Firm profile

Acadia Infrastructure Capital LP

NEW YORK, NYCRD 326032Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since May 7, 2024SEC # 801-130205Latest ADV March 31, 2026

Acadia Infrastructure Capital LP is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited partnership with a primary office location in New York, NY. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated March 31, 2026, reports $289M in regulatory assets under management, 11 employees, 1 office, and 2 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$289M
Employees
11
Offices
1 office
Total Clients
<5

Associated firm names

1 name listed
  • ACADIA INFRASTRUCTURE CAPITAL LP

Leadership

1 roles identified
CCODillon M. Lew

Advisory services offered

1 types reported
Portfolio management for businesses

Fee models offered

3 types reported
Asset based fees
Other fee arrangements
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

NEW YORK, New York, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

New York

NEW YORKPrimary office

1 office records listed · 1 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$289Mas of March 31, 2026
Discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
Non-discretionary100.0%
$289M
100% of total RAUM100.0%
All regulatory assets under management are non-discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentLLC ENTITY FOR SINGLE INSTITUTIONAL INVESTOR & JV WITH SINGLE INSTITUTIONAL INVESTOR represent 100.0% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
LLC ENTITY FOR SINGLE INSTITUTIONAL INVESTOR & JV WITH SINGLE INSTITUTIONAL INVESTOR
100.0%
2

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$289M
Total Accounts2
10Y AUM Change+$289M

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Acadia Infrastructure Capital LP

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees11
Clients per Employee0:1
10Y Employee Change+2 (+22.2%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
ACADIA EVERGREEN HOLDINGS LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in ACADIA INFRASTRUCTURE CAPITAL LP
50% to < 75%
ACADIA PREFERRED A HOLDINGS LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in ACADIA INFRASTRUCTURE CAPITAL LP
10% to < 25%
ACADIA PREFERRED B HOLDINGS LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in ACADIA INFRASTRUCTURE CAPITAL LP
10% to < 25%
CONNEMARA HOLDINGS LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in ACADIA INFRASTRUCTURE CAPITAL LP
5% to < 10%
ACADIA INFRASTRUCTURE CAPITAL, LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in ACADIA INFRASTRUCTURE CAPITAL LP
< 5%
TIMOTHY OWEN RUSSELL SHORTDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in ACADIA INFRASTRUCTURE CAPITAL LP
< 5%
MICHAEL ANTHONY HAMILTONDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in ACADIA INFRASTRUCTURE CAPITAL LP
< 5%
CONOR WILLIAM MCKENNAIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CONNEMARA HOLDINGS LLC
75%+
TIMOTHY OWEN RUSSELL SHORTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CASCADE ACADIA HOLDINGS LLC
75%+
BOWERY EQUITY PTY LTDIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in STANTON EQUITY PTY LTD
75%+
Benjamin Robert GoodfellowIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BOWERY EQUITY PTY LTD
75%+
TIMOTHY OWEN RUSSELL SHORTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in ACADIA INFRASTRUCTURE CAPITAL, LLC
75%+
James Anthony Stephen DruceIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in GIPPSSTBRONTE PTY LTD
75%+
ACADIA PREFERRED A HOLDINGS (US BLOCKER) LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in ACADIA PREFERRED A HOLDINGS LLC
25% to < 50%
CASCADE ACADIA HOLDINGS LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in ACADIA PREFERRED B HOLDINGS LLC
25% to < 50%
MICHAEL ANTHONY HAMILTONIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in ACADIA PREFERRED B HOLDINGS LLC
25% to < 50%
STANTON EQUITY PTY LTDIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in ACADIA PREFERRED A HOLDINGS (US BLOCKER) LLC
25% to < 50%
CASCADE ACADIA HOLDINGS LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in ACADIA EVERGREEN HOLDINGS LLC
25% to < 50%
GIPPSSTBRONTE PTY LTDIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in ACADIA PREFERRED A HOLDINGS (US BLOCKER) LLC
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Acadia Infrastructure Capital LP.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-03-31 · Schedules A and B

