Firm profile

Snowhawk LP

NEW YORK, NYCRD 325176Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since November 30, 2023SEC # 801-129076Latest ADV June 12, 2026

Snowhawk LP is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited partnership with a primary office location in New York, NY. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated June 12, 2026, reports $1.8B in regulatory assets under management, 10 employees, 2 offices, and 11 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$1.8B
Employees
10
Offices
2 offices
Total Clients
11

Associated firm names

1 name listed
  • SNOWHAWK LP

Leadership

1 roles identified
CCOLora Giampetruzzi

Advisory services offered

1 types reported
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

2 types reported
Asset based fees
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

NEW YORK, New York, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

New York

NEW YORKPrimary office

1 office records listed · 2 total offices reported. 1 additional office addresses are undisclosed and are not mapped. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$1.8Bas of June 12, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$1.8B
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentPooled Investment Vehicles represent 100.0% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Pooled Investment Vehicles
100.0%
11

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$1.8B
Total Accounts11
10Y AUM Change+$1.8B (+2434.4%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Snowhawk LP

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees10
Clients per Employee1:1
10Y Employee Change0 (0.0%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
SNOWHAWK MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS LPDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in SNOWHAWK LP
75%+
JR BRIAN GERARD MCMULLENDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in SNOWHAWK LP
< 5%
LORA (NMN) GIAMPETRUZZIDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in SNOWHAWK LP
< 5%
SNOWHAWK GP LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in SNOWHAWK LP
< 5%
IV ROBERT DENNIS REIDDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in SNOWHAWK LP
< 5%
SARA JANE BAACKDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in SNOWHAWK LP
< 5%
SNOWHAWK SP MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS LPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in SNOWHAWK MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS LP
75%+
SNOWHAWK MANAGEMENT FEEDER LPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in SNOWHAWK SP MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS LP
75%+
SHK PARTNERS LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in SNOWHAWK GP LLC
75%+
TIAA-CREF ASSET MANAGEMENT LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in NUVEEN ALTERNATIVE HOLDINGS, LLC
75%+
TEACHERS INSURANCE & ANNUITY ASSOCIATION OF AMERICAIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in NUVEEN LLC
75%+
TIAA BOARD OF GOVERNORSIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in TEACHERS INSURANCE & ANNUITY ASSOCIATION OF AMERICA
75%+
NUVEEN CONSOLIDATED, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in TIAA-CREF ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC
75%+
NUVEEN LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in NUVEEN CONSOLIDATED, LLC
50% to < 75%
NUVEEN ALTERNATIVE HOLDINGS, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in SNOWHAWK MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS LP
25% to < 50%
JR BRIAN GERARD MCMULLENIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in SNOWHAWK MANAGEMENT FEEDER LP
25% to < 50%
IV ROBERT DENNIS REIDIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in SNOWHAWK MANAGEMENT FEEDER LP
25% to < 50%
NUVEEN ALTERNATIVE HOLDINGS, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in SNOWHAWK GP LLC
25% to < 50%
JR BRIAN GERARD MCMULLENIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in SHK PARTNERS LLC
25% to < 50%
IV ROBERT DENNIS REIDIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in SHK PARTNERS LLC
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Snowhawk LP.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-06-12 · Schedules A and B

