Firm profile

Overland Advisors, LLC

NEW YORK, NYCRD 325525Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since November 30, 2023SEC # 801-129142Latest ADV June 24, 2026

Overland Advisors, LLC is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in New York, NY. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated June 24, 2026, reports $3.0B in regulatory assets under management, 267 employees, 3 offices, and 2 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$3.0B
Employees
267
Offices
3 offices
Total Clients
<5

Associated firm names

1 name listed
  • OVERLAND ADVISORS, LLC

Leadership

3 roles identified
CCOElizabeth R. Uhl
CFOKimberly A. Terjanian
COOWilliam J. Neuenfeldt

Advisory services offered

2 types reported
Portfolio management for investment companies
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

2 types reported
Asset based fees
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

NEW YORK, New York, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

New York

NEW YORKPrimary office

Florida

COCONUT GROVE

United Kingdom

LONDON

3 office records listed · 3 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$3.0Bas of June 24, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$3.0B
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentBDCs represent 50.0% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
BDCs
50.0%
1
2
Pooled Investment Vehicles
50.0%
1

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$3.0B
Total Accounts2
10Y AUM Change+$3.0B

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Overland Advisors, LLC

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees267
Clients per Employee0:1
10Y Employee Change+18 (+7.2%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
OVERLAND ADVISORS HOLDINGS, LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in OVERLAND ADVISORS, LLC
50% to < 75%
OVERLAND ADVISORS PARTICIPATION HOLDINGS, LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in OVERLAND ADVISORS, LLC
25% to < 50%
JEFFREY HAROLD ARONSONIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in JEFFREY H. ARONSON 2017 REVOCABLE TRUST
75%+
JPMORGAN CHASE HOLDINGS LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in J.P. MORGAN TRUST COMPANY OF DELAWARE
75%+
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in JPMORGAN CHASE HOLDINGS LLC
75%+
OVERLAND ADVISORS INVESTOR, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in OVERLAND ADVISORS HOLDINGS, LLC
75%+
CENTERBRIDGE PARTNERS, L.P.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in OVERLAND ADVISORS INVESTOR, LLC
75%+
PLATINUM INTERNATIONAL INVESTMENT HOLDINGS RSC LIMITEDIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in PLATINUM FALCON B 2018 RSC LIMITED
75%+
ABU DHABI INVESTMENT AUTHORITYIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in PLATINUM INTERNATIONAL INVESTMENT HOLDINGS RSC LIMITED
75%+
JEFFREY H. ARONSON 2017 REVOCABLE TRUSTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CENTERBRIDGE PARTNERS HOLDINGS, LLC
50% to < 75%
JEFFREY H. ARONSON 2006 LONG- TERM TRUSTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CENTERBRIDGE PARTNERS HOLDINGS, LLC
50% to < 75%
PLATINUM FALCON B 2018 RSC LIMITEDIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in OVERLAND ADVISORS PARTICIPATION HOLDINGS, LLC
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Overland Advisors, LLC.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-06-24 · Schedules A and B

20 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1ELIZABETH ROSS UHLCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualOVERLAND ADVISORS, LLCLess than 5%Code NANoCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER02/2023Schedule APDF page 71
2OVERLAND ADVISORS HOLDINGS, LLCMANAGING MEMBERDomestic entityOVERLAND ADVISORS, LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesMANAGING MEMBER09/2023Schedule APDF page 72
3OVERLAND ADVISORS PARTICIPATION HOLDINGS, LLCMEMBERDomestic entityOVERLAND ADVISORS, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER09/2023Schedule APDF page 72
4SUSANNE VIKOREN CLARKCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER/GENERAL COUNSELIndividualOVERLAND ADVISORS, LLCLess than 5%Code NANoCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER/GENERAL COUNSEL11/2023Schedule APDF page 72
5WILLIAM JOHN NEUENFELDTCHIEF OPERATING OFFICERIndividualOVERLAND ADVISORS, LLCLess than 5%Code NANoCHIEF OPERATING OFFICER11/2023Schedule APDF page 72
6KIMBERLY ANNE TERJANIANCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICERIndividualOVERLAND ADVISORS, LLCLess than 5%Code NANoCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER11/2023Schedule APDF page 72
7CENTERBRIDGE PARTNERS HOLDINGS, LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityCENTERBRIDGE PARTNERS, L.P.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER03/2006Schedule BPDF page 72
8JEFFREY HAROLD ARONSONTRUSTEEIndividualJEFFREY H. ARONSON 2017 REVOCABLE TRUST75% or moreCode EYesTRUSTEE06/2017Schedule BPDF page 72
9JEFFREY H. ARONSON 2017 REVOCABLE TRUSTMEMBERDomestic entityCENTERBRIDGE PARTNERS HOLDINGS, LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesMEMBER06/2022Schedule BPDF page 72
10JEFFREY HAROLD ARONSONMANAGING PRINCIPALIndividualCENTERBRIDGE PARTNERS, L.P.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGING PRINCIPAL09/2005Schedule BPDF page 72
11JEFFREY H. ARONSON 2006 LONG- TERM TRUSTMEMBERDomestic entityCENTERBRIDGE PARTNERS HOLDINGS, LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesMEMBER06/2023Schedule BPDF page 72
12Shari Lynn AronsonTRUSTEEIndividualJEFFREY H. ARONSON 2006 LONG- TERM TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE05/2006Schedule BPDF page 72
13J.P. MORGAN TRUST COMPANY OF DELAWARETRUSTEEDomestic entityJEFFREY H. ARONSON 2006 LONG- TERM TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE11/2016Schedule BPDF page 72
14JPMORGAN CHASE HOLDINGS LLCPARENTDomestic entityJ.P. MORGAN TRUST COMPANY OF DELAWARE75% or moreCode EYesPARENT12/2022Schedule BPDF page 72
15JPMORGAN CHASE & CO.PARENT, MANAGING MEMBERDomestic entityJPMORGAN CHASE HOLDINGS LLC75% or moreCode EYesPARENT, MANAGING MEMBER09/2016Schedule BPDF page 72
16OVERLAND ADVISORS INVESTOR, LLCMEMBERDomestic entityOVERLAND ADVISORS HOLDINGS, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER09/2023Schedule BPDF page 72
17CENTERBRIDGE PARTNERS, L.P.SOLE AND MANAGING MEMBERDomestic entityOVERLAND ADVISORS INVESTOR, LLC75% or moreCode EYesSOLE AND MANAGING MEMBER08/2023Schedule BPDF page 72
18PLATINUM FALCON B 2018 RSC LIMITEDMEMBERForeign entityOVERLAND ADVISORS PARTICIPATION HOLDINGS, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER09/2023Schedule BPDF page 73
19PLATINUM INTERNATIONAL INVESTMENT HOLDINGS RSC LIMITEDOWNERForeign entityPLATINUM FALCON B 2018 RSC LIMITED75% or moreCode EYesOWNER01/2018Schedule BPDF page 73
20ABU DHABI INVESTMENT AUTHORITYOWNERForeign entityPLATINUM INTERNATIONAL INVESTMENT HOLDINGS RSC LIMITED75% or moreCode EYesOWNER11/2017Schedule BPDF page 73

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 6/24/2026 9:15:29 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.