Firm profile

Mkam Etf LLC

LAS VEGAS, NVCRD 324607Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since January 17, 2023SEC # 801-127208Latest ADV March 12, 2026

Mkam Etf LLC is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in Las Vegas, NV. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated March 12, 2026, reports $12M in regulatory assets under management, 2 employees, 3 offices, and 1 account.

Assets Under Management
$12M
Employees
2
Offices
3 offices
Total Clients
<5

Associated firm names

1 name listed
  • MKAM ETF LLC

Leadership

2 roles identified
CCOMark H. Kuperstock
CIOStephen R. Mulholland

Advisory services offered

1 types reported
Portfolio management for investment companies

Fee models offered

2 types reported
Asset based fees
Other fee arrangements

Offices & Contact

Primary office

LAS VEGAS, Nevada, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

Nevada

LAS VEGASPrimary office

1 office records listed · 3 total offices reported. 2 additional office addresses are undisclosed and are not mapped. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links
Phone310-988-2158
WebsiteNot found
LinkedInNot found

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$12Mas of March 12, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$12M
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentInvestment Cos. represent 100.0% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Investment Cos.
100.0%
1

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$12M
Total Accounts1
10Y AUM Change+$12M

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Mkam Etf LLC

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees2
Clients per Employee1:1
10Y Employee Change0 (0.0%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
MULHOLLAND & KUPERSTOCK ASSET MANAGEMENT, LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in MKAM ETF LLC
50% to < 75%
JD ROSE HOLDINGS LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in MKAM ETF LLC
10% to < 25%
NELSON FAMILY TRUST U/T/A DATED 3/15/2001 FBO LESLIE C. NELSON AS HER SEPARATE PROPERTYDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in MKAM ETF LLC
5% to < 10%
DEBORAH F. CARABET TRUST U/U/A DTD 3/29/2012Direct owner · Schedule AInterest in MKAM ETF LLC
5% to < 10%
COTTON FAMILY TRUST U/A DATED 12/09/2002Direct owner · Schedule AInterest in MKAM ETF LLC
5% to < 10%
CARABET FAMILY TRUST U/A DATED 10/25/2005Direct owner · Schedule AInterest in MKAM ETF LLC
5% to < 10%
SABET LIVING TRUSTDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in MKAM ETF LLC
5% to < 10%
NELSON FAMILY TRUST U/T/A DATED 3/15/2001 FBO GREGORY A. NELSON AS HIS SEPARATE PROPERTYDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in MKAM ETF LLC
< 5%
JONATHAN DOUGLAS ROSEIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in JD ROSE HOLDINGS LLC
75%+
MARK HOWARD KUPERSTOCKIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in MULHOLLAND & KUPERSTOCK ASSET MANAGEMENT, LLC
50% to < 75%
Stephen Robert MulhollandIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in MULHOLLAND & KUPERSTOCK ASSET MANAGEMENT, LLC
50% to < 75%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Mkam Etf LLC.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-03-12 · Schedules A and B

20 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1MULHOLLAND & KUPERSTOCK ASSET MANAGEMENT, LLCELECTED MANAGERDomestic entityMKAM ETF LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesELECTED MANAGER12/2022Schedule APDF page 20
2MARK HOWARD KUPERSTOCKCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualMKAM ETF LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER12/2022Schedule APDF page 20
3Stephen Robert MulhollandCHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICERIndividualMKAM ETF LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICER12/2022Schedule APDF page 20
4NELSON FAMILY TRUST U/T/A DATED 3/15/2001 FBO LESLIE C. NELSON AS HER SEPARATE PROPERTYMEMBERDomestic entityMKAM ETF LLC5% to less than 10%Code ANoMEMBER12/2022Schedule APDF page 20
5NELSON FAMILY TRUST U/T/A DATED 3/15/2001 FBO GREGORY A. NELSON AS HIS SEPARATE PROPERTYMEMBERDomestic entityMKAM ETF LLCLess than 5%Code NANoMEMBER12/2022Schedule APDF page 20
6DEBORAH F. CARABET TRUST U/U/A DTD 3/29/2012MEMBERDomestic entityMKAM ETF LLC5% to less than 10%Code ANoMEMBER12/2022Schedule APDF page 20
7COTTON FAMILY TRUST U/A DATED 12/09/2002MEMBERDomestic entityMKAM ETF LLC5% to less than 10%Code ANoMEMBER12/2022Schedule APDF page 20
8CARABET FAMILY TRUST U/A DATED 10/25/2005MEMBERDomestic entityMKAM ETF LLC5% to less than 10%Code ANoMEMBER12/2022Schedule APDF page 20
9JD ROSE HOLDINGS LLCMEMBERDomestic entityMKAM ETF LLC10% to less than 25%Code BNoMEMBER12/2022Schedule APDF page 20
10SABET LIVING TRUSTMEMBERDomestic entityMKAM ETF LLC5% to less than 10%Code ANoMEMBER03/2023Schedule APDF page 20
11LESLIE CARABET NELSONTRUSTEEIndividualNELSON FAMILY TRUST U/T/A DATED 3/15/2001 FBO LESLIE C. NELSON AS HER SEPARATE PROPERTYPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE12/2022Schedule BPDF page 20
12GREGORY ANDREW NELSONTRUSTEEIndividualNELSON FAMILY TRUST U/T/A DATED 3/15/2001 FBO GREGORY A. NELSON AS HIS SEPARATE PROPERTYPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE12/2022Schedule BPDF page 21
13DEBORAH FRANCINE CARABETTRUSTEEIndividualDEBORAH F. CARABET TRUST U/U/A DTD 3/29/2012Percentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE12/2022Schedule BPDF page 21
14JUDITH ANN COTTONTRUSTEEIndividualCOTTON FAMILY TRUST U/A DATED 12/09/2002Percentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE12/2022Schedule BPDF page 21
15ARMYN ELLIS CARABETTRUSTEEIndividualCARABET FAMILY TRUST U/A DATED 10/25/2005Percentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE12/2022Schedule BPDF page 21
16MARCI BRETH CARABETTRUSTEEIndividualCARABET FAMILY TRUST U/A DATED 10/25/2005Percentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE12/2022Schedule BPDF page 21
17JONATHAN DOUGLAS ROSEMEMBERIndividualJD ROSE HOLDINGS LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER12/2022Schedule BPDF page 21
18MARK HOWARD KUPERSTOCKMANAGING MEMBER & CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualMULHOLLAND & KUPERSTOCK ASSET MANAGEMENT, LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesMANAGING MEMBER & CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER03/2019Schedule BPDF page 21
19Stephen Robert MulhollandMANAGING MEMBER & CHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICERIndividualMULHOLLAND & KUPERSTOCK ASSET MANAGEMENT, LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesMANAGING MEMBER & CHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICER03/2019Schedule BPDF page 21
20PEJMAN SABETTRUSTEEIndividualSABET LIVING TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE03/2023Schedule BPDF page 21

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 3/12/2026 12:19:07 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.