORP INFRA ECI, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in INVESTCORP CORSAIR INFRASTRUCTURE PARTNERS GP, L.L.C.
75%+
DHARMA TEJA IGNACIO JAYANTIIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CORSAIR CAPITAL GROUP LTD
75%+
DHARMA TEJA IGNACIO JAYANTIIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in VAYU INVESTORS LLC
75%+
CORSAIR CAPITAL FEEDER, L.P.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CORSAIR CAPITAL, L.P.
50% to < 75%
CORSAIR CAPITAL GROUP LTDIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in INVESTCORP CORSAIR INFRASTRUCTURE PARTNERS GP, L.L.C.
50% to < 75%
IESIP INVESTMENTS SPC LTDIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in SIPCO LTD
25% to < 50%
VAYU INVESTORS LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CORSAIR CAPITAL FEEDER, L.P.
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Investcorp Corsair Infrastructure Partners, L.P..

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-04-30 · Schedules A and B

28 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1CORSAIR CAPITAL, L.P.LIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityINVESTCORP CORSAIR INFRASTRUCTURE PARTNERS, L.P.25% to less than 50%Code CYesLIMITED PARTNER11/2023Schedule APDF page 103
2INVESTCORP INFRA ECI, LLCLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityINVESTCORP CORSAIR INFRASTRUCTURE PARTNERS, L.P.25% to less than 50%Code CYesLIMITED PARTNER11/2023Schedule APDF page 103
3DHARMA TEJA IGNACIO JAYANTIDIRECTOR OF INVESTCORP CORSAIR INFRASTRUCTURE PARTNERS GP, L.L.C.IndividualINVESTCORP CORSAIR INFRASTRUCTURE PARTNERS, L.P.Less than 5%Code NAYesDIRECTOR OF INVESTCORP CORSAIR INFRASTRUCTURE PARTNERS GP, L.L.C.11/2023Schedule APDF page 103
4HARI RAVI RAJANDIRECTOR & MANAGING PARTNER OF INVESTCORP CORSAIR INFRASTRUCTURE PARTNERS GP, L.L.C.IndividualINVESTCORP CORSAIR INFRASTRUCTURE PARTNERS, L.P.Less than 5%Code NAYesDIRECTOR & MANAGING PARTNER OF INVESTCORP CORSAIR INFRASTRUCTURE PARTNERS GP, L.L.C.11/2023Schedule APDF page 103
5INVESTCORP CORSAIR INFRASTRUCTURE PARTNERS GP, L.L.C.GENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityINVESTCORP CORSAIR INFRASTRUCTURE PARTNERS, L.P.Less than 5%Code NAYesGENERAL PARTNER11/2023Schedule APDF page 103
6JIMMY AKASHI WANGCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualINVESTCORP CORSAIR INFRASTRUCTURE PARTNERS, L.P.Less than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER11/2023Schedule APDF page 103
7GUNNAR S OVERSTROMDIRECTOR OF INVESTCORP CORSAIR INFRASTRUCTURE PARTNERS GP, L.L.C.IndividualINVESTCORP CORSAIR INFRASTRUCTURE PARTNERS, L.P.Less than 5%Code NAYesDIRECTOR OF INVESTCORP CORSAIR INFRASTRUCTURE PARTNERS GP, L.L.C.11/2023Schedule APDF page 103
8NARCISA SEHOVICDIRECTOR OF INVESTCORP CORSAIR INFRASTRUCTURE PARTNERS GP, L.L.C.IndividualINVESTCORP CORSAIR INFRASTRUCTURE PARTNERS, L.P.Less than 5%Code NAYesDIRECTOR OF INVESTCORP CORSAIR INFRASTRUCTURE PARTNERS GP, L.L.C.11/2023Schedule APDF page 103
9HERBERT MYERSDIRECTOR OF INVESTCORP CORSAIR INFRASTRUCTURE PARTNERS GP, L.L.C.IndividualINVESTCORP CORSAIR INFRASTRUCTURE PARTNERS, L.P.Less than 5%Code NAYesDIRECTOR OF INVESTCORP CORSAIR INFRASTRUCTURE PARTNERS GP, L.L.C.09/2024Schedule APDF page 103
10Rishi KapoorDIRECTOR OF INVESTCORP CORSAIR INFRASTRUCTURE PARTNERS GP, L.L.C.IndividualINVESTCORP CORSAIR INFRASTRUCTURE PARTNERS, L.P.Less than 5%Code NAYesDIRECTOR OF INVESTCORP CORSAIR INFRASTRUCTURE PARTNERS GP, L.L.C.09/2024Schedule APDF page 103
