Firm profile

Argosy-lionbridge Management, LLC

WAYNE, PACRD 325413Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since November 24, 2023SEC # 801-129107Latest ADV September 21, 2026

Argosy-Lionbridge Management, LLC is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in Wayne, PA. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated September 21, 2026, reports $189M in regulatory assets under management, 6 employees, 1 office, and 9 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$189M
Employees
6
Offices
1 office
Total Clients
5

Associated firm names

1 name listed
  • ARGOSY-LIONBRIDGE MANAGEMENT, LLC

Leadership

5 roles identified
CEOAndrew J. Stewart
CEODavid J. Butler
CCOYolanda L. Cafiero

Advisory services offered

2 types reported
Portfolio management for businesses
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

2 types reported
Asset based fees
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

WAYNE, Pennsylvania, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

Pennsylvania

WAYNEPrimary office

1 office records listed · 1 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$189Mas of September 21, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$189M
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentPooled Investment Vehicles represent 100.0% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Pooled Investment Vehicles
100.0%
5
Categories with <5 clients
Charitable Organizations<5 clients
High net worth individuals (HNWI)<5 clients
Other categories<5 clients

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$189M
Total Accounts9
10Y AUM Change+$161M (+566.1%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Argosy-lionbridge Management, LLC

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees6
Clients per Employee1:1
10Y Employee Change+2 (+50.0%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
GREGORY MICHAEL MORILLODirect owner · Schedule AInterest in ARGOSY-LIONBRIDGE MANAGEMENT, LLC
50% to < 75%
ARGOSY REAL ESTATE MANAGEMENT, L.P.Direct owner · Schedule AInterest in ARGOSY-LIONBRIDGE MANAGEMENT, LLC
50% to < 75%
BRUCE EVANS TERKERIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in ODYSSEY CAPITAL GROUP, INC.
75%+
BRUCE EVANS TERKERIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in ODYSSEY CAPITAL GROUP, L.P.
50% to < 75%
CINDY TERKERIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in ODYSSEY CAPITAL GROUP, L.P.
50% to < 75%
DAVID JOHN BUTLERIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in ARGOSY REAL ESTATE MANAGEMENT, L.P.
25% to < 50%
Andrew James StewartIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in ARGOSY REAL ESTATE MANAGEMENT, L.P.
25% to < 50%
ODYSSEY CAPITAL GROUP, L.P.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in ARGOSY REAL ESTATE MANAGEMENT, L.P.
25% to < 50%
ODYSSEY CAPITAL GROUP, L.P.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in ARGOSY REAL ESTATE MANAGEMENT, LLC
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Argosy-lionbridge Management, LLC.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-09-21 · Schedules A and B

14 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1GREGORY MICHAEL MORILLOCHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICER, MANAGING MEMBERIndividualARGOSY-LIONBRIDGE MANAGEMENT, LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesCHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICER, MANAGING MEMBER12/2022Schedule APDF page 37
2ARGOSY REAL ESTATE MANAGEMENT, L.P.MEMBERDomestic entityARGOSY-LIONBRIDGE MANAGEMENT, LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesMEMBER12/2022Schedule APDF page 37
3DAVID JOHN BUTLERCO-CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICERIndividualARGOSY-LIONBRIDGE MANAGEMENT, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCO-CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER12/2022Schedule APDF page 37
4Andrew James StewartCO-CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICERIndividualARGOSY-LIONBRIDGE MANAGEMENT, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCO-CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER12/2022Schedule APDF page 37
5YOLANDA LUCILLE CAFIEROCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICERIndividualARGOSY-LIONBRIDGE MANAGEMENT, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER09/2024Schedule APDF page 37
6ARGOSY REAL ESTATE MANAGEMENT, LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityARGOSY REAL ESTATE MANAGEMENT, L.P.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER01/2015Schedule BPDF page 38
7DAVID JOHN BUTLEROWNER, CO- CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICERIndividualARGOSY REAL ESTATE MANAGEMENT, L.P.25% to less than 50%Code CYesOWNER, CO- CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER01/2015Schedule BPDF page 38
8Andrew James StewartOWNER, CO- CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICERIndividualARGOSY REAL ESTATE MANAGEMENT, L.P.25% to less than 50%Code CYesOWNER, CO- CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER01/2015Schedule BPDF page 38
9ODYSSEY CAPITAL GROUP, L.P.OWNERDomestic entityARGOSY REAL ESTATE MANAGEMENT, L.P.25% to less than 50%Code CYesOWNER01/2015Schedule BPDF page 38
10ODYSSEY CAPITAL GROUP, INC.GENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityODYSSEY CAPITAL GROUP, L.P.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER01/1991Schedule BPDF page 38
11BRUCE EVANS TERKERJOINT OWNERIndividualODYSSEY CAPITAL GROUP, L.P.50% to less than 75%Code DYesJOINT OWNER01/1991Schedule BPDF page 38
12CINDY TERKERJOINT OWNERIndividualODYSSEY CAPITAL GROUP, L.P.50% to less than 75%Code DYesJOINT OWNER01/1991Schedule BPDF page 38
13ODYSSEY CAPITAL GROUP, L.P.OWNERDomestic entityARGOSY REAL ESTATE MANAGEMENT, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesOWNER01/2015Schedule BPDF page 38
14BRUCE EVANS TERKEROWNERIndividualODYSSEY CAPITAL GROUP, INC.75% or moreCode EYesOWNER01/2015Schedule BPDF page 38

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 9/21/2026 7:52:34 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.