23 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1ACADIA INFRASTRUCTURE CAPITAL, LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityACADIA INFRASTRUCTURE CAPITAL LPLess than 5%Code NAYesGENERAL PARTNER02/2023Schedule APDF page 19
2ACADIA PREFERRED A HOLDINGS LLCLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityACADIA INFRASTRUCTURE CAPITAL LP10% to less than 25%Code BNoLIMITED PARTNER11/2023Schedule APDF page 19
3ACADIA PREFERRED B HOLDINGS LLCLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityACADIA INFRASTRUCTURE CAPITAL LP10% to less than 25%Code BNoLIMITED PARTNER11/2023Schedule APDF page 19
4CONNEMARA HOLDINGS LLCLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityACADIA INFRASTRUCTURE CAPITAL LP5% to less than 10%Code ANoLIMITED PARTNER01/2023Schedule APDF page 19
5JANET SOCKWELL TURNERCHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICERIndividualACADIA INFRASTRUCTURE CAPITAL LPLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER05/2023Schedule APDF page 19
6TIMOTHY OWEN RUSSELL SHORTMANAGING PARTNERIndividualACADIA INFRASTRUCTURE CAPITAL LPLess than 5%Code NAYesMANAGING PARTNER02/2023Schedule APDF page 19
7MICHAEL ANTHONY HAMILTONPARTNERIndividualACADIA INFRASTRUCTURE CAPITAL LPLess than 5%Code NAYesPARTNER02/2023Schedule APDF page 19
8Dillon Moriyuki LewCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualACADIA INFRASTRUCTURE CAPITAL LPLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER02/2024Schedule APDF page 19
9ACADIA EVERGREEN HOLDINGS LLCLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityACADIA INFRASTRUCTURE CAPITAL LP50% to less than 75%Code DYesLIMITED PARTNER03/2024Schedule APDF page 19
10ACADIA PREFERRED A HOLDINGS (US BLOCKER) LLCMEMBERDomestic entityACADIA PREFERRED A HOLDINGS LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER12/2023Schedule BPDF page 19
11CONOR WILLIAM MCKENNAMANAGING MEMBERIndividualCONNEMARA HOLDINGS LLC75% or moreCode EYesMANAGING MEMBER02/2023Schedule BPDF page 20
12CASCADE ACADIA HOLDINGS LLCMANAGING MEMBERDomestic entityACADIA PREFERRED A HOLDINGS LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGING MEMBER02/2023Schedule BPDF page 20
13CASCADE ACADIA HOLDINGS LLCMANAGING MEMBERDomestic entityACADIA PREFERRED A HOLDINGS (US BLOCKER) LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGING MEMBER02/2023Schedule BPDF page 20
14CASCADE ACADIA HOLDINGS LLCMANAGING MEMBERDomestic entityACADIA PREFERRED B HOLDINGS LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMANAGING MEMBER02/2023Schedule BPDF page 20
15TIMOTHY OWEN RUSSELL SHORTMANAGING MEMBERIndividualCASCADE ACADIA HOLDINGS LLC75% or moreCode EYesMANAGING MEMBER02/2023Schedule BPDF page 20
16MICHAEL ANTHONY HAMILTONMEMBERIndividualACADIA PREFERRED B HOLDINGS LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER02/2023Schedule BPDF page 20
17STANTON EQUITY PTY LTDMEMBERForeign entityACADIA PREFERRED A HOLDINGS (US BLOCKER) LLC25% to less than 50%Code CNoMEMBER12/2023Schedule BPDF page 20
18CASCADE ACADIA HOLDINGS LLCMANAGING MEMBERDomestic entityACADIA EVERGREEN HOLDINGS LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMANAGING MEMBER03/2024Schedule BPDF page 20
19BOWERY EQUITY PTY LTDUNITHOLDERForeign entitySTANTON EQUITY PTY LTD75% or moreCode ENoUNITHOLDER12/2023Schedule BPDF page 20
20Benjamin Robert GoodfellowSHAREHOLDERIndividualBOWERY EQUITY PTY LTD75% or moreCode ENoSHAREHOLDER12/2022Schedule BPDF page 20
21TIMOTHY OWEN RUSSELL SHORTMANAGING MEMBERIndividualACADIA INFRASTRUCTURE CAPITAL, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMANAGING MEMBER02/2023Schedule BPDF page 20
22James Anthony Stephen DruceSHAREHOLDERIndividualGIPPSSTBRONTE PTY LTD75% or moreCode ENoSHAREHOLDER12/2023Schedule BPDF page 20
23GIPPSSTBRONTE PTY LTDMEMBERForeign entityACADIA PREFERRED A HOLDINGS (US BLOCKER) LLC25% to less than 50%Code CNoMEMBER01/2024Schedule BPDF page 20

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 3/31/2026 10:02:27 AM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.