Firm profile

5clp Advisor

NEW YORK, NYCRD 328959Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since April 12, 2024SEC # 801-129884Latest ADV March 26, 2026

5Clp Advisor is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in New York, NY. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated March 26, 2026, reports $602M in regulatory assets under management, 29 employees, 1 office, and 1 account.

Assets Under Management
$602M
Employees
29
Offices
1 office
Total Clients
<5

Associated firm names

2 names listed
  • 5C LENDING PARTNERS ADVISOR LLC
  • 5CLP ADVISOR

Leadership

2 roles identified
CCOSusan L. Terenzio
COOPaul L. Deitch

Advisory services offered

1 types reported
Portfolio management for investment companies

Fee models offered

2 types reported
Asset based fees
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

NEW YORK, New York, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

New York

NEW YORKPrimary office

1 office records listed · 1 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links
Phone212-516-3171
WebsiteNot found
LinkedInNot found

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$602Mas of March 26, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$602M
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentBDCs represent 100.0% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
BDCs
100.0%
1

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$602M
Total Accounts1
10Y AUM Change+$602M

Private Funds

Private funds reported by 5clp Advisor

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees29
Clients per Employee0:1
10Y Employee Change+25 (+625.0%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
5C LENDING PARTNERS MANAGEMENT LPDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in 5CLP ADVISOR
75%+
THOMAS GERARD CONNOLLYDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in 5CLP ADVISOR
< 5%
MICHAEL EDWARD KOESTERDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in 5CLP ADVISOR
< 5%
5C INVESTMENT PARTNERS LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in 5C LENDING PARTNERS MANAGEMENT GP LLC
75%+
5C INVESTMENT PARTNERS LPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in 5C LENDING PARTNERS MANAGEMENT LP
75%+
MICHAEL EDWARD KOESTERIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in 5C INVESTMENT PARTNERS LLC
25% to < 50%
THOMAS GERARD CONNOLLYIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in 5C INVESTMENT PARTNERS LLC
25% to < 50%
MICHAEL EDWARD KOESTERIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in 5C INVESTMENT PARTNERS LP
25% to < 50%
THOMAS GERARD CONNOLLYIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in 5C INVESTMENT PARTNERS LP
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to 5clp Advisor.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-03-26 · Schedules A and B

15 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
15C LENDING PARTNERS MANAGEMENT LPMANAGING MEMBERDomestic entity5CLP ADVISOR75% or moreCode EYesMANAGING MEMBER10/2023Schedule APDF page 20
2THOMAS GERARD CONNOLLYCO-FOUNDER AND CO-MANAGING PARTNERIndividual5CLP ADVISORLess than 5%Code NAYesCO-FOUNDER AND CO-MANAGING PARTNER10/2023Schedule APDF page 20
3MICHAEL EDWARD KOESTERCO-FOUNDER AND CO-MANAGING PARTNERIndividual5CLP ADVISORLess than 5%Code NAYesCO-FOUNDER AND CO-MANAGING PARTNER10/2023Schedule APDF page 20
4PAUL LAURENCE DEITCHCHIEF OPERATING OFFICERIndividual5CLP ADVISORLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF OPERATING OFFICER04/2024Schedule APDF page 20
5JASON TYLER ROOSCHIEF FINANCIALOFFICERIndividual5CLP ADVISORLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF FINANCIALOFFICER04/2024Schedule APDF page 20
6GREGORY DARREN SHALETTEGENERAL COUNSELIndividual5CLP ADVISORLess than 5%Code NAYesGENERAL COUNSEL04/2024Schedule APDF page 20
7SUSAN LYNN TERENZIOCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividual5CLP ADVISORLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER04/2025Schedule APDF page 20
85C LENDING PARTNERS MANAGEMENT GP LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entity5C LENDING PARTNERS MANAGEMENT LPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER10/2023Schedule BPDF page 20
95C INVESTMENT PARTNERS LLCMANAGING MEMBERDomestic entity5C LENDING PARTNERS MANAGEMENT GP LLC75% or moreCode EYesMANAGING MEMBER10/2023Schedule BPDF page 21
105C INVESTMENT PARTNERS LPLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entity5C LENDING PARTNERS MANAGEMENT LP75% or moreCode EYesLIMITED PARTNER10/2023Schedule BPDF page 21
115C INVESTMENT PARTNERS LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entity5C INVESTMENT PARTNERS LPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER10/2023Schedule BPDF page 21
12MICHAEL EDWARD KOESTERMANAGING MEMBERIndividual5C INVESTMENT PARTNERS LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMANAGING MEMBER10/2023Schedule BPDF page 21
13THOMAS GERARD CONNOLLYMANAGING MEMBERIndividual5C INVESTMENT PARTNERS LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMANAGING MEMBER10/2023Schedule BPDF page 21
14MICHAEL EDWARD KOESTERLIMITED PARTNERIndividual5C INVESTMENT PARTNERS LP25% to less than 50%Code CYesLIMITED PARTNER10/2023Schedule BPDF page 21
15THOMAS GERARD CONNOLLYLIMITED PARTNERIndividual5C INVESTMENT PARTNERS LP25% to less than 50%Code CYesLIMITED PARTNER10/2023Schedule BPDF page 21

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 3/26/2026 9:15:22 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.