11ELIZABETH BLAIR TURNERCHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICERIndividualINVESTCORP CORSAIR INFRASTRUCTURE PARTNERS, L.P.Less than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER04/2025Schedule APDF page 103
12CRAIG HECKMAN ADDEOCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICERIndividualINVESTCORP CORSAIR INFRASTRUCTURE PARTNERS, L.P.Less than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER04/2025Schedule APDF page 103
13INVESTCORP HOLDINGS LTDSHAREHOLDERForeign entityINVESTCORP S.A.75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER08/2005Schedule BPDF page 104
14CP HOLDINGS LTDSHAREHOLDERForeign entityINVESTCORP HOLDINGS LTD75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER08/2005Schedule BPDF page 104
15SIPCO LTDSHAREHOLDERForeign entityCP HOLDINGS LTD75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER11/2024Schedule BPDF page 104
16IESIP INVESTMENTS SPC LTDSHAREHOLDERForeign entitySIPCO LTD25% to less than 50%Code CYesSHAREHOLDER12/2020Schedule BPDF page 104
17INVESTCORP S.A.SHAREHOLDERForeign entityINVESTCORP INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS INC.75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER08/2005Schedule BPDF page 104
18IESIP HOLDINGS LTDSHAREHOLDERForeign entityIESIP INVESTMENTS SPC LTD75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER12/2020Schedule BPDF page 104
19SIPCO HOLDINGS LTDSHAREHOLDERForeign entityIESIP HOLDINGS LTD75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER06/2023Schedule BPDF page 104
20INVESTCORP INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS INC.MEMBERForeign entityINVESTCORP INFRA ECI, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER03/2023Schedule BPDF page 104
21CORSAIR CAPITAL GROUP LTDGENERAL PARTNERForeign entityCORSAIR CAPITAL, L.P.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER12/2010Schedule BPDF page 104
22CORSAIR CAPITAL FEEDER, L.P.LIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityCORSAIR CAPITAL, L.P.50% to less than 75%Code DYesLIMITED PARTNER07/2021Schedule BPDF page 104
23CORSAIR CAPITAL GROUP LTDMANAGING MEMBERForeign entityINVESTCORP CORSAIR INFRASTRUCTURE PARTNERS GP, L.L.C.50% to less than 75%Code DYesMANAGING MEMBER11/2023Schedule BPDF page 104
24CORSAIR CAPITAL GROUP LTDGENERAL PARTNERForeign entityCORSAIR CAPITAL FEEDER, L.P.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER07/2021Schedule BPDF page 104
25INVESTCORP INFRA ECI, LLCMEMBERDomestic entityINVESTCORP CORSAIR INFRASTRUCTURE PARTNERS GP, L.L.C.75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER11/2023Schedule BPDF page 104
26DHARMA TEJA IGNACIO JAYANTIMEMBERIndividualCORSAIR CAPITAL GROUP LTD75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER12/2010Schedule BPDF page 104
27VAYU INVESTORS LLCLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityCORSAIR CAPITAL FEEDER, L.P.25% to less than 50%Code CNoLIMITED PARTNER07/2021Schedule BPDF page 104
28DHARMA TEJA IGNACIO JAYANTISOLE MEMBERIndividualVAYU INVESTORS LLC75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER12/2006Schedule BPDF page 104

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 4/30/2026 5:07:02 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.