23 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1JR BRIAN GERARD MCMULLENMANAGING PARTNER, FOUNDING PARTNERIndividualSNOWHAWK LPLess than 5%Code NAYesMANAGING PARTNER, FOUNDING PARTNER03/2022Schedule APDF page 72
2LORA (NMN) GIAMPETRUZZIGENERAL COUNSEL, PARTNER, CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER, AND CHIEF ADMINISTRATION OFFICERIndividualSNOWHAWK LPLess than 5%Code NAYesGENERAL COUNSEL, PARTNER, CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER, AND CHIEF ADMINISTRATION OFFICER09/2022Schedule APDF page 72
3SNOWHAWK GP LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entitySNOWHAWK LPLess than 5%Code NAYesGENERAL PARTNER12/2023Schedule APDF page 72
4SNOWHAWK MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS LPLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entitySNOWHAWK LP75% or moreCode EYesLIMITED PARTNER12/2023Schedule APDF page 72
5IV ROBERT DENNIS REIDFOUNDING PARTNERIndividualSNOWHAWK LPLess than 5%Code NAYesFOUNDING PARTNER08/2022Schedule APDF page 72
6SARA JANE BAACKFOUNDING PARTNERIndividualSNOWHAWK LPLess than 5%Code NAYesFOUNDING PARTNER07/2022Schedule APDF page 72
7SNOWHAWK SP MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS LPLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entitySNOWHAWK MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS LP75% or moreCode EYesLIMITED PARTNER12/2023Schedule BPDF page 72
8NUVEEN ALTERNATIVE HOLDINGS, LLCLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entitySNOWHAWK MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS LP25% to less than 50%Code CYesLIMITED PARTNER12/2023Schedule BPDF page 72
9SHK PARTNERS LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entitySNOWHAWK MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS LPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER12/2023Schedule BPDF page 73
10SNOWHAWK MANAGEMENT FEEDER LPLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entitySNOWHAWK SP MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS LP75% or moreCode EYesLIMITED PARTNER12/2023Schedule BPDF page 73
11SHK PARTNERS LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entitySNOWHAWK SP MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS LPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER12/2023Schedule BPDF page 73
12SHK PARTNERS LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entitySNOWHAWK MANAGEMENT FEEDER LPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER12/2023Schedule BPDF page 73
13JR BRIAN GERARD MCMULLENLIMITED PARTNERIndividualSNOWHAWK MANAGEMENT FEEDER LP25% to less than 50%Code CYesLIMITED PARTNER12/2023Schedule BPDF page 73
14IV ROBERT DENNIS REIDLIMITED PARTNERIndividualSNOWHAWK MANAGEMENT FEEDER LP25% to less than 50%Code CYesLIMITED PARTNER12/2023Schedule BPDF page 73
15SHK PARTNERS LLCMEMBERDomestic entitySNOWHAWK GP LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER12/2023Schedule BPDF page 73
16NUVEEN ALTERNATIVE HOLDINGS, LLCMEMBERDomestic entitySNOWHAWK GP LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER12/2023Schedule BPDF page 73
17JR BRIAN GERARD MCMULLENMEMBERIndividualSHK PARTNERS LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER12/2023Schedule BPDF page 73
18IV ROBERT DENNIS REIDMEMBERIndividualSHK PARTNERS LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER12/2023Schedule BPDF page 73
19TIAA-CREF ASSET MANAGEMENT LLCSHAREHOLDERDomestic entityNUVEEN ALTERNATIVE HOLDINGS, LLC75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER10/2013Schedule BPDF page 73
20NUVEEN LLCSHAREHOLDERDomestic entityNUVEEN CONSOLIDATED, LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesSHAREHOLDER11/2025Schedule BPDF page 73
21TEACHERS INSURANCE & ANNUITY ASSOCIATION OF AMERICASHAREHOLDERDomestic entityNUVEEN LLC75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER07/2014Schedule BPDF page 73
22TIAA BOARD OF GOVERNORSSHAREHOLDERDomestic entityTEACHERS INSURANCE & ANNUITY ASSOCIATION OF AMERICA75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER06/1938Schedule BPDF page 73
23NUVEEN CONSOLIDATED, LLCSHAREHOLDERDomestic entityTIAA-CREF ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER11/2025Schedule BPDF page 73

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 6/12/2026 11:26:49 AM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions2 Yes3 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?Yes
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?Yes
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No
Additional DRP filings 1 source block

Verbatim excerpts from supporting DRP filings, which may concern the firm or advisory affiliates. Amounts retain their filed labels; no total or attribution is inferred.

regulatory · block 1TEACHERS INSURANCE AND ANNUTIY ASSOCIATION OFAMERICAPDF pages 73–75
Advisory affiliate name — filed text
TEACHERS INSURANCE AND ANNUTIY ASSOCIATION OFAMERICA
Regulator name — filed text
ILLINOIS DEPARTMENT OF INSURANCE
Monetary/Fine Amount — filed text
$ 18,000.00
How was matter resolved — filed text
Stipulation and Consent

Action status / disposition — filed text

THIS MATTER DOES NOT INVOLVE SNOWHAWK LP.
Other filed details

Description of allegations — filed text

THE ALLEGED VIOLATIONS INCLUDED THE FOLLOWING: FAILURE TO PROVIDE THE "NOTICE OF AVAILABILITY OF THE DEPARTMENT OF INSURANCE" AND FAILURE TO PROVIDE BENEFICIARIES WITH A REASONABLE WRITTEN EXPLANATION OF DELAY OF CLAIM PAYMENT BEYOND 45DAYS, AS REQUIRED BY SECTION 50 ILL. ADM. CODE 919.70(A)(2); AND FAILURE TO NOTIFY BENEFICIARIES OF THE AVAILABILITY OF INTERES TAT THE TIME OF CLAIM SUBMISSION, AS REQUIRED BY 215 ILCS 5/224(1)(I).

