Firm profile

Eli Circle Capital, LP

LOS ANGELES, CACRD 326553Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since May 5, 2025SEC # 801-132712Latest ADV March 16, 2026

Eli Circle Capital, LP is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited partnership with a primary office location in Los Angeles, CA. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated March 16, 2026, reports $209M in regulatory assets under management, 4 employees, 1 office, and 3 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$209M
Employees
4
Offices
1 office
Total Clients
<5

Associated firm names

1 name listed
  • ELI CIRCLE CAPITAL, LP

Leadership

1 roles identified
CCOEitan J. S. Melamed

Advisory services offered

3 types reported
Portfolio management for individuals and small businesses
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles
Selection of other advisers

Fee models offered

2 types reported
Asset based fees
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

LOS ANGELES, California, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

California

LOS ANGELESPrimary office

1 office records listed · 1 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$209Mas of March 16, 2026
Discretionary95.5%
$200M
95% of total RAUM95.5%
Non-discretionary4.5%
$9M
5% of total RAUM4.5%
Regulatory assets under management are split between discretionary and non-discretionary assets.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentHNWI represent 33.3% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
HNWI
33.3%
1
2
Pooled Investment Vehicles
33.3%
1
3
FAMILY OFFICE
33.3%
1

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$209M
Total Accounts3
10Y AUM Change+$68M (+48.3%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Eli Circle Capital, LP

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees4
Clients per Employee1:1
10Y Employee Change+1 (+33.3%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
JACOB SIMON LPDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in ELI CIRCLE CAPITAL, LP
50% to < 75%
EITAN MELAMED REVOCABLE TRUSTDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in ELI CIRCLE CAPITAL, LP
25% to < 50%
ELI CIRCLE IMGP, LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in ELI CIRCLE CAPITAL, LP
< 5%
EITAN JACOB SIMON MELAMEDDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in ELI CIRCLE CAPITAL, LP
< 5%
EITAN JACOB SIMON MELAMEDIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in EITAN MELAMED REVOCABLE TRUST
75%+
EITAN MELAMED REVOCABLE TRUSTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in ACHDUT, LLC
75%+
EITAN MELAMED REVOCABLE TRUSTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in ELI CIRCLE IMGP, LLC
75%+
HTW TRUSTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in JACOB SIMON LP
50% to < 75%
MELAMED 2019 FAMILY TRUSTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in JACOB SIMON LP
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Eli Circle Capital, LP.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-03-16 · Schedules A and B

12 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1ELI CIRCLE IMGP, LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityELI CIRCLE CAPITAL, LPLess than 5%Code NAYesGENERAL PARTNER02/2023Schedule APDF page 18
2EITAN MELAMED REVOCABLE TRUSTLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityELI CIRCLE CAPITAL, LP25% to less than 50%Code CYesLIMITED PARTNER02/2023Schedule APDF page 18
3JACOB SIMON LPLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityELI CIRCLE CAPITAL, LP50% to less than 75%Code DYesLIMITED PARTNER02/2023Schedule APDF page 18
4EITAN JACOB SIMON MELAMEDMANAGING PARTNER AND CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualELI CIRCLE CAPITAL, LPLess than 5%Code NAYesMANAGING PARTNER AND CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER02/2023Schedule APDF page 18
5EITAN JACOB SIMON MELAMEDTRUSTEEIndividualEITAN MELAMED REVOCABLE TRUST75% or moreCode EYesTRUSTEE11/2012Schedule BPDF page 19
6HTW TRUSTLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityJACOB SIMON LP50% to less than 75%Code DYesLIMITED PARTNER01/2014Schedule BPDF page 19
7MELAMED 2019 FAMILY TRUSTLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityJACOB SIMON LP25% to less than 50%Code CYesLIMITED PARTNER02/2019Schedule BPDF page 19
8ACHDUT, LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityJACOB SIMON LPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER01/2019Schedule BPDF page 19
9EITAN MELAMED REVOCABLE TRUSTSOLE MEMBERDomestic entityACHDUT, LLC75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER01/2019Schedule BPDF page 19
10PREMIER TRUST, INC.TRUSTEEDomestic entityMELAMED 2019 FAMILY TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE02/2019Schedule BPDF page 19
11ARI DOV GREENFIELDTRUSTEEIndividualHTW TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE05/2021Schedule BPDF page 19
12EITAN MELAMED REVOCABLE TRUSTMANAGING MEMBERDomestic entityELI CIRCLE IMGP, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMANAGING MEMBER05/2023Schedule BPDF page 19

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 3/16/2026 12:55:19 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.