Assets under management Growth by Quarter
Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.
Private Funds
Private funds reported by Turtle Creek Wealth Advisors, LLC
Employee Growth by Quarter
Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.
Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.
Ownership
Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges
Reported ownership ranges
Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.
Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Turtle Creek Wealth Advisors, LLC.
Reported ownership and control details
Form ADV · Filing date 2026-08-05 · Schedules A and B
| # | Owner / person & role | Interest in entity | Reported interest | Control person | Title / status acquired | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | DALE LITTLETON CLOUDCHIEF OPERATING OFFICER, ELECTED MANAGERIndividual | TURTLE CREEK WEALTH ADVISORS, LLC | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER, ELECTED MANAGER09/2022 | Schedule APDF page 51 |
| 2 | CAROLYN LACY MILLEROWNERIndividual | TURTLE CREEK WEALTH ADVISORS, LLC | 5% to less than 10%Code A | No | OWNER09/2022 | Schedule APDF page 51 |
| 3 | MANSEFELDT TC MANAGEMENT PARTNERSOWNERDomestic entity | TURTLE CREEK WEALTH ADVISORS, LLC | 10% to less than 25%Code B | No | OWNER09/2022 | Schedule APDF page 51 |
| 4 | SALT CREEK WEALTH MANAGEMENT, LLCOWNERDomestic entity | TURTLE CREEK WEALTH ADVISORS, LLC | 10% to less than 25%Code B | No | OWNER09/2022 | Schedule APDF page 51 |
| 5 | Alan Luther MillerCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, ELECTED MANAGERIndividual | TURTLE CREEK WEALTH ADVISORS, LLC | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, ELECTED MANAGER03/2023 | Schedule APDF page 51 |
| 6 | KYLE MILLER FAMILY 2014 TRUSTOWNERDomestic entity | TURTLE CREEK WEALTH ADVISORS, LLC | 10% to less than 25%Code B | No | OWNER03/2023 | Schedule APDF page 51 |
| 7 | MEREDITH LEE MILLER 2006 LIFETIME TRUSTOWNERDomestic entity | TURTLE CREEK WEALTH ADVISORS, LLC | 10% to less than 25%Code B | No | OWNER03/2023 | Schedule APDF page 51 |
| 8 | DAVID BRUCE MILLER 2022 TRUSTOWNERDomestic entity | TURTLE CREEK WEALTH ADVISORS, LLC | 10% to less than 25%Code B | No | OWNER03/2023 | Schedule APDF page 51 |
| 9 | JOHN JOSEPH REILLYCHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICERIndividual | TURTLE CREEK WEALTH ADVISORS, LLC | Less than 5%Code NA | No | CHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICER07/2023 | Schedule APDF page 51 |
| 10 | DAVID SCOTT SPIKACHIEF MARKET STRATEGISTIndividual | TURTLE CREEK WEALTH ADVISORS, LLC | Less than 5%Code NA | No | CHIEF MARKET STRATEGIST01/2024 | Schedule APDF page 51 |
| 11 | MONICA EAKERCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividual | TURTLE CREEK WEALTH ADVISORS, LLC | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER01/2026 | Schedule APDF page 51 |
| 12 | KYLE DAVID MILLERTRUSTEEIndividual | KYLE MILLER FAMILY 2014 TRUST | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | TRUSTEE10/2014 | Schedule BPDF page 51 |
| 13 | MEREDITH LEE MILLER BEBEETRUSTEEIndividual | MEREDITH LEE MILLER 2006 LIFETIME TRUST | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | TRUSTEE03/2006 | Schedule BPDF page 51 |
| 14 | DAVID B MILLERTRUSTEEIndividual | DAVID BRUCE MILLER 2022 TRUST | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | TRUSTEE09/2022 | Schedule BPDF page 51 |
| 15 | DIAN GRAVES STAIGENERAL PARTNERIndividual | MANSEFELDT TC MANAGEMENT PARTNERS | 50% to less than 75%Code D | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER06/2022 | Schedule BPDF page 52 |
| 16 | TAYDON INVESTMENTS, LLCELECTED MANAGERDomestic entity | SALT CREEK WEALTH MANAGEMENT, LLC | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | ELECTED MANAGER09/2022 | Schedule BPDF page 52 |
| 17 | KADE LEGETT MATTHEWSOWNERIndividual | SALT CREEK WEALTH MANAGEMENT, LLC | 25% to less than 50%Code C | Yes | OWNER09/2022 | Schedule BPDF page 52 |
| 18 | JOHN A. MATTHEWS, JR. REVOCABLE LIVING TRUSTOWNERDomestic entity | SALT CREEK WEALTH MANAGEMENT, LLC | 25% to less than 50%Code C | Yes | OWNER09/2022 | Schedule BPDF page 52 |
| 19 | 2MW, LPOWNERDomestic entity | SALT CREEK WEALTH MANAGEMENT, LLC | 25% to less than 50%Code C | Yes | OWNER09/2022 | Schedule BPDF page 52 |
| 20 | JOHN ALEXANDER MATTHEWSTRUSTEEIndividual | JOHN A. MATTHEWS, JR. REVOCABLE LIVING TRUST | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | TRUSTEE10/2017 | Schedule BPDF page 52 |
