Firm profile

Unlimited

NEW YORK, NYCRD 322644Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since August 19, 2022SEC # 801-126421Latest ADV April 17, 2026

Unlimited is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a corporation with a primary office location in New York, NY. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated April 17, 2026, reports $174M in regulatory assets under management, 6 employees, 1 office, and 1 account.

Assets Under Management
$174M
Employees
6
Offices
1 office
Total Clients
<5

Associated firm names

2 names listed
  • UNLIMITED
  • UNLIMITED FUNDS, INC.

Leadership

4 roles identified
CEORobert T. Elliott
CCOMichelle A. Sullivan
COOMichelle A. Sullivan

Advisory services offered

2 types reported
Portfolio management for investment companies
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

1 types reported
Asset based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

NEW YORK, New York, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

New York

NEW YORKPrimary office

1 office records listed · 1 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$174Mas of April 17, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$174M
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentInvestment Cos. represent 50.0% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Investment Cos.
50.0%
1
2
Pooled Investment Vehicles
50.0%
1

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$174M
Total Accounts1
10Y AUM Change+$174M

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Unlimited

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees6
Clients per Employee0:1
10Y Employee Change+4 (+200.0%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
ROBERT THOMAS ELLIOTTDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in UNLIMITED
25% to < 50%
FIRSTMARK CAPITAL V, L.P.Direct owner · Schedule AInterest in UNLIMITED
10% to < 25%
Matthew SalzbergDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in UNLIMITED
5% to < 10%
Bruce McNevinDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in UNLIMITED
5% to < 10%
MS 2018 TRUST IDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in UNLIMITED
5% to < 10%
MS 2018 TRUST IIDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in UNLIMITED
5% to < 10%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Unlimited.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-04-17 · Schedules A and B

9 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1ROBERT THOMAS ELLIOTTDIRECTOR & CEO & CHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICERIndividualUNLIMITED25% to less than 50%Code CYesDIRECTOR & CEO & CHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICER02/2022Schedule APDF page 24
2Matthew SalzbergDIRECTORIndividualUNLIMITED5% to less than 10%Code ANoDIRECTOR02/2022Schedule APDF page 24
3Bruce McNevinDIRECTOR & CHIEF DATA SCIENTISTIndividualUNLIMITED5% to less than 10%Code ANoDIRECTOR & CHIEF DATA SCIENTIST04/2022Schedule APDF page 24
4MICHELLE ANN SULLIVANCCO & COOIndividualUNLIMITEDLess than 5%Code NAYesCCO & COO07/2023Schedule APDF page 24
5FIRSTMARK CAPITAL V, L.P.MEMBERDomestic entityUNLIMITED10% to less than 25%Code BNoMEMBER05/2023Schedule APDF page 24
6MS 2018 TRUST IMEMBERDomestic entityUNLIMITED5% to less than 10%Code ANoMEMBER10/2024Schedule APDF page 25
7MS 2018 TRUST IIMEMBERDomestic entityUNLIMITED5% to less than 10%Code ANoMEMBER10/2024Schedule APDF page 25
8Matthew SalzbergMANAGING MEMBERIndividualMS 2018 TRUST IPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGING MEMBER10/2024Schedule BPDF page 25
9Matthew SalzbergMANAGING MEMBERIndividualMS 2018 TRUST IIPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGING MEMBER10/2024Schedule BPDF page 25

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 4/17/2026 3:31:52 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.