Sanction detail — filed text

ON MARCH 2 2020, THE ILLINOIS DEPARTMENT OF INSURANCE (IDI) ISSUED A MARKET CONDUCT EXAMINATION VERIFIED REPORT AND STIPULATION AND CONSENT ORDER IN CONNECTION WITH A MARKET CONDUCT EXAMINATION OF TEACHERS INSURANCE AND ANNUITY ASSOCIATION OF AMERICA ("TIAA"). WITHOUT ADMITTING FAULT, LIABILITY, OR WRONGDOING, TIAA AGREED TO A STIPULATION AND CONSENT ORDER (THE "CONSENT ORDER") FINDING THAT IT VIOLATED SECTIONS 50 ILL. ADM. CODE 919.70(A)(2) FOR NOT PROVIDING A"NOTICE OF AVAILABILITY OF THE DEPARTMENT OF INSURANCE" AND FOR NOT PROVIDING BENEFICIARIES WITH A REASONABLE WRITTEN EXPLANATION OF DELAY OF CLAIM PAYMENT BEYOND 45 DAYS; AND VIOLATED 215 ILCS 5/224(1)(I) FOR NOT NOTIFYING BENEFICIARIESOF THE AVAILABILITY OF INTEREST AT THE TIME OF CLAIM SUBMISSION. THE IDI IMPOSED A CIVIL FORFEITURE OF $18,000 FOR TIAA.
Full extracted filing text

Includes form instructions and options. Options shown in this text do not identify which boxes were selected.

GENERAL INSTRUCTIONS
This Disclosure Reporting Page (DRP ADV) is an 
INITIAL OR
AMENDED response used to report details for affirmative responses to Items 11.C., 11.D.,
11.E., 11.F. or 11.G. of Form ADV.
Regulatory Action
Check item(s) being responded to:
11.C(1)
11.C(2)
11.C(3)
11.C(4)
11.C(5)
11.D(1)
11.D(2)
11.D(3)
11.D(4)
11.D(5)
11.E(1)
11.E(2)
11.E(3)
11.E(4)
11.F.
11.G.
Use a separate DRP for each event or proceeding . The same event or proceeding may be reported for more than one person or entity using one DRP. File

with a completed Execution Page. 
One event may result in more than one affirmative answer to Items 11.C., 11.D., 11.E., 11.F. or 11.G. Use only one DRP to report details related to the
same event. If an event gives rise to actions by more than one regulator, provide details for each action on a separate DRP.
PART I
A.  The person(s) or entity(ies) for whom this DRP is being filed is (are):
You (the advisory firm)
You and one or more of your advisory affiliates
One or more of your advisory affiliates
If this DRP is being filed for an advisory affiliate, give the full name of the advisory affiliate below (for individuals, Last name, First name, Middle name). 
If the advisory affiliate has a CRD number, provide that number. If not, indicate "non-registered" by checking the appropriate box.
ADV DRP - ADVISORY AFFILIATE
CRD
Number:
This advisory affiliate is 
a Firm
an Individual
Registered:
Yes
No
Name:
TEACHERS INSURANCE AND
ANNUTIY ASSOCIATION
OFAMERICA
(For individuals, Last, First,
Middle)
This DRP should be removed from the ADV record because the advisory affiliate(s) is no longer associated with the adviser.
This DRP should be removed from the ADV record because: (1) the event or proceeding occurred more than ten years ago or (2) the adviser is
registered or applying for registration with the SEC or reporting as an exempt reporting adviser with the SEC and the event was resolved in the
adviser's or advisory affiliate's favor.
If you are registered or registering with a state securities authority , you may remove a DRP for an event you reported only in response to Item
11.D(4), and only if that event occurred more than ten years ago. If you are registered or registering with the SEC, you may remove a DRP for any
event listed in Item 11 that occurred more than ten years ago.
This DRP should be removed from the ADV record because it was filed in error, such as due to a clerical or data-entry mistake. Explain the
circumstances: 
B.
If the advisory affiliate is registered through the IARD system or CRD system, has the advisory affiliate submitted a DRP (with Form ADV, BD or U-4) to
the IARD or CRD for the event? If the answer is "Yes," no other information on this DRP must be provided.
 Yes
 No
NOTE: The completion of this form does not relieve the advisory affiliate of its obligation to update its IARD or CRD records.
PART II
1.  Regulatory Action initiated by:
SEC   
Other Federal   
State   
SRO
Foreign
(Full name of regulator, foreign financial regulatory authority, federal, state, or SRO) 
ILLINOIS DEPARTMENT OF INSURANCE
2.
Principal Sanction:
Civil and Administrative Penalt(ies) /Fine(s)
Other Sanctions: 
3.
Date Initiated (MM/DD/YYYY): 
03/02/2020
 Exact
 Explanation
If not exact, provide explanation:
CONSENT ORDER DATED 03/02/2020
4.
Docket/Case Number:
N/A
5.
Advisory Affiliate Employing Firm when activity occurred which led to the regulatory action (if applicable):
6.
Principal Product Type:
Annuity(ies) - Variable
Other Product Types: 