| 21 | KADE LEGETT MATTHEWSOWNER AND MANAGERIndividual | TAYDON INVESTMENTS, LLC | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | OWNER AND MANAGER02/2016 | Schedule BPDF page 52 |
| 22 | MARGARET MATTHEWS FREDERICKOWNERIndividual | 2MW, LP | 25% to less than 50%Code C | Yes | OWNER12/2006 | Schedule BPDF page 52 |
| 23 | MEREDITH MATTHEWS NICHOLSONOWNERIndividual | 2MW, LP | 25% to less than 50%Code C | Yes | OWNER12/2006 | Schedule BPDF page 52 |
| 24 | WATT REYNOLDS MATTHEWS REVOCABLE TRUST NO. 1OWNERDomestic entity | 2MW, LP | 25% to less than 50%Code C | Yes | OWNER12/2006 | Schedule BPDF page 52 |
| 25 | FIRST FINANCIAL TRUST & ASSET MANAGEMENT COMPANY, N.A.TRUSTEEDomestic entity | WATT REYNOLDS MATTHEWS REVOCABLE TRUST NO. 1 | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | TRUSTEE12/2006 | Schedule BPDF page 52 |
| 26 | KLM OIL PROPERTIES, LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entity | 2MW, LP | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER09/2022 | Schedule BPDF page 52 |
| 27 | KADE LEGETT MATTHEWSOWNER AND MANAGERIndividual | KLM OIL PROPERTIES, LLC | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | OWNER AND MANAGER04/1999 | Schedule BPDF page 52 |
| 28 | MANSEFELDT INVESTMENT CORPORATIONGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entity | MANSEFELDT TC MANAGEMENT PARTNERS | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER06/2022 | Schedule BPDF page 52 |
| 29 | TUCKER S BRIDWELLGENERAL PARTNERIndividual | MANSEFELDT TC MANAGEMENT PARTNERS | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER06/2022 | Schedule BPDF page 52 |
| 30 | DIAN GRAVES OWEN FOUNDATIONGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entity | MANSEFELDT TC MANAGEMENT PARTNERS | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER06/2022 | Schedule BPDF page 52 |
| 31 | JANE VARNER BEARDGENERAL PARTNERIndividual | MANSEFELDT TC MANAGEMENT PARTNERS | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER06/2022 | Schedule BPDF page 52 |
| 32 | LAMAR H. MOOREGENERAL PARTNERIndividual | MANSEFELDT TC MANAGEMENT PARTNERS | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER06/2022 | Schedule BPDF page 52 |
| 33 | DIAN GRAVES STAIOWNERIndividual | MANSEFELDT INVESTMENT CORPORATION | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | OWNER09/1997 | Schedule BPDF page 52 |
| 34 | FIRST FINANCIAL BANKSHARES, INC.OWNERDomestic entity | FIRST FINANCIAL TRUST & ASSET MANAGEMENT COMPANY, N.A. | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | OWNER10/2003 | Schedule BPDF page 52 |
Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.
Compliance & Disclosures
Filing dated 8/5/2026 10:39:19 PM
Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.
AFelonies2 No
In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:
- A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
- A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No
In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:
- B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
- B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No
Has the SEC or CFTC ever:
- C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
- C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
- C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
- C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
- C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No
Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:
- D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
- D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
- D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
- D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
- D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No
Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:
- E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
- E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
- E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
- E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
- FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
- GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No
(1) Court actions
Has a domestic or foreign court:
- H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
- H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
- H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No
(2) Pending civil proceedings
- H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No
* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.