Firm profile

Barnes Dennig Private Wealth Management, LLC

CINCINNATI, OHCRD 328496Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since July 31, 2024SEC # 801-130851Latest ADV March 24, 2026

Barnes Dennig Private Wealth Management, LLC is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in Cincinnati, OH. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated March 24, 2026, reports $188M in regulatory assets under management, 7 employees, 4 offices, and 419 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$188M
Employees
7
Offices
4 offices
Total Clients
198

Associated firm names

2 names listed
  • BARNES DENNIG FINANCIAL SERVICES, LLC.
  • BARNES DENNIG PRIVATE WEALTH MANAGEMENT, LLC

Leadership

1 roles identified
CCOFeisal A. K. Malik

Advisory services offered

3 types reported
Pension consulting services
Portfolio management for individuals and small businesses
Selection of other advisers

Fee models offered

1 types reported
Asset based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

CINCINNATI, Ohio, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

Ohio

CINCINNATIPrimary office · DAYTON

Indiana

INDIANAPOLIS

Kentucky

CRESTVIEW HILLS

4 office records listed · 4 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$188Mas of March 24, 2026
Discretionary97.4%
$183M
97% of total RAUM97.4%
Non-discretionary2.6%
$5M
3% of total RAUM2.6%
Regulatory assets under management are split between discretionary and non-discretionary assets.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentIndividuals represent 93.4% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Individuals
93.4%
185
2
Corporations
3.5%
7
3
HNWI
3.0%
6

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$188M
Total Accounts419
10Y AUM Change+$188M

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Barnes Dennig Private Wealth Management, LLC

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees7
Clients per Employee28:1
10Y Employee Change-2 (-22.2%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
BARNES, DENNIG & CO., LTD.Direct owner · Schedule AInterest in BARNES DENNIG PRIVATE WEALTH MANAGEMENT, LLC
75%+

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Barnes Dennig Private Wealth Management, LLC.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-03-24 · Schedules A and B

9 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1BARNES, DENNIG & CO., LTD.MEMBERDomestic entityBARNES DENNIG PRIVATE WEALTH MANAGEMENT, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER01/2014Schedule APDF page 25
2GEORGE SIDNEY SPARKSMANAGING DIRECTOR, SENIOR WEALTH MANAGERIndividualBARNES DENNIG PRIVATE WEALTH MANAGEMENT, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesMANAGING DIRECTOR, SENIOR WEALTH MANAGER05/2024Schedule APDF page 25
3ANDREW JOSEPH BERTKEDIRECTOR, SENIOR WEALTH MANAGERIndividualBARNES DENNIG PRIVATE WEALTH MANAGEMENT, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesDIRECTOR, SENIOR WEALTH MANAGER05/2024Schedule APDF page 25
4FEISAL AHMED KHAN MALIKCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualBARNES DENNIG PRIVATE WEALTH MANAGEMENT, LLCLess than 5%Code NANoCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER02/2025Schedule APDF page 25
5GEORGE SIDNEY SPARKSELECTED MANAGERIndividualBARNES, DENNIG & CO., LTD.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesELECTED MANAGER03/2021Schedule BPDF page 25
6ANDREW JOSEPH BERTKEELECTED MANAGERIndividualBARNES, DENNIG & CO., LTD.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesELECTED MANAGER03/2019Schedule BPDF page 25
7Jason P RammesELECTED MANAGERIndividualBARNES, DENNIG & CO., LTD.Percentage not specifiedCode FNoELECTED MANAGER01/2019Schedule BPDF page 25
8Robert FordELECTED MANAGERIndividualBARNES, DENNIG & CO., LTD.Percentage not specifiedCode FNoELECTED MANAGER03/2021Schedule BPDF page 25
9Joseph ConoverELECTED MANAGERIndividualBARNES, DENNIG & CO., LTD.Percentage not specifiedCode FNoELECTED MANAGER03/2024Schedule BPDF page 25

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 3/24/2026 3:45:54 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.