Firm profile

Harvest Fund Advisors LLC

WAYNE, PACRD 154425Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since August 31, 2010SEC # 801-71791Latest ADV March 30, 2026

Harvest Fund Advisors LLC is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in Wayne, PA. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated March 30, 2026, reports $8.1B in regulatory assets under management, 14 employees, 2 offices, and 202 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$8.1B
Employees
14
Offices
2 offices
Total Clients
198

Associated firm names

1 name listed
  • HARVEST FUND ADVISORS LLC

Leadership

2 roles identified
CCOAnthony J. Merhige
COOAnthony J. Merhige

Advisory services offered

4 types reported
Portfolio management for businesses
Portfolio management for individuals and small businesses
Portfolio management for investment companies

Fee models offered

2 types reported
Asset based fees
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

WAYNE, Pennsylvania, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

Pennsylvania

WAYNEPrimary office

New York

NEW YORK

2 office records listed · 2 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links
Phone610-293-7800
WebsiteNot found
LinkedInNot found

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$8.1Bas of March 30, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$8.1B
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentHNWI represent 85.9% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
HNWI
85.9%
170
2
Government
8.1%
16
3
Pooled Investment Vehicles
3.0%
6
4
Sovereign Wealth
2.5%
5
5
Investment Cos.
0.5%
1
Categories with <5 clients
Charitable Organizations<5 clients
Corporations or other businesses not listed above<5 clients
Other categories<5 clients

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$8.1B
Total Accounts202
10Y AUM Change$-3.2B (-28.1%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Harvest Fund Advisors LLC

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees14
Clients per Employee14:1
10Y Employee Change-5 (-26.3%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
HARVEST FUND HOLDCO L.P.Direct owner · Schedule AInterest in HARVEST FUND ADVISORS LLC
75%+
ERIC MITCHELL CONKLINDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in HARVEST FUND ADVISORS LLC
< 5%
BLACKSTONE INTERMEDIARY HOLDCO L.L.C.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BLACKSTONE HARVEST HOLDCO L.L.C.
75%+
BLACKSTONE ADVISORY PARTNERS L.P.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BLACKSTONE INTERMEDIARY HOLDCO L.L.C.
75%+
BLACKSTONE ADVISORY SERVICES L.L.C.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BLACKSTONE ADVISORY PARTNERS L.P.
75%+
BLACKSTONE GROUP HOLDINGS L.P.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BLACKSTONE ADVISORY PARTNERS L.P.
75%+
BLACKSTONE HOLDINGS I L.P.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BLACKSTONE ADVISORY SERVICES L.L.C.
75%+
BLACKSTONE HOLDINGS I L.P.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BLACKSTONE GROUP HOLDINGS L.L.C.
75%+
BLACKSTONE INC.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BLACKSTONE HOLDINGS I/II GP LLC
75%+
BLACKSTONE HOLDINGS I L.P.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BLACKSTONE GROUP HOLDINGS L.P.
75%+

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Harvest Fund Advisors LLC.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-03-30 · Schedules A and B

15 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1ERIC MITCHELL CONKLINMANAGING PARTNERIndividualHARVEST FUND ADVISORS LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesMANAGING PARTNER10/2017Schedule APDF page 119
2ANTHONY JARED MERHIGECHIEF OPERATING OFFICER & CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualHARVEST FUND ADVISORS LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF OPERATING OFFICER & CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER11/2005Schedule APDF page 119
3HARVEST FUND HOLDCO L.P.SOLE MEMBERDomestic entityHARVEST FUND ADVISORS LLC75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER10/2017Schedule APDF page 119
4JOHN AUGUSTINE SIMKISSEXECUTIVE OFFICERIndividualHARVEST FUND ADVISORS LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesEXECUTIVE OFFICER01/2023Schedule APDF page 119
5BLACKSTONE HARVEST HOLDCO L.L.C.GENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityHARVEST FUND HOLDCO L.P.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER10/2017Schedule BPDF page 119
6BLACKSTONE INTERMEDIARY HOLDCO L.L.C.SOLE MEMBERDomestic entityBLACKSTONE HARVEST HOLDCO L.L.C.75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER10/2017Schedule BPDF page 119
7BLACKSTONE ADVISORY PARTNERS L.P.SOLE MEMBERDomestic entityBLACKSTONE INTERMEDIARY HOLDCO L.L.C.75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER10/2017Schedule BPDF page 119
8BLACKSTONE ADVISORY SERVICES L.L.C.GENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityBLACKSTONE ADVISORY PARTNERS L.P.75% or moreCode ENoGENERAL PARTNER10/2017Schedule BPDF page 119
9BLACKSTONE GROUP HOLDINGS L.P.LIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityBLACKSTONE ADVISORY PARTNERS L.P.75% or moreCode EYesLIMITED PARTNER10/2017Schedule BPDF page 119
10BLACKSTONE HOLDINGS I L.P.SOLE MEMBERDomestic entityBLACKSTONE ADVISORY SERVICES L.L.C.75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER10/2017Schedule BPDF page 119
11BLACKSTONE GROUP HOLDINGS L.L.C.GENERAL PARTNERForeign entityBLACKSTONE GROUP HOLDINGS L.P.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER10/2017Schedule BPDF page 119
12BLACKSTONE HOLDINGS I L.P.SOLE MEMBERDomestic entityBLACKSTONE GROUP HOLDINGS L.L.C.75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER10/2017Schedule BPDF page 120
13BLACKSTONE HOLDINGS I/II GP LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityBLACKSTONE HOLDINGS I L.P.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER10/2017Schedule BPDF page 120
14BLACKSTONE INC.SOLE MEMBERDomestic entityBLACKSTONE HOLDINGS I/II GP LLC75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER10/2017Schedule BPDF page 120
15BLACKSTONE HOLDINGS I L.P.LIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityBLACKSTONE GROUP HOLDINGS L.P.75% or moreCode EYesLIMITED PARTNER10/2017Schedule BPDF page 120

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 3/30/2026 1:55:44 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.