LIFE INSURANCE, FIXED ANNUITIES
7.
Describe the allegations related to this regulatory action (your response must fit within the space provided):
THE ALLEGED VIOLATIONS INCLUDED THE FOLLOWING: FAILURE TO PROVIDE THE "NOTICE OF AVAILABILITY OF THE DEPARTMENT OF INSURANCE"
AND FAILURE TO PROVIDE BENEFICIARIES WITH A REASONABLE WRITTEN EXPLANATION OF DELAY OF CLAIM PAYMENT BEYOND 45DAYS, AS REQUIRED
BY SECTION 50 ILL. ADM. CODE 919.70(A)(2); AND FAILURE TO NOTIFY BENEFICIARIES OF THE AVAILABILITY OF INTERES TAT THE TIME OF CLAIM
SUBMISSION, AS REQUIRED BY 215 ILCS 5/224(1)(I).
8.
Current Status?      
 Pending
 On Appeal
 Final
9.
If on appeal, regulatory action appealed to (SEC, SRO, Federal or State Court) and Date Appeal Filed:
If Final or On Appeal, complete all items below. For Pending Actions, complete Item 13 only.
10. How was matter resolved:
Stipulation and Consent
11. Resolution Date (MM/DD/YYYY):
03/24/2020
 Exact
 Explanation
If not exact, provide explanation:
DATE ORDER TO BE SIGNED
12. Resolution Detail:
A.  Were any of the following Sanctions Ordered (check all appropriate items)?
 Monetary/Fine Amount: $ 18,000.00
 Revocation/Expulsion/Denial
 Disgorgement/Restitution
 Censure
 Cease and Desist/Injunction
 Bar
 Suspension
B.
Other Sanctions Ordered:
Sanction detail: if suspended, enjoined or barred, provide duration including start date and capacities affected (General Securities Principal,
Financial Operations Principal, etc.). If requalification by exam/retraining was a condition of the sanction, provide length of time given to
requalify/retrain, type of exam required and whether condition has been satisfied. If disposition resulted in a fine, penalty, restitution,
disgorgement or monetary compensation, provide total amount, portion levied against you or an advisory affiliate, date paid and if any portion
of penalty was waived: 
ON MARCH 2 2020, THE ILLINOIS DEPARTMENT OF INSURANCE (IDI) ISSUED A MARKET CONDUCT EXAMINATION VERIFIED REPORT AND
STIPULATION AND CONSENT ORDER IN CONNECTION WITH A MARKET CONDUCT EXAMINATION OF TEACHERS INSURANCE AND ANNUITY
ASSOCIATION OF AMERICA ("TIAA"). WITHOUT ADMITTING FAULT, LIABILITY, OR WRONGDOING, TIAA AGREED TO A STIPULATION AND CONSENT
ORDER (THE "CONSENT ORDER") FINDING THAT IT VIOLATED SECTIONS 50 ILL. ADM. CODE 919.70(A)(2) FOR NOT PROVIDING A"NOTICE OF
AVAILABILITY OF THE DEPARTMENT OF INSURANCE" AND FOR NOT PROVIDING BENEFICIARIES WITH A REASONABLE WRITTEN EXPLANATION OF
DELAY OF CLAIM PAYMENT BEYOND 45 DAYS; AND VIOLATED 215 ILCS 5/224(1)(I) FOR NOT NOTIFYING BENEFICIARIESOF THE AVAILABILITY OF
INTEREST AT THE TIME OF CLAIM SUBMISSION. THE IDI IMPOSED A CIVIL FORFEITURE OF $18,000 FOR TIAA.
13. Provide a brief summary of details related to the action status and (or) disposition and include relevant terms, conditions and dates (your response
must fit within the space provided).
THIS MATTER DOES NOT INVOLVE SNOWHAWK LP.

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.